Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 437 Reviews
4 stars 101 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 50 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Amber and The team were awesome. Amber kept me up to date throughout and worked with me to get my car back when I couldn't leave work in time to return before I went out of town. Keith brought me my car and took my rental back for me.. now that's customer service! I'd recommend Caliber to anyone!!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very impressed with Jimie. He kept me well informed. The actual work done on my truck was awesome. Very very pleased
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great communication and service!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Amber was wonderful! She was super responsive, helpful & always timely in her contact/follow-up! Thank you to Amber & Caliber Collision for getting me back on the road again quickly & satisfied!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
My bumper was not repaired although I was charged for labor. The bumper damage was pointed out when the estimator looked at my car and the bumper is listed on the estimation cost. Since I'm having to work with another party due to this accident it's impossible to give them a final cost of repairs. Also, the paint on the tailgate needs to be buffed out. Returning my car was one day late due to your employee damaging the finish while buffing. This caused us to find transportation for another day as well as be without the car. Now we have to return our car for ****-2 days next week so the items mentioned can be repaired. Since we're going to be without our car due to the work not being completed we would like a rental car to use at your expense. Call me if you have questions. ****-****-xxxx. Todd B
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Amber was awesome she was really thorough in explaining the full process she walked me through it she gave me a phone call update and really provided me with a great customer experience
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
amber was fantastic at keeping us updated on the progress.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
This is my second experience with this location and I am thoroughly satisfied. Thank you
Virgina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The work done on my car was excellent. I have always gotten great service from Caliber.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The initial experience was simple and efficient, hope the work on the vehicle is as good as the process.
Lucia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jimmy was keeping me up with all the repairs they were doing to my car I am very pleased with the work they did to my Kia thank you
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
The vehicle was not properly checked for quality work before I was called to pick it up. It was immediately obvious to me that the paint did not match and I am really disappointed that I wasted so much time today. I hope someone checks the work before I am called up again.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very professional and thorough. Everything was completed quickly and professional. Very satisfied.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Took awhile,
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They were fantastic, especially Robert Carr he took care of me immediately he make sure my car was done and he made sure all the paperwork was completed what a way to go you guys in a fantastic person there
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
After getting home, we realized the MDX letters on trunk lid are not in the correct location. We will be contacting you in the morning to get this fixed.
Johney K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Amber was very good at keeping me updated. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Gregoria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The coordinator is very good. He answered all my questions professionally and they finish the job earlier than expected. Thanks
Lina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable Friendly people. Very nice body work done on my truck.
Rodel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Frequent updates were nice. The customer service from start to finish was excellent. Thank you for making the repair experience worry free.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Repairs turned out better than expected
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Quick friendly service.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Amber's customer service and professionalism went above and beyond the call of duty.
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Good job and quick.
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Amber **** did a great job and was prompt and professional. I did not experience any hassles or waiting. It was expeditious .
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was a bummer to wait 3 months to get in to your shop but I understand business. Amber was great!
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The team kept completely informed in the progress and scheduled delivery date. Then delivered the car four days ahead of schedule. I'm thrilled that I have my car back. Thanks Caliber team!!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Well def return if need be in the future!!! Everyone at this location was very welcoming and thorough!!!!! Love it!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Professional and first rate service from all. Thank you.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I received OUTSTANDING customer service. I was treated as if I was the one & only customer of Caliber. Finish product was outstanding as well.
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
They were all very informative as to the status and very professional
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job! Thx!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Happy with the turn out! Thanks jimi&justin!
Eboni B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wonderful service from start to finish. I was kept informed of the progress on my vehicle and the expected completion date. It was delivered early and the pride the technician took was evident.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks to all involved in my cadillac repair. It looks great. It drives as expected. I feel it as a good and pleasant experience.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service! Maj B
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service received was phenomenal. My car wasn't an overwhelming repair, but the experience was the easiest I've ever encountered. They kept me informed and delivered before the expected date. I don't like accidents, but if it ever happens, Caliber is my first and only choice.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great work
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jimi was awesome -- took care of all the details, provided continual updates and completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Thanks again.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Quick and effective. Thanks
Sammy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jimmie was great. Kept me informed on my vehicles progress, and it was ready before the time promised, with a car wash thrown in. Y'all make it so easy.Thank you!
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Caliber Collision did an amazing repair job to my Acura! Jimmy and the staff are very pleasant, kind and went above and beyond to help me! Thank you with all my heart! It's people like you, who are a true blessing!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Jimi and his team did a fantastic job on my car and I couldnt be happier with the outcome, the job was done in great timing too!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Sometimes bad things happen that we can't control. This is the 4th vehicle we have had repaired at Caliber Collision in Schertz, TX. Hopefully there won't be a 5th time, but you never know. If the need to fix another does come up, we will take it to this Caliber. The staff is great and keeps you informed during the process.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. The communication throughout the process was excellent, and the car looks great.
Debrah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job keeping me constantly informed
Berry Meredith.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was super nice and welcoming and very helpful. And excellent updates on the progress on my car. I had nothing to worry about even when I got informed they didn't have my paint have to wait till Monday but they made it possible and had my car ready by Friday evening. Very pleased with the services I know if I have anymore accidents I know exactly where to go! Thank y'all!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
great service all around. work was commendable.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Repairs not made even though they were charged for.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Leaving for the 3rd time. Bumper still needs replaced and still a dent where repair was made. Plus paint work is less than perfect.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kim was and will always be awesome! The dood with the awesome glasses and awesome goatee kicks ****!(sorry forgot his name) And jimmy, hands down, the most epic technician in the hisotry of anything. This is hands down the most bad **** ever assembled team and not even Voltron can beat them. Awesome job guys and gals.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
It took too long for you to find the insurance payment.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Warp sound coming from the wheel area (which was reported during the inspection of the vehicle) and the very next day (23 march 2017) an A/C line blew out while sitting in the car.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The front desk does a great job of being friendly and helpful. Then Mark and Jimi were great at getting our car in and repaired quickly. Excellent quality work. Thanks.
Lance Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Smooth, easy process and great job! Thanks!
Aidan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job. Just not thorough after I came and picked it yp
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I have been to Caluber Collision before and so far has never been disappointed.The staff is friendly and courteous.The technician stayed in touch every step of the processand the repair looks good.Great place to take your car should you need a repair!
Charles (chuck).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
On my initial visit they happily adjusted my door so that it would work with no charge and no promise that I would come back but that is the exact reason why I came back and gave them the rest of my business
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Greatly appreciate both the quality of the work and the friendliness of everyone
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Wonderful service! Update with texts throughout the whole process. Friendly staff, Robert kept us very informed. Than You!!
Alvaro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The quality of the work is excellent n the customer service was great
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The staff is so professional and caring. I always get progress reports and they are available for any questions.They exemplify customer service.
Soveida P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We are very impressed and grateful for your service on our car. The turnaround time was amazing! Thank-you so much for a job well-done!
Leticia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great service.
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Customer service was awesome! The time to repair my vehicle was only a few short days. Totally satisfied with experience and people that work here.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great work done by the repair shop and paint guys my truck is back to its good looking self again
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Pne day tirn around! Awesome
John O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was very happy with the regular updates and your willingness to work with our vacation schedule. Thanks!!
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great experience. Loved the text updates
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly, courteous and willing to help. Completely satisfied.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
To all involved.....Great Job
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
The right finder has a place where the buffer burned it, need to be redone and pain on the driver side front rim need to be removed
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Like I said the service was great I was happy with the work & I hope too never have to come back. I have used your shorp 4 times over the years????
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Happy with the service
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Appreciated the updates on the progress & the thoroughness of the finished repairs. Always available to talk to & friendly people. Two thumbs up!!
George Brown.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My experience began excellently when I was greeted in an inviting manner by Kimberly. James Rayniak walked around the vehicle with me and explained everything that would be done to it. I was updated by text throughout the repair process. I was extremely happy when I picked up my vehicle. It actually looked better than it did when I bought it. James gave me perfect information on what had been done to my vehicle. I am overjoyed and will happily recommend Caliber to others.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had the best adjuster. Mr. Dillon Britton. He kept me up-to-date on everything. I am so impressed with him.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very satisfied with repair custermar service is excellent and feel ways treated fakrly
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Dylan took care of me well. He kept me informed every step of the way. The technician did exceptional work. Thank you for getting it done six days earlier than projected.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent work and customer service!!
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service ! Thank you
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Jimmy was fantastic and very easy to work with. All of the employees made this entire experience painless and easy. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was great to hear how my repair was going throughout the process.
Oddis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication on the first day was lacking but it increased the following days.
Errick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The associates that I dealt with, Justin & Jimmy, were great! Very helpful & professional. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule & the car looks great! Outstanding service...thanks!
Arthur .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Robert was great!
Bertha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Kept me informed during the whole time. Answered all questions courteous and polite in all areas.
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Love how y'all kept me updated on my truck, costumer service was great (from the front desk to people who worked out back), love how y'all went as far as getting the chrome piece on license plate lights on my rear bumper and how you explained everything to me in a way I would understand! Thank you again!
Brooks G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
We are pleased with our turnaround time and how easy Caliber made this whole ordeal. The text updates are a fabulous idea!
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Robert was on top of keeping me updated on how things were coming along with my car. Great service !
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Dillon has always been most helpful and has kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle. Keep up the great work.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast and great service!
Rosalba A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The repairs were quick and I was kept informed throughout the whole process
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was done quickly and professionally.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Car was returned to show room condition Looked better than when new
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The truck repair was done ahead of schedule and looked great. I will give high remarks and will recommend often.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Every one was extremely helpful and professional. Have brought my car there for past incidences and will continue to bring my car to get any future work done on it.
Criag M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The entire staff there was very professional and courteous to me. The few questions i did have were answered promptly by Jimi. Jimi made the whole situation of being "inconvenienced" created by the other driver extremely pleasant to get through. The repairs made to the vehicle were spot on and on top of that the entire jeep looked awesome!!! I've used your company before and while that experience is what brought me back this shop blew the other shop out of the water. I'm definitely a customer for life but please don't be upset if I don't have to use you anytime soon. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again for the great job.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Robert was very personable, warm, and kind. He followed up with me multiple times which I appreciated.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Jimmy did a great job of communicating with us. The guys that worked on my vehicle did a great job. Thank you
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great work! Thank you Justin, Jimi and the rest of the staff who made this a pleasant experience.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
As per workmanship,contact upon service being done everyday, the friendliness of everyone at the Caliber Collision co. Ken & I (Pat) are and we're satisfied with the whole process of service done on our 2014 Silverado truck. Thanks to everyone!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The best service ever. Fast and helpful
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jimi did a great job servicing me. And the ladies at the front counter were professional and courteous too.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Continue to keep contact with the customers
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
N/A
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Vanessa was very friendly and Dillon was very thorough and promt when ever I called him he explained all the work that had been done to my car
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Jimi was great, appreciated the updates and was very thorough on the process.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The text updates were wonderful. The matching of the paint is great and the car is driving and tracking well. The quality of work is excellent.
Rosario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This is the second time at caliber. Dillon Britton the service advisor was great. He kept me informed of the repairs and very friendly. They did the work fast and friendly staff. Very happy with the work they did on my car.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent speedy service, Jimmy was very professional and kept me well informed throughout my repairs.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great service. Tech kept me informed at each stage
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Professional and friendly
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Robert was amazing! Super nice and very professional. He made this experience pain free and very quick. I hope this reaches his superiors because he deserves a promotion! I will recommend all my friends and family. Thank you Robert!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Justin and office staff were great! Thx, Randy Chard
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your staff is very helpful with great customer service! Each interaction was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for doing quick and detailed work on my Jetta.
Tabitha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Amazing. Updates
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Over all, I'm very satisfied. Justin Jones was very professional and helpful with all my questions. Thank you
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
My Car was dropped off to me not fully ready. I am no mechanic, but my door loudly rubs the front fender when opening. My tint has been torn on driver side. Was not like that when I brought it it. car door is not level. It also was dirty. I thought it had a quality inspection? Unacceptable for over a month in the shop and I myself was not rushing to be finished. just wanted good quality service.
Oralia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This my second time taking my car there to get repaired. Not the Kia but my Pontiac and they did a good job. I would send customers your way. Thank you so much.
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Wasn't notified of additional Work that needed to b done before performed
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I really didn't have to do anything! Everything was done to my satisfied with no effect on my part.
Demetrius B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Dillon exuded knowledge and exemplified great customer service skills; whereas, the front desk staff on 7 January 2017 portrayed a very non-caring attitude and had poor customer service skill...the female didn't want to be there and her attitude was very disturbing!!!
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Very happy with the out come. Still have one more minor detail to fix. But other than that caliber did not disappoint us.
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent job done on our vehicle.Although our schedule of repair was overlooked (we were given a schedule but not recorded) .Justin tried to accomodate us and even finished the job on time.Thanks a lot for the updates too. Thanks Justin and to Daniel too .
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Daniel and the staff were very professional and made the experience pleasant. Thank you!
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2016
Over all exterior appearance was very good. Sloppy job under the hood with hoses tie wrapped and not properly secured, found metal clamp laying on engine compartment. Work needs better quality oversight. Other minor issues but I consider them important.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Due to problem with painting did take much longer than expected however Gus was prompt with updates
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Justin and the Team did a great job and even got my car finished early! 5 stars!!
Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job overall. Friendly service and it was done sooner than expected.. Thanks, will be going back if ever needed again
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service was excellent just took longer than expected. Thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
An employee hit my truck. The damage was buffed out but an understanding was if there is anything wrong then alert them. From Robert & Justin. Standy
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
All I get are text messages there is absolutely no communication coming from the office when I called the only person that can help me is the guy that is working on my car no one else can answer any questions about it and he is always busy also after I picked up my car the spirit is did not work the remote did not work to lock the car my back window is buzzing my head is vibrating like it's loose and they did not replace my front right rim so after driving all the way downtown missing my meeting I had to turn around drive back and drop the car back off so they can continue working on it not to mention they are way over scheduled on getting my car fixed
Myles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
You guys did a great job. With a quick turn around.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Love the communication and the commitment to customers. Justin was so good to work with and the job was completed faster than anticipated. The attention to detailing before turning over the vehicle to the customer is appreciated!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job and great customer service for Justin and the crew! Thank you.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done quick and easy.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job, on time at agreed upon price. Sounds old fashion but still works as business model
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am so pleased with the work Danny did on my car. No kidding...I felt like a kid on Christmas when I saw my baby looking brand new. If I ever have the misfortune of being in another auto accident, Caliber will be my first choice of body shops, and I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The repairs done by your techs were outstanding.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Car looks great! Thank you for living up to your excellent reputation!
Tj J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
It took a little longer than I was hoping for but I already discussed that the quality was number one concern. I received texts but I wanted to have a follow up phone call maybe once during over a month waiting period. I already discussed that with the manager as well. Receiving the car back on the day we picked it up went well. We were greeted with courtesy and the warranty policy explained. The car looked great and it seemed to be running ok so far.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Robert Carr was my advisor, he went above and beyond my expectations! I couldn't be happier with the results, thank you all....Happy Holidays
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really love the fact that I was kept in the loop daily. The daily text messages were very helpful and my service advisor Justin called me when there was a delay or change in my original estimate. Every person I dealt with to include the receptionist was very friendly. I would recommend this company to all my friends and coworkers should they ever need a collision repair service. Great job!!!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I liked the status notifications and the employee customer service
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Daily updates and fast service.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Was treated great by Dillon & office staff, The car looks great, The speed in which my car was repaired, If I could go higher than 10 I would. I have nothing but great things to say about Dillon & your whole operation.i would recommend Caliber Collision anytime gust give me a call Thank all of you so much. Mitchell J
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car looked fantastic when I picked it up. It looked brand new and smelled wonderful. I am very pleased with their work. They also kept me informed all along the process daily.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Yes, my Truck came back looking very good!!! I thank them so much for cleaning it up and making it Look soooo good!!!
Clifford U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent throughout
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
Quality of repair appears good but customer interface and efficiency of repair needs some serious improvement.
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Justin was great, kept me informed and get my car back to me quickly. Thanks a million ????????
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Better communication with the updates on their vehicle for customers.
Homero G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for the great customer service. Completely satisfied customer.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The receptionist and the person assigned to my SUV were very professional and friendly.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Robert did an amazing job of keeping me updated and confident that my car was going to be ready on time. He's very professional and made the experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you Robert!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Exceptional and fast!
Criselda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The repair was satisfactory and completed in a timely manner. Justin Jones was courteous and professional. I really appreciated his offer to have my vehicle delivered to me after hearing my dilemma in picking it up the same day it was completed. A big thank you for the excellent customer service.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Dillon Britton goes way above on service! You are lucky to count his as an employee
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin did an excellent job keeping me inform and answered all my questions. Thank you all for the great customer service and the the hard work getting my car back to me quickly.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Always kept informed of progress of repairs without having to ask. Very helpful and friendly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was great. He kept us informed of the vehicle status. We will definitely recommend him and the shop to our family and friends.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service worth waiting for.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repairs look great. Our complaint was that the actual cost was twice as much as the estimate. Even though the insurance company covered the difference we would have like to have been kept up to date. There were implications if a claim was submitted or not for our insurance coverage.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service was great..
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for the quick and courteous service!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My issue was resolved in a timely matter. The personnel was professional and friendly.
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ruby was amazing. She kept me informed as to progress, and really went above and beyond to be helpful. I would come back to work with Ruby anytime.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was well kept up to date on the status of my repair and the repairs were completed on time. However, upon inspection of the vehicle there were many things that need to be addressed. I pointed the things out to Anthony and he agreed that it needed to be fixed. He informed me that I can bring the car back and get the items that need to be repaired fixed under warranty and that they would be able to get me a rental car while the details are fixed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely great service. Kudos to Justin's team for their great workmanship and sense of urgency. Unexpectedly, they cleaned and vacuumed my car before delivery. Two thumbs up!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional. Courteous and expedient.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service and attention to detail. Dillon was very helpful
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
We appreciated the daily communication via text informing us of our car's status. Never had that experience from other companies. Justin was very attentive and explained the details to us. Thank you for a job well done. Pita Canales
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I received "one" day body work on my car, so that pleases me!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The gentleman who handled my claim, Joshua I believe, did an outstanding job of making this a smooth and easy repair. Everything was very organized and the level of professionalism was outstanding. He even stayed late to get me my truck after business hours, awesome job. Thanks.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Anthony Garcia and all the employees were beyond belief. Anthony called me daily to report our progress on my vehicle. It was ready when he said it would be. The repair was perfect. It looks like my new car once again. Thank You Anthony and Caliber Collision.
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I could not believe how fast they fixed the car. They were polite, pleasant n he kept me informed about how long it would take, called 3x to let me know the progress He was definitely we'll knowledges in his job. I was so pleased and thank you for this service. Jan Young
Earline Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
The representative did not stay on top of and exhaust insyrance situation; thus my car was there 3 days longer than it should have been.
Harley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All of the staff members were professional, courteous and efficient. My truck repair was completed way ahead of projected completion. Thank you for such great service, a rarity these days.
Paris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing customer service!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I want to send thanks to the entire crew that I dealt with to include Justin, Chris Marbach, the service technicians whose names I don't know, and the detailer Christine. Everyone did a fantastic job, has great attitudes, and wonderful customer service. Proud to have dealt with such a professional team!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Vehicle looks great very grateful for quick service and assistance getting car in shop when others couldn't.
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome staff!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
The automated system text me my car would be ready 7/20/16. I had to call Dillon late afternoon on 20 to see when it would be done he said late on the 21 or early on the 22. Long story short I had to call to find out my car would not be ready till after 5pm on the 22.
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Came out nice very happy with work
Angelique D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very very satisfied. Ya'll rock!
Raynard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin is outstanding at IH 35. Caliber Collision is great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Our advisor Anthony was very informative and friendly. The repair work looks very good!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Again, Caliber Collision did a great job on my collision repair.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was extremely excited to see the hail damage gone. The manager was awesome. So happy to have her back. So proud to show, like a new penny. Then it was brought to my attention that there was marks all over my headliner. Scratches on plastic molding. Headliner not tucked in under rubber gasket. Hand and palm prints on molding. All of these prints look like brake dust. On gray interior its not hard see. Once I looked up and back. My daughter asked if I was ok. I felt my blood pressure rising. We went to dinner so I could get my mind off of it for a bit. This morning got in my ride. Quite humid. Turned on wipers to swipe off the dew. Drivers side wiper missing. Rear left license plate out. Kinda worried to keep looking. No telling what else. But that's what I get for doing a outside walk around and hopping in just the drivers seat a heading back off to work. Have s pleasant day.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved working with Justin
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Vehicle has still not been fixed. Check engine light is on. Turn Signal is out. All of these items should have been addressed before I got my vehicle back. Especially since my vehicle was involved in a head on collision. Despite phone calls and texts messages to service provider, the issue has not been addressed. And this is after the went over their completion date by 6 weeks... I am completely disgusted with the service I have received and had to change my travel plans multiple times because of the crappie service.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good work. Based on my travel limitations, since I was traveling from Kansas, they repaired my truck in record time and the vehicle looked great. Thank you
Nurten G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
Horrible customer service and comminication is almost none
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My service advisor was Dillon an he was very knowledgeable. He kept me informed on the status of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications