Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rozalie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It was very good service
Sherrie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very good customer service.
Sheri A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was absolutely amazing MINUS the enterprise car rental, car smelled like smoke, employees had horrible attitudes. I would seriously consider teaching the Sewell customer service culture to them. If it wasn’t so convenient, I would never use them again.
Lindle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
From the first phone call to delivery everyone at Sewell went all out to make sure I was served and informed of the total process. Knowledgeable and courteous all the way.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I am appreciative for the service provided by the staff and weekly text updates. Cynthia Rivera provided excellent customer service and assistance during the 28days my car was being repaired. Thank you.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
There is a whirring sound emanating from the right back driver side...I will need to take it back in for further review next week, when I am back in town after the holiday. Thank you, Patti Heinig ****-****-xxxx
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
Rear view camera not done correctly
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Easy to work with and job well done!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Under promised and over delivered. Great crew there, very professional and your system is very good. Great job Will! Thanks to all
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Was really happy with Devon keeping us updated on progress
****N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent as always
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Will was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. He kept me up to date on all my vehicle repairs. Overall great service and hands down to the staff there who contributed in repairing my vehicle. Love it!!!!
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Will did an excellent job explaining the process and keeping me updated. When I came to pick up my vehicle Will was helping another customer via phone. So another associate Andre helped me with my walk through. Andre was very personable. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion and my ES looked great. Knowing that the repairs comes with a warranty puts my mind at ease. Thanks
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
We love Sewell and appreciate their prompt and excellent service on our Lexus recently. Thanks SO much! Kay F
Sherrye V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Will Lowery, my lead adjuster and Cynthia Rivera assisting made sure I understood the repair process well enough to be patient. I was in conversation with Will the most, and he was knowledgeable, kind and thorough. I was already relieved that my car repairs were being done through Sewell, but I made it through easily because of Will’s excellent customer service. Thank you.
R R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
As always, the accident notwithstanding, it was a pleasure having Sewall repair my vehicle. Stephen, at the body shop provided outstanding customer service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Love to have the messages and cordial messenger! Car was polished thank you!
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Will Lowery was attentive and supportive in helping me through the repair process at the collision center. I was updated thoroughly and throughout the repair process through the text message communication option. The dealership service department was very efficient in providing a service that was also needed in addition to the collsion repairs. Thank you for a smooth and easy vehicle repair process.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Devin was exceptionally attentive, he listened to my concerns, and he appeared to be very concerned about what I wanted. Your two ladies at the front desk were attentive and not put off about a what my concerns were. I congratulate you on your service to your customers such as me.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
It was the best customer service from start to finish . Wonderful Will always kept me updated n even taught me how to change the data read out cliock. The two women at the front desk always greet you and make you feel welcome ! Have a seat while they find your advisor. All 3 should get a raise or bonus ! My best, Cindy Turner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications