Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KELLY A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
11/15/2019
It was too expensive.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Karl went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule with pick up and drop off, etc. which made the whole experience go smoothly! I really appreciated that!
KEESHA B.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Hello, I bought my vehicle in 10/28 and was ready 11/6, awesomeness !! I appreciated the email updates. Everybody was pleasant, professional, and excellent customer service. My car looks great and riding like she is new again. Thank you !!! Oh, and I received a tee shirt, for cancer awareness month. Nice. ???? KEESHA B
ABIGAIL C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Carl was fantastic! He communicated the timeline and plan every step of the way. The repair looked like I got a brand new car back. Thanks!
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great job,
**** M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Karl was courteous, explained the process to repair my car, and prompt in keeping me informed about the status of the repairs on my car.
MR .
Vehicle Make : GENE
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The best !
MR .
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/3/2019
You guys did a great job! Thanks for going the extra mile, doing things that weren't even part of the original repair. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
ALLISON S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
The team at Imperial were awesome - they were friendly, service-minded, and very communicative. Even though I hope to never have car troubles, I would happily go back to Imperial for any car issues in the future!
Aubrey R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Top flight experience in every regard. Karl especially was highly professional and responsive. Thank you.
Elenore M.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Smooth, complete and rapid responses.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
They worked with my schedule, kept me informed, were friendly and personable, did the repair quickly, and appear to have done an excellent job.
LISA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Great job, thanks!
TREASURE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great job.
PAIGE W.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Nice job - though was promised one day earlier than was completed. Appreciated it being washed.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Very well coordinated customer service
JEFFREY H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Excellent all the way around. Kevin was cordial and provided updates, service was completed timely, and best of all the car looks terrific.
GAYLE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Great group of people, Friendly, and listen to what you need. Always keep you in the loop with the repair and answer any questions that may arise. Keep up the great work. I would recommend this body shop 110%
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/9/2019
The job was well done and the team was great!! Thank you!
MOON K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
6/9/2019
The entire process was seamless, they explained exactly what needed to be done and why. The entire stafc were all very personable. When Enterprise rental didn't pick up the owner(?) Dropped me off. My car was ready in just a few days which I was in shock. I came to pick up the car and my s4 not only fixed to perfection but also washed and detailed!!! Hell yeah. Thanks guys !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications