Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dalhya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service provided by the repair consultant Ryan Gould.
Mohammad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2018
They no fixed my alingnment good i went to person rayan gold to discuss my issue he was so rude with me i need to fix my alignment again not good
Rahabar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
MY FAMILY TRUST TOYOTA ALWLIS???????????????? THANKS TOYOTA.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Toyota of Irving got me in same day when I had my accident. Finished repairs ahead of schedule and were very communicative during the process. Repairs were like new and staff was very helpful. Thank you.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Toyota Irving did excellent job repairing my Camry, also did super excellent cleaning job too. Sincerely, Daniel L. Wu
Mahbubul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was told that the damaged door has been replaced with a new one. But reality it is not. There are so many jarking noise from the door. When the door is pushed from inside it doesnot feel that it is stable and strong enough like other door.
Hobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Body repairs done on left front end, looks exactly like A new truck again. This was my first experience with Toyota of Irving I will be back.
Karin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Daniel McKinney was great! Someone backed into my new CHR and I was so stressed about the accident and the damage. He put me at ease and when I got my car back it looked great! It is a teal like color that I was especially worried about matching but it looks as good as new. He was great about emailing me updates as needed and keeping me informed on the progress as well as communicating with my insurance company when additional damage was found. Thank you!
Marva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I believe a better job could have been done on my car. I could have taken my car anywhere in the world for repairs, but trusted that Toyota would make it almost perfect again. It was a fairly good job but a little bit more time spent on it would have made it great vs good.
Kanetta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Although losing my car due to flood waters is disheartening. Toyota of Irving made the process much smoother. Thank you for your Service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The Toyota team did a really great job my repair, really great and friendly I appreciate everything the Irving location does for me sincerely Mike Castillo
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Someone left my windows open and my floors are wet, my car smells like mildew and bad body shop smell ! I have a daughter with asthma, and I can’t put her in my car if it has mold. She is on breathing treatments and has to go to the hospital from time to time.
Evgenia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great experience and customer service is outstanding! I’ve been Toyota of Irving customer for years and I am not going anywhere any time soon!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great Service!
Lynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs were made in very good time, which was very helpful for me. I’m very pleased with the results and with Ryan’s attention to my concerns.
Evelio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
My front bumper is un level and is coming out in one side.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Alec was great; he provided me with updates in a timely manner and was very cordial at all times.
Ari A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Daniel made all the difference. The customer service was exceptional along with the quality of work. It was a very fast turnaround to get my vehicle done.
Nikeya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Service level
Elsie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Repair work excellent. Delay getting started due to communication from Nationwide. Frequent updates received.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications