Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I believe a better job could have been done on my car. I could have taken my car anywhere in the world for repairs, but trusted that Toyota would make it almost perfect again. It was a fairly good job but a little bit more time spent on it would have made it great vs good.
Kanetta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Although losing my car due to flood waters is disheartening. Toyota of Irving made the process much smoother. Thank you for your Service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The Toyota team did a really great job my repair, really great and friendly I appreciate everything the Irving location does for me sincerely Mike Castillo
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Someone left my windows open and my floors are wet, my car smells like mildew and bad body shop smell ! I have a daughter with asthma, and I can’t put her in my car if it has mold. She is on breathing treatments and has to go to the hospital from time to time.
Evgenia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great experience and customer service is outstanding! I’ve been Toyota of Irving customer for years and I am not going anywhere any time soon!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great Service!
Lynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs were made in very good time, which was very helpful for me. I’m very pleased with the results and with Ryan’s attention to my concerns.
Evelio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
My front bumper is un level and is coming out in one side.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Alec was great; he provided me with updates in a timely manner and was very cordial at all times.
Ari A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Daniel made all the difference. The customer service was exceptional along with the quality of work. It was a very fast turnaround to get my vehicle done.
Nikeya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Service level
Elsie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Repair work excellent. Delay getting started due to communication from Nationwide. Frequent updates received.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
I really wanted my car back and was said that they could not fix it, but my repair sales man Ryan was very nice and kept me in the lupe the whole time. Thanks Toyota of Irving.
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Ryan Gould did a great job communicating the timeline of the repairs. He is a consummate professional and serves the public well. Communication and empathy possessed by Mr. Gould is why he is successful at satisfying my experience beyond my expectation.
Borhan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great work
Faustino S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Took the car back for a minor oversight and it was taken care of right away. Good job. Thanks.
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Thx for fixing my car,
Manuela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con el trabajo que hisieron en mi carro gracias pot todo que Dios me los bendiga
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I was very impressed with everyone involved with the handling of my claim , service, and repairs. The repairs were completed sooner than expected and my whole experience was stress free. A shout out to Ryan who was patient and kept me up to date with my progress. Thank you. Mark P
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2018
Gaps on tail gate , paint has a little run on tail gate , rear bumper not align , has more gap on one side than the other ??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications