Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 575 Reviews
4 stars 143 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Franzino.sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car is as good as new. John was amazing and super helpful.
Al L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Walter was very helpful and explained everything carefully.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Sedrick Torosyan was an outstanding professional and a great pleasure to work with. My Audi, which was covered with parking lot dings looks like new and I am so pleased. I also had the opportunity to observe and work with your reception/cashier area personnel and felt they were great as well. Your USAA referral is well deserved. Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
So far so good
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Walter was incredible! He was so kind and helpful throughout. I felt immediately that I was in very good hands. He contacted me regularly to keep me updated on the progress both over the phone and by email, and was extremely prompt in responding if I had a question. I was impressed by his efficiency, I was never made to wait, he was concise and knowledgeable. I hope I don't get into an accident any time soon, but if I do Walter will be my go to guy! Thanks for the excellent service Walter! Best, Alexandra H
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
It was very reassuring to receive multiple progress reports/ updates from Caliber. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, professional, and well-informed. Sedrik Torosyan was especially helpful.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Fast, friendly, courteous, and quality service. I always knew what was happening with my car, and repaired quicker than I expected.
Mallory R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Walter was very helpful!
Stella W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Justin was very attentive and always kept me fully informed about the status of my car repair. He's also very helpful and explains everything very clearly. I had a very good experience.
Said S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Car looks great. Justin was excellent. He kept me in the loop the whole time and was very knowledgeable and professional.
Chrisshana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Justin was a great service advisor I had no problems, with excellent customer skills, i'm absolutely satisfied with the service I received
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was done smoothly and timely. John was wonderful and kept me updated and got my car back to me in the time frame promised. If need be, I'll be a repeat customer.
Nikolette H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Justin was great! My car looks brand new again.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
My primary contact person Monica was beyond excellent! She explained everything clearly, promptly responded to my specific questions via phone and text, and gave me full confidence in the quality of work throughout the repair process. Like most people, I depend on my specific vehicle for my livelihood. Kudos to the repair staff - the car looked great! Very pleased. I hope not to see your shop for quite some time (id like to to go accident free), but if I must, I'm coming back. - Chris
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
John did a great job! He was communicative and professional. I was very happy with my experience.
Kira H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Monica was excellent!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Had a great experience with Sedrik in your Santa Monica shop. The car looks great and repairs were done quickly
Marco V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
Trunk liner was not put back together correctly. Sticking out 6 inches on the left. Clips for trunk cargo net were destroyed by whoever worked on them. I'm extremely disattisfied.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone was exceptional and very professionalJustin in particular and Nike also the Geico in house adjustor he called with updates and reassurances that my car was being worked on very digilently and expertly. The car was delivered earlier than promised and looks fabulous. I am very happy to recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends and clients. Thank you Justin thank you Cedric thank you receptionists. You are all wonderful. It was a great experience.
Anubhav V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Sedrick was very helpful throughout the process.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
My experience was wonderful! John is the best! He kept me completely updated and eased my stress!
Park.yon S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I would highly recommend to anyone, very professional, excellent staff, Sedrik is the best, Would go back again. Thank you so much!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Yes I was very satisfied with everything, especially with Justin the person that worked with me, he was one of the nicest most accommodating people I've ever worked with.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everything was great - from communication to the job on the actual car
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Cedric was friendly and professional, as was all of the front desk team. the The updates were timely and my vehicle was clearly well cared for while in repair. I appreciated the final touches - wash, wax, and buff - I was not expecting that. Thank you!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Justin had excellent follow through in his communication and always kept me up to date. The repairs look great!
Roxanna V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My experience here was quick and stressless, amazing customer service very thorough I left completely satisfied. Love that enterprise is within the facility makes the whole process that much easier. Will definetly recommend to friends and family.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Sedrik provides excellent customer service.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
It was absolutely perfect. Justin kept me informed every step of the way and ended up delivering early. He was super nice and friendly.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Sedrik did a great job for me!
Cecile R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
John's status updates along the way were great, and I loved getting my car back weeks ahead than what was planned!
Susie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Cedric was wonderful. Many thanks!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job and finished earlier than expected
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Justin communicated every step along the way and the car is looking better than ever, thanks!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Had my car hood keyed pretty bad. My insurance company suggested caliber to fix and I can honestly say I'm impressed. My car looked new, the keyed hood was completely fixed and they took their time to detail. I would reccomned them to anyone.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Justin was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He is knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant to work with, passionate about cars and you can tell he loves and is dedicated to his career. I'd totally come back to caliber
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
Car presented as repair completed but after driving 100 feet I discovered arhat there was a screw sticking out of the left rear tire. Resolving this required me to waste 2 hours of my Saturday.
Brooks D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
John was great
Preya P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very fast and thorough. Good with communication
Refugio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Keep up the great customer service !
Nadia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Justin was a pleasure to work with, and the car is back, better than new. I really appreciated the attention to detail. I will definitely be coming back with any car needs.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Work exceeded my expectations. Justin Huff at all times seemed committed to providing the best service and highest quality. My convenience was considered and coomucations good..Kept me informed and managed my expectations. Very good experience.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jay went out of his way to make this a smooth process. He was extremely professional. He kept me posted daily of our progress and sometimes several times a day. I would definitely want to work with him in the future should I need autobody work.
Sofia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jay was really great keeping me updated . He was really helpful he answer all my questions . He was friendly . I would recommend my friends to Jay he went out and beyond to make us happy.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
All very good service No recommendation s
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service and experience.
Sara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car repairs were done ahead of schedule. I was kept informed of the progress and the whole experience was very easy.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Justin and the entire team an Caliber did a fantastic job fixing my vehicle. It was returned to me within the time frame promised and I was informed of the progress throughout the repair process. Thank you.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Justin was absolutely fantastic. From the start of the repair through the completion he was readily available to answer and all questions. He was kind enough to stay late and wait patiently for me to pick up the car after hours. He was awesome and easy to work with!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service!!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I couldn't have asked for better service. I was very well taken care of and kept up-to-date throughout the entire process. The turn-around time on the car was impeccable and it looked better than I could have expected.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Our salesperson Jose was great and repeatedly wanted to make sure we were happy.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I love Caliber Collision. Everyone is so kind and helpful. The process is so easy. I will always come here for help. You guys rock!
Natalie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Jay was very attentive and kept me updated wth every step of the process, which I appreciated; he knew I was anxious to have my car back. Love caliber. Will continue to come here for any body work!
Jj B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Sedrik was extremely helpful.
Nora S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Justin was very helpful and made sure that I was informed on the status of my repairs. I was able to get my car back 5 days sooner then I had expected. It was a smooth transition. I was able to get back to my daily routine. Thank you so much. From a very satisfied customer. ????????????
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Justin was great. Kept me informed throughout the repair and got my car back earlier then expected. Thank you Justin!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was impressed with overall experience. The whole experience was simple and trouble free. Brian and Walter were genuinely concerned with my satisfaction. So far the repairs look flawless.
Cherish H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Justin did a great job. Repeat customer and will recommend service
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for your help and doing a terrific job on my car!
Susanne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Jay was efficient and accommodating
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Sedrik was fantastic! He is smart, honest, well informed and completed my truck ahead of schedule
Yichien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Everything was great! Justin did an excellent job keeping me posted during the entire process. Very satisfied with the service.
Kaiulani L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
After I took my vehicle home I noticed an area on the bumper that is coarse to the touch, which I understand is paint over spray. I also noticed that the alignment of the bumper is very slightly off.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Car looks incredible delivered earlier than expected and Jay did a very professional job all the way through. Totally happy
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
We had a very mixed experience last time with Jay and Caliber. I had a talk with Jay before we decided to give him and his shop another try. Well, I'm glad we did. Jay and Caliber hit it out of the park with a fast and quality repair. He was very attentive in keeping us informed. Second chances can be good and this turned out great!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Sedrik Torosyan is an amazingly helpful, friendly employee. He really knows how to show he cares when you have to deal with car accident damages. He's helped me twice in the past year and a half, and I was grateful. The front desk employees, in fact anyone I've dealt with there, are always so helpful and kind. Truly a great place to go if you have body shop needs.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very friendly staff and a smooth process
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
My car was filthy dirty when I picked it up
Corrine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Caliber Collision made every thing a breeze! I was kept up to date of the progress and my car was ready on the date they quoted.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Quick, friendly service.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Justin was amazingly helpful and knowledgable. He made this experience very easy and satisfying. The girls at the front desk were also very helpful and welcoming.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everyone who I interacted with was amazing, from Jay who handled my Claim, to the girls at the front desk. I always felt Communicated with and taken care of. This is the second time I've had to take my car here for repair for different incidences, and I really only trust this location to do it right. Thank you
Dragana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
John was really great, he kept me updated and eve got my car ready a day early. John Safaryan made my experience fantastic!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I only expected my bumper to be fixed, nothing more. But to my delight, the vehicle was detailed and cleaned nicely inside and outside. My rep Jay was very helpful and efficient. The repairs definitely exceeded my expectations. The only suggestion I offer is that one of the girls in the front office spruce up on her knowledge of certain procedures. I don't know her name or I would provide it. It's crucial that I as the customer receive correct and clear information and if she didn't know or was unclear, then advise from the beginning she's unsure. Other than that, I would come here again for repairs. It's my second time here and would recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you.
Jacobs.patricia Jacobs,mark.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service from my repair guy. Thank you !
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Sedrik was great! He took my car and turned her over looking brand new! He kept me up to date on everything that was happening and gave me realistic time frames on when I could expect my car. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jay was terrific...he kept me up to speed on everything, and I was very happy when I saw my car, not only repaired but detailed too! Thanks for a job well done!
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jay was very helpful and welcoming.
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service and work done was great. Turn around time was good as well.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Johnathan was very easy to deal with . Would only use caliber if any ever occurs . Thank u johnathan for ur communication and everything u did let me know how everything is going thanks again .
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
I had a few minor issues that I'm sure can easily be resolved. I have emailed my contact at Caliber Collision about them.
Damaris A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Everything was great,I was kept informed of the whole process and Jay was very friendly and helpful.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Service was personal, professional, and provided regular updates. The repairs were completed to my complete satisfaction, and in a timely manner. My car looks like new when I picked it up. I will recommend Caliber to others.
Orrin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job! Reception ladies were less than welcoming at times, but overall, the job was done well.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very courteous staff, professionally done and looking like the day I drove it off the lot. Kudos Caliber !
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Upon picking up my car I noticed ALL of the change in my ash tray was no longer there... Why would somebody steal my change? Literally all of it. This is something a customer shouldn't have to worry about. Won't be coming back here and am posting a yelp review
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Justin helped me with my car for the majority of my service. He was super attentive and communicative. He updated me at least once a week on the progress of the car, and my car was done a week in advanced! I was really satisfied with my experience with Caliber Collision.
Avelina M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your entire staff were extremely polite and very professional in the repair of my car. Will recommend your company to all my friends and family. Thank you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Hi Justin was truly amazing and helpful and kept me updated on car status. Thank you.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best staff at caliber collision, including enterprise and Allstate people !
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Justin was fantastic very good communication skills will always go back to them because they have great communications skills. Thanks Justin
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Absolutely the best experience! Thank you
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Justin was excellent- he was professional, responsive, and efficient. He made this experience pleasant and smooth.
Chong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Justin did a great job, great customer service
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I got. The car looks great, and Cedric did an excellent job in keeping me informed
Borislav A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jay was great with letting me know the updates on the car and getting it done faster then expected
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Many thanks to Cedric and Jay. They were great! Went out of their way to make sure I got my car on time.
Seymour G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Kind of took a while
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Sedrik was amazing with both of our vehicles in at the same time. He kept us informed and worked to get our cars back to us quickly. He was responsive to emails and helped us work with insurance with our situation. Much appreciated.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was perfect. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thank you????????
Maria Del.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Rick benevidez was spectacular.. profesional and always available to answer any concerns .. thank you ..
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was updated continually by Jay and appreciated it greatly. The whole experience was painless.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The service from representative Justin was excellent.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Jay was incredible from A to Z. While I was seemingly unfortunate to have a horrible experience at the Caliber location on Lincoln, I was lucky to transfer my car to the Colorado Caliber location and work with Jay. He made me feel completely taken care of the moment I met him, he was communicative with my car's status/updates, and simply made my experience so smooth! Additionally, the 2 girls at the front desk (I did not catch their names) were amazing- they were knowledgeable, efficient, and honestly just really nice to interact with! As a Regional Manager in the hospitality business, I would be so proud to have an associate like Jay and the FD staff be a representation of my company! Please pass my appreciation on!
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Fernando Moran was outstanding to work with. He explained everything clearly. He contacted me in a timely manner and provided excellent service and communication. I felt at all times my car was in excellent hands. Everything was done in the time frame he gave me. You are lucky to have him at your company!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Fernando was the bEST!!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
I was really impressed with the quality of the work and the customer service provided by Caliber Collision - specifically the Colorado Ave location in Santa Monica. My service advisor, John (Oganes Safaryan) went out of his way to keep me apprised of my car's progress through the vehicle process with weekly emails and phone calls. I couldn't have been more pleased with his diligence and attention to detail.
Hillary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Appreciated the communication via email and Jay. He was great.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Setrak was the best! He helped me from point a to z. I will definitely recommend anyone to Setrak and Caliber. Thank you for all you have done for me!
Shiva F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jay was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of the work and the repairs look great.
Nathalie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience, great communication, happy experience, very satisfied
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was amazing all around! I really loved the text updates!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks. Bryan
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Justin was amazing at keeping me updated on my vehicle's repair on a weekly basis. Everything went smoothly & my car was repaired perfectly!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Extremely prompt in handling my repair needs (fixed rear bumper after a rear end accident) - car in on Wed. afternoon and ready for pick up on Friday afternoon.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything went smooth from the time I dropped of my vehicle to when I picked it up.
Kaiya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very friendly, professional and attentive staff. No complaints whatsoever.
Adrienne P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent customer service!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Justin was communicative and made it easy
Brant G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone I spoke to was courteous and friendly and the work was done beautifully
Frann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My Caliber experience was first rate not only because of the quality of the repair but because of John, He was helpful and caring....and I was satisfied and happy and glad he was on my team!
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The Repairs Were Done Ahead Of Schedule And The Techician Was Vrery Helpful In Updating Me On The Statuus. Of My Repairs. when I Picked Up My Car It Was Absolutely Clean Beyond My Expectation Overall I Could Mot Be More Satisfied.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
The repairs were done flawlessly and finished ahead of schedule. Sedrick kept me appropriately informed every step of the way. The office staff was friendly and efficient. It was a great experience.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Justin was the guy who oversaw the entire process of getting my jeep repaired, and I could not be happier with his service. He was always willing to take my calls and was pleasant on the phone. He made this process as easy and painless as possible. Thank you Justin
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Not only was the work on my van perfect, but your costumer service is OUTSTANDING!!! Especially John Safaryan who went above and beyond customer service. I thank him for all of his help. I will surely recommend this shop!!! Olga G
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jay was exceptional. He kept me informed every step of the way. I really appreciate the way I was treated with respect and consideration!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
repair looks so great that is like there was never a dent on fender or door, paint job matches the rest of the car. My service advisor Justin Huff,kept me informed of the repair progress every single step by telephone and text messages and deliver unit 2 days before expected. thanks to the whole craftmen team.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Justin Huff was extremely professional during the estimate, drop off and follow-up inquiry phone calls. His thoroughness during the estimate, collection of paying party and when the vehicle was ready was very impressive. The vehicle finish was superb, cleanliness inside and out were exceptional. Caliber is the only place for auto repairs --- Justin is the best to use when you have difficult and challenging schedules and payments! Regards, David Moreno
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer service in all aspects of this process.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The only concern was that my maintenance light was on on my dashboard and my oil was low. Being a front end collision I would have thought that that would have been something that should have been looked at before I picked it up. Otherwise, I was very happy with service. You do an amazing job keeping the customer up to date throughout process.
Reynsen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Justin was great, informative and polite. Will definitely refer friends if they need service done.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone went above and beyond to make it as painless and seamless as possible. Thank you!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Justin was wonderful!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/4/2017
The process of dropping off and picking up the car was not efficient
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Justin was excellent and professional
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
My repairs were handled professionally and timely. Sedrik Torosyan was responsive and informative in handling my vehicle repair and he patiently answered all my questions during the process. The hours of the office were slightly inconvenient for folks working normal business hours.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
John was courteous and professional and kept me updated about the progress of the job. I appreciated that.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Justin was great & very helpful.
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I really like the way I was sent almost daily status texts about the repair of my vehicle. I was never wondering what the progress was on my vehicle. Thumbs up on the communication.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Very happy with our service representative Justin
Gia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Fabulous!! Vaughn is THE best!!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jay was great and very communicative and helpful. Car looks great.
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Sedrik at Santa Monica branch listen to my concerns, followed up with constant communication and finalized the goals. Unfortunately prior representative this was not the case. Representatives should follow his example.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
John was terrific. Courteous, responsive and always followed up. As a result I will be using caliber for any future needs.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very helpful all around.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Justin was awesome!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience. Great communication - jay was excellent
Clarice E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
My contact, Jay Urieta did not follow up with info about the status of repair. I had to constantly call for updates. When I picked up my car I was fortunate to see Sedrik - who helped me get my car in a timely manner.
Cori D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Sedrik was really great. He always kept me in the loop.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Justin was a superstar!!! Great to work with! He got my car done fast and it looks great!! Highly recommend him!
Suwannee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Justin Huff clearly explained the process and the cost. He provided good customer service and kept us informed of the status of the repair.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Justin was fantastic - really appreciated his follow up and willingness to walk me through everything. Would highly recommend friends and family to work with him in particular. Thanks for everything team!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Jay was great!
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
John was very helpful always giving me updates on my car and keeping me informed every step of the way.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Walter was completely helpful, professional, and an overall pleasure. My car was repaired quickly and it looks great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Justin was incredible! He was professional and communicative plus got the job done right and in a timely manner.
Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Justin was great, he kept me informed throughout the process and the shop seems to have done a great job!
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Vahan & Jay are the best!!!!!!!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good service and quick response. I would be completely but satisfied if only didn't have to take the car back for redo of my window. But great customer service from Bryan
Renard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
When your business look, act and your clients think of you as # **** don't change anything.
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wanted to thank Brian and Walter, who both did a great job. Really appreciate them keeping me informed throughout the process, which was very smooth.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jay was extremely helpful and kept me updated at all times and the work was completed nearly a week ahead of schedule.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin Huff was so so amazing to work with. He called me frequently to give me updates, worked with my schedule and got my car to me WELL before he quoted. He was very respectful and so professional. The entire front desk staff at Santa Monica is AWESOME; they were warm and funny and charming. Kristin kept my belongings safe with her while my car was repaired which was a HUGE help to me. She was hysterical and so fun to talk to.
Kazuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very satisfied by the quality of your work as well as professional customer care of Jay.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Cedric, my car is like new! Great job, keep up the good work! Vince Bernota
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My repair was completed ahead of schedule. Associates were knowledgeable and helpful.
Gil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jay is great
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys went above and beyond for our car, the entire process was easy and professional from the rental car service provided in the building to the return of the car in tip top shape. Everyone was so nice, you have a great system going. Bravo!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
First class service at every level! And my car looks great. Everyone was professional & courteous while surrounded with stressed customers. Great job! And many thanks.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jay did a fantastic job communicating with me and providing a great customer service. It's experiences like this that **** back to Caliber. Thanks for everything guys! I'll be sure to recommend and rate you guys on yelp too!
Methinda J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Justin the rep who handled my car was very professional and did the job one day before it was promised. He called me to lkeep me posted on the work and made me comfortable.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justin is a rock star. Kept me updated every step of the way and ensured a quick turnaround for repairs. I'd work with Justin in future collision situations. -Matt
Zaine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jay is a great asset to your company Stellar serviice, great personality
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Sometimes I struggle with patience. Justin was perfect for me to work with. He was polite, calm, and reasonable. I really appreciated his service and I would recommend Calibur based on his professionalism and the way my car runs now. Justin deserves a promotion please give him one so that he can teach others about great customer service.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You all did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend you all to anyone who need work done. A really fantastic job, excellent service, and kind people. Thank you, Rachel R
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nicely done,thank you David V
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Justin the fellow at Santa Monica Calibur was very helpful & professional. A
Aurelio L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Justin Huff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My car had be be held a few days longer than expected and Justin was quick to notify me and kept me updated with my car's progress.
Lidia &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent communication, very pleased with Jay Urieta
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
My stereo speakers in front driver side were not working after repairs had been made and the driver side speaker component was loose/ damaged. Also my steering wheel controls/ lights were non functional after suspension and steering were repaired. A headlight malfunction that I experienced after the accident was never fully addressed and repaired. Immediately after pick up I was able to replicate it and have yet to have that issue fixed . I understand everything needs to be documented and I have submitted pictures showing the error even though ur code readers could not find the fault . Sedrik's customer service is awesome however, I just want my car in pre-accident condition without driving in and out for every issue that occurs
Edda M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jay was very helpful and kept me informed during the repair. I only wish it could have been finished a little faster. Small repair. Would recommend you to anyone who wanted a professional job done.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
All around good job
Garth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
All of your (Caliber Collision) people are so courteous and eager to help. They're knowledgeable and patient, too. They're all willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're problems are resolved. They interfaced well with my insurance agent and claims adjuster. From the front desk to the inspector to the assigned agent, they were all marvelous and I'll happily recommend them. Garth F. DeCew
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jay was extremely professional and courteous. He delivered exceptional customer service by communicating with me with regard to the status of my car. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collisions - Santa Monica to people I know.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jay Urieta was the person that helped me and he was top notch. A good person and I trusted him from beginning to end. Good guy to promote in the company.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service and very efficient and communicative
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!
Heng H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jay (Jose) Urieta was great at keeping me up to date on the status of my car. The follow up was great. The process was painless from drop off to pick up. Thank you.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Walter and Vince were great!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Caliper was great, especially Jay. I appreciated the frequent text and pics. I felt in the loop at all times. Best cust service I've had with any car.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional work and service. Also everyone was very nice.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am very satisfied with my car repairs. I appreciate it was finished 3 days ahead of schedule and I was given weelkly updates. Stafff were helpful and professional.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Delivered when promised, thank you
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jay was amazing throughout the process. Constantly updating me via email and call and they finished the job ahead of schedule :)
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Justin went above and beyond in communicating my repair and timing to get my car back. He really represented your company in a professional and courteous manner.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John and Jay gave outstanding personal service. Very attentive and wanted to make sure I was aware of everything going on in the repair process. So amazing. Thank you Jay and John. THE BEST EVER!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications