Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Well done all the way around. Karl kept me informed about the process and progress. Highly recommend Imperial.
Charisse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The finish was exceptional and I like how you guys update with the progression of my car. And thank you for cleaning the interiors of my car too. Everything looks brand new so T H A N K Y O U!!!
Caren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Karl was awesome throughout the entire process. He kept me updated on the extent of damage, the status of the repairs, and delivered the repaired car on time. He handled all the details with my insurance company as well. Thank you!
Leandro M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Unfortunately this was the second time I have come to your shop. Fortunately I went there because you all do an excellent job! it went well and was fixed super fast. I love the work you all do, keep up the good work!!! I will refer anyone I know to imperial! I appreciate you all working around my schedule too ! Thank you for everything ~Leandro
John Socrates.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
KARL POOCHIKIAN- Outstanding by EVERY measure. Quick, efficient, kind, knowledgeable, clear, enthusiastic, engaged. Can't say enough about Karl. I have worked with him twice, and his knowledge, dedication, and customer service are exemplary. Dr Myseros
Hooley K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great job.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The entire process was efficient and Carl kept me informed. I would recommend Imperial without any hesitation .
Rolf M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Only one comment: Please make it clear that your Bethesda office is "by appointment only".
Candice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff was super helpful. Tigran communicated regularly and Monica provided excellent customer service. My car was ready sooner than anticipated!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Nice job! Car was done a day early! Work looks great and car was returned super clean. Everybody was really nice and easy to deal with! Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Service was terrific. Great work!
Ao Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Quick estimate and pickup process. Repair job is superb
Stefanos G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Tyrgan was awesome. He coordinated everything with the insurance communicated well with me and fixed car quickly.
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Imperial did a very nice job repairing the right front of my Lexus . At all stages of the work, all staff were very customer focused and efficient. This is a very professional operation, which is great because one usually is grumpy when one has to go to an autoshop!
David .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car looks great. And thank you for returning it looking spotless.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Kevin and staff very professional, courteous, helpful. Repairs are perfect, CX5 looks brand new again. Thank you for detailing it, very surprise and appreciative.
Hilary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Everyone was great from the front desk to the estimate to getting a ride to enterprise to the update calls to picking up my car. Thanks!
Uriel W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding Repair and Paint job! 7 Stars!!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional and I appreciated the timely repair.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I received wonderful service from start to finish. I never made an appointment for an estimate but the nice woman at the front accommodated me. I really liked the email updates. My Honda looked fantastic when I picked it up. The workmanship was excellent. I'm very impressed and am very happy I brought it here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications