Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey Agurs.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Y’all i am completely satisfied with the your service thank you so very much for all you done again thank you
Paulette Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Kept me informed on progress done in a timely manner all staff friendly and courteous.
Rosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good, looks good
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Service was outstanding - my car looked brand new. Very pleased with all aspects of the Service King experience. Kudos to everyone at Service King.
Kevron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great communication! However, it took 38 days to complete the work! That's a long time to be without your vehicle. We had a rental, but it literally took $20-30 more to fill it up with gas. We took a hit financially with gas expenses. Otherwise, we were pleased with the communication and with the work.
Deonte G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent job
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I am very pleased with the work done to my car! Service King you guys went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! Thank you so much for an outstanding job!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Sevice was great .
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
They did a great job
Dinah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you for making this experience for me, a pleasant one. Your staff was very professional, kind just outstanding. My husband and I would definitely come back and recommend your service to others. Great job.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/24/2018
Too long
Gino B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Car was not completed on time. No time frames given by your staff were met. Failed to return calls and update as promised. Vehicle had numerous pieces of masking tape remaining on VEHICLE which I bought to the attention of staff upon pick up. Poor customer service and attention to detail. No price adjustment made for delay in completion or inconvenience caused. Will NOT use your services again or recommend you.
Clara O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The team did a great job! My first experience in this situation and the repairs are so awesome I am amazed. I love that all is repaired to great conditions. I truly appreciate all the time and hard work each person did to fix my jeep. I feel much better knowing I have a safe vehicle to drive around with my baby girl. Thank you so much Service King!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
****-i would have like pictures of the process as it was happening. 2-contacted me about replaces a head light that the insurance didn't pay for .Which She did tell they would put it in when I got it .This to me is double work Over all my car looks great Thank you
Molinamichele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/27/2018
It took 44 days for Service King to complete the repairs on my vehicle.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything went smoothly from the time we dropped the car off to be repaired until we picked it up. Everyone was very nice and professional. The repairs look great. Job well done!
Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
The service was good.. But my lights were not working.nor was my fog lights.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Was told a 3 day job (get car back on 5th) and got car today the 9th. Attempted to contact Kayla at 1117am on the 5th (texted her) no reply. Was finally told at about 1630 car not ready. Since i needed a SUV because of disabilities had to rent car longer. If I knew the car was going to take this long, granfson would have left me his Hummbe. The final finish product was great but better communication needs working. I should not have to be calling for updates like I did.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Great customer service and quality work. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications