Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 506 Reviews
4 stars 130 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
Upon picking up my car I noticed ALL of the change in my ash tray was no longer there... Why would somebody steal my change? Literally all of it. This is something a customer shouldn't have to worry about. Won't be coming back here and am posting a yelp review
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Justin helped me with my car for the majority of my service. He was super attentive and communicative. He updated me at least once a week on the progress of the car, and my car was done a week in advanced! I was really satisfied with my experience with Caliber Collision.
Avelina M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your entire staff were extremely polite and very professional in the repair of my car. Will recommend your company to all my friends and family. Thank you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Hi Justin was truly amazing and helpful and kept me updated on car status. Thank you.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best staff at caliber collision, including enterprise and Allstate people !
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Justin was fantastic very good communication skills will always go back to them because they have great communications skills. Thanks Justin
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Absolutely the best experience! Thank you
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Justin was excellent- he was professional, responsive, and efficient. He made this experience pleasant and smooth.
Chong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Justin did a great job, great customer service
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I got. The car looks great, and Cedric did an excellent job in keeping me informed
Borislav A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jay was great with letting me know the updates on the car and getting it done faster then expected
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Many thanks to Cedric and Jay. They were great! Went out of their way to make sure I got my car on time.
Seymour G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Kind of took a while
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Sedrik was amazing with both of our vehicles in at the same time. He kept us informed and worked to get our cars back to us quickly. He was responsive to emails and helped us work with insurance with our situation. Much appreciated.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was perfect. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thank you????????
Maria Del.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Rick benevidez was spectacular.. profesional and always available to answer any concerns .. thank you ..
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was updated continually by Jay and appreciated it greatly. The whole experience was painless.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The service from representative Justin was excellent.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Jay was incredible from A to Z. While I was seemingly unfortunate to have a horrible experience at the Caliber location on Lincoln, I was lucky to transfer my car to the Colorado Caliber location and work with Jay. He made me feel completely taken care of the moment I met him, he was communicative with my car's status/updates, and simply made my experience so smooth! Additionally, the 2 girls at the front desk (I did not catch their names) were amazing- they were knowledgeable, efficient, and honestly just really nice to interact with! As a Regional Manager in the hospitality business, I would be so proud to have an associate like Jay and the FD staff be a representation of my company! Please pass my appreciation on!
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Fernando Moran was outstanding to work with. He explained everything clearly. He contacted me in a timely manner and provided excellent service and communication. I felt at all times my car was in excellent hands. Everything was done in the time frame he gave me. You are lucky to have him at your company!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Fernando was the bEST!!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
I was really impressed with the quality of the work and the customer service provided by Caliber Collision - specifically the Colorado Ave location in Santa Monica. My service advisor, John (Oganes Safaryan) went out of his way to keep me apprised of my car's progress through the vehicle process with weekly emails and phone calls. I couldn't have been more pleased with his diligence and attention to detail.
Hillary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Appreciated the communication via email and Jay. He was great.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Setrak was the best! He helped me from point a to z. I will definitely recommend anyone to Setrak and Caliber. Thank you for all you have done for me!
Shiva F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jay was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of the work and the repairs look great.
Nathalie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience, great communication, happy experience, very satisfied
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was amazing all around! I really loved the text updates!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks. Bryan
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Justin was amazing at keeping me updated on my vehicle's repair on a weekly basis. Everything went smoothly & my car was repaired perfectly!
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Extremely prompt in handling my repair needs (fixed rear bumper after a rear end accident) - car in on Wed. afternoon and ready for pick up on Friday afternoon.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything went smooth from the time I dropped of my vehicle to when I picked it up.
Kaiya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very friendly, professional and attentive staff. No complaints whatsoever.
Adrienne P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent customer service!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Justin was communicative and made it easy
Brant G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone I spoke to was courteous and friendly and the work was done beautifully
Frann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My Caliber experience was first rate not only because of the quality of the repair but because of John, He was helpful and caring....and I was satisfied and happy and glad he was on my team!
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The Repairs Were Done Ahead Of Schedule And The Techician Was Vrery Helpful In Updating Me On The Statuus. Of My Repairs. when I Picked Up My Car It Was Absolutely Clean Beyond My Expectation Overall I Could Mot Be More Satisfied.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
The repairs were done flawlessly and finished ahead of schedule. Sedrick kept me appropriately informed every step of the way. The office staff was friendly and efficient. It was a great experience.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Justin was the guy who oversaw the entire process of getting my jeep repaired, and I could not be happier with his service. He was always willing to take my calls and was pleasant on the phone. He made this process as easy and painless as possible. Thank you Justin
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Not only was the work on my van perfect, but your costumer service is OUTSTANDING!!! Especially John Safaryan who went above and beyond customer service. I thank him for all of his help. I will surely recommend this shop!!! Olga G
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jay was exceptional. He kept me informed every step of the way. I really appreciate the way I was treated with respect and consideration!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
repair looks so great that is like there was never a dent on fender or door, paint job matches the rest of the car. My service advisor Justin Huff,kept me informed of the repair progress every single step by telephone and text messages and deliver unit 2 days before expected. thanks to the whole craftmen team.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Justin Huff was extremely professional during the estimate, drop off and follow-up inquiry phone calls. His thoroughness during the estimate, collection of paying party and when the vehicle was ready was very impressive. The vehicle finish was superb, cleanliness inside and out were exceptional. Caliber is the only place for auto repairs --- Justin is the best to use when you have difficult and challenging schedules and payments! Regards, David Moreno
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer service in all aspects of this process.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The only concern was that my maintenance light was on on my dashboard and my oil was low. Being a front end collision I would have thought that that would have been something that should have been looked at before I picked it up. Otherwise, I was very happy with service. You do an amazing job keeping the customer up to date throughout process.
Reynsen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Justin was great, informative and polite. Will definitely refer friends if they need service done.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone went above and beyond to make it as painless and seamless as possible. Thank you!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Justin was wonderful!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/4/2017
The process of dropping off and picking up the car was not efficient
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Justin was excellent and professional
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
My repairs were handled professionally and timely. Sedrik Torosyan was responsive and informative in handling my vehicle repair and he patiently answered all my questions during the process. The hours of the office were slightly inconvenient for folks working normal business hours.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
John was courteous and professional and kept me updated about the progress of the job. I appreciated that.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Justin was great & very helpful.
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I really like the way I was sent almost daily status texts about the repair of my vehicle. I was never wondering what the progress was on my vehicle. Thumbs up on the communication.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Very happy with our service representative Justin
Gia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Fabulous!! Vaughn is THE best!!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jay was great and very communicative and helpful. Car looks great.
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Sedrik at Santa Monica branch listen to my concerns, followed up with constant communication and finalized the goals. Unfortunately prior representative this was not the case. Representatives should follow his example.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
John was terrific. Courteous, responsive and always followed up. As a result I will be using caliber for any future needs.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very helpful all around.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Justin was awesome!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great experience. Great communication - jay was excellent
Clarice E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
My contact, Jay Urieta did not follow up with info about the status of repair. I had to constantly call for updates. When I picked up my car I was fortunate to see Sedrik - who helped me get my car in a timely manner.
Cori D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Sedrik was really great. He always kept me in the loop.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Justin was a superstar!!! Great to work with! He got my car done fast and it looks great!! Highly recommend him!
Suwannee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Justin Huff clearly explained the process and the cost. He provided good customer service and kept us informed of the status of the repair.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Justin was fantastic - really appreciated his follow up and willingness to walk me through everything. Would highly recommend friends and family to work with him in particular. Thanks for everything team!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Jay was great!
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
John was very helpful always giving me updates on my car and keeping me informed every step of the way.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Walter was completely helpful, professional, and an overall pleasure. My car was repaired quickly and it looks great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Justin was incredible! He was professional and communicative plus got the job done right and in a timely manner.
Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Justin was great, he kept me informed throughout the process and the shop seems to have done a great job!
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Vahan & Jay are the best!!!!!!!
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good service and quick response. I would be completely but satisfied if only didn't have to take the car back for redo of my window. But great customer service from Bryan
Renard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
When your business look, act and your clients think of you as # 1 don't change anything.
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wanted to thank Brian and Walter, who both did a great job. Really appreciate them keeping me informed throughout the process, which was very smooth.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jay was extremely helpful and kept me updated at all times and the work was completed nearly a week ahead of schedule.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Justin Huff was so so amazing to work with. He called me frequently to give me updates, worked with my schedule and got my car to me WELL before he quoted. He was very respectful and so professional. The entire front desk staff at Santa Monica is AWESOME; they were warm and funny and charming. Kristin kept my belongings safe with her while my car was repaired which was a HUGE help to me. She was hysterical and so fun to talk to.
Kazuo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very satisfied by the quality of your work as well as professional customer care of Jay.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Cedric, my car is like new! Great job, keep up the good work! Vince Bernota
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My repair was completed ahead of schedule. Associates were knowledgeable and helpful.
Gil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jay is great
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
You guys went above and beyond for our car, the entire process was easy and professional from the rental car service provided in the building to the return of the car in tip top shape. Everyone was so nice, you have a great system going. Bravo!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
First class service at every level! And my car looks great. Everyone was professional & courteous while surrounded with stressed customers. Great job! And many thanks.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jay did a fantastic job communicating with me and providing a great customer service. It's experiences like this that **** back to Caliber. Thanks for everything guys! I'll be sure to recommend and rate you guys on yelp too!
Methinda J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Justin the rep who handled my car was very professional and did the job one day before it was promised. He called me to lkeep me posted on the work and made me comfortable.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Justin is a rock star. Kept me updated every step of the way and ensured a quick turnaround for repairs. I'd work with Justin in future collision situations. -Matt
Zaine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jay is a great asset to your company Stellar serviice, great personality
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Sometimes I struggle with patience. Justin was perfect for me to work with. He was polite, calm, and reasonable. I really appreciated his service and I would recommend Calibur based on his professionalism and the way my car runs now. Justin deserves a promotion please give him one so that he can teach others about great customer service.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You all did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend you all to anyone who need work done. A really fantastic job, excellent service, and kind people. Thank you, Rachel R
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nicely done,thank you David V
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Justin the fellow at Santa Monica Calibur was very helpful & professional. A
Aurelio L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Justin Huff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My car had be be held a few days longer than expected and Justin was quick to notify me and kept me updated with my car's progress.
Lidia &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent communication, very pleased with Jay Urieta
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
My stereo speakers in front driver side were not working after repairs had been made and the driver side speaker component was loose/ damaged. Also my steering wheel controls/ lights were non functional after suspension and steering were repaired. A headlight malfunction that I experienced after the accident was never fully addressed and repaired. Immediately after pick up I was able to replicate it and have yet to have that issue fixed . I understand everything needs to be documented and I have submitted pictures showing the error even though ur code readers could not find the fault . Sedrik's customer service is awesome however, I just want my car in pre-accident condition without driving in and out for every issue that occurs
Edda M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jay was very helpful and kept me informed during the repair. I only wish it could have been finished a little faster. Small repair. Would recommend you to anyone who wanted a professional job done.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
All around good job
Garth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
All of your (Caliber Collision) people are so courteous and eager to help. They're knowledgeable and patient, too. They're all willing to go the extra mile to make sure you're problems are resolved. They interfaced well with my insurance agent and claims adjuster. From the front desk to the inspector to the assigned agent, they were all marvelous and I'll happily recommend them. Garth F. DeCew
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jay was extremely professional and courteous. He delivered exceptional customer service by communicating with me with regard to the status of my car. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collisions - Santa Monica to people I know.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jay Urieta was the person that helped me and he was top notch. A good person and I trusted him from beginning to end. Good guy to promote in the company.
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service and very efficient and communicative
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job!
Heng H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jay (Jose) Urieta was great at keeping me up to date on the status of my car. The follow up was great. The process was painless from drop off to pick up. Thank you.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Walter and Vince were great!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Caliper was great, especially Jay. I appreciated the frequent text and pics. I felt in the loop at all times. Best cust service I've had with any car.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional work and service. Also everyone was very nice.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am very satisfied with my car repairs. I appreciate it was finished 3 days ahead of schedule and I was given weelkly updates. Stafff were helpful and professional.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Delivered when promised, thank you
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Jay was amazing throughout the process. Constantly updating me via email and call and they finished the job ahead of schedule :)
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Justin went above and beyond in communicating my repair and timing to get my car back. He really represented your company in a professional and courteous manner.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John and Jay gave outstanding personal service. Very attentive and wanted to make sure I was aware of everything going on in the repair process. So amazing. Thank you Jay and John. THE BEST EVER!!
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car was repaired properly and looks great. Everyone that I had contact with was very professional and polite.
Hilari E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Justin at the SM location is beyond amazing, he kept me up-to-date every few days on what is going on and really took care of me as a customer if anything is ever happen again I will only want to deal with him
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thx for the good work. Also great communication.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service and body work
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Justin was attentive to my needs and communicated during the whole process of setting my car repaired. This type of customer service is why I would recommend caliber collision to friends and family.
Rchard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Just see my Yelp comments????????
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was an exceptional, truly ideal client helper. He took a traumatic experience, my wreck, and made it a positive.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car looks like new!Special thanks to all the beautiful girls at the front desk and to Sedrik,you have a great team!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jay is beyond wonderful! Best customer service around.... Makes me want to get in an accident just so I can come back ;)
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was great. Very happy with the outcome
Peach R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was very pleased with Sedrik Torosyan who worked so hard on my repair. He is a great asset to your organization.
Sudjeev S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Justin was great
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I liked the professionalism of the people who worked with me. I liked the status updates. Great experience overall!
Fabiana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing experience from all the staff, specially Jay who took good care of my car, also sending me text message with the updates on my car. And the most important thing it was ready when they told me it will be so I could plan my pick up day with no problem or delays. Fabiana M
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All around pros and attentive!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
very good service but it seemed to take too long (7 business days) for the severity of the accident
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin was my contact person- he was really great! He was very personable, clear and concise about the process, and followed through very well. My job was through another person's innsurance, but if I need your service again on my own, I would come back because of him! The ladies at the front desk however, need a little encouragement in keeping their conversations professional and focusing on the clients walking in the front door.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very very happy! Jay went above and beyond our expectations!! Thank you!
Marci W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Sedrik was amazing getting this done. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks!
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were Excellent!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was gracious and helpful, particularly Sedric, keeping me informed all along the way.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Antenna is missing on car. I will swing by tomorrow to see if you guys can find. Also, the seam on the side that was repaired is close, but you can see a large enough gap that you can see a bracket holder. Minor, but it's a lease and I suspect (or am concerned) when I hand the car back, they won't be happy with the repair. Like I said, very minor - but to a discerning eye def shows signs that the bumper was hit.
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Justin was great - very professional.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff was very friendly, communicated clearly and provided regular updates. Overall a very seamless experience. I was very happy with the service.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the second time I have brought a vehicle to Caliber to be repaired. This is also the second time that I have been thoroughly pleased with the results! They are not only pleasant but also very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who has damaged their vehicle.
Banafsheh B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I thought the gentleman by the name I think his name is Jay if I'm not mistaken. He was very helpful and I thought he did a great job.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was attentive and kept me well informed the entire process of repair. Jay was great????????
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jay was great and really cares.
Nevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
my tecnician was amazing....not like any other experience i have had dealing with car repair...excellent!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin was fantastic!!! Keep me up to date. Explained things clearly. Bent over backwards to ensure my car was taken car of. The front office staff when I brought my car in seemed overwhelmed and not terribly friendly but when I went to pick up the desk staff was great
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin was the best
Lonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Inessence it was a difficult repair. Sedrik, the service rep. was as professional as they come. A well run facility. Thank You
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was a great point of contact. He made sure all of our concerns and needs were taken care of. He has EXCELLENT customer service. It was an overall great experience having our car fixed by Caliber Collision.
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He made sure everything was taken care of quickly and did a fantastic job! Overall awesome customer service!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Sedrik was great always! My Audi Q5 looks great!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Your whole team worked well to create a smooth experience. The work done on my car was excellent, and ahead of schedule, and Jay was a exceptional point man keeping me in the loop the whole way. Great job!
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Couldn't be happier. Sedrik and Justin went above and beyond in customer service. Car was better than new. This was an excellent experience from start to finish.
Davis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Justin was awesome. Professional and timely. Exactly what I was looking for!
Donn D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Caliber does an outstanding job repairing the damage done to my Panamera. My representative, Jay was exceptionally attentive and responsive to my questions. They delivered the car as scheduled and I am completely satisfied with the workmanship.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Pleased w the results of the work but it took two full weeks to have my car returned.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My representative, Justin, was terrific.
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jay was very easy to communicate with. It was very easy to leave the car there and pick it up. The car rental was at the same location.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Justin was professional and helpful. He was always making sure to give me updates on my car. He was detail oriented which allowed me to trust that my car will be fixed. The people who fixed my bumper did a great car. When I picked up my car it was washed and vacuumed inside I was impressed with the service. Justin and his team went above and beyond. Thank you Justin and the people who fixed my car.
Ljubomirka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was done in timely manner and all the repair updates were received via email or phone call. Really friendly stuff. The car was done even before scheduled time - 5 days early. Great friendly stuff and pleasant over all experience. Great job Justin!
Aria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Justin is professional and easy to work with. Your facility was very accommodating and I appreciated that. Thanks!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
I think I may need someone to look at the bumper for me as there seems to be a bigger gap on one side than the other.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jay was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process and my car was completed before the original end date. Thanks.
Aubrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jay did a great job
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Justin was absolutely fantastic and so helpful throughout the repair process. I really felt he went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. His great work is the reason I'll be back if I ever have a car problem again! Thanks!!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
This is my third time at Caliber Collision and I have always had nothing but excellent service from them. Sedrick (my advisor) kept me up to date and informed on the status of repairs to my vehicle and was a pleasure to work with.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Jay was awesome - he kept me informed every step of the way, even sending pictures of my car when the work was complete. He even managed to get the car to me before the expected delivery date. A great customer experience! Thank you Jay, and thank you Caliber Collision! Darlene M
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Justin was amazing with service and really on top of things, making sure I was updated every step of the way.
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Stellar!!!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Justin was thorough and professional in every way
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service was excellent on all levels. I worked with Jay in the Santa Monica location and he delivered the best service I could have imagined. He was so pleasant and made sure I was able to get the best repairs done to my car. I really liked the communications, particularly the text message option. I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All employees were very knowledgeable, courteous and considerate.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Justin was fantastic
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had Sedrik Torosyan helping me through this whole process and he was honestly so amazing. I'd go back to him 100 times over. Thanks again!
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Justin was most helpful in letting me know what was happening with my car. He is very respectful and proffessional.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jay really kept me on top of what was going on with my car. He was super polite and professional. On top of doing a terrific job with the rear bumper repair, I got great advice about a potential repair, and the answer to a problem with the car shaking over 60 mph that no other mechanics had solved. Thank you for a great job!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good updates/communication
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Love your daily email updates!!!
Charmaine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your associate Jay?he was excellent. He texted and called to keep me update on the status of repairing. Job was done as promised and I am very much pleased.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service was very professional and they came in under the price I was expecting. The best thing was they were quick and effective. I would definitely use them again.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was satisfied and will come back soon due to another damaged on my car????
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
The entire experience from looking at the damage to the return of the car was excellent. Jay was a wonderful representative. I will tell anyone without hesitation who needs automobile body work to take their car to Caliber. Thank you for a very pleasurable experience.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Justin was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, courteous and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Received frequent status updates
Liliana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for making the process easy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jay was unbelievable. Really happy!
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Justin was great and so couldn't be happier with my experience at Caliber. Thank you!
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
awesome service, car looks amazing
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
When you know that an insurance company (State Farm) requires the use of used parts, you might tell your customer that there might be delays in finding used parts. Justin kept me informed the entire time.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
There was no repairs done on my car, but I was happy with the service extended to me
Ilissa G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your staff is lovely; I wonder if they're too pressured by the high expectations they promise to their customers.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Jay (my contact/derive advisor), was fantastic. Got me in and out beyond expectations, with great communication.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
Your staff was incompetent. I had to call to schedule my vehicle for repair approximately two weeks after the estimate because they never called to schedule the repair. Then, they called once the repair was supposedly complete to inform me it would be ready the next day at 11 am (the repair was longer than estimated) so I altered my schedule to make sure I could pick it up. I called the morning of the scheduled pick up for Walter to inform me that the vehicle would not be ready until 4 pm. No one bothered to update ke or inform me. I had to call and was incredibly inconvenienced. From start to finish our staff failed to meet basic expectations and failed to apologize or communicate when they realized they wouldn't be able to meet their self imposed deadlines. Further, when I picked up my car it was filthy and covered in ash. I think you've got some staffing issues that you should correct immediately. A review of Yelp will let you know I'm not alone. There are additional issues but I've wasted enough of my time.
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Justin was a really excellent, organized, thorough and professional service advisor. You are lucky to have found such a competent young man to work for and represent your organization. Thank you, Justin. Dominic S
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
I picked up my vehicle on 7/22 and was told my backup camera had been repaired however it still isn't working.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Justin is a good manager.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Justin was amazing! So communicative and a pleasure!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
He was amazing
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repairs were completed on time and very close to the initial estimate. The folks I dealt with were all courteous, kind and even funny! Don't see that a lot. I would only do repairs at Caliber (Santa Monica). I hope I won't need to again but if I do, will only be there. Thank you.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Young man from Georgia, Justin? Was very efficient and helpful as was everyone.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin was great, walked me through the whole process and kept me up to date on what was going on the whole time!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Justin was great to work with! He did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs and did what he could to make sure they were done in a timely manner, which was much appreciated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications