Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
This not the first time Carstar worked on a vehicle I owned and each the the quality of work was amazing.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Super friendly, great location, everything you need is right there. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone there was friendly,communicative and professional and the car looks fabulous,thank you,especially Rob!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professiomal. My car looks like a new car. Thank you
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Everything about the experience was exemplary!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job and fast
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
A little attention with some elbow grease on a separate spot on the car shows the desire to help the customer for the the simple thanks it gets.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone that we came in contact with was very helpful, friendly, courteous, and professional. A pleasure to do business with. Will recommend to family and friends.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I had a wonderful experience at carstar Amherst! The customer service was amazing! Christina was very kind and clear when communicating with me at the front desk! Rob did an amazing job on my car and was very clear and kind when explaining to me what had to be done to my car, and it was a lot of work! It was my first car accident and I was very nervous, so it was extremely nice to have such kind people helping me out! Thank you so much! I will be sure to come back if I ever have another problem and definitely will recommend carstar Amherst to others!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my experience with Carstar; the staff, all the updates and my car’s end result. It looks brand newly and I would absolutely recommend them.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I will be happy to recommend you
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Car looks like new, and Carstar was very gracious with rental car concerns. Diane
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Everything was easy and I didn't have anything to worry about with my car. The technicians were a pleasure.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
It was a pleasure working with the carstar team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs repairs. Excellent customer service from everyone!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you so much for making my car look brand new again !! Great job!!Everyone was so nice and honest and did everything they promised, I'd recommend you to everyone I know!
Tinamarie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was so incredibly helpful and nice. Plus the fact that I didn't understand all the insurance aspects, your team was tremendous in walking me through it and explaining everything. I would highly recommend Carstar Amherst!!
Shelley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was very satisfied with the staff and with my repair. And i was kept updated on my repairs so happy about that also.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fantastic job, quick repair,quality work.
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Keep up the good work! I'll be back.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
From the moment I came in for the estimate, I was treated with honesty and professionalism. I met Jordan B. who listened to my concerns and returned with an honest estimate in a timely manner. Everyone I encountered during this process made it painless. I will be happy to recommend CARSTAR Amherst again. Thanks again for a great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications