Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Although it took longer than expected due to waiting on parts,I was kept in the loop and when I finally picked up my truck it looked great. thanks.????
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very good and timely service
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
Fixed right the first time!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was very satisfied with everything. From scheduling with the Rock Hill store and everything. Where I was told it was going to take 3 weeks at another location, it took them 3 days!!!! The people were friendly and helped me understand it every bit of the way. I recommend Servicr King Rock Hill East Main to anyone!!!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Professional and courteous each and every person I dealt with!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Yes I’m very happy. Every body I talked to was very nice and helpful and Erin. Russ was very nice and help full. And kelp me updated on my Tahoe. Thank y’all very much. Danny. Griffin
Betsy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was kept informed in a timely manner on the progress of the repairs to my car. This was very much appreciated. The staff were very nice and took their time with my questions. I just got it back so will see how things go but for my first impression I'm satisfied.
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very satisfied
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was feeling down about the party responsible for my accident not having insurance but after seeing my car today made me so happy with the results! I love my car, & the customer service experience was amazing! Thank you service king!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Initial quote and time were under estimated
Sheryll L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you all for your help
Karon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Outstanding Service.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
I was pleased with the communication of progress on my vehicle. I was disappointed that my vehicle was delayed **** day and I didn’t receive notification that it was delayed. Everything else was great.
Justavian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thanks for the great service.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great work,kept me up dated on the work.would reccomend you to my friends and all my coworkers. Thanks
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was outstanding, great job on repair
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Service King did not get to repair our vehicle as it was deemed a total loss. However Erin and Courtney were fabulous to work with! Excellent customer service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thanks for your good service
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Awesome Service
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I’m so happy with the work on my car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications