Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugiene P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Sevash (Sev) really took care of me and did everything possible to make sure I received my car back as soon as possible. Thank you! Sev is the man!!
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Sedrick was very helpful and very responsive. My repairs were completed before their estimate. Thank you
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Good job. ????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Speedy and excellent service-thank you!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Walter was fantastic. He kept me informed every step of the way and managed to finish the repairs several days earlier than expected. Excellent work!
Mildred T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My car was ready before the estimated date and Sedrik made the whole process painless.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
John was really terrific
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your entire staff was so attentive, and I was very pleased with the work done. It would be my pleasure refer my friends and co-workers for any future work needed. Ken ****
Allyson J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Work was great and Sedrick was professional and extremely helpful. Will definitely keep coming back.
Krishan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All repairs done look great. Sedrik kept me well informed and was very helpful on all fronts. I'm very happy with the work done and customer service was great.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Selvage Jabadarian our service advisor provided excellent service
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Always on time, Sedrik the best customer service.
Luca B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The guy that helped me was great, kind and very helpful
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Need to do a better job of calling people back. Each time I was told I would get a call back, I just ended up calling back on my own. Thank you for getting it done promptly.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
My agent, John, kept me informed and had a positive and helpful attitude at all times.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Sef was extremely helpful and kept us up to date on the status of the car. Never ever did I have to call to get an update. Very courteous and helpful. The car looks great and it was ready within the time I was told. Thank you!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Sedrick was incredible -- He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and thorough, and he went above and beyond to make sure I had a seamless experience from start to finish. I never thought I could have damage to my car and get it back in better condition than it was before it all happened! And this is coming from one very picky customer. He kept me regularly informed, and all went very smoothly, plus despite a delay with one of the parts, the job finished right on schedule. It's definitely the best repair experience I've ever had, and you're lucky to have Sedrick as part of your team. The porters and front desk agent who checked me out were also delightful. Thank you for actually making the whole process a pleasant one! I couldn't be happier.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was really polite and helpful. Everything was set up so I could walk in sign paperwork and get rental car without having to figure out the "next step" blindly on my own. Sedrik took the time to explain the orange peel appearance of the paint as normal and that when paint has set for a few weeks he would take the car back in and have it buffed smoother and do the whole car exterior polish. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my cars interior had been cleaned as well. Hopefully I won't have to get a car repaired again, but this location would be my first choice.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Steve was professional, courteous, and keep me updated everyday along the way. Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications