Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Awesome Service
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I’m so happy with the work on my car looks amazing
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2018
Paint imperfections.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Erin was awesome
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really enjoyed the Service From start to finish I got treated like a friend and I will recommend a friend
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was very courteous and actually 'Listened'to me when I spoke. I received a thorough explanation of the entire process, and the team willingly answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend the shop that repaired my car to others. I am very pleased with my repairs.
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very pleased with repairs and customer service. Keep me updated all the way through repairs.
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was completely satisfied with Erin and his professionalism I would recommend my family and friends to go see him he went beyond his duties to make me feel satisfied in my opinion thanks
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Erin did an excellent job and was a huge help to me. He advocated and educated me on several thing.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, great staff. Kim gave daily updates so I always knew the status of my car repair and Courtney (I think that is her name) is fantastic and a pleasure to talk to on the phone and in person ???? Nancy Coyle
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Erin kept me informed and did everything he could to ensure a good customer experience. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Looks good
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They were all very professional @ giving me updates on how and when the job will be completed.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job on my repairs!!! Thanks!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I received excellent service!!! I really appreciated the updates on the repairs. The work was done in a timely matter. My car looks brand new! Thank you!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The entire experience was excellent. From the second I walked in the the door. Greeted nicely and then I met Erin. The while process I was updated and the job was finished early. The work was outstanding. So was the customer service
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Customer service was great and they kept me posted on the progrsss of the work on my car.
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Aaron the manager went above and beyond. I am thankful for a great experience and I hope they keep up the excellent work!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Kim treated us like family. She made the experience pleasant and the technicians did an excellent job in restoring our automobile back to factory original.????
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job and great communication throughout the process. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications