Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service and customer communication was impeccable.
Yasheika And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They did a great job and my car looks great
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service. Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. I will use Service King in the future.
Comer Distributing.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job!!! You guys are awesome!!! Thanks Chad Mobley
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
After getting home and inspecting the truck myself, I have found several imperfections in the repair of my 2014 Tacoma. 1. Under the Fender Whale was not even touched. It's still creased and bolts missing. 2. The rubber seal that goes in between the bed and flare panel is not ceeted all the way around, like the driver side. Before the accident, both sides of the truck were PERFECT. 3. At the point of crash contact, there is a small plastic "bumper" right at the front of the bed that was not replaced. (1 bolt missing) 4. The TRD-SPORT decal is not symmetrical to the driver side. 5. Finally, there are a few places of chipped paint. (In the same location of where the repairs were made)
Rhonda Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Brandi kennington was very helpful and informative. She updated me frequently on the progress of my car repair. She was very thorough and friendly. The car. great and could not tell it had been wrecked. Very satisfied with service. Excellent job.
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Brandie and **** were both very helpful and kind.
Russel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My service was great, I was updated regularly on progress, and they handled all of the insurance beyond my original estimate. Great service!
Winston Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Brandi did very good work with rhe vehicle
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Brandi was great to deal with and made the experience very smooth. She was very attentive to my needs as a customer.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thanks for the professional and promptservice! If we ever need such service again, you will count on us using you. We also thank USAA. God bless!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Go to budget for your rentals... enterprise is not with the program of excellence like you are... other than that I loved the work and care on my car. Thank you sandra stroman
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ease of repair was great
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Brandie Kennington was awesome!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Brandie Kennington, was very professional and great to work with.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was great. I was very satisfied with thr work done on my car and Keith kept me updated and informed on every step of the repair process. I highly recommend service king. Very satisfied.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very polite and professional.Kept me up to date .Would use again.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job.
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciate the A service and communication I received ding my trucks hospital stay. She looks absolutely beautiful and drives great. Thank everyone for a job well done. Excellent turn around time. I will bring my baby back for all her future cosmetic surgeries. Thank u so much!!!!
Paige F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/11/2017
One small issue but these folks are on tpp of it. Very impressive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications