Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Happy
Usha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Billy besides his work ethics also has lot of humor in him. I trust Billy's work and like him a lot.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
your congenial manner and reassurance that you would do the best paint job i could hope for and that you most certainly accomplish to my satisfaction , my red mazda looks berand new !! thank you again respectfully Helen P
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It's easy to see why LeRoy's has earned a five-star rating. Thank you!
Bwalya M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Always great work..thx
Ramasubramanian G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
Excellent service and timely delivery with personal assurance from the manager. Really good customer service and a good cadence of update during the service.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Leroy's went over and above to make sure my car was repaired professionally and timely. Also, they even detailed/cleaned it when they gave it back to me which was a very nice surprise as well. I will have all my repairs jobs (if and when needed) done by Leroy's! Thanks!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Excellent communication with the client. Very professional job done. Took longer than expected, but we can't complain.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Nice job.
Carolee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I would NEVER take my car anyplace but Leroys. I've always gotten great service and courtesy - and I always recommend Leroys to friends over any other repair facility in Berrien County.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Did a wonderful job and was done earlier than promised
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
The vehicle looked great from the outside when I picked it up, but when I opened it, I was so upset. It had not been cleaned!!! It was completely covered in white dust. I had to sit on it in my dress work clothes. The only employee left said the cleaner called in sick and if I want it cleaned, I'll need to bring it back. Of course I had dropped off my rental because the insurance told me to. I went home and spent an hour an a half cleaning. It was in every vent...everywhere. Complete dissatisfaction and unacceptable! Your employee said it was a bad day!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I dealt primarily with Bill. He was very personable and pleasant to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the repairs.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Leroy's in St Joe ! My car is perfect again and my wife and I are happy beyond measure !! Thank you again to all at Leroy's in St Joe !!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
I really appreciate the service that LeRoy's has given me. They made sure I got OEM parts, constantly communicated with me with the status of the repairs, including changes when they discovered issues, and the result is beautiful. Unfortunately they missed a repair on the drivers side interior panel, so the work was not finished. Bill handled it well, and has ordered the part. I understand that this can happen, and look forward to having this repaired as well. I will still highly recommend LeRoys to anyone. Thanks for your great service.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Bill and his team at the St. Joe location have always taken excellent care of our vehicles and because of that we will always bring our vehicles to them when body work is needed.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car looks great. Great service and very pleasant to deal with!
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service and communications.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car looked beautiful when it was finished. I'm very happy with your work! Thank you! It has a nice new shine to it. I'll definitely be using you in the future, if needed. -Julee
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Once again, Leroy's provided speedy service and high quality repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications