Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 478 Reviews
4 stars 113 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 57 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
Satisfaction pending. After picking up our repaired Honda yesterday morning (Saturday), while driving home my wife discovered that the left turn signal would not work. The recent collision had damaged to left front side. After returning, the turn signal was graciously repaired the same morning. Then while driving home again after the turn signal repair, the left wheel well shroud came loose, flew off and was lost onto the freeway. I am guessing that this shroud was not securely fastened again after working on the left turn signal light. My wife will bring back the vehicle tomorrow-Monday to get another wheel well shroud installed. Thank you in advance.
Zabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Before releasing vehicle please have a technician double all issues that were fixed and insure all doors, handles, windows, trunk hatches are in working order. This would speed up the release of the auto to the owner.
Felipe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
Not happy @ all wth the paint job' looks terrible & would like for it to be done over the right way!!! ????
Vaishaliben P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great daily update from Amber on repair
Kley .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
We are happy with the quick turn around of the repair. I have one concern, not sure how to get the question answered. My husband's truck had to get the bumper replaced. His original bumper had a trailer hitch hole, but the bumper that was used to replace it does not have a trailer hitch hole. I assume that since that is what happened, it is not standard to replace with a similar bumper. My husband is happy to have his truck back, I'm just curious (by nature).
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything was done quickly as promised. It was effortless on my part and I was kept informed every step Of the way. Great job done! I forgot the name of my representative but she was wonderful. ????
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car was idling rough so I asked my son, who works as mechanic at Jordan Ford, to check. Bottom of airbox is missing. Car was not put back together properly; missing pieces. Hope they are in shop Monday morning. For now I have to drive an incomplete car, as you all are not open week-ends. I trusted inspection to be thorough. Hope my safety has not been compromised.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
There is a noise coming from the rear of the vehicle now. It sounds like something is loose or coming loose. Prior to the accident the vehicle had no odd noises coming from the rear, or any ware, on the vehicle. We will be there tomorrow to address this with caliber collision.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Caliber was great about updating me about my car.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I found everyone at caliber very easy to work with. They were flexible and professional. They had wonderful smiles and even better my car looks flawless again. Wishing you the best and here's to hoping I never have to see you again. Thank you for your good works. Edith S
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work and communication!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The service was great and I really liked the texting updates
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
I need to take my car back in to have some adjustments made Problem is obvious.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It look awesome!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great, quality job in short amount of time!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent customer service. I was kept well informed on the progress of the repair.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
AC not working when I picked car. Immediate took It back. A day later it is blowing hot air. No one at At Caliber ever picks up phone. No way to leave Message. I'm calling insurance company and telling To withhold payment. My weekend is miserable Driving a car with no Ac and black interior.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you so much for always updating me on the status and my concerns regarding all the repairs. I greatly appreciate it The staff was extremely professional and was always concerned about how i felt. That meant alot to me. Thank u for all ur hard work
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Jimmy was wonderful. He was friendly professional and explained how everything works. Rebecca at the front is a great person to meet when you walk in the door. The job was completed ahead of schedule and my car looks like new. The entire process was beyond my expectations. Thank you for a job well done.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Appreciate the excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications