Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Serpima R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Good experience
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brandie was thorough and very helpful. I appreciated the updates.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Brandie was just terrific from start to finish. I was well informed throughout the whole process and the repair results were perfect. Thanks again!
Maureen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I am a repeat customer. I am very satisfied with everything about your computer
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Brandie did a fantastic job with the quote and the time for completion. She kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I am also very please with the results of the repair. Tim McGuffin
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service and work performed. Got my truck back sooner than predicted. Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service and customer communication was impeccable.
Yasheika And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
They did a great job and my car looks great
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. I will use Service King in the future.
Rhonda Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Brandi kennington was very helpful and informative. She updated me frequently on the progress of my car repair. She was very thorough and friendly. The car. great and could not tell it had been wrecked. Very satisfied with service. Excellent job.
Comer Distributing.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job!!! You guys are awesome!!! Thanks Chad Mobley
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
After getting home and inspecting the truck myself, I have found several imperfections in the repair of my 2014 Tacoma. ****. Under the Fender Whale was not even touched. It's still creased and bolts missing. 2. The rubber seal that goes in between the bed and flare panel is not ceeted all the way around, like the driver side. Before the accident, both sides of the truck were PERFECT. 3. At the point of crash contact, there is a small plastic "bumper" right at the front of the bed that was not replaced. (**** bolt missing) 4. The TRD-SPORT decal is not symmetrical to the driver side. 5. Finally, there are a few places of chipped paint. (In the same location of where the repairs were made)
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Brandie and **** were both very helpful and kind.
Winston Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Brandi did very good work with rhe vehicle
Russel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
My service was great, I was updated regularly on progress, and they handled all of the insurance beyond my original estimate. Great service!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Brandi was great to deal with and made the experience very smooth. She was very attentive to my needs as a customer.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for the professional and promptservice! If we ever need such service again, you will count on us using you. We also thank USAA. God bless!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Go to budget for your rentals... enterprise is not with the program of excellence like you are... other than that I loved the work and care on my car. Thank you sandra stroman
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ease of repair was great
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Brandie Kennington was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications