Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gino B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Car was not completed on time. No time frames given by your staff were met. Failed to return calls and update as promised. Vehicle had numerous pieces of masking tape remaining on VEHICLE which I bought to the attention of staff upon pick up. Poor customer service and attention to detail. No price adjustment made for delay in completion or inconvenience caused. Will NOT use your services again or recommend you.
Clara O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The team did a great job! My first experience in this situation and the repairs are so awesome I am amazed. I love that all is repaired to great conditions. I truly appreciate all the time and hard work each person did to fix my jeep. I feel much better knowing I have a safe vehicle to drive around with my baby girl. Thank you so much Service King!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
****-i would have like pictures of the process as it was happening. 2-contacted me about replaces a head light that the insurance didn't pay for .Which She did tell they would put it in when I got it .This to me is double work Over all my car looks great Thank you
Molinamichele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/27/2018
It took 44 days for Service King to complete the repairs on my vehicle.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything went smoothly from the time we dropped the car off to be repaired until we picked it up. Everyone was very nice and professional. The repairs look great. Job well done!
Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
The service was good.. But my lights were not working.nor was my fog lights.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Was told a 3 day job (get car back on 5th) and got car today the 9th. Attempted to contact Kayla at 1117am on the 5th (texted her) no reply. Was finally told at about 1630 car not ready. Since i needed a SUV because of disabilities had to rent car longer. If I knew the car was going to take this long, granfson would have left me his Hummbe. The final finish product was great but better communication needs working. I should not have to be calling for updates like I did.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Great customer service and quality work. Thank you
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
They completed the repair in a timely manner
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent service.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very professional and thorough. Great communication and service. So far, very satisfied.
Logan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
I love the work that was done however they did no completely wire up my headlights when they installed them so now I have to and it took much longer than they originally told me.
Della B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I am pleased with everything. It took a little longer than we first thought BUT staff were very accommodating so the extra time was no problem. This is my 2nd experience with you guys and you didn't disappoint. You have me as a customer and I will recommend you guys to anyone needing body repair. Thank you so much. Della R. Barrett
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at any automotive repair center.
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Kayla was excellent! She was extremely professional yet personable. She made certain all of my questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. I was 100% satisfied with my experience thanks to her.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
New light cover is scratched, I discuss that with the manager and we will schedule a replacement. When I got home, I discovered that my security/alarm system has been disabled. I will call the manager and discuss with him tomorrow
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
The service was awesome, and they kept me informed every step of the way.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great staff. Real friendly. Excellent body work. My car looks brand new!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the end product, though I felt that the communication could have been better handled.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
I made an appointment with Service King due to their relationship with my insurance provider, Allstate. I called to set up the appointment on Oct10 and the first date I could get was Monday, October 23rd. I was able to drive the car during that time. I drove to Service King on 10/23 first thing in the morning and someone looked at the car with me. I explained that the damage was all underneath. This person told me the car would probably be checked later that day or the next. I went next door to rent a car, which I had to pay for because I don’t have rental reimbursement coverage. I didn’t hear any word on what they’d found about my car so I finally called on Thursday. I spoke with Kim and she told me they hadn’t put the car on the lift yet. So I do not understand why the service on my car didn’t start for theee days after my appointment which had been made 2 weeks prior. I feel I wasted 3 days car rental. If they weren’t going to touch the car ubtil Thursday, I needn’t have left it on Monday. After that Kim was pretty good about letting me know what was happening. It sounded like the car was going to be done by 11/3 but then each day I checked on it and each time it sounded like it would be ready the next day. That was very frustrating. I finally got the car back on 11/10. It seems fine, but I’m very disappointed in my experience and will not choose Service King in Rock Hill again (hopefully I won’t need such repairs anyway)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications