Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
You are alwys pleasant to deal with, keep us up on your progress and have our vehicle shiny and inviting when we pick it up.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very well done! Repairs were quick, and efficient????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job as always
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great group of people that work there as well as fantastic service!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank You so much the communication was awesome kept my stress down service was great loved the experience doing busy with this company will definitely recommend to any one that want great service Thanks again not to mention not only was it ready on time it was before time.
Mariya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Super polite and quick quality service. Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I will recommend your company! Was very satisfied with Joe who estimated the car, the secretary at the desk and the work done on my suv was was outstanding!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service, fast and friendly.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car looks amazing and everything was done well. I appreciated always knowing the status of my repair.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
Additional comment to be added to original survey. After rinsing with clear water and not drying or touching repaired areas there seems to be a lot of buffing scratching. Although, it doesn’t seem to appear at distance but neither have we had sunny day to make such an examination.
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Friendly staff, prompt response to phone messages, and efficient work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Such a short answer does not do justice to my satisfaction in with your work. It sets a very high bar and then exceeds it.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent work and customer service. I’ll not be looking elsewhere for vehicle repair.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
WE APPRECIATED YOUR SERVICE
Ambrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I appreciate you guys fixing it in a timely manner. I also believe my vehicle was more clean when I picked it up than when I left it! As a single mom I couldn’t be more thankful... it’s always on my to do list but never gets done. Thank you guys!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I had a great experience with Midwest Collision. They were very professional and friendly. They explained everything that happened to my car and what needed to be done to it. I will defiantly use them again...if needed and rwcommend them to others. Thank you Midwest.
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Extremely happy with the service and communication I received while working with Midwest to get my car back on the road.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car looks brand new, it was taken care of right away. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I was kept informed on the progress which I appreciate. I will not hesitate to recommend your services. Thank you ????
Emerita K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
You very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications