Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 449 Reviews
4 stars 118 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Justin was great, he kept me informed throughout the process and the shop seems to have done a great job!
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Vahan & Jay are the best!!!!!!!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good service and quick response. I would be completely but satisfied if only didn't have to take the car back for redo of my window. But great customer service from Bryan
Renard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
When your business look, act and your clients think of you as # 1 don't change anything.
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wanted to thank Brian and Walter, who both did a great job. Really appreciate them keeping me informed throughout the process, which was very smooth.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jay was extremely helpful and kept me updated at all times and the work was completed nearly a week ahead of schedule.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin Huff was so so amazing to work with. He called me frequently to give me updates, worked with my schedule and got my car to me WELL before he quoted. He was very respectful and so professional. The entire front desk staff at Santa Monica is AWESOME; they were warm and funny and charming. Kristin kept my belongings safe with her while my car was repaired which was a HUGE help to me. She was hysterical and so fun to talk to.
Kazuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very satisfied by the quality of your work as well as professional customer care of Jay.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Cedric, my car is like new! Great job, keep up the good work! Vince Bernota
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My repair was completed ahead of schedule. Associates were knowledgeable and helpful.
Gil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jay is great
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys went above and beyond for our car, the entire process was easy and professional from the rental car service provided in the building to the return of the car in tip top shape. Everyone was so nice, you have a great system going. Bravo!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
First class service at every level! And my car looks great. Everyone was professional & courteous while surrounded with stressed customers. Great job! And many thanks.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jay did a fantastic job communicating with me and providing a great customer service. It's experiences like this that **** back to Caliber. Thanks for everything guys! I'll be sure to recommend and rate you guys on yelp too!
Methinda J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Justin the rep who handled my car was very professional and did the job one day before it was promised. He called me to lkeep me posted on the work and made me comfortable.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justin is a rock star. Kept me updated every step of the way and ensured a quick turnaround for repairs. I'd work with Justin in future collision situations. -Matt
Zaine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jay is a great asset to your company Stellar serviice, great personality
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Sometimes I struggle with patience. Justin was perfect for me to work with. He was polite, calm, and reasonable. I really appreciated his service and I would recommend Calibur based on his professionalism and the way my car runs now. Justin deserves a promotion please give him one so that he can teach others about great customer service.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You all did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend you all to anyone who need work done. A really fantastic job, excellent service, and kind people. Thank you, Rachel R
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nicely done,thank you David V
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Justin the fellow at Santa Monica Calibur was very helpful & professional. A
Aurelio L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Justin Huff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My car had be be held a few days longer than expected and Justin was quick to notify me and kept me updated with my car's progress.
Lidia &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent communication, very pleased with Jay Urieta
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
My stereo speakers in front driver side were not working after repairs had been made and the driver side speaker component was loose/ damaged. Also my steering wheel controls/ lights were non functional after suspension and steering were repaired. A headlight malfunction that I experienced after the accident was never fully addressed and repaired. Immediately after pick up I was able to replicate it and have yet to have that issue fixed . I understand everything needs to be documented and I have submitted pictures showing the error even though ur code readers could not find the fault . Sedrik's customer service is awesome however, I just want my car in pre-accident condition without driving in and out for every issue that occurs
Edda M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jay was very helpful and kept me informed during the repair. I only wish it could have been finished a little faster. Small repair. Would recommend you to anyone who wanted a professional job done.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
All around good job
Garth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
All of your (Caliber Collision) people are so courteous and eager to help. They're knowledgeable and patient, too. They're all willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're problems are resolved. They interfaced well with my insurance agent and claims adjuster. From the front desk to the inspector to the assigned agent, they were all marvelous and I'll happily recommend them. Garth F. DeCew
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jay was extremely professional and courteous. He delivered exceptional customer service by communicating with me with regard to the status of my car. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collisions - Santa Monica to people I know.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jay Urieta was the person that helped me and he was top notch. A good person and I trusted him from beginning to end. Good guy to promote in the company.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service and very efficient and communicative
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!
Heng H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jay (Jose) Urieta was great at keeping me up to date on the status of my car. The follow up was great. The process was painless from drop off to pick up. Thank you.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Walter and Vince were great!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Caliper was great, especially Jay. I appreciated the frequent text and pics. I felt in the loop at all times. Best cust service I've had with any car.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional work and service. Also everyone was very nice.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am very satisfied with my car repairs. I appreciate it was finished 3 days ahead of schedule and I was given weelkly updates. Stafff were helpful and professional.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Delivered when promised, thank you
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jay was amazing throughout the process. Constantly updating me via email and call and they finished the job ahead of schedule :)
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Justin went above and beyond in communicating my repair and timing to get my car back. He really represented your company in a professional and courteous manner.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John and Jay gave outstanding personal service. Very attentive and wanted to make sure I was aware of everything going on in the repair process. So amazing. Thank you Jay and John. THE BEST EVER!!
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car was repaired properly and looks great. Everyone that I had contact with was very professional and polite.
Hilari E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Justin at the SM location is beyond amazing, he kept me up-to-date every few days on what is going on and really took care of me as a customer if anything is ever happen again I will only want to deal with him
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thx for the good work. Also great communication.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service and body work
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Justin was attentive to my needs and communicated during the whole process of setting my car repaired. This type of customer service is why I would recommend caliber collision to friends and family.
Rchard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Just see my Yelp comments????????
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was an exceptional, truly ideal client helper. He took a traumatic experience, my wreck, and made it a positive.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car looks like new!Special thanks to all the beautiful girls at the front desk and to Sedrik,you have a great team!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jay is beyond wonderful! Best customer service around.... Makes me want to get in an accident just so I can come back ;)
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was great. Very happy with the outcome
Peach R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was very pleased with Sedrik Torosyan who worked so hard on my repair. He is a great asset to your organization.
Sudjeev S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Justin was great
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I liked the professionalism of the people who worked with me. I liked the status updates. Great experience overall!
Fabiana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing experience from all the staff, specially Jay who took good care of my car, also sending me text message with the updates on my car. And the most important thing it was ready when they told me it will be so I could plan my pick up day with no problem or delays. Fabiana M
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All around pros and attentive!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
very good service but it seemed to take too long (7 business days) for the severity of the accident
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin was my contact person- he was really great! He was very personable, clear and concise about the process, and followed through very well. My job was through another person's innsurance, but if I need your service again on my own, I would come back because of him! The ladies at the front desk however, need a little encouragement in keeping their conversations professional and focusing on the clients walking in the front door.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very very happy! Jay went above and beyond our expectations!! Thank you!
Marci W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Sedrik was amazing getting this done. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks!
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were Excellent!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was gracious and helpful, particularly Sedric, keeping me informed all along the way.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Antenna is missing on car. I will swing by tomorrow to see if you guys can find. Also, the seam on the side that was repaired is close, but you can see a large enough gap that you can see a bracket holder. Minor, but it's a lease and I suspect (or am concerned) when I hand the car back, they won't be happy with the repair. Like I said, very minor - but to a discerning eye def shows signs that the bumper was hit.
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Justin was great - very professional.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff was very friendly, communicated clearly and provided regular updates. Overall a very seamless experience. I was very happy with the service.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the second time I have brought a vehicle to Caliber to be repaired. This is also the second time that I have been thoroughly pleased with the results! They are not only pleasant but also very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who has damaged their vehicle.
Banafsheh B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I thought the gentleman by the name I think his name is Jay if I'm not mistaken. He was very helpful and I thought he did a great job.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was attentive and kept me well informed the entire process of repair. Jay was great????????
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jay was great and really cares.
Nevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
my tecnician was amazing....not like any other experience i have had dealing with car repair...excellent!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin was fantastic!!! Keep me up to date. Explained things clearly. Bent over backwards to ensure my car was taken car of. The front office staff when I brought my car in seemed overwhelmed and not terribly friendly but when I went to pick up the desk staff was great
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin was the best
Lonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Inessence it was a difficult repair. Sedrik, the service rep. was as professional as they come. A well run facility. Thank You
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was a great point of contact. He made sure all of our concerns and needs were taken care of. He has EXCELLENT customer service. It was an overall great experience having our car fixed by Caliber Collision.
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He made sure everything was taken care of quickly and did a fantastic job! Overall awesome customer service!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Sedrik was great always! My Audi Q5 looks great!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Your whole team worked well to create a smooth experience. The work done on my car was excellent, and ahead of schedule, and Jay was a exceptional point man keeping me in the loop the whole way. Great job!
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Couldn't be happier. Sedrik and Justin went above and beyond in customer service. Car was better than new. This was an excellent experience from start to finish.
Davis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Justin was awesome. Professional and timely. Exactly what I was looking for!
Donn D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Caliber does an outstanding job repairing the damage done to my Panamera. My representative, Jay was exceptionally attentive and responsive to my questions. They delivered the car as scheduled and I am completely satisfied with the workmanship.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Pleased w the results of the work but it took two full weeks to have my car returned.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My representative, Justin, was terrific.
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jay was very easy to communicate with. It was very easy to leave the car there and pick it up. The car rental was at the same location.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Justin was professional and helpful. He was always making sure to give me updates on my car. He was detail oriented which allowed me to trust that my car will be fixed. The people who fixed my bumper did a great car. When I picked up my car it was washed and vacuumed inside I was impressed with the service. Justin and his team went above and beyond. Thank you Justin and the people who fixed my car.
Ljubomirka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was done in timely manner and all the repair updates were received via email or phone call. Really friendly stuff. The car was done even before scheduled time - 5 days early. Great friendly stuff and pleasant over all experience. Great job Justin!
Aria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Justin is professional and easy to work with. Your facility was very accommodating and I appreciated that. Thanks!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I think I may need someone to look at the bumper for me as there seems to be a bigger gap on one side than the other.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jay was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process and my car was completed before the original end date. Thanks.
Aubrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jay did a great job
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Justin was absolutely fantastic and so helpful throughout the repair process. I really felt he went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. His great work is the reason I'll be back if I ever have a car problem again! Thanks!!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is my third time at Caliber Collision and I have always had nothing but excellent service from them. Sedrick (my advisor) kept me up to date and informed on the status of repairs to my vehicle and was a pleasure to work with.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Jay was awesome - he kept me informed every step of the way, even sending pictures of my car when the work was complete. He even managed to get the car to me before the expected delivery date. A great customer experience! Thank you Jay, and thank you Caliber Collision! Darlene M
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Justin was amazing with service and really on top of things, making sure I was updated every step of the way.
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Stellar!!!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Justin was thorough and professional in every way
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was excellent on all levels. I worked with Jay in the Santa Monica location and he delivered the best service I could have imagined. He was so pleasant and made sure I was able to get the best repairs done to my car. I really liked the communications, particularly the text message option. I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All employees were very knowledgeable, courteous and considerate.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Justin was fantastic
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had Sedrik Torosyan helping me through this whole process and he was honestly so amazing. I'd go back to him 100 times over. Thanks again!
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Justin was most helpful in letting me know what was happening with my car. He is very respectful and proffessional.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jay really kept me on top of what was going on with my car. He was super polite and professional. On top of doing a terrific job with the rear bumper repair, I got great advice about a potential repair, and the answer to a problem with the car shaking over 60 mph that no other mechanics had solved. Thank you for a great job!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good updates/communication
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love your daily email updates!!!
Charmaine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your associate Jay?he was excellent. He texted and called to keep me update on the status of repairing. Job was done as promised and I am very much pleased.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service was very professional and they came in under the price I was expecting. The best thing was they were quick and effective. I would definitely use them again.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was satisfied and will come back soon due to another damaged on my car????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The entire experience from looking at the damage to the return of the car was excellent. Jay was a wonderful representative. I will tell anyone without hesitation who needs automobile body work to take their car to Caliber. Thank you for a very pleasurable experience.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Justin was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, courteous and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Received frequent status updates
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for making the process easy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jay was unbelievable. Really happy!
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Justin was great and so couldn't be happier with my experience at Caliber. Thank you!
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
awesome service, car looks amazing
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
When you know that an insurance company (State Farm) requires the use of used parts, you might tell your customer that there might be delays in finding used parts. Justin kept me informed the entire time.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
There was no repairs done on my car, but I was happy with the service extended to me
Ilissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your staff is lovely; I wonder if they're too pressured by the high expectations they promise to their customers.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Jay (my contact/derive advisor), was fantastic. Got me in and out beyond expectations, with great communication.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
Your staff was incompetent. I had to call to schedule my vehicle for repair approximately two weeks after the estimate because they never called to schedule the repair. Then, they called once the repair was supposedly complete to inform me it would be ready the next day at 11 am (the repair was longer than estimated) so I altered my schedule to make sure I could pick it up. I called the morning of the scheduled pick up for Walter to inform me that the vehicle would not be ready until 4 pm. No one bothered to update ke or inform me. I had to call and was incredibly inconvenienced. From start to finish our staff failed to meet basic expectations and failed to apologize or communicate when they realized they wouldn't be able to meet their self imposed deadlines. Further, when I picked up my car it was filthy and covered in ash. I think you've got some staffing issues that you should correct immediately. A review of Yelp will let you know I'm not alone. There are additional issues but I've wasted enough of my time.
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Justin was a really excellent, organized, thorough and professional service advisor. You are lucky to have found such a competent young man to work for and represent your organization. Thank you, Justin. Dominic S
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
I picked up my vehicle on 7/22 and was told my backup camera had been repaired however it still isn't working.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Justin is a good manager.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Justin was amazing! So communicative and a pleasure!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
He was amazing
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repairs were completed on time and very close to the initial estimate. The folks I dealt with were all courteous, kind and even funny! Don't see that a lot. I would only do repairs at Caliber (Santa Monica). I hope I won't need to again but if I do, will only be there. Thank you.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Young man from Georgia, Justin? Was very efficient and helpful as was everyone.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin was great, walked me through the whole process and kept me up to date on what was going on the whole time!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin was great to work with! He did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs and did what he could to make sure they were done in a timely manner, which was much appreciated.
Barbi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job, thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin is the man! My car came back looking better than it did before I got hit!
Tarah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you for fixing my car!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Though there were some snafus, my car looks great again... Still waiting on a part that will come in tomorrow
Janis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very efficient !
Miles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Service Advisor Bryan Adams was a great person to work with. He's definitely a huge asset at Caliber.
Nick Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
The car looks great, brand new! However, the messaging on date of completion and week delay from original estimate was confusing and hard to gauge completion date. I would suggest ensuring the text message updates are in sync with actual estimates as ours were not, which was the root of frustration
Britney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service
L G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Cedric our agent is terrific. He is the best there is.
Carli R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
very helpful!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
My personal associate Bryan went above and beyond the call of duty to exceed all of my expectations. From beginning to end the experience was smooth sailing (except for minimal delays related to parts arrival etc.). The ladies at the front desk were all so very nice and helpful as well! I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Oxana M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service and an excellent repair work
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Simple task, but I could not imagine a smoother process. Your guy John is an excellent customer service rep.
Stewart G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service rep and communication
Ava D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I like how you send texts to keep me informed. The work done was excellent. The car actually looks brand new (the wash job was awesome!) everyone was really nice to deal with. I greatly appreciate that.
Edda M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was so very kind and professional. Kept me informed often on the job that was being done. If I ever need repair again Caliber will definely see us.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service. Everything was easy.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
One of the chrome molding parts wasn't properly installed (not tightly fitted) and requires a redo...Walter said he will order a new part and I have to bring the Volvo back when the part arrives. Calling Caliber is always a problem for me. A receptionist always puts me on hold before I have a chance to say what it is that I need. The silent 10-15 minute holds times are unbearable. I was so angry during my most recent experience, I asked for a supervisor. There are two girls answering phones. Hold times shouldn't have to be more than a couple of minutes. This is likely the one thing that will keep me from coming back.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
The service was great and everyone was very polite and pleasant. My advisor, Sedrick, kept me informed and in the loop and I appreciate his attention. The original quote was for 4 weeks. Caliber had the car for 7, and the work wasn't done right so I left the car there for another 2 weeks. I picked the car up yesterday, after being told that it was all fixed, only to find things weren't done that I was told were done and now I have to bring the car in a 3rd time for the remaining items to be done. It is difficult as I have to take time off of work to drop the car off and pick it up each time. I'll bring the car sometime next week so the tow cap can be painted, so an SRS cap can be put on the car, and so a chrome replacement piece for the top can come in from wherever it was ordered from and installed on the car Thanks.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service advisor John akopyan was outstanding and made my experience very pleasant.
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
If there's only one thing I can say - it's that Jay deserves a promotion ASAP.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent job. Was kept updated each day which was very helpful.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Appreciate how John kept me informed about my car.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The entire experience was efficient and very pleasant. Leo took great care to insure that everything proceeded smoothly and kept me informed each step of the way. I felt very supported. I particularly appreciated his diligence preparing the estimate and his documentation of past damage that I had understood to have been repaired. His customer service is excellent. The car was finished a week early and that is a pleasant surprise.The car looks like new so I am impressed with the quality of the work.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
The decorative initials on the hatchback TDI were not replaced
Kou V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I felt confident with repair the first day I dropped of my vehicle. From the reception to the gentleman who make sure my car will be in good hands. I get daily activity on my car through texting . The service was great. I will forever bring my car here and let folks know about this place. Thanks for the awesome service n repairs.
Margarita Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service! Leo was extremely helpful, kept me updated on the status of my car and turned a bad experience into a good one! My car looks great!!!!
Chadwick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Overall everyone was very friendly and attentive to u needs. The minor damage required over a week which seemed a bit long. There were still minor additional scratches when I picked up the car and inspected it that require further paint/repair.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything was very good.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Caliber collision kept us up to date and finished the repairs before the expected date! Responded to any phone calls within a couple hours and always had an answer for my questions.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
John, my service advisor was awesome deal with. He went above and beyond what was expected and did an outstanding job is taking care of me and my car. In addition, your receptionists were extremely accomadating and kind too. Caliber is fantastic and I would recommended your services to anyone who needs auto body work. Thank you!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Walter was great - very much appreciated his professionalism, willingness to help, and the quick efficiency with which he repaired my Acura. Thank you Walter!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Leo did a wonderful job of assisting me throughout the process. He was a phenomenal representative. Glad to have gotten my service with Caliber.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great work, no surprises. Will definitely recommend you to friends.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Walter was very helpful and made sure everything went swiftly and smoothly with dropping off and picking up my car.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
The only problem I had was with the time it took to do the repairs, which took much longer than I expected and longer than I was told it would take when I brought in my car. But I am satisfied that the extra time was probably necessary, as explained by Gilbert who was in charge of the repairs on my car. Caliber did a good job.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
As always, truck looks great after you finished. Weird to say, but you have a customer for life
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It was a pleasure. Sedrick was a joy. Thank you for making it all so easy. Nancy
Sherri E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repairwork was excellent, thank you to the technicians! Work took twice as long as the estimate, though, and communication and status updates were non-existent. I had to keep calling to get updates.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The edge of the repaired door isn't flush w/the rear quarter panel.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Happy with the Repair thanks
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Walter C provided excellent customer service.
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The representative who assisted me (apologies but I forgot his name) was terrific. He constantly called to give me updates re. the progress of the repair. I was completely confident with the service he provided me and was never kept out of the loop. The car was presented to me in perfect condition. I recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who is looking for an automobile repair.
Guannan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Really good repair work?awesome job?
Fynn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent work
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Caliber's association with Geico and Enterprise is so convenient! I was originally told the repair would take 2 days but it ended up taking 2 weeks so that was a bummer. However, excellent customer service from both the ladies at the front desk and from Walter. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. 10/10.
Azadeh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I really appreciated Kevin's professionalism. He was really personable as well and made both me and my husband feel like we were taken care of and in good hands.
Cori D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I love the text message updates. My caseworker was always touching base with me on my repairs since I had to leave the country and the repairs were nearing my flight date. Everyone was very professional and seemed to love what they do. I love that you had a convenient rental available and there weren't extra stops and steps I had to do. Very pleased. My car was washed and vacuumed and looked beautiful upon pick up.
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job! Bryan was friendly and helpful, and kept me posted on the status of my car. Thanks for getting my car fixed in 3 days before the long weekend! ????????????
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Really quick turnaround and great customer service! Thank you!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The repair process went very smoothly and I was kept updated on the status of the repairs and timing for completion all along the way. Everyone I dealt with at Caliber provided excellent service and my car was ready earlier than expected. Thank you!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Every staff person I interacted with listened to me and responded promptly to my concerns. I was treated like a person-not a number. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Gilbert was great. Good, clear communication. Polite, helpful. Email updates were terrific. And, one day, we'll all be working for Kristin (at the front desk).
Katsushi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am impressed by the quality of the repair. A major collision and lots of old scratches have been magically disappeared. My 15 years old Lexus ES looks like a brand new car. Thank you so much!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
The person who did the body work didn't sand it down properly and you can see under the paint that it looks pitted and uneven. Does not look professionally done...
Debbie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
John Akipyan was so friendly and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
John was great. I'll recommend Caliber to anyone who uses State Farm. The Enterprise in store helped out tremendously as well. Steven
Aurore L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service at each stage, good communication and explanation
Brendal H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had at an auto repair shop. It was convenient to have the adjuster right in the shop, but also the service associates and all of the staff of Caliber Collision were so professional and courteous to me. I will always go back if I have the need for any auto repairs. I will also tell family and friends about my experience.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Needed to get my car back before Friday and it was able to be done thanks to Sedrik Torosyan
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
fine job, fast
Stacie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you - everyone was amazing. Walter kept me informed and got the car back to me sooner than expected. Great experience !
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very happy with the job done on my car and with Sedrik's attentiveness to my emails and request to have the job done earlier than mentioned at first due to a difficult schedule I had on the date first mentioned to me.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kevin Dowell was very nice and professional. My car had, what seemed to be minor damage on the rear bumper but Kevin warned me that there could be damage underneath and gave me an estimate based on what was the visible damage. I was expecting to get a call, once they took the bumper off, with a list of additional costs. I was pleasantly surprised when Kevin call a day later to tell me they did not find any additional damage and my car would be ready the next day and that the price for the repair remained the same as he had quoted. The bumper looked as good as new and the color matched very well.
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
So efficient!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/18/2016
I have no issues with repair. The rental car was a low end car with under inflated tires, loose stuff in trunk, empty windshield washer fluid. This is typical of Enterprise rentals. Every time I have rented one of their cars it has been the same. I reserved a sub compact a couple weeks in advance and they did not have one when I showed up. Why do they allow reservation of a particular car if they have no intention of hiring the request?
Elyse G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/16/2016
I was expecting to pay for a replaced piece and got s repair instead - one of the rubber shields under the tire was not repaired/ replaced. There was a bent gap. The mgr thought it looked great - but it did not look fixed at all. I will not return to do repairs here
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Kevin our service advisor was very helpful. There is still some final work to be completed that was not done.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Helpful
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Sedric did an excellent job! He is a real credit to your company. We will recommend you highly to USAA.
Pardeep K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kevin was great. He kept me informed throughout the whole process, paid attention to my concerns, made himself available to take my calls when needed, and was responsive to make sure my needs were met. I'm really happy to have my car back. Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Leo was great. This was my second Caliber experience and I will always use them. Hopefully not soon.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications