Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 239 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good service! Excellent communication about updates and response to questions. Great overall experience. Thanks.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
I was given an estimate for repair of around 2700 for my Nissan Altima. I agreed to go forward with the repair and trusted the techs judgement. Only to find out later that the price of the repair would be at least 6100. I understand estimates aren't concrete figures, but being off by well over 100%, is simply unacceptable. It makes the business look amateurish and like they are trying to take advantage of a customer who is paying out of pocket. As a result of that bogus estimate I wasted a week and 250 on getting my car fully repaired and back on the road. I will not recommend this company to anyone.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The finished work looks good. The associated were very friendly and professional.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Updates timely, Excellent customer service personnel
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Professional service by Olivia. Good updates on status. Very neat and clean facility.
Tae D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great communication. Never had to call them once because Jay provided excellent and constant communication about where my car was in the repair process. I would typically take my car to the BMW dealership to get repaired but now I'm going to bring it to Caliber!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE. George S
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The staff was so professional and friendly. They kept us up to date on the progress and called when they said they would. Very very easy to work with and it was a very smooth transaction. They made sure we where taken care of. Will defantly be recommending and using in the futures if needed. Thanks for being amazing s
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
My truck has to go back again because the took a chunk out of the door ding strip, and they used different 2 sided tape that was thicker so my driver door piece sticks out further then the rest of my doors. I told them and they are ordering another piece and going to paint it and fix it
Harold Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Olivia and Jay were very professional, completing my repair on schedule. I would gladly seek out their services in the future. Thanks!
Rodelio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Smooth repair, no headache
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The repair is so good that I can not tell that the car was ever in a bad accident. And I looked close!
Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
None
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
It was great with all the work done great. 1. Problem after a few days with my car I have noticed a peace of my front pumper gone. If like to speak to someone about it
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jay did a heck of a job. He kept me notified every step of the way and explained everything and why.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The repair experience was painless. The employees I met were courteous and beyond professional, especially Jay Williams. Caliber Collision is lucky to have him as an employee. Thank you all for doing such an amazing job and in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to get my Chevy Equinox back today looking as good as it did the day I got it. Bravo to all of you that made that happen.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
your whole team does a great job.
Ioana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Not only a job well done but I felt like being among family. Both Olivia and Rachel were very nice and friendly and above all, highly professional. I would always be glad to recommend your repair shop.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Working with Caliber was a very professional experience. From the start I was kept informed and the work was actually completed ahead of schedule. I would definitely use their services again and recommend them to friends. Jay was the coordinator who efficiently helped me throughout.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications