Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tharat T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys did an amazing job on the car and communication was great, thank you for taking the time to keep me updated on the repair. Would highly recommend.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Staff went above and beyond with accommodating my exceptional schedule! Though an insurance claim I would definitely consider otherwise!
Glinka N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was certainly pleased with my repair here at Syrena and I would not have it any other way because I always have great experiences with the mechanics that worked in my car before.
Mirjam S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Perfect rebuild of my car! It was returned cleaner than I’ve ever seen it. Looks new!!
Gladina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very efiicient. I get updates on th status of the repair of my car and they finish way ahead of initial completion date. Great job!
Elaine .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Professional to deal with. The car is beautiful. Thank you.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was very fast.
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great Service
David F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
This was the most seamless and efficient process I’ve been through. My car was completed in less than four days and the work was perfect.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The work was done in a professional and timely manner. Also, the staff was wonderful and very courteous.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very efficient! I am happy to be back in my own car.
Christine .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything went smoothly. On the day I was notified to pick my car up, I was not able to get there until after 5 PM and someone waited so that I could get my car back that day. I really appreciated that. Thanks for a great customer experience.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You did a great job with my car repair!
Mya .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Always satisfied with your excellent quality of work and courtesy as well as your customer service Thank you
Jesse N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I appreciate the precision work and timely repair on my vehicle. I am satisfied with the overall experience.
Latrinna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The most beautiful service I've ever had
Impong K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very satisfied job well done
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
great job thank you very much.
Morene Louis.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Customer service was very good. Job well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications