Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My repairs were done quickly and the team was very professional and friendly.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They did a beautiful job on my Van thank you
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks, looks great and I appreciated the thoughtful updates throughout the repair
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent services!!!! the staff was wonderful and my car was finished on time like they said it would be
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very satisfied with the work, would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of work.
Tira A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The entire staff was awesome!! Services were completed in a timely manner and everyone was courteous and professional. I will most definitely be back for some extra work needed in the future as well as refer family and friends.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nice work thank you
Velis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a awesome work
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You guys were amazing. I really am satisfied with the repairs and I will be back to you if ever needed. Thank you so much!!!
Tynettah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
My experienced with them was amazing
Enrique Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
As always an excellent job on the repairs, customer service and professionalism.
Ashlee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The job was done quickly, and effectively. To my surprise my car was also clean and freshly vacuumed. I will definitely come back for any repairs in the future.
Shanice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I am very happy that I got my vehicle back on time. They explained the damage clearly and did a fantastic job making my car look new again.
Effie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am always grateful and amazed by the top-notch service. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and always helpful. They seem to go above and beyond the expected quality of service. I always feel like I am their only customer. The updates are also welcomed This is an awesome company, I will not go anywhere else for service.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My car rides smoothly - Thank you!
Henrietta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
New Design Auto Body provide EXECELLENT service. I always leave satisfied because of the service they provide. I trust having my car serviced by their team. You can say that I am a very satisfied customer. I love having my car serviced by non other that New Design Auto Body. They are awesome!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
The entire staff was phenomenal from the receptionist to the guys who worked on my truck. When I took my truck out for the initial estimate there was one guy that had me cracking up????because he asked the question if we remembered Dunkin Donuts Cereal (I had no clue so he pulled it up on line to prove it). He made the wait hilarious. I bought my truck in yesterday for repairs and it was ready 24 hours later good as new. Thanks so much for the great service!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Work was done in less time than projected. Good work, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Incredible job! We were very pleased with the service, speed of the repair, communication via email and phone, and the finished product. The car was so clean and in great shape when we picked it up. And we really appreciated having the repairs explained in person. One of the best experiences we have ever had with any car repair issue, and we could not recommend the team more highly. Thank you so much!
Nneka J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Extremely professional and personable as well. I was very happy and pleased with my experience there. I will recommend them to my friends and family!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications