Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was a pleasure working with Fred,and excellent job on the car and will be back if I ever need my car fixed again.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Efficient.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very professional, courteous and kept me informed at all stages. I would recommend Waterford Collision to anybody!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
From start to finish we were treated well. Communication was clear and often. Highly recommended.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They kept me very informed and did a good job fixing my repair and had a loaner also available for me at a good cost. They were nice people and if I every need to have a repair done again I will return.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was confident knowing my jeep was being tended to by very kind skilled professional guys with integrity. When jeep was picked up, once again, Waterford Collision came through for us. So very pleased!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Our service was very professional. We were treated as if we were part of the Waterford collision family. All communication regarding the repairs needed and completion of the repairs were super! Waterford Collisions outstanding customer service is something we rarely experience anymore. Kudos to a job well done!
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Vehicle looks great! It's not possible to see that there was an accident. The team did an excellent job with the repair. communication through the repair process could have been a little better, as delays were not explained through the automated status system. Appreciate the periodic emails, they just don't have any detail.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Friendly, explained the procedure, great email communication!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car was done in time for me to be able to go on our vacation. Thank you so much, it looks great!
Jeremy .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
This is a wonderful company to work with. They had a courtesy car for me and everything. They felt with everything and made everything a breeze. I felt like it was just too easy! I would definitely work with Waterford collision again!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
The loaner car that we were given was very dirty. It had tons of dog hair all over the inside. Other than that we are satisfied.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fred was great! He kept me informed and got me a loaner!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the work you did on my jeep. And how you where able to do it in 4 days. I would recommend you. Thanks again Cheryl T
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Perfect experience. Fred very professional and kept me fully informed. Would recommend Waterford Collision to anybody.
Irvin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everybody at Waterford collision was very considerate and compassionate to my fear of getting my car back on time and I really appreciate all the service they provided the car looks beautiful I don't know how to say thank you it was a terrible experience to watch somebody Claudia hit my car while I was outside and I don't have a come back again like before thank you all so much
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Tom was great to deal with. The texts you send out are a little strange, but they do keep you updated.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Working with Tom was a great experience. He kept me informed and handled the whole process very smoothly and professionally.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I meant to push yes sorry

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications