Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Impressive customer service. I will recommend you.
Denna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Loved the daily emails with updates and the Midas touch throughout the process !
Tony And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/9/2019
Lack of clear communication regarding when the car repairs would be be finished. I was told for three weeks that it could be done by the end of the week; there was no contact from Carstar with any update- I had to call to get any information. Employees were always courteous.
Sandi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
You kept me updated on my car’s progress throughout the process. And Russell explained when something came up with my repairs that were unforeseen.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
Carstar Jordan Road is complete. Every attention to detail is done. You can expect but when your car is done it is finished.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
The car looked great and the repair was well done. You did a terrific job in the clean up of the appearance of the car both inside and outside.
Narasimham P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Excellent service from estimation to job intake to completion including working with the insurance company, car rental agency, and daily updates during the job. Will recommend and choose CARSTAR for future needs.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Really nice folks, friendly and helpful
Terri E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Appreciate the daily message. Liked that the car was done on time. We will refer you to friends and neighbors.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/16/2019
They left my passenger door latch unhooked. Paint job was very good.
Jess U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
I was taken care of in a timely manner
Jeaessa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Overall, I satisfied with the service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
So far so good. Thank you so much for asking and your help.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Leah was great to work with and kept me informed. I'll be bringing my other vehicle down there in the future, my tundra pickup. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
I liked your frequent email updates on my car. The cookies were a nice touch.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
I love Jordan Road Carstar. I’ve had my car hit 4 times now. While that’s not an ideal situation, this Carstar made each one a positive experience for me. While I hope I don’t have to take my car in for repairs again, if I do I’ll choose Jordan Road Carstar and won’t go anywhere else. They are wonderful!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great work and communication throughout the process. You made everything very clear and simple. Thanks!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Thank you. Looks great
George D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Professional service from start to finish.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Did a beautiful job. Was finished a week ahead of schedule very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications