Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Verdie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
It turned out better than expected thanks for the great work.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Good clear prediction of time requirements and parts acquisition... excellent job, like new
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very friendly and professional
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
The job was done well and efficiently. They took time into making sure my car was fixed entirely. Much appreciated and will make me way back for any future business!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Quick, efficient and the car looks great!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
thanks for a good job
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Extremely
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Halls was amazing! They went above and beyond to make our experience pleasurable.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/9/2020
It is a huge relief knowing when we need auto body work there is a totally reliable business like Halls Auto Body. There’s never a surprise and the quality of the work is always top notch.
CHASITY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Guys were super friendly and finished my vehicle as fast as they could. Great experience.
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
Thank you for helping me get my car back to its original look. Also thank you for helping me get the rental back.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great work! Thanks for the updates on the progress of my truck. Pleasure working with you!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service my car looks brand new.and i appreciate how fast everything was fixed.thank you!!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Eric is awesome!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Eric is a true professional - awesome service.
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Absolutely the best service hands down! Only shop I’ll ever go to
Spence G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great team to work with and quality work completed. On time and budget
Catrina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for washing my car!
Russel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything absolutely amazing . We have never had such quick and efficient service with so many updates. Great communication
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
You guys are truly great at what you do! And what a nice surprise to get into my truck and discover that you all went the extra mile and cleaned my floors and vacuumed the seats. Thank you so much for everything. Aimee and Derrick M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications