Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Spence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great team to work with and quality work completed. On time and budget
Catrina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for washing my car!
Russel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything absolutely amazing . We have never had such quick and efficient service with so many updates. Great communication
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
You guys are truly great at what you do! And what a nice surprise to get into my truck and discover that you all went the extra mile and cleaned my floors and vacuumed the seats. Thank you so much for everything. Aimee and Derrick M
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Halls Auto Body employees are polite, professional, and talented! Thank you!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I only use Halls for this kind of work. I strayed once and the difference was painfully obvious. Halls is the only auto body shop in this area that Ill ever use!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Always superior work, won't go anywhere else!
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Every one was professional from begining to end. All of my concerns were addressed. I knew my car was in the care of professionals. My mustang looks amazing thanks to Halls! Thank you to everyone on the Halls auto body team. I will use Halls for all my auto body needs in the future.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Your staff was very professional. Like the way you kept me inform about the unit. You are an excellent body shop. I tell all my friends about you all
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thank you
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Outstanding customer service as always.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
It looked good Thanks for helping with the rental
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I highly recommend them. They were quick to respond when I told State Farm who I wanted to do the repairs. From estimate to completion was only two weeks. No hassles, great communication, and timely. They even detailed my truck, inside and out before they gave it back to me. Repair job was fantastic, looks like I just drove it off the show room. They get an "A" from me!😄
Ronna W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Great work, quick service.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Good job and timely service.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Great job on repair work. They finished before they estimated and the car was washed and vacuumed before we picked it up. I would highly reccomend them for any repair work. Thanks for all the work
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Great job. Liked getting the text's!
Herbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2013
Forgot to install an additional part we requested (valence). I do have a few very minor questions about fender/hood alighnment as well. ****rep assured me that things will be taken care of when our other part comes in. I have no doubt they will. The paint work is excellent.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Service above and beyond
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2013
I want to say thanks I'm very happy and im very happy how u care about ur people and customers thank u very much.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
You Guys are the best! It was a great experience and I will reccommend you to any friends that have a need for auto repair.
Tyson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/19/2013
I can't open my trunk. I think the release cable or whatever was disconnected during repairs and then not reconnected. I'll be in Monday and we'll see what's going on. Otherwise I am very happy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications