Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RUTH C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very nice people and my car was detailed too!!
JIMMY P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very professional, friendly, helpful service. I would recommend to anyone.
JUDY G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Paris Bodyworks are very fast and efficient and do awesome work !!! Lori and Donna are very helpful I would recommend Paris Body Works to family and friends
JOSHUA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
My experience was great. From the beginning to end great communication and friendliness. Great job on repair.
JOSH B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
Exceptional Service. A++
KELLIE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Best body shop i have ever used. Great staff and always friendly
TAMBARLA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
I'm whole hearted satisfied w/the repairs that Paris Body Work performed on my Toyota. It looked better than when i brought it there. Kudos to the team that made this happen. Special kudos to Laurie ( estimator) very professional & caring. Also the receptionist was very thoughtful as well. Overall this team works , Thx PBW
LARITA E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
My car looks new again, very excited
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Mike and his team did an incredible job getting my truck looking new again. Great team to work with
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
You guys did a great job on my car, I couldn’t be happier! The office staff was superior also. Thanks so much!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They ant nun no better in tha country hands down!!! U can’t fix perfection!! Thank you for a job well dun,
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Friendly and helpful staff!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I'm amazed wonderful I'm very pleased
Chance W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thanks for the great job!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Wonderful people to work with
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great job.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was great to work with. They took care of everything in a very professional way. Mike has a great team to handle all of my work. I really appreciated the friendly staff. I am a very happy customer. Thank you to everyone at Paris Body Works.
Zita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Looks great. I appreciate the good work and service. Thank you so much.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
My car looks great... took a while but good results
Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Every time my husband and I have had a car repaired at your shop, we have been very pleased with the work. It's quality work. thank you so much for taking care of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications