Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Second car repaired at Suburban body shop. Both vehicles were repaired to as good as new. Mike G runs a great operation.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The workmanship was excellent. It was completed before the time stated. I was absolutely satisfied with Suburban and the quality of service performed on my 2017 Fusion
Alyssa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
The worst customer service we’ve ever experienced
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Brian Kellie treated me like family. He reassured me my car would as good as new and would treat my car like it was his. He did ans I'm very satisfied. We will always buy from Suburban and God forbid if necessary, for body repairs it will be brouggt here always.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everything seems good and completed in a timely manner.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Work performed was done very well without any issues
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Car looks great and completed on schedule. Thanks to Mike Gallucci and his team
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great experience.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
This group does outstanding work and my car looks fantastic. They really go the extra mile to make the car look as like new as possible.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repair was done quickly and mistakes were made.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Assistant body shop manager Craig was super to work with. Everything he said came about exactly as he said it would. Will definitely use Suburban Ford for my future repair needs.
Graig A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Fantastic
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Courteous and a excellent job
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
More than satisfied with the work done
Naveen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
So many issues. I can give a detailed explanation. Just send me an email at so that I can reply with a detailed review and pictures
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brian kelly was very good at his job A
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Brian was great the service was outstanding!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jenny was extremely helpful and made sure that I was well informed about the progress of my escape. I have a 97 thunderbird and if I need body work done will bring it here. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It took a little longer than expected, but the repairs turned out perfect and the car is good as new. We had excellent customer service and communication from start to finish. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications