Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jyotindra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
THANK YOU EVERYONE

Suburban Collision of Ferndale Replied:

Thank you!
Fayette G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great job on car and timing was excellent..thank you

Suburban Collision of Ferndale Replied:

Thank you for the compliment.
Larissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great Job!!! Very professional and my ride look new!! Dave was courteous, nice and professional all the way. Thank you for fixing my car!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
Why is the car making vibrating noise at park n when it is running,it doesn't do that before the accident happen sounds like something is loose n vibrating.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Don Owens was very easy to work with. The repairs were done beautifully. I also appreciate the shuttle service.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2018
So far things look good, haven't had any problems. Do have one comment -- on the tag that was on my keys to identify them, it had my name and the make & model (14 Escape) and the color. It's a sage green (called Ginger Ale) but whoever wrote the tag wrote "Puke Green". I actually laughed when I read it. While it wasn't my first color choice when I bought the car, there are those who may REALLY like the color of their car and might be a bit offended that the color was referred to as "puke". BTW, Ford calls it Ginger Ale.
Raya S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/8/2018
I was very happy with the work and communication that I received. My only negative is that when I came to pick up my vehicle, the battery was dead (possibly the lights had been left on) and I required a jump start to turn it over.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Dave was wonderful to work with. He deserves special recognition for helping with our car seat and helping carry moving boxes for my very pregnant wife.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Suburban completed the work on our car before the expected date. The job was well done!! Thank you for your excellent service.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
My car looks great and I appreciated the updates. Thanks!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you, Don!
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
Don Owens was great, but I think your prices are grossly too high.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you for your good work
Kenielle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
The car took a month to be repaired, and I was told it would take an additional 27 days to complete. Something happened magically and I received a call saying the car will be ready today.
Mathias B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
3/15/2017
The repair was excellent, the customer service and direct interaction was professional and impeccable. The only issue which could need some improvement is the e-mailed progress report. I received a few of them, however they did not seem to correlate to my repair, as they continued to inform me of progress even after I picked up my vehicle.
Mohanad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you so much Paul for your great service 5 star man
Bassem M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The car repair was perfect and the costumer service was great.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
The work is really good. Nothing wrong there. Staying in contact is a huge issue.
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I felt very in the loop the whole time. Dave was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with the process and next steps. It was a very good experience. I would certainly recommend to others!
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
took vehicle in dirty and broke got it back clean and fixed.. great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications