Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 588 Reviews
4 stars 148 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
We were very please at the personal attention we received and the information given. All were very friendly and professional, especially Justin Huff. The Tahoe looks beautiful, it is the first new car we have purchased since 1987 and to keep it beautiful is a goal and you helped with that.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
All of your company's associates were very helpful and professional. Service was efficient and friendly. Messages were sent in a timely fashion to inform me of the progress of repairs. I would especially like to commend service advisor Sedrik Torosyan for professional and courteous service. From the first time I drove onto your lot w/o an appt. to the final pick-up after repairs, he was available and knowledgeable, friendly and reassuring. Thank you, Mary N
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Josh was very friendly and helpful.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
John Safaryan. my service advisor, was excellent. Very informative and reliable. Had my car ready two days early. He deserves a 10!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Overall another excellent experience. Staff was friendly and efficient. The work looks great. I will always come back here for more work!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Sedrick was great. Super responsive and the communication was great. Totally exceeded expectations.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Personable & helpful staff. Took 9 days for repairs & was told at first appointment if would take a lot less
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Steve was fantastic. He kept me updated throughout the week on my repair and I got my car back when he said. My car looks good as new! I had an excellent experience and I can't thank you guys enough!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff was super helpful, friendly and on top of things. My car came back perfect and spotless
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Completely satisfied. Great service. Great attitude.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Caliber did an excellent job- I was updated most every day on what was being done on my car- Always kept me informed- Monica **** was great!!!
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
JOSH provided excellent customer service regarding insurance billing and arranging transportation. The workmanship was excellent and completed two days ahead of schedule Irvin happily drove me home at the beginning and then delivered my car to me at my home. He was always cheerful. My car was also washed and the interior was vaccumed. No complaints - only compliments!
Elena Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Well done
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The repairs occurred very quickly and I had my car back before I had expected!
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Sedrik was awesome!
Maycon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys did a great job. Thank you!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
If you have to get your car repaired due to an accident, Caliber is the best. Great people, great process, great work. Thank you!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
A repair well done. Excellent!
Franzino.sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car is as good as new. John was amazing and super helpful.
Al L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Walter was very helpful and explained everything carefully.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications