Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Alex was very professional and kept me informed about how the repair was going.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Jay was outstanding. He walked us through the process while thoroughly explaining everything. His professionalism and service was outstanding. Rachel was also great to deal with. She explained all of the paperwork and was very conscious of our time! Great team!!!!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jay made the process so easy and made sure I stayed informed about the progress of the repairs. The customer services at Caliber is impeccable and I would highly recommend caliber to my Friends and family.
Florentino M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job thank you for your help!
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding job thank you Jay and team!!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The cars looks spectacular, And was done in perfect timing. Jay was terrific and amswered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend this collision center to friends and family
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They were very fast with my repairs. I was stoked about the quality of the finished repairs. Great job well done. I would send any future customers to your company.
Vi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jay has always been professional and courteous.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect!!!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Wow, what professional treatment, you got me and my referrals ...thank you so much... P.S. give Rachel & Jay a raise... Outstanding job
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome follow up and updates by Jay. Kept me updated with the status as needed.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I had a very good experience.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jay Williams and the Caliber Collision team did a fantastic job on my car. Jay was very professional from the day I walked into the business. In addition he was extremely knowledgable about the paint repair process for my car and answered all of my questions. He kept his promise on the completion date and I picked my vehicle up yesterday. Again I'm very happy with the work the team did and their professional demeanor at all times including the receptionist at the front desk. I would highly recommend your business to friends! Thank you very much!! Jesse H
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service! Great body work and Myra was extremely helpful. Everyone was very friendly.
Dayleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From start to finish, the service from all the staff I worked with were professional and friendly.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I'm most pleased with the supervisor and the work performed on my vehicle. I'm happy to recommend Caliber in the future.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My overall experience was great. Jay Williams provided excellent customer service. He called me every two days to update me on the repairs on my Honda. When I picked up my vehicle, Jay and Mark went over the repairs with me and checked my lights. They replaced a blown out light bulb and I was on my way. Thank you Calliber Collision and their great associates. Sylvia A
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jaye and Rachel are awesome. They are the only two I interacted with and both displayed excellent customer service!
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
This is how a business should be run. Top notch professionalism. Great work and thanks for taking me home and picking me up!
Shalako C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The did a good job with me car and they gave me periodic updates. Thanks again.
Taryn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
My thanks to Jay and the mechanics who repaired my camaro. They are the best. Joe
Matul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Caliber In San Marcos is great!
Vi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I am very happy with Jay, who was very professional and nice. He kept me updated on the progress every few days. Would definitely come back again.
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jay was on point with his service
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Repaired "like it never happened" and returned to me a day sooner than promised. It came back washed and vacuumed. I was quite pleased.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I completely trust caliber collision. I know that they will do whatever they can to fix my car! Thanks Jay!!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
All work done, that I could see, was excellent. Thank you for a job well done! Jo Ann D
Dexter D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank You for a job well done. I will refer my friends and family.
Crescent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Myra is the best!! She was professional and kind hearted every step of the way. I was kept informed via phone call and email every few days so I knew exactly what to anticipate with the progress of my vehicle. The entire staff was courteous and respectful. My repairs were completed beyond my expectation. After being the victim of a hit and run they turned a negative experience into a positive one by being so helpful and repairing my car so beautifully. An overall job well done. Thank you for all your help!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fast, friendly and very professional service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was great to get my car back so quickly and the work as magnificent. Well don Caliber!!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff were friendly, courteous and professional & my car was repaired in a timely manner.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thank you for the excellant repairs to my car. Your staff was very helpful in scheduling the repair service and estimating how long the repairs would take and completing the repairs timely. I have been driving my friend to her cancer treatments and having my car back timely was very important to me!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast and efficient very friendly
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service.
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I will be back
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
A+ overall!!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
The hatch on my car rubs against the bumper you guys repaired and does not shut properly now I have damage on two pannels instead of just one
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
Jay was an excellent service advisor he keep me posted on the repair status of my vehicle and went out of his way to help me locate a replacement part for my vehicle
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I hope I don't have to come back ever, but if I had to go to any place, I would definitely choose your place!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly staff
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Myra was professional and very helpful from start to finish. Raymond saw to it that I was completely satisfied with the repair. My thanks to you all, from the front desk to behind the scenes.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I appreciated the customer service above expectations.
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Amazing! Got my car in half the time estimated and looks great! Thank you.
Sally N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was very easy to work with Caliber Collision. All the staff was nice and helpful, especially Jay. He called with updates as promised. The bonus was when my minivan got a mini-detail cleaning and the staff returned my rental to Enterprise!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great friendly customer service. Live the text updates. Great job
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
From drop off to pick up. Awesome customer service experience
Darron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Manger knows already. I need to return as clear coat was applied over scratched paint which I don't believe was there before. Everyone was great but this is just inconvenient.
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for the complete customer service experience. The informative people who helped me, kept me updated on the repair, the surprise of earlier than expected completion of my car repair, to the surprise of a washed, clean car ready to go when I got there was greatly appreciated. My insurance company referred me and I hope I don't need you again, but good to know you care about your customers and helped me through a little bump in the road of life. Thank you all, you did an awesome job .
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Jon did a great job at making sure everything got done the way I wanted it. Thank you Jon
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks. For a job well done
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks to Jay and the crew. New bumper looks great, and appreciate the extra care with my car
Vince H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very fast , helpful and responsive to all questions! My car looked beautiful when I got it back Thanks To Jay and Breeana
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Alex made commitments when I left the car that he changed while I was in Hawaii which caused a lot of stress. He required me to sign a document (by fax) while on vacation. I did that and faced it back (I have a receipt for the successful transmission of the return fax). Then he is unable to "find" the fax and leaves a message to that effect while I am at the airport. This caused more stress about whether I would be able to get my car as promised. I had to call during a layover and speak to Raymond- the manager to sort it out. This is the third time I have used Caliber - my other two experiences were Outstanding. After this experience I no longer trust them and will NOT use them again.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
My thanks to Jay who handled this matter with great professionalism.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was helpful and made an unpleasant circumstance much easier. I felt that they cared about my satisfaction. Thanks.
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
After reviewing the paint job I noticed orange peel, parts of the bumper that doesn't shine like the rest of the paint job, paint has bubbles that will eventually come off from the wind, and fisheyes in paint. Please call me. ****-****-xxxx Jamie V
Norman V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair done by Caliber Collision and I will recommend this facility to anyone I encounter in the future looking for a quality repair on their vehicles.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Keith did an amazing job on my car and got it done much quicker then expected!!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jay was amazing. He called every other day with an update on the car. He was very informative and personable. Service was awsome an they even hand delivered me my vehicle. Car is beautiful and can't even tell it was wrecked. Awsome experience
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciated the excellent customer service and friendly staff. After going through a stressful accident, it's nice knowing your car is in good hands. It looks brand new! Also I liked the text message updates too! Thank you :)
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very good work. Very friendly staff. Great communication. Maybe a little too great? Seemed like I got a couple of emails and or phone calls almost every day. Overall, though, an excellent experience.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job with the car, it looks new. Thanks for such a quick repair.
Krista W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
I don't want to be contacted. I just hope I won't have anymore reasons to return to caliber. Two separate occasions after getting my car "fixed" is plenty. Dissatisfied with the repairs from caliber in las vegas, NV on Fremont and the customer experience from the second visit to the caliber in San marcos, CA.
Peggy Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I loved hearing from "my car" saying my car was happy. So nice to get it back CLEAN. Thank you.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was very professional, nice, and caring. I loved the way I was constantly kept informed of the progress. My car was cleaner when returned to me than when I dropped it off. Additionally, I was returned to the normal rhythm of my life earlier than expected! Thank you!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
The work was to our satisfaction. The communication as far as being kept up todate could have been better. The other time we had been in for repairs, I was so pleased with how we were kept up to date by e-mails. This time we were told that the car would be done on Wednesday and if not, we would be notified. We were in the dark most of the time, even when I called. Was told that I would be called back, never was. Since we had 1 extra day on the rental, we do appriciate your company paid for it. I also want to mention that everyone was very courteous in your office. Thank you for your service.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service Over delivered
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job. Very ppleased. Staff courteous and effecient.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Your service and repair where timely and my car looked amazing and new!!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The workmanship of the repair people exceeded my expectations, Jay was very professional and helpful, very appreciative of being able to get a ride to and from your shop by your employees.greatly helped me out. All around great service and people working there :)
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Courteous & efficient right off the start. Kept me informed showed me progress. Quick & looks great. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent Customer Service particularly from Jay - my contact!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Jay was wonderful to work with and did everything he said he would do. He kept us posted on the repairs. It was suppose to take 8 days but it was done in 3 days. When we picked up the car it was cleaned inside and out which was a pleasant surprise.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service and on time!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You did an excellent job on my Honda Accord. I would recommend others towards your establishment
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The person who painted my truck is great at what he does
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I wish I had heard about you sooner. Thanks to the Auto Club for the referral, now I know why! I would really like to pass on to the location manager my satisfaction
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I appreciate the great work that was completed on my car repairs in such a timely and efficient manner. Thank you very much, Sincerely, Leah C
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent care of my car and kept me well informed of everything that was going on with the repairs
Daria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The whole process went more smoothly than I ever would have guessed! Thank you!
Lanthan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Estimated 2 week repair and it was done in less that a week. Friendly staff that updates you frequently about your repair.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/31/2016
Good job. Lexie is happy to be home in her own garage????
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Guy was professional, courteous kept me updated regularly. The installation was excellent.
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
I really appreciated the fit and finish of the work as well as the communication from Jay as work progressed. Also delivered on time which saved me money on my rental (I opted to upgrade at my cost). The full detail on my vehicle was a nice touch as well. I do want to note, however, that my car was returned with some big dust streaks in the back seat (as in from a boot or something). I'm easy going and they wiped right off, but perhaps it's an item that should be given more attention.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Guy Olson was outstanding! He kept me up to date on the progress and took what was a very stressful situation for me and went above and beyond my expectations. I never thought my car would look actually better than new. But Guy somehow pulled it off! Please commend Guy and the team who worked on my car! One word for them...... Awesome! And one more, THANK YOU!!!
Solangel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am happy with the service that I got my repair it looks amazing I am so happy thank you
Chasity M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
For the most part I had an excellent experience, everyone was very nice and friendly. They even set up for enterprise to come over in the car I was going to use as a rental because I had 2 car seats I had to transfer and an infant with me at the time. Very fast turn around which I can appreciate because driving a rental is never like driving your own car. The only thing I did not car for was the message my service advisor left for me. I dropped the car off on Wednesday, he stated the earliest the car would be done was Friday. I apecifically scheduled my drop off when I was off work and would be off on that Friday to be able to retrieve my car. On Thursday afternoon he left me a message saying that they had all the parts in stock and my car would be finished by 430 that afternoon. In his message he stated that he wanted to see if I could pick the car up that afternoon so your facility could receive a good score on the fast turn around and that the car 'would be done well before they close,' his exact words. I do not feel like an hour before close was 'in plenty of time' before the end of the business day. I understand himself and the store would like excellent marks, but certain things can not be said or said in a different context. It was like I was being inconsiderate to him that I was at work and specifically planned my drop off accordingly. Other than that it was excellent experience.
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you to all for a great job !! Thank you Raymond for all your attention & the wonderful help you gave me . From arranging the rental , picking up & dropping off my car you went above & beyond . I truly appreciate it ! In the future if I need car work , I will certainly come back to Caliber Collision .
Francie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was Super friendly, informative, and quick! I couldn't believe how quick it was to get my car back clean and new! Thanks so much.
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I have needed to use Caliber twice in the space of a few months and both experiences have been beyond satisfactory. From the service advisors to the work itself, everything has been exemplary! Thank you for your amazing work!! It makes having to take my car to the shop not such a burden.
Pamala H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
I am extremely happy with the results and personal care taken on my vehicle. The technicians went over and above and way beyond and demonstrated the type of customer service that has become scarce lately. I just can't say enough. Thank you I am so grateful. Shout out to Jay Williams especially. I'll definitely be spreading this good word to everyone I know. Thank you again
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
????????????
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The repairs look great and Jay was very good at keeping me up to date during the entire process. They even got my car fixed ahead of schedule.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
On time. Clean car Nice people. Jay knows his stuff. Id come back again. Repair looks good on initial inspection.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The work was very good
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great communication! I couldn't have asked for it to go any better...thank you!!
Velia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I feel so good driving my Camry again, and I am very happy with the quality of your repairs. My car looks and feels almost like new again. Yes I am pleased with all the services you provided, and I will be telling my friends what great service I received at Caliber Collision.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent repair! Outstanding Customer Care! Great detailing inside and out...a very pleasant surprise!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Amazing job! And Jay was so helpful and professional! and continuously kept us updated! Very happy:)
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service! Everyone was professional and friendly. ThAnks
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great customer service - Worked flawlessly w/ USAA. Professional staff. Gifted artisans. Detailed truck out the door - nice touch!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We were also pleased that the work was done quickly. I liked how we were kept informed daily on what was going on with our car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Ron and Cynthia Hoppas
Dylan Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Constantly updated on my cars status. Great customer service and extremely helpful staff all around. I was helped step by step through the entire process and have a great looking car again!
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
This was our second time getting body work following an accident. Both times: Quality work. Professional staff. Squared-away in front office & in garage. Well managed.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I'm very thankful with all the friendly help that I received. Thank you, Patricia M
Norman V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/20/2015
there isn't any reason to send the amount of e-mails that you send. Just the essentials are necessary. Was told vehicle was ready, but when we got there we waited a half hour before delivery.
Jordyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great customer service, quality repairs, and responsive reps
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Jay was helpful- answered questions was friendly and seemed to take pride.
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good job and thank you.Merry Christmas to all !!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
very profession, communicate very well and completed the job in a timely manner. Overall Iam very happy with my total experience....and thank you to Guy very instrumental in keeping me informed and great job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Guy was very good about explaining the process and keeping me updated on the progress.
Nick J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Receptionists should have paperwork ready before the scheduled drop off and pick up. Also, parts should be ordered as soon as the appointment for repair is scheduled, especially if the estimate has already been completed. Those were the only two incidents that hindered my overall satisfaction. The repairs done were excellent.
Urara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I am very appreciate for such a responsible work. Im very satisfied with it.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Everyone was awesome. I appreciated how I was kept up to date with the progress of my truck. Teag was cool as hell. Very informative. Everyone would acknowledge me when I was in the lobby by simply saying hello. Great customer service. Thank you
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Please pass on our gratitude to Jay and the guys. Could not have asked for a better result or more professional service. Thanks from the Evans family.
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Jay was very thorough in explaining and displaying the damages and the repairs needed. He was respectful, professional and responded to questions. He took as much time as needed to be sure updates were clarified. Repairs were completed within the quoted time frame and within the insurance budget. The office staff was friendly and careful to see that our needs were met. The car looks really good and I am happy withy experience at Caliber in San Marcos! Sally J
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Solid work, great customer service, and on time. Well done.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Hassle free repair. Thank you Tegh
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Jay was great. He was VERY efficient with his progress updates and very quick to respond if we called and had questions. Positive experience with your company and would highly recommend you to other people. Thank you so much for making a stressful situation less stressful.
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The entire experience could not have been better and my car looks amazing! This was my third repair at this shop and all were perfect. Thank you!!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The service was quick, and I was kept up to date on my cars progresss
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The entire process was effortless and very accommodating. I was in and out quickly and the customer service was very professional.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellant
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
USA and Caliber (Jay and Cherise) made the auto repair process a painless experience. Thank you!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great costumer service!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Courteous, professional, prompt, excellent. Hope I never need again, but if I do, I'm coming right back to you guys. Guy Olsen is real pro. Highly recommended.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Liked being updated on the progress, Thanks
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The repair was done well and completed ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
Estimate never emailed as promised. Part wasn't checked before arrival so when damaged a reorder was made and a back order resulted delaying repair. Took 3 days to do a 1 day repair. Then at checkout was told I had deductible to pay. I didn't have deductible so had to wait while adjuster was called. Then wanted me to sign paperwork that had deductible shown. Poor service from Calibur and AAA adjuster made for frustration.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Unfortunately I've had to take several vehicles in for minor car accidents. Each time I have always had a positive experience with this company. I'm always informed on what will be done and notified if anything changes. Completed work is always perfect and turn around time is as quick as can be expected!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The level of service from the office team, Teigh my contact, and the repair team was very good. All commitments were met on time or earlier, all repairs exceeded my expectations.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Stellar service. Jay and team are rock stars!!
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Looks great and done ahead of time. Appreciated extra touches.
Brigid M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jay kept me informed throughout the whole process. Thanks, Caliber!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
They did the job right.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jay has been helpful and keeping me informed of repair status. Very please of his service.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I will definitely tell my friends about the excellent service and work that was done on my vehicle.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Jay was awesome.
Garry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job thanks Gayyy E.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent customer service!!! It was a please doing business and my jeep Looks as good as new! Thank you!!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for your service.was professionally and in time.I am very satisfied.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
This would be the second time we have needed to use Caliber Collision. We were so happy the first time we didn't even bother to get additional quotes. Jay was very professional and the service and follow up were perfect. My car looks new again.
Mauricio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/17/2015
You promissed to put the car back to it's factory condition, it's a lie! You used cheap after market material that disvalued my car. Please contact me back to have this matter resolved as soon as possible. Thanks
Kurtis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Job was well done and in a timely manner
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone made the experience painless and actually pleasant! I appreciated everyone's help and friendliness. I would recommend Caliber to anyone who needs help with body work. Also, very cool to have help with the rental car! I was trying to transfer money on my phone and it wouldn't work and some nice man even offered me the use of his computer! WOW!!! How nice was that! You guys were GREAT!!!!! PS. My car looks amazing!
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jay Williams was assigned as my customer service representative. When I dropped my car off for the estimate he had enterprise pick me up. He called me with updates and informed me when each part was done and appoximate time it would be ready for pick up. When I did pick it up there was a scuff on the paint. He was not happy about it and assured it would be corrected. He said he won't be happy until I'm happy. He is a great asset to your company. He made a bad accident into a nice experience.
Benito E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Mr T. Singh did an outstanding job providing quality service to me and even introduced me to the employees who worked on my Avalon. Pls tell him to keep up the good work. I will definitely recommend caliber collision Sam Marcos to all of my friends
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Im satisfied 100% with the cervice
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
It's perfect!
Beverley D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you so much for getting this completed before 10 /5!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Caliber far as I concerned your representatives are the best of the best with special thanks to my San Marcos ca rep Guy.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The communication was excellent at every step, the job was done 2 days early and the work looks excellent, Jay was the best. Thank you.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everyone at Caliber was very courteous & professional. The work was well done in a timely manner. Thank You.
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great turn around time, great working with Guy!
Elemer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
Many issues have not been resolved. We will contact the service mngr. On Monday.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Repair performed quicker than promised. Returned cleaner than its been in years.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very happy with the quality of work, and the updates while my car was at Caliber.
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Excellent service Thanks to Jay
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Wonderful job!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job done, awesome customer service, very professional and courteous. So pleased that I got my vehicle in a reasonable timely manner. Thank you jay
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everything was awesome. Fr the estimate. To the email updates to the quality of service and workmanship!'nn
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was highly impressed two of your associates.Tege who helped me right through the repairs. he made a stressful situation so much more comfortable thank you for him. and also Raymond when there was a problem with my brakes h e offered to stay and meet me there and gave me his cell # in in case I had a problem this evening. I was very impressed. plus my car look great thank you thank you
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
San Marcos CA staff was outstanding and kept me informed the whole way. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Friendly and professional staff providing unbeatable service and excellent repair work. Thank you, Caliber!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
My contact at the San Marcos office was excellent. Very thorough
Geoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Good repair job
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Tighe was great to work with and Rachrk, too.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Theregreat and on time They do excellent work
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great customer service!
Shanyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
From start to finish everything went smooth. Thanks
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Treated with professionalism. The work seems to be first rate. I would recommend Calber
Aimee K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/24/2015
The staff was not friendly or courteous. I will never go back to this body shop
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great service and follow through. The car detailing with an added bonus thank you!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/21/2015
My brake light on the right side of the Lexus was not replaced. If it was replaced, I might have a bigger issue.
Ceilia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Please see our comments on our other claim
Ceilia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
We we're very happy with the customer service we received, Ti was very helpful and efficient in handling our 2 claims. You have an excellent representative and team. Thank you, Don and Cecilia Gallant.
Carina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
"T" (Tegh) did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. He showed great customer service skills. It was my first time bring in my vehicle to an auto shop. "T" clearly explained the entire process and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the hard work the team of Caliber Collision showed. A lot better then the first day I walked in the door.
Phillp A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Awesome in every way. Thank you Jay and the rest of the staff.
Jeanine K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was very impressed with my overall experience with Caliber Collision, San Marcos. Everyone was very courteous from start to finish. Rachel was very professional and very thorough. I must say that Jay is the epitome of great customer service! I was very impressed with how his work ethic, his pleasant demeanor and the way he took care of me like I was his only customer. He kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs a couple of days a week and the job was completed exactly when he promised. I will definitely bring my car there again and refer all my friends as well.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
My representative was good. Front desk girl was pleasant and efficient. Appreciated extra touch of having tires armor all'd
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The service and communication was excellent.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/7/2015
Just make sure you leave gas in vehicle after you test drive. Ran out of gas one block from shop.
Mehmet E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
I was very concerned when I brought back my car for the repair that was supposed to be properly taken care of the first time my car had been in the shop! The initial engagement with the same service advisor was quite negative. However, as soon as the center manager Mark (Lane) was involved, the process went through smoothly. It was refreshing to see a repair center that actually stands behind its work. Mark made sure that the repair work was handled properly personally this time! Very good manager, however the staff and unsupervised work quality could be further improved.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great customer service
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Absolutely impressed with the repairs and customer service! Thank you to all who worked on my truck and a shout out to Guy Olson who went the extra mile! I will enthusiastically recommend you to my family and friends!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
My service advisor Jay Williams did a great job of explaining the Caliber process and kept me updated on the status of my car repair. The work was finished on time with great results. The office front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. The car rental liaison with Enterprise made that part easy for me. I'm glad I chose to have the work done at Caliber in San Marcos.
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Working with Tech was a great experience. Very personable. My bumper looks brand new. I will recommend you to my friends.
Halima M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Jay was awesome.. Very helpful!!
Halima M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Jay was awesome.. Very helpful!!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone is very nice and very easy to contact. Never out of the loop. The lady I met at enterprise rental car rental was very much a pleasure to be around.
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
I liked the way I was kept up to date on the progress to my truck. I am also happy to have my truck retuned to me cleaner than I dropped it off. I will use caliber for all my auto body work. Thanks for the fast service.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great job.
Anderson A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
You guys did an amazing job and the communication was outstanding. Couldn't ask for much else.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very helpful and made the entire process quite easy!
Alberto T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Received my car on the date they told me, it was clean and repairs done to my satifaction
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications