Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandria Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/30/2022
No call needed. Communication was the problem. Lack of communication on the status of my vehicle. When my husband checked on my car you had no idea where the keys were or what vehicle? Really, not what I call customer service. Maybe have a better organized office and contact customers at least weekly or bi-weekly on the status of their vehicle.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2022
Everyone was super friendly and made sure I was updated a long away. There was a slight issue that wasn't Hals fault but they made sure it was corrected Asap
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2022
Excellent work on my truck. Prompt service . First class body shop.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2021
Fast,amazing service and a perfect job. Car looks new again.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2021
Tim was professional at all times and kept me informed regarding the progress of my vehicle repair job.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
3/11/2021
Great work, thank you!
Verdie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
It turned out better than expected thanks for the great work.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Good clear prediction of time requirements and parts acquisition... excellent job, like new
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very friendly and professional
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
The job was done well and efficiently. They took time into making sure my car was fixed entirely. Much appreciated and will make me way back for any future business!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Quick, efficient and the car looks great!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
thanks for a good job
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Extremely
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Halls was amazing! They went above and beyond to make our experience pleasurable.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
It is a huge relief knowing when we need auto body work there is a totally reliable business like Halls Auto Body. There’s never a surprise and the quality of the work is always top notch.
CHASITY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Guys were super friendly and finished my vehicle as fast as they could. Great experience.
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Thank you for helping me get my car back to its original look. Also thank you for helping me get the rental back.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great work! Thanks for the updates on the progress of my truck. Pleasure working with you!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service my car looks brand new.and i appreciate how fast everything was fixed.thank you!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Eric is awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications