Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lizbeeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks brand new and it was completed within the week. Amazing!!!
Sharan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service! Thank you
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Daniel in the collision center made my repair process very pleasant. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to take their vehicle here if they ever need repair work done.
Moriah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Ryan made it an easy situation.
Job M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Excellent customer service
Renn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Car completely fixed like new! Great updates through the whole process !
Lisette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
It's not your fault that I'm not satisfied. I'm unhappy because the repair was going to cost more than the car's value so it got taken away by the insurance for scraps. Thanks for all your help though.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I've dealt with Toyota of Irving twice now and both times I've been treated with respect. They are consistent and reliable. I was able to ask a ton of questions of Ryan without being made to feel dumb. My car repairs were done early.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Rec'd excellent care thru the service dept and especiallly Robert Thanks
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Fast!!! Very fast and job looks great
Anelya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Ryan was amazing, he made this experience very pleasant. I was very disappointed that the shuttle driver refused to take me back to my job when I dropped my car off, but Ryan by far made up for it with his professionalism and helpfulness. I am also very grateful for the weekly updates!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Ryan and his staff exceeded our expectations! I'm so grateful for the team and all their hard work! I feel like my car is brand new all over again! this exceptional customer service is why I chose Toyota of Irving!
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Daniel was extremely helpful and was truly Interested in MY concerns.... So rare in today’s ALL ABOUT ME era Thanks ( the car looks fantastic) Marsha B
Kenneth Judy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and professional!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Daniel was so professional and good! Thanks.
Sharan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Ryan was great from the very start! Excellent employee. Enterprise rental was great as well. From the very beginning of buying my car from this location Toyota of Irving has worked with me to make sure I received top notch service. Glad to have my car back and it looks wonderful. Thank you!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I received my car back days earlier than expect. Repair looks like new. They even cleaned my car! Thank you Jesse.
Dalhya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service provided by the repair consultant Ryan Gould.
Mohammad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2018
They no fixed my alingnment good i went to person rayan gold to discuss my issue he was so rude with me i need to fix my alignment again not good
Rahabar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
MY FAMILY TRUST TOYOTA ALWLIS???????????????? THANKS TOYOTA.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications