Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
They were fantastic. Robert Carr was professional made our transition very smooth.Outstanding job done!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'm 100% satisfied with my repairs. Thank you so much for the great service and getting my car back to me quickly and looking brand new. Also a very special thank you for delivering my vehicle to me and dropping off the rental. I did not expect that and was very impressed when it happened.
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed and doing a good job.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very fast
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Amber was great, she was very professional, kept us informed and was really great to work with through out the process.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Outstanding job.????
Stephon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Justin handled the whole experience very professionally. His communication and excellent customer service was very much appreciated. Stephon R
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Justin kept me informed on the status of the repairs and answered all my questions regarding repair work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service and my car looks amazing.
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very professional. Amber was great. She kept me informed with texts and phone calls throughout the 3 days my car was in the shop. On my way to pickup my car from the shop, my husband's car got a flat. I called Amber and she brought me my car. She also expedited service on the last day because I arrived before she gave me the thumbs up. She went above and beyond. The bodyshop did a great job as well. My car looks beautiful again. Thank You to all the staff who worked on my car.
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amber is phenomenal!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job my car looks like it did the first day I bought it
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amber kept me informed the whole time as to how things were progressing. My car looks great! And bc I was sick she had my car dropped off at my house. Everyone was extremely nice.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I think they did an excellent job. I hope I don't have any other reasons to return there, but if I did, I would feel confident my car was in good hands.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Professional & on time
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Always great kob
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Jimi was friendly and patient taking the time to answer all of my questions.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was satisfied. It got done before the estimated time. But two things still need to be fixed. They replaced the mirror, but I can't use the knob on the inside to move it. And the airbag/horn light was left on. So I have to take it back to get that fixed.
Perry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The team also exceeded my expectations by delivering my car to my home.
Dwaine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My truck was ready before the estimated time that they gave.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications