Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, great staff. Kim gave daily updates so I always knew the status of my car repair and Courtney (I think that is her name) is fantastic and a pleasure to talk to on the phone and in person ???? Nancy Coyle
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Erin kept me informed and did everything he could to ensure a good customer experience. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Looks good
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They were all very professional @ giving me updates on how and when the job will be completed.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job on my repairs!!! Thanks!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I received excellent service!!! I really appreciated the updates on the repairs. The work was done in a timely matter. My car looks brand new! Thank you!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The entire experience was excellent. From the second I walked in the the door. Greeted nicely and then I met Erin. The while process I was updated and the job was finished early. The work was outstanding. So was the customer service
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Customer service was great and they kept me posted on the progrsss of the work on my car.
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Aaron the manager went above and beyond. I am thankful for a great experience and I hope they keep up the excellent work!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Kim treated us like family. She made the experience pleasant and the technicians did an excellent job in restoring our automobile back to factory original.????
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job and great communication throughout the process. Thank you!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you so much for getting my car ready! It doesn't go unnoticed what you had to do. You went above and beyond and it's appreciated!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Quick and affordable well done repair!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very pleased with my service engagement from start to finish rep was knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Service was great
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/5/2018
I will not be returning here again due to very lacking customer service.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Kept me up to date on progress
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank Kim! Great service and communication.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service and great repairs
Foyld M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very satisfied and would recommend you to anyone needing work to be done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications