Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service and staff, pleasant, experienced and customer friendly.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
I have never used your company previously, but I actually discovered your team are an outstanding group and Alejandro is a super representative for your company, he assured me and I had all the confidence I needed to be satisfied with everything and I was not disappointed.
Kaila C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great work by the mechanics and Olivia Grano was the best correspondence person with a great smile and customer service skillllz
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
The job took two weeks longer than the original estimate. During the job my service adviser was dismissed. The new adviser was pleasant but on numerous occasions stated the car would be ready at a certain date and time however the vehicle was not ready. Even when I came to get the vehicle it took over an hour waiting. The repairs appear to have been done satisfactorily and the staff was pleasant.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good service! Excellent communication about updates and response to questions. Great overall experience. Thanks.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2017
I was given an estimate for repair of around $2700 for my Nissan Altima. I agreed to go forward with the repair and trusted the techs judgement. Only to find out later that the price of the repair would be at least $6100. I understand estimates aren't concrete figures, but being off by well over 100%, is simply unacceptable. It makes the business look amateurish and like they are trying to take advantage of a customer who is paying out of pocket. As a result of that bogus estimate I wasted a week and $250 on getting my car fully repaired and back on the road. I will not recommend this company to anyone.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The finished work looks good. The associated were very friendly and professional.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Updates timely, Excellent customer service personnel
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Professional service by Olivia. Good updates on status. Very neat and clean facility.
Tae D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great communication. Never had to call them once because Jay provided excellent and constant communication about where my car was in the repair process. I would typically take my car to the BMW dealership to get repaired but now I'm going to bring it to Caliber!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE. George S
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The staff was so professional and friendly. They kept us up to date on the progress and called when they said they would. Very very easy to work with and it was a very smooth transaction. They made sure we where taken care of. Will defantly be recommending and using in the futures if needed. Thanks for being amazing s
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
My truck has to go back again because the took a chunk out of the door ding strip, and they used different 2 sided tape that was thicker so my driver door piece sticks out further then the rest of my doors. I told them and they are ordering another piece and going to paint it and fix it
Harold Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Olivia and Jay were very professional, completing my repair on schedule. I would gladly seek out their services in the future. Thanks!
Rodelio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Smooth repair, no headache
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repair is so good that I can not tell that the car was ever in a bad accident. And I looked close!
Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
None
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
It was great with all the work done great. ****. Problem after a few days with my car I have noticed a peace of my front pumper gone. If like to speak to someone about it
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jay did a heck of a job. He kept me notified every step of the way and explained everything and why.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications