Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faustino S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Took the car back for a minor oversight and it was taken care of right away. Good job. Thanks.
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thx for fixing my car,
Meghan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything was great thanks

Toyota of Irving Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your review.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job thank you
Mickey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
very satisfied
Naderge W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
It's always great to receive such wonderful service from Toyota
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Daniel and the team at Toyota of Irving did a great job of repairing my Tundra!
Whitley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I want to give a special thanks to Daniel at Toyota of Irving. He called me multiple times to keep me in the loop and up to date on my vehicle repair timeline. I truly appreciated his kindness and patience with me as I kept asking him questions about the process. He even made sure I got my vehicle back as quickly as possible because of the small window of time I had available to pick it up. I will recommend this location to everyone but especially to Daniel because good service is hard to find and needs to be appreciated.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
After I picked up truck and left I noticed that the handle that goes on roof in driver rear was laying in the backseat. I went back and they installed it immediately. There is some residue on the outside of the windshield that I’m guessing was used in the process of PDR.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service team!!
Jung Sun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Daniel was awesome! He was very professional and took care of me very well. I would definately come back again! Thank you Daniel.
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service and they were willing to answer my many questions
Efren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Ecxelent job and great customer service!
Roseann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thanks for making this experience as painless as possible. Ryan Gould was a pleasure to work with. My car looks great - like nothing ever happened.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was courtous and patient
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
All the people is nice and kind,and I really like the job they do in my vehicle I'm satisfied with it. TANKS !
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
repair work was perfect
Henrietta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I appreciate how Daniel worked with us. The car looked awesome when picked it up. Rental people were a big help. Thank you great job
Tania S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The whole process was quick and efficient. I was inform at each step of the repair process and was notified as soon vehicle was available. They even help me direct me with Enterprise for my rental. I will strongly recommend them.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great place and team was a great experience the whole way through. Will highly recomend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications