Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great staff. Real friendly. Excellent body work. My car looks brand new!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the end product, though I felt that the communication could have been better handled.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
I made an appointment with Service King due to their relationship with my insurance provider, Allstate. I called to set up the appointment on Oct10 and the first date I could get was Monday, October 23rd. I was able to drive the car during that time. I drove to Service King on 10/23 first thing in the morning and someone looked at the car with me. I explained that the damage was all underneath. This person told me the car would probably be checked later that day or the next. I went next door to rent a car, which I had to pay for because I don’t have rental reimbursement coverage. I didn’t hear any word on what they’d found about my car so I finally called on Thursday. I spoke with Kim and she told me they hadn’t put the car on the lift yet. So I do not understand why the service on my car didn’t start for theee days after my appointment which had been made 2 weeks prior. I feel I wasted 3 days car rental. If they weren’t going to touch the car ubtil Thursday, I needn’t have left it on Monday. After that Kim was pretty good about letting me know what was happening. It sounded like the car was going to be done by 11/3 but then each day I checked on it and each time it sounded like it would be ready the next day. That was very frustrating. I finally got the car back on 11/10. It seems fine, but I’m very disappointed in my experience and will not choose Service King in Rock Hill again (hopefully I won’t need such repairs anyway)
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very prompt. Service was great. Text messages are greatly appreciated. The car looks good.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly staff. Went above and beyond to help get my car back ASAP.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They did an excellent job!!!!
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
Took much longer than promised.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Kayla was very and personable and responsive. The work looks great. Was a little disappointed in the length of time.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was very pleased with the service I had,I was kep informed on the progress.
Lani H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great customer service and great repairs! Wouldn’t want it any other way! Thank you!!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great communication throughout process. Obviously quality is a priority!
Monte R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Professional, courteous. Kayla was extremely caring and diligent.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I like the fact that my vehicle was finished as promised and the continue updates throughout the process. Thanks
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great friendly staff. Very pleased with the work on my car keep me advise of progress. Highly recommend
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Job well done. I will tell everyone how great a job that you did. Everybody was very very nice to me.I hope that you can stay in business forever. Thanks for everything. Aaron P
Philipp P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Carlos was fantastic!
864margie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Everyone at Service King on east Main Street were completely helpful. I enjoyed working with their staff. Carlos was very helpful. They made me feel comfortable with leaving my car in their hands for collision repairs.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2017
My repairs were fine, but communication was not to par.
Pat F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service. Very involved caring staff
Serpima R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Good experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications