Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2020
Thank you for your professionalism from phone call (beginning) to completed follow up call (end).
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2020
As I stated in the survey I am disappointed at the mechanical damage was not discovered at the time of the estimate for the body damage on the vehicle. The drama that ensued as a result of this no one should have to endure. Peg Hawley
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
I want to thank you all for making this repair process so easy, seamless and timely! My car looks fantastic and I am so pleased with CARSTAR!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
The work was executed, I cannot tell that anything happened to the car. The staff was friendly and helpful. The interface with Enterprise was outstanding. The only area for improvement: I didn't receive an estimate of completion date until the day before the car was done.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
You got the job with friendly staff and service. You will get my recommendation for the quality of work. I will be recommending to anyone who asks that they also take their repair work to you.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
The entire team at Carstar Jordan Road did a FANTASTIC JOB taking care of my 2016 Toyota Tacoma from beginning to end and got the job done long before it was originally expected to be done. My hats off to each and everyone in the office and in the shop and I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs similar services in the future.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Thank you, everyone, for doing such an excellent job with my custom 4Runner. Five Stars all the way.
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
They did a great job
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
9/27/2020
Disappointed they couldn’t install a new bumper and paint it even though I knew of the salvage title
Oleg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Very good job. Great quality and my car was completed before scheduled completion day. Thanks, Oleg
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2020
We were impressed with the communication provided to us throughout the process of our car repair. we received frequent texts telling us which phase of the process our car was in. We were happy with the thorough estimate of repairs and the work done was exactly what we were told the car needed. It was done professionally and our vehicle looks better than it has looked in years.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/16/2020
Overall repair & paint are great. Still waiting to have clear bra re-applied.
Kegan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2020
My repairs were incomplete. My bumper was not reassembled correctly.
Vito L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
My truck is beautiful thank you so much!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Awesome service and quality of work
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great job, thank you so much
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Excellent works and it looks brand new. Thank you all
Lou T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/19/2020
thought that the cost was a bit higher than i had anticipated.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
We were very pleased with the service an excellent communication provided by Carstar. We would recommend Carstar to our friends an will definitely return if we have car repair needs.
Brandon Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
This was the best experience I have ever had with car repairs! I will continue to use this place and location for life!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications