Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 339 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job and great customer service for Justin and the crew! Thank you.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done quick and easy.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job, on time at agreed upon price. Sounds old fashion but still works as business model
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am so pleased with the work Danny did on my car. No kidding...I felt like a kid on Christmas when I saw my baby looking brand new. If I ever have the misfortune of being in another auto accident, Caliber will be my first choice of body shops, and I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The repairs done by your techs were outstanding.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Car looks great! Thank you for living up to your excellent reputation!
Tj J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
It took a little longer than I was hoping for but I already discussed that the quality was number one concern. I received texts but I wanted to have a follow up phone call maybe once during over a month waiting period. I already discussed that with the manager as well. Receiving the car back on the day we picked it up went well. We were greeted with courtesy and the warranty policy explained. The car looked great and it seemed to be running ok so far.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Robert Carr was my advisor, he went above and beyond my expectations! I couldn't be happier with the results, thank you all....Happy Holidays
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really love the fact that I was kept in the loop daily. The daily text messages were very helpful and my service advisor Justin called me when there was a delay or change in my original estimate. Every person I dealt with to include the receptionist was very friendly. I would recommend this company to all my friends and coworkers should they ever need a collision repair service. Great job!!!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I liked the status notifications and the employee customer service
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Daily updates and fast service.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Was treated great by Dillon & office staff, The car looks great, The speed in which my car was repaired, If I could go higher than 10 I would. I have nothing but great things to say about Dillon & your whole operation.i would recommend Caliber Collision anytime gust give me a call Thank all of you so much. Mitchell J
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car looked fantastic when I picked it up. It looked brand new and smelled wonderful. I am very pleased with their work. They also kept me informed all along the process daily.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Yes, my Truck came back looking very good!!! I thank them so much for cleaning it up and making it Look soooo good!!!
Clifford U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent throughout
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
Quality of repair appears good but customer interface and efficiency of repair needs some serious improvement.
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Justin was great, kept me informed and get my car back to me quickly. Thanks a million ????????
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Better communication with the updates on their vehicle for customers.
Homero G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for the great customer service. Completely satisfied customer.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The receptionist and the person assigned to my SUV were very professional and friendly.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Robert did an amazing job of keeping me updated and confident that my car was going to be ready on time. He's very professional and made the experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you Robert!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Exceptional and fast!
Criselda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The repair was satisfactory and completed in a timely manner. Justin Jones was courteous and professional. I really appreciated his offer to have my vehicle delivered to me after hearing my dilemma in picking it up the same day it was completed. A big thank you for the excellent customer service.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Dillon Britton goes way above on service! You are lucky to count his as an employee
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin did an excellent job keeping me inform and answered all my questions. Thank you all for the great customer service and the the hard work getting my car back to me quickly.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Always kept informed of progress of repairs without having to ask. Very helpful and friendly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was great. He kept us informed of the vehicle status. We will definitely recommend him and the shop to our family and friends.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service worth waiting for.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repairs look great. Our complaint was that the actual cost was twice as much as the estimate. Even though the insurance company covered the difference we would have like to have been kept up to date. There were implications if a claim was submitted or not for our insurance coverage.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service was great..
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for the quick and courteous service!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My issue was resolved in a timely matter. The personnel was professional and friendly.
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ruby was amazing. She kept me informed as to progress, and really went above and beyond to be helpful. I would come back to work with Ruby anytime.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was well kept up to date on the status of my repair and the repairs were completed on time. However, upon inspection of the vehicle there were many things that need to be addressed. I pointed the things out to Anthony and he agreed that it needed to be fixed. He informed me that I can bring the car back and get the items that need to be repaired fixed under warranty and that they would be able to get me a rental car while the details are fixed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely great service. Kudos to Justin's team for their great workmanship and sense of urgency. Unexpectedly, they cleaned and vacuumed my car before delivery. Two thumbs up!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional. Courteous and expedient.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service and attention to detail. Dillon was very helpful
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
We appreciated the daily communication via text informing us of our car's status. Never had that experience from other companies. Justin was very attentive and explained the details to us. Thank you for a job well done. Pita Canales
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I received "one" day body work on my car, so that pleases me!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The gentleman who handled my claim, Joshua I believe, did an outstanding job of making this a smooth and easy repair. Everything was very organized and the level of professionalism was outstanding. He even stayed late to get me my truck after business hours, awesome job. Thanks.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Anthony Garcia and all the employees were beyond belief. Anthony called me daily to report our progress on my vehicle. It was ready when he said it would be. The repair was perfect. It looks like my new car once again. Thank You Anthony and Caliber Collision.
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I could not believe how fast they fixed the car. They were polite, pleasant n he kept me informed about how long it would take, called 3x to let me know the progress He was definitely we'll knowledges in his job. I was so pleased and thank you for this service. Jan Young
Earline Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
The representative did not stay on top of and exhaust insyrance situation; thus my car was there 3 days longer than it should have been.
Harley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All of the staff members were professional, courteous and efficient. My truck repair was completed way ahead of projected completion. Thank you for such great service, a rarity these days.
Paris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing customer service!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I want to send thanks to the entire crew that I dealt with to include Justin, Chris Marbach, the service technicians whose names I don't know, and the detailer Christine. Everyone did a fantastic job, has great attitudes, and wonderful customer service. Proud to have dealt with such a professional team!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Vehicle looks great very grateful for quick service and assistance getting car in shop when others couldn't.
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome staff!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
The automated system text me my car would be ready 7/20/16. I had to call Dillon late afternoon on 20 to see when it would be done he said late on the 21 or early on the 22. Long story short I had to call to find out my car would not be ready till after 5pm on the 22.
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Came out nice very happy with work
Angelique D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very very satisfied. Ya'll rock!
Raynard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin is outstanding at IH 35. Caliber Collision is great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Our advisor Anthony was very informative and friendly. The repair work looks very good!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Again, Caliber Collision did a great job on my collision repair.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was extremely excited to see the hail damage gone. The manager was awesome. So happy to have her back. So proud to show, like a new penny. Then it was brought to my attention that there was marks all over my headliner. Scratches on plastic molding. Headliner not tucked in under rubber gasket. Hand and palm prints on molding. All of these prints look like brake dust. On gray interior its not hard see. Once I looked up and back. My daughter asked if I was ok. I felt my blood pressure rising. We went to dinner so I could get my mind off of it for a bit. This morning got in my ride. Quite humid. Turned on wipers to swipe off the dew. Drivers side wiper missing. Rear left license plate out. Kinda worried to keep looking. No telling what else. But that's what I get for doing a outside walk around and hopping in just the drivers seat a heading back off to work. Have s pleasant day.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved working with Justin
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Vehicle has still not been fixed. Check engine light is on. Turn Signal is out. All of these items should have been addressed before I got my vehicle back. Especially since my vehicle was involved in a head on collision. Despite phone calls and texts messages to service provider, the issue has not been addressed. And this is after the went over their completion date by 6 weeks... I am completely disgusted with the service I have received and had to change my travel plans multiple times because of the crappie service.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good work. Based on my travel limitations, since I was traveling from Kansas, they repaired my truck in record time and the vehicle looked great. Thank you
Nurten G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
Horrible customer service and comminication is almost none
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My service advisor was Dillon an he was very knowledgeable. He kept me informed on the status of my car.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional job, anthoney was very helpful.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Our car is beautiful and clean! Thank you!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was satisfied with everything. Justin was really great, helpful, and professional. I was only disappointed that I had to take my vehicle to GUNN Infiniti to have my cameras reprogrammed because I was informed by a technician that they did not have the equipment to do so. I was very glad to be back in my vehicle. It was a nice job overall.
Bret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Robert, my service advisor in Schertz, was very helpful.
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The overall experience was excellent. Might have been a different story if I did not have a rental. Everyone I dealt with understood customer svc. Even through some discrepancies. In that case I was prepared to have to 'ensure' I was treated fairly and I did not ever have to go there. My overall experience was refreshing. Thank you for effectively training your staff. They represent a solid business.
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The vehicle is driving really really good. I would say Keep up the good work! It is greatly appreciated and thank you all so much!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Quick and easy they kept me informed along the way
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Neither vehicle was repaired with any amount of quality control. Paint splatter everywhere, sloppy welds, trim re-installed with bubbles, scratches on newly painted roofs, original tail cap installed with silicone that did not hold, wiper jets not connected, hood lamp broken, rubber roof trim did not remain adhered, wrong hood installed delaying repair, headliner creased delaying repair, service engine light on and upon return told "needed new key fob" of which Dodge Technician said was "impossible" and instead located sensors disconnected during repair. Repair communication very deceiving and convoluted.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
None of the check engine lights and other warnings that appeared as a result of my collision were reset.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
My door doesn't not fully close, when driving wind noise drowns the cab. The steering wheel must be held at a 40% angle to the left or the truck will veer to the right. Can feel wheel rubbing on inner wheel well while driving, also once up to highway speeds truck vibrates like a tank. While stopping truck shutters and loses reliability, steering feels unreliable and floating as if non engaging, while handling and taking turns wheel must be turned several timers around in order to compete simple left hand turn. I am surprised at the low quality of work. My truck is still unsafe to drive. But was forced to drive it home because once i was able to turn around an come back from getting on the highway y'all were closed. Even though workers where present no one was willing to help me. I am more upset because I had my 4 year old son with me an he was frightened by the way the truck was handling the way home in traffic. Not sure what's going to happen but I will be contacting someone tomorrow.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Pro: Professional environment that is seen and felt from everyone especially from the front desks. Con: Your morning meeting has your customers waiting. Overall: A great professional team that provides great repair and paint work. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Second representative was good but still wasn't happy about 2 1/2 week supplement wait because of communication with my insurance third party. Over all good with Caliber and second representative.
Maynard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Besides the problems discussed with my adjuster, Dillon Britton at the time of pickup, I stopped at Costco on my way home for gas and my truck would not start. The battery cables had not been tightened but just placed on the posts. Also my truck bed cover was loose and not properly reinstalled.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was good, with one exception. The paint on the top of the right rear door appeared to be "orange peel" in texture. Otherwise, the repair was done in a timely manner, service reps were knowledgeable and courteous. Assistance with the rental car was done in a timely manner.
Marcy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fantastic service thanks to Justin Jones and your office staff!
Madonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Things started off kind of bumpy, but the end result was complete satisfaction. Job well done.
Johney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Justin Jones did a great job.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
H
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
My vehicle had scratches that wasn't there when I dropped it off and parts were put back on not using the original screws. I have worked in Vehicle Operations for the Air Force for 30+ years, so I can tell if something on a repair isn't done right.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was very professional. I was totally satisfied with the whole experience.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service and quality work.
Stefan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Appreciated that we were updated and contacted regularly as to the status of our vehicle. Anthony, James,Gloria( I think that was her name, I hope that's correct) were all very courteous,respectful and courteous. Thank you all. Thank you to the clean up detail crew too.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication and stayed on track with delivery date. I also liked the text updates. Anthony was accessible and willing to answer all questions.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Love the text updates. Front deal pretty friendly. Great customer service very professionals.
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car was satisfactorily repaired. However there are greasy/dirty handprints all over the top liner; and my car inside is light tan. Extremely noticeable. If you know a cleaner that will remove, I would appreciate info. In addition there were spots of white on the exterior which I presume is wax. Also one of the seat belts connectors was not replaced in the back seat. Suffice to say my car was not returned in the condition received except for external hail repair
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciate the excellent communication and updates.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
My Car Have Scars On It Wasn't There Before I Brought It To You All!!!!!!????
Pratikkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I think I was highly satisfied with the work and I got my car back in a very timely manner.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Wow, my daughter's car looked really good. She was very pleased with the results and so was I. Great job Caliber Collision!!
Jeralyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The communicating with me via texting was awesome my job requires me constant contact on the phone so I never have time to call back when it regards my personal things so thank you thank you so much and Dillon was awesome he's a great Associate and knows his car knowledge and I appreciate that.
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I felt like I was part of the team cause they were always in touch with me..Friendly with me at all times ...
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The team did a great job. We appreciate how often Justin kept in contact with us
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Overall everything was excellent and on time, I'd really don't have anything bad to say about the experience with our car, actually our car was return very clean, nice and nead, work was very good done by professional people, thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Horrible communication
Gerianne G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
My front passenger door window is not operating as it did when I brought it into the shop. Also my right headlight was out and when I did further investigation the wires for the light were left unplugged. That could have resulted in a ticket had I not discovered it when I did. I am very upset at the work done and will think twice before recommending anyone.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The front desk girls were very nice. Had a great experience and the car looked great once repairs were complete. I'd recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair was great, the people were friendly, and informative; but the estimated completion date that I was given was exceeded by a week. I understand some of the issues that were associated with the delay, but it was still highly inconvenient. Other that the delay though, I am satisfied and yes I will recommend you in the future.
Fitzgerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Justin Jones provided great customer service. So did the young lady at the front desk. Great service is hard to find these days.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Justin and the whole team were great!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff were very nice and kept me updated but it was an extremely long time to be without my car. My initial projected date of completion was April 6th but the repairs to my car were not finished until the evening of 27 Apr. I didn't have a rental car option as part of my policy so I had to secure a vehicle for this amount of time. This was a huge inconvenience and completely unexpected. A minor thing that I just noticed is that my rear dome light no longer works. It may be a simple blown bulb, but I'm not sure. Again, nice people but a long process and a few minor issues.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Keep up the good work
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was very happy smiling and they were extremely busy but no one showed the stress got my car out before the estimated completion time thank you all.
Sonya O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Gloria was excellent to speak to coming into the establishment under the circumstances of my vehicle; then Justin Alvarado was the epitome of great customer service from the time he took the keys to my vehicle until he gave it back to me. Thank you. Your employees are awesome.
Llewellyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
Not fixed ! Making a grinding noisy when turning or braking! Will be taking back !! Very disappointed and such a big inconvenience to have to go back!!!
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job & loved the e-mail updates.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Tail lights didnt work when I picked up my truck. Had my truck 2.5 weeks for a 8 day job.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Anthony was great
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
On 4/24/2016 while hand washing the Camry, I found that the bumper covers were not fastened securely to the car. There was considerable movement in the lower panels and it appears that they had not been bolted in place correctly.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service and workmenship
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Saul did a tremendous job of following up and informing me of the repair process. Everything looks GREAT!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome customer service. Kept us informed of the status of our vehicle. Very satisfied with the work. We'll definitely use Caliber again. Thank you. A service.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job! Thank you for your great service.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
We will always bring our vehicles to Caliber.
C Troy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everything was great! I liked the way we were kept informed of the progress of our repairs!
Reda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
This is the second time we have used your company to repair our vehicles within a year. The quality of the work is outstanding. However, the first time I received notification a as the work was progressing, which I really appreciated. This time o received one notification by text stating you had my car and not another one till we went to your business to see what the status of the car was. Later that day you called to say it was ready. I know you are busy, but don't let the high quality of customer service fall to the side. Thanks
Nga R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very good job, Thank you very much
Destry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My Toyota looks brand new..top notch..also Dillon was very professional and helpful..i will tell all my friends and family about caliber collision. ..thank you so much..Destry
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Smooth process and updated information every step of the way!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
I did'nt realize insurance co.s were off on weekends and the one person ha deling my claim was out of the office a lot. And it took over a week to get my car to you. After that everything was fine.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I got nothing but lies
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
All indications are that the technicians actually care and take pride in their work as do the customer reps and managers.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Had to replace my battery after the car sat for awhile but overall pleased with the work Caliber did. Shout out to Justin Jones who kept me up to date almost daily and exhibited an excellent attitude!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My vehicle looks great you can't even tell any work was done to it. thank you!
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car was taken to a 3rd party shop for hail damage repair. Completion date was changed about 3 times apparently because Caliber had a hard time communicating with this 3rd party. I understand that San Antonio got an unusual hail storm but Caliber should hold these sub contractors accountable to meet the target completion dates customers are promised.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
I initially waiters too long service. Saul was very helpful and responsive.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Overall I am happy with everything. The only recommendation I would have is to be a little better at communicating when there will be a delay. I know how easy it is to drop the **** on communication when you are busy, but, that is part of what can make/break a customers satisfaction with your business. The automated text messages are great, as long as the information is updated when there is a delay.
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
The workmanship was terrible,and the additional services i paid for was more than quoted and not as complete as promised.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
Timing and communication confusion was frustrating. But this was a company car. Was supposed to be done on 3 days; it was not.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
Text updates are a good idea; their execution can be improved. Auto-generated are okay, but should be augmented with real information. Delays happen, but more informative updates would be helpful.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Car looks excellent. Ya'll did a very good job of keeping me updated. Front desk is always personable.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am extremely satisfied with Collision Caliber's precision. Along with your service Tech Saul. His customer care expertise was second to none. It will be my pleasure to highly recommend such a fine establishment. Thank you, and have a blessed day. Sincerely, Jason V
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
.
Carvin W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Dillard was the Best! Patience and didn't have an issue with many questions I had. Much kudos.......
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My experience at Caliber Collision was nothing short of outstanding customer service, great repair workmanship, quick repair turn-around time. Dillon, Robert, and team have established an environment and customer interface that's centered around exceeding expectations. Willie Williams, ****-****-xxxx
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and made me feel welcome. The associate that helped me was also friendly and I was very happy with his attention. I would recommend caliber to my friends.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I would not take my car any place else. Dillon was responsive, professional and seemed he really cared
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
As always great service and reliable work.
Connie &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My husband and I appreciate the constant updates regardless if the deadline date was still the same. It was just nice to know we were never forgotten. Thank you for taking care of our vehicle.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber Collisions was informed of a pending payment for the repairs to my vehicle from the corporate entity (OSC Energy LLC) legally responsible for these damages. Even with positive communication between Caliber Collisions and OSC Energy, Caliber Collisions essentially held my vehicle hostage and forced me to front over 800 to release my vehicle after repairs were complete. I could understand holding the vehicle if the party responsible for damages was an individual but not a company like OSC Energy. Caliber Collisions has caused me unnecessary hardship in this situation and I would use them for repairs in the future or recommend them to others. In addition, I do not trust Caliber Collisions to provide me any future payment made to them by OSC Energy. I hope I am wrong about the previous statement but Caliber Collisions actions up to this point do not provide me confidence in their integrity.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience, Justin kept me informed of all the work done with no surprises. Thanks.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Justin was very pleasant while being on task. Informative and helpful to make sure I was in the loop. Did what he said he would do. Easy to communicate with. Felt like he had my best interest in mind. Stayed late so I could pick up my car a day earlier than estimated. Will recommend Caliber Collision because of him & the outcome of my car.
Julius W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
You guys rock got my car in and done in a week! Downside you don't take cash as payment. Shame on you!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Amazing job. Give the front desk and Saul Ramos a raise for going above and beyond to get my car in and completed quickly. Thanks again.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very good at keeping me updated about progress
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am extremely happy with the service I received at Caliber Collision. Justin was absolutely wonderful and the repairs were completed a day sooner than I expected. I certainly will recommend Caliber Collision to others who may require your services. Thank you for a job well done.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
Lack of updates disappointing. When I called, phone rang many times before being answered. Was told I would be contacted at earlier days and had to call to get information.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks for the quick fix and great service.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Justin was a true professional throughout the process. Very good at what he does, kept me well informed and answered all my questions. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful as well. I'm very pleased with the outcome, job well done by Justin and Caliber Collision technicians!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Amazing Job. And outstanding customer service. Thanks
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service. Work on car was fantastic.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Always kept me informed. Terrific work!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very nice work thank you
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My advisor Saul was excellent. He kept me informed every step of the way.
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I know that if I have a need to get my truck repaired, I can trust the people at caliber to the the job right.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Poor color matching
Laverne V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent job. Very satisfied.
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Caliber staff are awesome! We got the fastest service ever! Justin Jones texted us updates almost daily! He gave us a finished date of 03-15-16. Car was ready on the 10! I would definitely use Caliber for all my auto needs!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Unwanted Tape lines on front bumper. White paint overspray on LH & RH black section of the front bumper. Driver side rear quarter pinstripe????? Cracked windshield was not addressed. Was State Farm told about the windshield?
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Looks Great. Very professional Thank you...
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Saul was my go to person and did a great job keeping me up to date.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service.
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very professional services from when I walk though the door. This is my third time visiting you my third time was just like my first time. Thank you sooo much for your professionalism and your excellent customer service. PS your text messaging are great!
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I couldn't even tell I was hit great job I would refer them to everyone
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Kept me up to date with the repairs and even cleaned the inside of the car!
Silvia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work great service
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Truck was back in to address some concerns with paint match. Saul Ramos and the team worked extra hard on a challeging issue and prevailed with outstanding results. Thank for the superior customer service and absolute professionalism.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
What an experience! Your shop is friendly, cheerful, and especially professional. I won't hesitate to recommend your company.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks for bringing me my car.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Saul did an awesome job keeping me updated along the way and got my vehicle completed early/on time. I had some concerns with the rental car that I was renting during the repair process and he even help smooth things over with the rental company. Then to top it all off when I got to my car I was completely estatic to see that it had been vacuumed and cleaned up from the inside and out! It made this mom of three young children extremely excited to have her car looking so nice!!! I called my best friend in town and told her about my experience and how beautiful my car looked and she said, "well I hope I never need to use them, but I will definitely go there first if I do." Thanks a ton and I would definitely recommend to any friend or family member to come to Caliber ! -Mary Burns
Yecenia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent customer service!!!! Everyone went out of their way to help me. This by far was the best customer service I've ever received!!
Vilma V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks to Saul who also kept me updated.
Josheua B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The finished product looked amazing.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
These guys are the greatest car guys/girls on earth perfect in every possible way
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great as always!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Appreciate the sense of urgency each person exercised to get my vehicle damage diagnosed, insurance company coordination, pre-walk around explanation, daily updates of progress, and repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Melonie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional! The service was amazing!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Saul did an awesome job keeping us informed through out the entire process. Everyone did a great job dealing with two different insurance companies and our car, Jo Betsy looks wonderful. Thank you again for all you did!! You come highly recommended from us!!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Getting contact from Caliber with updates on my vehicle was difficult. I get that waiting for a part for several weeks isn't their fault however keeping me informed more frequently would have been nice.
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service. Attention to details
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Lif time warranty is great
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very good job and excellent customer service!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Saul and the entire Caliber Collision team were great! They constantly updated me about my car, seemed very knowledgeable and very kind. They completed my car in a timely fashion and were so accommodating! Thanks again for the great service and making my car look like new again!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks for a great job
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Mr Rayna did a great job.Quick and reliable service.
Marquis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything was great and repairs were finished very fast as well as the customer service was awesome everyone did a great job!
Ruben And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for listening to my request for the OEM part to match the previous part, and taking the time to clean my vehicle which was not expected. Overall great job with the whole experience. Thanks again.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Status on work in progress was very well done. Thank you Anthony!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Top notch customer service service. Everyone is very professional and helpful. I will continue to be a customer should I need future car repairs. Highly recommended!
Gillian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you, very happy with the service.
Lourdes L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Yes thanks to Saul Ramos good job
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Just kept me up to date with entertaining text. Vehicle ready before promised date. Jimmy explained what was repaired. Both very helpful, awesome service.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was so impress with the outstanding performance and dedication of Todd and his team. One of those team members is Saul, he did a great job with getting my vehicle back into the original condition. He updated my daily and kept the progress of my repair. I hope don't want to ever us Caliber Collasion again, but if I have to, it will be at Caliber Collasion
Mitzi F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They communicated with me everyday and my jeep was beyond my expectations! They cleaned it, buffed out the entire jeep and it looked beautiful!!! Would recommend Caliber to anyone and definitely return if I needed repairs again.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
let me just start off by stating, if it wasnt for Todd Janaky, the manager, i would have gone up the ladder to headquarters for this complaint. He was not only considerate and understanding but he also felt compelled to make things right even though it was out of his control. my journey throughout the endeavor started with my car being struck by a 18-wheeler on 1/14/16 and damaging the left rear quarter panel and door frame. it was towed to this Caliber location and needed to be looked at by my service advisor, he was unavailable even though i was called to sign papers right away so another gentleman showed me my car and a rough estimate of the damage and repairs that were to happen. long story short, everything was fine up to that point. i was getting text message updates that showed i would get my car back on 2/1/16. great, i though. the day i was supposed to get my car back i NEVER received a call from my service advisor or any text messages about arrival time or any sort of agenda. i called my SA and he said that there was a delay on the delivery side stating they received the wrong part. my NEW pick-up date was now 2/5/16. i really wish i could have known before that day so i WOULDNT have rescheduled myself around my work schedule. i do not work a 9-5 and reworking a set schedule is not easy in a hospital. On the day of my NEW pick-up that i again had to reschedule myself for i called and still didn't get a call of text message about when to show up. i AGAIN had to call my SA and again, there was another delay. this time, the person working on my car BROKE a trim piece. the new trim piece was to be delivered and wont be delivered until the next day but then they still must complete repairs and repaint. the NEXT NEW pick-up date was 2/8/16. needless to say i as furious. i expressed my frustration with my SA and stated how difficult it was to rearrange my schedule for them without a rental and then he stated he would give me a rental. the next morning i met with a manager to pick up my rental slip, walked over to the rental place and picked a car up. all i well at this point because they are trying to make up for their mistakes. 2/8/16 comes around and it still isn't completed. but i had the rental so it isn't that big of a deal except reworking my schedule to pick-up my car on time. new pick-up date is 2/9/16 2/9/16 still isn't done. will be done the next day. pissed this is taking so long. i no longer speak with my SA, instead, Todd. Todd was very professional and agreed with my frustration whereas my SA was less that empathetic. Todd agreed to have my car detailed once it was finished with repairs for all the inconveniences i was having with Caliber Collision. Todd also agreed to hand delivering my car to me at my work since i wouldn't get off work until 7pm, the store closes sooner than that. new DELIVERY date is 9/11/16 9/11/16: Todd calls me to let me know he was about to be on his way to my work to deliver my car and pick up the rental. also he lets me know he put fuel into my car just an another sorry for all inconveniences. later that day i get another call from Todd. he was getting on the highway and notices a subtle wheel noise coming from the damaged wheel and tells me he is going to get the part and it will be fixed and delivered the next day. naturally i was upset, BUT you could tell in his voice that it was not only sincere, but he said it in a way that i knew he was trying to take care of me and i couldn't be mad with that. i finally get my car delivered on friday 2/12/14. 12 days AFTER i was supposed to get it in the first place. almost a month after my accident. this sort of thing is COMPLETELY unacceptable and i knew that Todd knew it and he tried to make things right. if it wasnt for him and trying so hard this review would have been a lot worse.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
It was very good , quick and I felt supported all the time specially by Mr. Ramos.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications