Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Kept me up to date on progress
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service and great repairs
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Needs steering wheel adjustment
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I really appreciate the effort Kim put in to following the progress of my job. This is the fourth job that your shop has done on my cars and I have always been satisfied with the repair work. Thanks. Jim
Heyward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was very pleased with the text messages keeping me posted on my car repairs and the kindness of your staff during my time dropping off my car and picking it up. I like their professionalism. I'm very pleased with my repairs and that's a thumbs up to the whole repair team!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Incredible service, above and beyond for me. Hopefullly will never need to use their service again but would use them 100 times over. Would recommend this store again and again.
Tania Jayme.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate how they were ready by the time i really needed my car. Excellent service from Service King!!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great communication. Car looks new again. Thank you.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone and everything has been wonderful about this experience. What a relief for me who was in a trauma situation in a accident that wasn’t my fault . I am so thankful for everyone at service king . So professional and wonderful . We will tell everyone to come to you .
Larchata D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very great customer service and my car looked awesome
Moleisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I am very satisfying. They are very passionate and caring. Thank you all so much.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everything looks great and everyone at the Rock Hill, SC facility are awesome.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very please with the service. Very professional and friendly. Kept me informed through the whole process. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Johna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was very pleased with how fast and also very pleased with the politeness.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Big thank you to Kim for getting my car fixed right looks great . The constant updates an calls I got on my car greatly appreciated. thank you Kim your awesome
Audrey Agurs.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Y’all i am completely satisfied with the your service thank you so very much for all you done again thank you
Paulette Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Kept me informed on progress done in a timely manner all staff friendly and courteous.
Rosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good, looks good
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Service was outstanding - my car looked brand new. Very pleased with all aspects of the Service King experience. Kudos to everyone at Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications