Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nadim R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Job nicely done. Headache free and good follow up on status for repair updates. The manager is great and the staff members are very friendly. Thank you!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great work! Much appreciate the accommodation!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was really nice and the quote was very straight forward. It was a little more than another quote I received, but I felt that based on reviews, Cedar Park would do the best job. I'm impressed with the work done and the lifetime warranty.
Rashmi N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Larry was easy to deal with, and straightforward about setting expectations. I might have spoken with Joel once because of some hiccups with the rental car and he reassured me that Cedar Park would take care of it, and they did. Professional, friendly, and courteous service. Thanks!
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great work done fast!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car was done on time for a fair price and looks like new.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very pleased with my experience at Cedar Park Auto Body. Not only was the repair done well and in a timely manner, but the staff was friendly and made the process easy. While I hope that I do not need any auto body work in the near future, if and when I do, I would be happy to bring my vehicle back to Cedar Park. Thanks for the job well done!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You were great From the initial call when I was a bit stressed out to the final pick up. Kept me informed about status and was ready when promised. And of course the car looks like new.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The work was well done and completed timely.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I would like to thank Larry for making this an extremely quick and easy process. It was rainy today when I picked up the car. Once the weather is better I'll get a closer look but it seems great and looks like new.
Ubax H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks like when I drove off the lot. Thank you
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You did a beautiful job, and the car was ready exactly when you said it would be -- in just two days. Thank you!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job replacing rear bumper and in less than two days. Also noticed you guys removed the scuffs around the bumper that was outside the scope of the repair. Much appreciated.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service, on time, on estimate. Highly recommend Cedar Park.
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The job was done well and on time.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work. Thank you!
Ky L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
So far my car is driving good. Good repair and reasonable price.
Nuno M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great work and communication! Thx
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
awesome service. super easy to work with and completed job very quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications