Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2021
Excellent service. This visit was to have an addl part replaced and was a follow up to my first visit the week after Christmas.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Great people thru entire process, Rob was great !!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Nice job.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Excellent repair & professional treatment.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2020
They were awesome there! Super nice and friendly and made my experience easy! updated me about my car frequently and got the repairs done right away!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Carstar provided quick, courteous service.Kept me updated on repair progress and handled all communication with insurance company. Good job!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/24/2020
What I didn't like was the question that asked about my satisfaction about Allstate (NOT my insurance company) and then I got a phone call asking why I rated Allstate what I did. Why didn't Allstate just send me their own survery?? I don't believe I got all these survery requests when State Farm (my insurance) had to pay out on a claim.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The repairs looked great. I’m very happy with the way my car looks. Thank you!
Aisha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
Very fast
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
This not the first time Carstar worked on a vehicle I owned and each the the quality of work was amazing.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Super friendly, great location, everything you need is right there. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone there was friendly,communicative and professional and the car looks fabulous,thank you,especially Rob!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professiomal. My car looks like a new car. Thank you
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Everything about the experience was exemplary!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job and fast
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
A little attention with some elbow grease on a separate spot on the car shows the desire to help the customer for the the simple thanks it gets.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone that we came in contact with was very helpful, friendly, courteous, and professional. A pleasure to do business with. Will recommend to family and friends.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience at carstar Amherst! The customer service was amazing! Christina was very kind and clear when communicating with me at the front desk! Rob did an amazing job on my car and was very clear and kind when explaining to me what had to be done to my car, and it was a lot of work! It was my first car accident and I was very nervous, so it was extremely nice to have such kind people helping me out! Thank you so much! I will be sure to come back if I ever have another problem and definitely will recommend carstar Amherst to others!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Carstar; the staff, all the updates and my car’s end result. It looks brand newly and I would absolutely recommend them.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I will be happy to recommend you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications