Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Sometimes bad things happen that we can't control. This is the 4th vehicle we have had repaired at Caliber Collision in Schertz, TX. Hopefully there won't be a 5th time, but you never know. If the need to fix another does come up, we will take it to this Caliber. The staff is great and keeps you informed during the process.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everything was handled very professionally. The communication throughout the process was excellent, and the car looks great.
Debrah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job keeping me constantly informed
Berry Meredith.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was super nice and welcoming and very helpful. And excellent updates on the progress on my car. I had nothing to worry about even when I got informed they didn't have my paint have to wait till Monday but they made it possible and had my car ready by Friday evening. Very pleased with the services I know if I have anymore accidents I know exactly where to go! Thank y'all!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
great service all around. work was commendable.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Repairs not made even though they were charged for.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Leaving for the 3rd time. Bumper still needs replaced and still a dent where repair was made. Plus paint work is less than perfect.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kim was and will always be awesome! The dood with the awesome glasses and awesome goatee kicks ****!(sorry forgot his name) And jimmy, hands down, the most epic technician in the hisotry of anything. This is hands down the most bad **** ever assembled team and not even Voltron can beat them. Awesome job guys and gals.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
It took too long for you to find the insurance payment.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Warp sound coming from the wheel area (which was reported during the inspection of the vehicle) and the very next day (23 march 2017) an A/C line blew out while sitting in the car.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The front desk does a great job of being friendly and helpful. Then Mark and Jimi were great at getting our car in and repaired quickly. Excellent quality work. Thanks.
Lance Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Smooth, easy process and great job! Thanks!
Aidan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job. Just not thorough after I came and picked it yp
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
I have been to Caluber Collision before and so far has never been disappointed.The staff is friendly and courteous.The technician stayed in touch every step of the processand the repair looks good.Great place to take your car should you need a repair!
Charles (chuck).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
On my initial visit they happily adjusted my door so that it would work with no charge and no promise that I would come back but that is the exact reason why I came back and gave them the rest of my business
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Greatly appreciate both the quality of the work and the friendliness of everyone
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Wonderful service! Update with texts throughout the whole process. Friendly staff, Robert kept us very informed. Than You!!
Alvaro S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The quality of the work is excellent n the customer service was great
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The staff is so professional and caring. I always get progress reports and they are available for any questions.They exemplify customer service.
Soveida P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We are very impressed and grateful for your service on our car. The turnaround time was amazing! Thank-you so much for a job well-done!
Leticia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great service.
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Customer service was awesome! The time to repair my vehicle was only a few short days. Totally satisfied with experience and people that work here.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great work done by the repair shop and paint guys my truck is back to its good looking self again
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Pne day tirn around! Awesome
John O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was very happy with the regular updates and your willingness to work with our vacation schedule. Thanks!!
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great experience. Loved the text updates
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly, courteous and willing to help. Completely satisfied.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
To all involved.....Great Job
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
The right finder has a place where the buffer burned it, need to be redone and pain on the driver side front rim need to be removed
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Like I said the service was great I was happy with the work & I hope too never have to come back. I have used your shorp 4 times over the years????
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Happy with the service
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Appreciated the updates on the progress & the thoroughness of the finished repairs. Always available to talk to & friendly people. Two thumbs up!!
George Brown.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My experience began excellently when I was greeted in an inviting manner by Kimberly. James Rayniak walked around the vehicle with me and explained everything that would be done to it. I was updated by text throughout the repair process. I was extremely happy when I picked up my vehicle. It actually looked better than it did when I bought it. James gave me perfect information on what had been done to my vehicle. I am overjoyed and will happily recommend Caliber to others.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had the best adjuster. Mr. Dillon Britton. He kept me up-to-date on everything. I am so impressed with him.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very satisfied with repair custermar service is excellent and feel ways treated fakrly
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Dylan took care of me well. He kept me informed every step of the way. The technician did exceptional work. Thank you for getting it done six days earlier than projected.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent work and customer service!!
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service ! Thank you
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Jimmy was fantastic and very easy to work with. All of the employees made this entire experience painless and easy. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was great to hear how my repair was going throughout the process.
Oddis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication on the first day was lacking but it increased the following days.
Errick P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The associates that I dealt with, Justin & Jimmy, were great! Very helpful & professional. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule & the car looks great! Outstanding service...thanks!
Arthur .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Robert was great!
Bertha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Kept me informed during the whole time. Answered all questions courteous and polite in all areas.
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Love how y'all kept me updated on my truck, costumer service was great (from the front desk to people who worked out back), love how y'all went as far as getting the chrome piece on license plate lights on my rear bumper and how you explained everything to me in a way I would understand! Thank you again!
Brooks G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
We are pleased with our turnaround time and how easy Caliber made this whole ordeal. The text updates are a fabulous idea!
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Robert was on top of keeping me updated on how things were coming along with my car. Great service !
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Dillon has always been most helpful and has kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle. Keep up the great work.
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast and great service!
Rosalba A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The repairs were quick and I was kept informed throughout the whole process
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was done quickly and professionally.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Car was returned to show room condition Looked better than when new
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The truck repair was done ahead of schedule and looked great. I will give high remarks and will recommend often.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Every one was extremely helpful and professional. Have brought my car there for past incidences and will continue to bring my car to get any future work done on it.
Criag M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The entire staff there was very professional and courteous to me. The few questions i did have were answered promptly by Jimi. Jimi made the whole situation of being "inconvenienced" created by the other driver extremely pleasant to get through. The repairs made to the vehicle were spot on and on top of that the entire jeep looked awesome!!! I've used your company before and while that experience is what brought me back this shop blew the other shop out of the water. I'm definitely a customer for life but please don't be upset if I don't have to use you anytime soon. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again for the great job.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Robert was very personable, warm, and kind. He followed up with me multiple times which I appreciated.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Jimmy did a great job of communicating with us. The guys that worked on my vehicle did a great job. Thank you
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great work! Thank you Justin, Jimi and the rest of the staff who made this a pleasant experience.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
As per workmanship,contact upon service being done everyday, the friendliness of everyone at the Caliber Collision co. Ken & I (Pat) are and we're satisfied with the whole process of service done on our 2014 Silverado truck. Thanks to everyone!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The best service ever. Fast and helpful
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jimi did a great job servicing me. And the ladies at the front counter were professional and courteous too.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Continue to keep contact with the customers
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
N/A
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Vanessa was very friendly and Dillon was very thorough and promt when ever I called him he explained all the work that had been done to my car
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Jimi was great, appreciated the updates and was very thorough on the process.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The text updates were wonderful. The matching of the paint is great and the car is driving and tracking well. The quality of work is excellent.
Rosario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This is the second time at caliber. Dillon Britton the service advisor was great. He kept me informed of the repairs and very friendly. They did the work fast and friendly staff. Very happy with the work they did on my car.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent speedy service, Jimmy was very professional and kept me well informed throughout my repairs.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great service. Tech kept me informed at each stage
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Professional and friendly
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Robert was amazing! Super nice and very professional. He made this experience pain free and very quick. I hope this reaches his superiors because he deserves a promotion! I will recommend all my friends and family. Thank you Robert!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Justin and office staff were great! Thx, Randy Chard
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your staff is very helpful with great customer service! Each interaction was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for doing quick and detailed work on my Jetta.
Tabitha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Amazing. Updates
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Over all, I'm very satisfied. Justin Jones was very professional and helpful with all my questions. Thank you
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
My Car was dropped off to me not fully ready. I am no mechanic, but my door loudly rubs the front fender when opening. My tint has been torn on driver side. Was not like that when I brought it it. car door is not level. It also was dirty. I thought it had a quality inspection? Unacceptable for over a month in the shop and I myself was not rushing to be finished. just wanted good quality service.
Oralia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This my second time taking my car there to get repaired. Not the Kia but my Pontiac and they did a good job. I would send customers your way. Thank you so much.
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Wasn't notified of additional Work that needed to b done before performed
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I really didn't have to do anything! Everything was done to my satisfied with no effect on my part.
Demetrius B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Dillon exuded knowledge and exemplified great customer service skills; whereas, the front desk staff on 7 January 2017 portrayed a very non-caring attitude and had poor customer service skill...the female didn't want to be there and her attitude was very disturbing!!!
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Very happy with the out come. Still have one more minor detail to fix. But other than that caliber did not disappoint us.
Ruben P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent job done on our vehicle.Although our schedule of repair was overlooked (we were given a schedule but not recorded) .Justin tried to accomodate us and even finished the job on time.Thanks a lot for the updates too. Thanks Justin and to Daniel too .
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Daniel and the staff were very professional and made the experience pleasant. Thank you!
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2016
Over all exterior appearance was very good. Sloppy job under the hood with hoses tie wrapped and not properly secured, found metal clamp laying on engine compartment. Work needs better quality oversight. Other minor issues but I consider them important.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Due to problem with painting did take much longer than expected however Gus was prompt with updates
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Justin and the Team did a great job and even got my car finished early! 5 stars!!
Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job overall. Friendly service and it was done sooner than expected.. Thanks, will be going back if ever needed again
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service was excellent just took longer than expected. Thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
An employee hit my truck. The damage was buffed out but an understanding was if there is anything wrong then alert them. From Robert & Justin. Standy
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
All I get are text messages there is absolutely no communication coming from the office when I called the only person that can help me is the guy that is working on my car no one else can answer any questions about it and he is always busy also after I picked up my car the spirit is did not work the remote did not work to lock the car my back window is buzzing my head is vibrating like it's loose and they did not replace my front right rim so after driving all the way downtown missing my meeting I had to turn around drive back and drop the car back off so they can continue working on it not to mention they are way over scheduled on getting my car fixed
Myles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
You guys did a great job. With a quick turn around.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Love the communication and the commitment to customers. Justin was so good to work with and the job was completed faster than anticipated. The attention to detailing before turning over the vehicle to the customer is appreciated!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent job and great customer service for Justin and the crew! Thank you.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Job well done quick and easy.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job, on time at agreed upon price. Sounds old fashion but still works as business model
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am so pleased with the work Danny did on my car. No kidding...I felt like a kid on Christmas when I saw my baby looking brand new. If I ever have the misfortune of being in another auto accident, Caliber will be my first choice of body shops, and I will definitely recommend Caliber to my friends.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The repairs done by your techs were outstanding.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Car looks great! Thank you for living up to your excellent reputation!
Tj J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
It took a little longer than I was hoping for but I already discussed that the quality was number one concern. I received texts but I wanted to have a follow up phone call maybe once during over a month waiting period. I already discussed that with the manager as well. Receiving the car back on the day we picked it up went well. We were greeted with courtesy and the warranty policy explained. The car looked great and it seemed to be running ok so far.
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Robert Carr was my advisor, he went above and beyond my expectations! I couldn't be happier with the results, thank you all....Happy Holidays
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really love the fact that I was kept in the loop daily. The daily text messages were very helpful and my service advisor Justin called me when there was a delay or change in my original estimate. Every person I dealt with to include the receptionist was very friendly. I would recommend this company to all my friends and coworkers should they ever need a collision repair service. Great job!!!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I liked the status notifications and the employee customer service
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Daily updates and fast service.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Was treated great by Dillon & office staff, The car looks great, The speed in which my car was repaired, If I could go higher than 10 I would. I have nothing but great things to say about Dillon & your whole operation.i would recommend Caliber Collision anytime gust give me a call Thank all of you so much. Mitchell J
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car looked fantastic when I picked it up. It looked brand new and smelled wonderful. I am very pleased with their work. They also kept me informed all along the process daily.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Yes, my Truck came back looking very good!!! I thank them so much for cleaning it up and making it Look soooo good!!!
Clifford U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent throughout
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
Quality of repair appears good but customer interface and efficiency of repair needs some serious improvement.
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Justin was great, kept me informed and get my car back to me quickly. Thanks a million ????????
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Better communication with the updates on their vehicle for customers.
Homero G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for the great customer service. Completely satisfied customer.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The receptionist and the person assigned to my SUV were very professional and friendly.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Robert did an amazing job of keeping me updated and confident that my car was going to be ready on time. He's very professional and made the experience easy and enjoyable! Thank you Robert!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Exceptional and fast!
Criselda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The repair was satisfactory and completed in a timely manner. Justin Jones was courteous and professional. I really appreciated his offer to have my vehicle delivered to me after hearing my dilemma in picking it up the same day it was completed. A big thank you for the excellent customer service.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Dillon Britton goes way above on service! You are lucky to count his as an employee
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin did an excellent job keeping me inform and answered all my questions. Thank you all for the great customer service and the the hard work getting my car back to me quickly.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Always kept informed of progress of repairs without having to ask. Very helpful and friendly.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Justin was great. He kept us informed of the vehicle status. We will definitely recommend him and the shop to our family and friends.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service worth waiting for.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repairs look great. Our complaint was that the actual cost was twice as much as the estimate. Even though the insurance company covered the difference we would have like to have been kept up to date. There were implications if a claim was submitted or not for our insurance coverage.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service was great..
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for the quick and courteous service!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My issue was resolved in a timely matter. The personnel was professional and friendly.
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ruby was amazing. She kept me informed as to progress, and really went above and beyond to be helpful. I would come back to work with Ruby anytime.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was well kept up to date on the status of my repair and the repairs were completed on time. However, upon inspection of the vehicle there were many things that need to be addressed. I pointed the things out to Anthony and he agreed that it needed to be fixed. He informed me that I can bring the car back and get the items that need to be repaired fixed under warranty and that they would be able to get me a rental car while the details are fixed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely great service. Kudos to Justin's team for their great workmanship and sense of urgency. Unexpectedly, they cleaned and vacuumed my car before delivery. Two thumbs up!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional. Courteous and expedient.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service and attention to detail. Dillon was very helpful
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
We appreciated the daily communication via text informing us of our car's status. Never had that experience from other companies. Justin was very attentive and explained the details to us. Thank you for a job well done. Pita Canales
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I received "one" day body work on my car, so that pleases me!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The gentleman who handled my claim, Joshua I believe, did an outstanding job of making this a smooth and easy repair. Everything was very organized and the level of professionalism was outstanding. He even stayed late to get me my truck after business hours, awesome job. Thanks.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Anthony Garcia and all the employees were beyond belief. Anthony called me daily to report our progress on my vehicle. It was ready when he said it would be. The repair was perfect. It looks like my new car once again. Thank You Anthony and Caliber Collision.
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I could not believe how fast they fixed the car. They were polite, pleasant n he kept me informed about how long it would take, called 3x to let me know the progress He was definitely we'll knowledges in his job. I was so pleased and thank you for this service. Jan Young
Earline Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
The representative did not stay on top of and exhaust insyrance situation; thus my car was there 3 days longer than it should have been.
Harley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All of the staff members were professional, courteous and efficient. My truck repair was completed way ahead of projected completion. Thank you for such great service, a rarity these days.
Paris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing customer service!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I want to send thanks to the entire crew that I dealt with to include Justin, Chris Marbach, the service technicians whose names I don't know, and the detailer Christine. Everyone did a fantastic job, has great attitudes, and wonderful customer service. Proud to have dealt with such a professional team!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Vehicle looks great very grateful for quick service and assistance getting car in shop when others couldn't.
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome staff!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
The automated system text me my car would be ready 7/20/16. I had to call Dillon late afternoon on 20 to see when it would be done he said late on the 21 or early on the 22. Long story short I had to call to find out my car would not be ready till after 5pm on the 22.
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Came out nice very happy with work
Angelique D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very very satisfied. Ya'll rock!
Raynard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin is outstanding at IH 35. Caliber Collision is great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Our advisor Anthony was very informative and friendly. The repair work looks very good!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Again, Caliber Collision did a great job on my collision repair.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was extremely excited to see the hail damage gone. The manager was awesome. So happy to have her back. So proud to show, like a new penny. Then it was brought to my attention that there was marks all over my headliner. Scratches on plastic molding. Headliner not tucked in under rubber gasket. Hand and palm prints on molding. All of these prints look like brake dust. On gray interior its not hard see. Once I looked up and back. My daughter asked if I was ok. I felt my blood pressure rising. We went to dinner so I could get my mind off of it for a bit. This morning got in my ride. Quite humid. Turned on wipers to swipe off the dew. Drivers side wiper missing. Rear left license plate out. Kinda worried to keep looking. No telling what else. But that's what I get for doing a outside walk around and hopping in just the drivers seat a heading back off to work. Have s pleasant day.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved working with Justin
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Vehicle has still not been fixed. Check engine light is on. Turn Signal is out. All of these items should have been addressed before I got my vehicle back. Especially since my vehicle was involved in a head on collision. Despite phone calls and texts messages to service provider, the issue has not been addressed. And this is after the went over their completion date by 6 weeks... I am completely disgusted with the service I have received and had to change my travel plans multiple times because of the crappie service.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very good work. Based on my travel limitations, since I was traveling from Kansas, they repaired my truck in record time and the vehicle looked great. Thank you
Nurten G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
Horrible customer service and comminication is almost none
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My service advisor was Dillon an he was very knowledgeable. He kept me informed on the status of my car.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional job, anthoney was very helpful.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Our car is beautiful and clean! Thank you!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was satisfied with everything. Justin was really great, helpful, and professional. I was only disappointed that I had to take my vehicle to GUNN Infiniti to have my cameras reprogrammed because I was informed by a technician that they did not have the equipment to do so. I was very glad to be back in my vehicle. It was a nice job overall.
Bret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Robert, my service advisor in Schertz, was very helpful.
Nadine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The overall experience was excellent. Might have been a different story if I did not have a rental. Everyone I dealt with understood customer svc. Even through some discrepancies. In that case I was prepared to have to 'ensure' I was treated fairly and I did not ever have to go there. My overall experience was refreshing. Thank you for effectively training your staff. They represent a solid business.
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The vehicle is driving really really good. I would say Keep up the good work! It is greatly appreciated and thank you all so much!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Quick and easy they kept me informed along the way
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Neither vehicle was repaired with any amount of quality control. Paint splatter everywhere, sloppy welds, trim re-installed with bubbles, scratches on newly painted roofs, original tail cap installed with silicone that did not hold, wiper jets not connected, hood lamp broken, rubber roof trim did not remain adhered, wrong hood installed delaying repair, headliner creased delaying repair, service engine light on and upon return told "needed new key fob" of which Dodge Technician said was "impossible" and instead located sensors disconnected during repair. Repair communication very deceiving and convoluted.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
None of the check engine lights and other warnings that appeared as a result of my collision were reset.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
My door doesn't not fully close, when driving wind noise drowns the cab. The steering wheel must be held at a 40% angle to the left or the truck will veer to the right. Can feel wheel rubbing on inner wheel well while driving, also once up to highway speeds truck vibrates like a tank. While stopping truck shutters and loses reliability, steering feels unreliable and floating as if non engaging, while handling and taking turns wheel must be turned several timers around in order to compete simple left hand turn. I am surprised at the low quality of work. My truck is still unsafe to drive. But was forced to drive it home because once i was able to turn around an come back from getting on the highway y'all were closed. Even though workers where present no one was willing to help me. I am more upset because I had my 4 year old son with me an he was frightened by the way the truck was handling the way home in traffic. Not sure what's going to happen but I will be contacting someone tomorrow.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Pro: Professional environment that is seen and felt from everyone especially from the front desks. Con: Your morning meeting has your customers waiting. Overall: A great professional team that provides great repair and paint work. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Second representative was good but still wasn't happy about 2 ****/2 week supplement wait because of communication with my insurance third party. Over all good with Caliber and second representative.
Maynard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Besides the problems discussed with my adjuster, Dillon Britton at the time of pickup, I stopped at Costco on my way home for gas and my truck would not start. The battery cables had not been tightened but just placed on the posts. Also my truck bed cover was loose and not properly reinstalled.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was good, with one exception. The paint on the top of the right rear door appeared to be "orange peel" in texture. Otherwise, the repair was done in a timely manner, service reps were knowledgeable and courteous. Assistance with the rental car was done in a timely manner.
Marcy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fantastic service thanks to Justin Jones and your office staff!
Madonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Things started off kind of bumpy, but the end result was complete satisfaction. Job well done.
Johney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Justin Jones did a great job.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
H
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
My vehicle had scratches that wasn't there when I dropped it off and parts were put back on not using the original screws. I have worked in Vehicle Operations for the Air Force for 30+ years, so I can tell if something on a repair isn't done right.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was very professional. I was totally satisfied with the whole experience.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service and quality work.
Stefan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Appreciated that we were updated and contacted regularly as to the status of our vehicle. Anthony, James,Gloria( I think that was her name, I hope that's correct) were all very courteous,respectful and courteous. Thank you all. Thank you to the clean up detail crew too.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication and stayed on track with delivery date. I also liked the text updates. Anthony was accessible and willing to answer all questions.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Love the text updates. Front deal pretty friendly. Great customer service very professionals.
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car was satisfactorily repaired. However there are greasy/dirty handprints all over the top liner; and my car inside is light tan. Extremely noticeable. If you know a cleaner that will remove, I would appreciate info. In addition there were spots of white on the exterior which I presume is wax. Also one of the seat belts connectors was not replaced in the back seat. Suffice to say my car was not returned in the condition received except for external hail repair
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciate the excellent communication and updates.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
My Car Have Scars On It Wasn't There Before I Brought It To You All!!!!!!????
Pratikkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I think I was highly satisfied with the work and I got my car back in a very timely manner.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Wow, my daughter's car looked really good. She was very pleased with the results and so was I. Great job Caliber Collision!!
Jeralyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The communicating with me via texting was awesome my job requires me constant contact on the phone so I never have time to call back when it regards my personal things so thank you thank you so much and Dillon was awesome he's a great Associate and knows his car knowledge and I appreciate that.
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I felt like I was part of the team cause they were always in touch with me..Friendly with me at all times ...
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The team did a great job. We appreciate how often Justin kept in contact with us
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Overall everything was excellent and on time, I'd really don't have anything bad to say about the experience with our car, actually our car was return very clean, nice and nead, work was very good done by professional people, thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
Horrible communication
Gerianne G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
My front passenger door window is not operating as it did when I brought it into the shop. Also my right headlight was out and when I did further investigation the wires for the light were left unplugged. That could have resulted in a ticket had I not discovered it when I did. I am very upset at the work done and will think twice before recommending anyone.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The front desk girls were very nice. Had a great experience and the car looked great once repairs were complete. I'd recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair was great, the people were friendly, and informative; but the estimated completion date that I was given was exceeded by a week. I understand some of the issues that were associated with the delay, but it was still highly inconvenient. Other that the delay though, I am satisfied and yes I will recommend you in the future.
Fitzgerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Justin Jones provided great customer service. So did the young lady at the front desk. Great service is hard to find these days.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Justin and the whole team were great!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff were very nice and kept me updated but it was an extremely long time to be without my car. My initial projected date of completion was April 6th but the repairs to my car were not finished until the evening of 27 Apr. I didn't have a rental car option as part of my policy so I had to secure a vehicle for this amount of time. This was a huge inconvenience and completely unexpected. A minor thing that I just noticed is that my rear dome light no longer works. It may be a simple blown bulb, but I'm not sure. Again, nice people but a long process and a few minor issues.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Keep up the good work
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was very happy smiling and they were extremely busy but no one showed the stress got my car out before the estimated completion time thank you all.
Sonya O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Gloria was excellent to speak to coming into the establishment under the circumstances of my vehicle; then Justin Alvarado was the epitome of great customer service from the time he took the keys to my vehicle until he gave it back to me. Thank you. Your employees are awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications