Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dottie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
My explorer looks great! Can’t even tell anything happened! Doug and all the people I was in contact with during the process of drop off, pickup, and everything in between were very friendly and informative!
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
A friendly team and excellent service!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone did an awesome job answering questions, communicating with the insurance company and treating me like I was #****!! I appreciate all their hard work and help. Thanks Joun, Doug and the rest of the staff!
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Staff was courteous and ready to help, made me feel very comfortable. They did an excellent job of staying on track with the proposed time line. Very pleasant experience in all!
Bwc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great customer service.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was friendly and informative and explained to me what they were doing. Because of the holidays it took longer than expected but I was advised of the situation and understood. My car looked brand new both inside and outside. Thank you for a job well done. Dale Owens
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thanks so much!
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Made process easy appreciated the text updates
Cassadi L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The repairs look great! Everything was top notch service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Quality people doing customer service. Kept well informed as to what was going on with the vehicle Doug does an amazing job. He is a big asset to your company.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very good customer service from the body shop
Brock W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Quick and did a great job! Truck looks like like the day I drove it off the lot.
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kept me in the loop
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Looks very good thank you
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They did really good work on my car.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Service was outstanding and car looks as good as new. Service was very prompt
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Courteous, fast, friendly service from all we came in contact wirh
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Got it done ahead of schedule and looks great thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Your immediate repair is a great program & very less stressful for the customer, knowing that everything was being dealt with on a timely matter. Thank you & keep up the great work!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was so professional and nice!!! My car was complete in less than a week!!! I am very impressed and so very happy!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications