Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Yes everyone was very nice
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very courteous. Great job on the repair!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Keith took great care of me and kept me updated throughout the process.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Service King did such a great job on my SUV I decided to bring my BMW to them for repairs instead of taking it to Hendricks. The staff treated me like royalty.
Greyson Christie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
We really appreciate the daily updates we received informing us of the progress. The day the car was completed, the phone system was down and we couldn't get in touch with the shop. My poor teenager was so beside himself until, one of the ladies at the office went above and beyond her job. She took it on herself to call the clients from her personal phone to let us know the car was ready! Thanks Service King (and that awesome lady) who did a wonderful job and making my teenager happy again!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Local service was excellent. I did not like computer generated texts that had incorrect information. Again, let me stress that local service was wonderful.
Perry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Brandie Kennington was extremely professional and helpful with providing impeccable service to my husband and I. She was very knowledgeable about process that would take place with the repair of our vehicle. We would definitely recommend the E. Main st location Service King in Rock Hill, SC for collision repair. A service and care. Thank you Brandie and service king team
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything looked very nice,all but the passenger door needs some touching up
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks better than I thought it would. I think it's as good as new now. Thanks!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
my airbag light is on and when I called them I was told that they didn't have to updated computer to diagnose my car. They said I should take it to the Honda deslership. I don't think that was acceptable.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service. Job well done and even cleaned my car for me! Thanks so much!
Margie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I could not have asked for better service; it was excellent! Thanks Ronnie Jenkins. I really appreciate your expertise!
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciate the way the staff treated me. From the first time I came in all the way to the finish. The lady at the front desk very nice and helpful. Brandie and Dale kept me updated and answered any questions I had. The shop did a great job on my repairs. It was a nice surprise to see the whole truck detailed when I picked it up. I appreciate all everyone did. It takes team work and I thank each of you. A 5 STAR RATING. Will highly recommend!
Jacquline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have scratches on my car and paint chips that was not there when I dropped my car off to be repaired I didn't notice them till I got home and looked over my car really good ..so I called service king told them what I had found and took my car back to the shop they did a quick touch up in the chipped paint and I have to wait till Wednesday to see what there gonna do about the big scratch on Passenger side bumper so no I am not completely satisfied.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
None
Audrey Agurs.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent got it back before time thank Service King so much
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Appreciated how they were texting us with updates on the progress.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service! Very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyone was extremely curious, totally nice, kept me informed on a personal basis and not just a claim number. Even went out of the way to work around my schedule. Thank you all, you're tge best.
Teiana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The best hands down!!
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everything went very well!! They helped with a rental car, which made the whole ordeal so much easier! Kept me updated through the entire process !
Keith .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Both passenger side windows will not roll down
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I loved getting updates on repair progress and the added bonus of detailing. Thanks for a wonderful kob????
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I definitely would recommend your service.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did not do a good job communicating. The days that my car was supposed to be available it was not. They rarely answered the phone when I tried to call.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service, I was especially impressed with the text system you use to communicate.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The updates were grest and everone was very friendly.
Cortney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Truck looks beautiful again
Alecia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The employees were very helpful in keeping me updated with the repairs and brandy Kensington was very patient with me being as i was anxious to get my car back thank you very much and i will refer the company to any one and they are very thorough
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service and care for my vehicle. I had my car returned to me and the repair and detailing I had done to it exceeded my expectations.I would definitely take my vehicle back to these great people and I would highly recommend this repair shop to anyone who needs work done to their car or truck! Thank you to all at the East Main Street Location in Rock Hill!
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I liked the fact that I was updated every step of the way and that I got my car back sooner than expected. Brandie was such a great help!!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
Took too long People were great
Channie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I love the work that was done.Everyone at service king are friendly,respectful,and kind.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very pleased with all involved! Friendly staff, fast service and even a cleaned out car as a bonus! Very happy customers!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great work. Very satisfied.
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service overall. Everyone was so nice. Will surely do business with you again. Thank you
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks for a great job!
Kimalyn J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was great and my service person Brandy was awesome
Lenny H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I would like to commend service king for your prompt and courteous customer service. The work was 100%. The updates throughout the process was a nice change compared to most businesses today! Thank you and kudos to the Main st. Rock Hill branch!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They were awesome! My car looks greats!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Brandy and **** were both very helpful and made my experience with your company awesome!! I will be back and will tell my friends and family about service King. Thanks to everyone who had a hand In fixing my car. I'm really happy I chose Service King. :)
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Pleased with how service and communication went.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication with customers!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Brandie was very knowledgeable and understanding , she answered all of my questions even texting me through the process she is an awesome asset to your business ! Even the receptionist was very friendly and helpful ! 2 thumbs up for the repair also ! Very professional thanks so much !
Lisha M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Fast and friendly service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
As usual great service!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional and friendly.
Flor De.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone at SK was so friendly and accommodating! Brandie was always very informative and honest throughout the whole process. Thank you for the great service!
Christina Maggie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone was incredibly kind and considerate. The service was prompt and very thorough, and I felt like my vehicle was in very good hands.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I loved the communication! Between the phone calls and texts, I felt knowledgeable throughout the whole process.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Bruce was very good to me, he kept me informed every step of the way during the repair. I have never had any one at a repair shop treat me this well, thank you guys very much.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job of keeping us informed about progress being made on the car. Thanks
Leslie U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
A special Thank you Bruce for following up with me via text or phone calls during this process. I came into the shop on Saturday(6-25-16) morning to pay my part, and look at the card. I had my grandson with me, meeting Bruce you so nice- and he was able to take us on a short tour of the facility, my grandson enjoyed that. My mustang looked great!! My husband and I picked up the car Sunday as I instructed since my husband was out of town. We are both super excited to get our Red Mustang back! Again it looks great and my husbands says it's running wonderfully! Thank you again for all your hard work we do appreciate it! Thank you Bruce to you and your team! Leslie U
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Perfect. Absolutely the best service
Louis .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Nice job
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Bruce was awesome. I would highly recommend Service King to family and friends, and will definitely use their services again if needed.
Timmy U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Awesome
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Bruce was very nice and helpful! He made sure to let me know what was going on with my vehicle along the way. If I ever have anymore auto repair needs I'll be sure to come back, or send referrals.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very pleased with my repair. Staff was very professional!
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was thoroughly pleased with the level of care I received as my car was being serviced. The text message system that relayed real time updates on car's progress made me feel involved throughout the process. Bruce conveyed above satisfactory level of customer service as he went beyond the texts and called me to update me on the progress. After having negative experiences other local body shops, I will definitely recommend Service King to others and wouldn't dare take my car anywhere else! Thank you!
Caroline And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
My experience with service King is one that I will never forget! If I ever need anything done to my car or my wife's car I will be using service King! Bruce cauthen at the East Main Street location was very very helpful. Kept my updated every step of the way and had me in and out of the shop in no time! Guys did quality professional work very satisfied with the overall outcome and price! Keep up the good work guys!
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
I do not own a Toyota and I do not have a car in your shop. You have been annoying me for the last two days with these texts. I replied to one that you have the wrong number but the text keep coming. Stop the texts.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks to Bruce and the entire team for excellent service.
Suzanne .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very informing during the process and courteous as well!!! Excellent work on the repairs. Would definitely come back if needed in the future!!!! Thanks
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was super nice. Got texts about my car daily. Will definitely come back and refer to others.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional people to work with.Very friendly,car looks great.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very well satisfied and got my truck ahead of schedule. Thanks Brandy
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent staff. Highly recommend
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
From the very first day I dropped my car off at service King I was treated with first class service. With the daily updates I was able to follow my car through the repair process without worries. They had my car back to me way sooner then I expected . Hopefully I won't have any more car accidents in the future but if I do back to Service King I go .
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I appreciate the attention to detaild your team provided me as well as the daily updates.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This was my first time using service King, but I was referred by insurance agent. I was completely satisfied Brandy was a big help throughout the entire process and made sure I was well taken care of! If I'm ever in need of repairs again service King will be my choice! My dodge looks like a new car!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you so much for your repair on our car. Overall a pleasant experience and a superb job. It was done faster than expected and the staff was a joy to deal with. Thank you very much. It was our first time making a claim and they made it so easy to do.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Brandi was most helpful in assisting me with my vehicle. She was pleasant and knowledgeable. If I ever need vehicle repair again I will contact her again. Thank you for the excellent service.
Carin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good communication, good quality workmanship
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They always do top quality work, They painted four vehicles for me and I'm always satisfied
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job and great experience! Brandie and the team were exceptional!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great experience
Tameka M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciate everything that was done for my Honda Odyssey. Thanks for the great work and the texting of the progress from the ordering of the parts to when they came end and just greatly appreciate the work and all of the kindness that was showed
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
More than satisfied Brandie did an excellent job. She kept me informed every step of the way and I appreciated her professionalism as well as her compassion. Thank you Brandie!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything went great, the call before we closed to see if I was coming in in case they needed to hang out was thoughtful as well
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Bruce is such a nice and friendly person to work with. Thank for your kindness.
Rickey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Outstanding service.
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Best customer service in the area !
Jermain N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Yes very satisfied, nice staff and a job well done
Tabetha S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job. Thanks!
Nina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great people and great service
Betty Jo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very satisfied with my experience with Service King, and Brandie Kennington she was very hopeful and know a lot about car repairs.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
This was my first time with service king and you guys did a great job and very helpful thanks Q and all the guys there at service king.Susan W
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very professional, made high quality quick repairs and kept me informed on the status of the repair work.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Was very empressed with Bruceas well as service king constantly giving updates on car. Definely woould use them again if needed
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks everything looked excellent!!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome team! I wouldn't go any where else!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Bruce Cauthen is extremely professional and accommodating. Frequent updates kept me informed. The work performed is excellent.
Maegan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
The team let me informed of the progress of my service and was very diligent in making sure k was satisfied with the end result. I'm very sarisifed with my service
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
Poor communication. Over 2 weeks past estimated time to complete. Over 2200 over estimate.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car looks great. It was thoroughly reviewed for problems and then fixed. I got my car back before planned deadline. I was kept updated on the developments.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Unseen damage but completed repairs quickly. Professional staff kept me informed during process.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The service was excellent. They finished my car early and it looks great. All of the customer service was great and very efficient. I would definitely use Service King again if the need arose.
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The mechanic that worked on this vehicle did an excellent job! Very fast repair and great quality of work!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Bruce customer service skills were exceptional
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional work and also liked the way they kept me up to date on my truck. The lady that helped me through this I think her name was Randy was very nice and professional. I give her a 5 star I would definitely recommend Service King.Thanks for your help.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone I had contact with was pleasant and seemed to want to make me happy about choosing y'all for my auto repair. Thanks for a job well done! **** Neely
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very friendly service all the way around. Willing to work hard to correct minor details. Will definitely recommend Service King to others in need of collision repair. Bruce Cauthen went above and beyond to explain in detail the entire process. True since of care and compassion when repairs took longer than expected due to VW parts and sunroof issues. I'm not sure what the rating scale is but I give Bruce and the Service King crew a 10 out of 10.
Rhea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
I have already discussed the issues with a representative
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The car looks great and I'm completely satisfied. Thanks for the text messages and keeping me up to date on the process of fixing my car.
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very happy! Great customer service excellent quality work.
Jermaine T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Brandy was exceptional, she kept me updated and any concerns I had she addressed them and got them taken care of in a timely manner. The office staff is very courteous and the best with customer service hands down,they are simply the best!!!
Simone S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Phenomenal service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Service advisor (Bruce) was excellent. He kept me updated on the vehicle repairs so I never has to call about the status. I would refer him to everyone
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone I came in contact with treated me like family. I definitely will recommend you to anyone needing repair.
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
100% satisfied Great work looks brand new. Thanks!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome!!
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service all around!!! Thank you!!!
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The greatest experience ever with damage repair. The facility was clean and professional and the staff was courteous and attentive. Would definitely recommend to anyone unlucky enough to beed a body repair shop.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Mike has always taken care of our needs.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
MR.CAUTHEN was awesome to work with, thx.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service, follow up and work
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
We were very pleased with your service. The folks we dealt with were very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. We will use your service again.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
They are great
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They took their time and did a good jobI was also pleased together a Tex about how far they were with the car
Aria W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
You guys treated me with the upmost respect and did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle. I will forever be grateful. Service King was the best part of this whole ordeal. THANK YOU ALL!!!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great communication with the customer before and during the process
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Excellent communication!! Professional all the way around!! Great work!!
Quanta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
They gave exceptional customer service by going above and beyond. They even stayed late to complete my car so that I wouldn't have to extend my rental for four more days. This saved me money because I was paying out of pocket for the rental. I am very grateful for their hard work and would highly recommend them.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was nice and professional. Car was ready as promised and work looked great.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
The degree of professionalism was refreshing.I appreciated how I was informed during the whole process,it was a turn key job! My service provider made a bad situation (wreck) not so bad .......
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Bruce the entire team were awesome! The communication was excellent. The repairs were on time and flawless. I could not be happier. Thank you for taking care of my Stella!
Tommy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Thanks for an excellent job. Professional quality is what I got.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The service was fast and done in timely fashion.the workers were real nice and kinded.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Bruce, Mike, Leroy and the ladies in the office were very nice and helpful. Having your car repaired is not fun, but those guys made it pleasant. My car looks like it's new again! You guys run circles around your competitor Carolina Collision and Frame Service. I will definitely return (if necessary) for needed repairs and recommend Service King at any opportunity. Thanks again!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Bruce Cathen and his staff are a pleasure to work with. Customer Service is excellent. Pleasure doing business with professional. Rev. Mike Catoe
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Update work status on vehicle.
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was great working with you You have the best employees working for you I hope you appreciate all their hard work Thank you
Alexey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Absolute quality done work done on my vehicle. I got my car back spotless and super clean. When I walked in, Service King had everything ready and they were willing to help with rentals. Service King, turned a pretty bad and typically annoying experience of getting your car fixed and dealing with rentals, into a smooth and quick experience
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Exceeded all expectations! !!!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Brandy was a real pleasure to work with.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
I am new to the area. Their customer service is great, the estimators were thorough, and the repair was quick. They estimated 2 weeks and it was done earlier than expected. Would definately return!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service great finish. Vehicle finished right on time. I would recommend them to everyone.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Staff always pleasant
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Exceptional customer service!!! Very impressed!!
Shakie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
I appreciated the updates I received by text. Convenient and it kept me in the loop.
Paige J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend your business to others!
Shanekqua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I really appreciated the phone textes keeping me updated on the progress of my car and the quickness of service and great customer service when speaking with staff. I also appreciated my car being cleaned when returned to me. I will definitely encourage people if they have any issue with their cars to go to rock hill collision; my car looked brand new as if nothing was wrong and also gave me a detailed bill of everything that was done from hours spent on car to pricing.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thanks for an excellent job!
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I would recommend this place of business to anyone. Very professional service. Rock Hill Collison know their stuff. I will continue to use this shop as long as I have cars. Thanks guys.
Candace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent service Thankyou!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Very nice. Kept me updated as to the status of repairs.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
Professional and accommodating
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications