Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great work. Thank you!
Ky L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
So far my car is driving good. Good repair and reasonable price.
Nuno M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great work and communication! Thx
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
awesome service. super easy to work with and completed job very quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you!
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent service & the progress notifications were great.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Especially appreciate the frank observations about the recent misrepairs.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys were amazing. When I first brought my car in for an estimate, I think it was Joel who did it, he was super nice and made sure to explain everything that was going to be done and why. I'll be sure to recommend you guys to anybody that needs their car fixed up.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
Front license plate is not straight. Everything else seems good.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The repair looks great and I really appreciate the cleaned and vacuumed car.
Cian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
A good job on the repairs, and very good at communicating our vehicle's status.
Andreas J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Repair was completed earlier than expected. Well done.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks for the excellent work and service. You said my car would be back on the road in two days and it was. Can't beat that.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was incredibly impressed by how quick the turn around time was, the friendliness of the staff and my car that looks better than new!
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good job
Miles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very impressed with the amount of information I got all along the way. The car looks really good, and the good coordination with Liberty Mutual and Enterprise made the experience even better. Larry was always accessible, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks.
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very easy transaction. Work completed on time and to high quality. Larry was great to work with.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Cedar Park Auto Body did an excellent job fix my car after I had an accident to the point that I cannot tell that I was even hit. On top of the great service, the people at Cedar Park Auto Body was very professional, helpful, and very friendly. I will recommend Cedar Park Auto Body to anyone that I talk with that needs the car fixed. THANK YOU!!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
These guys are great. Thanks for a teriffic job.
Aisha J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great Shop and Customer Service!
Rodger C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Work looks amazing as if it just came from the factory
Zarela R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Professional SERVICE
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
There was clear communication and great speedy service
Yen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff at Cedar Park Auto Body was great. The work they performed on my vehicle was top notch! Thank you!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received. The job was done so that there is no evidence of the damage that had been sustained. The once damaged portion looks factory fresh. Beyond that, the service was attentive and the work was completed on time and just under the price quoted. Thank you for a positive experience. JK
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Good job! Will contact you again if needed.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks so much for letting us know we could leave our rental car there this made things SO much easier!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Cedar Park did a great job. I was completely satisfied with the way they scheduled my appointment, performed high quality work, and had the vehicle ready when promised and, not unimportantly, resolved a billing problem with Geico when I came to retrieve the vehicle. Kudos to Larry Meredith, and Joel.
Kamerswara B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Extremely good service
Helena R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very happy the you fix my car and I will recommend to my friends. I'll be there tomorrow for my front brakes . Thanks so much.
Raymond I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You have always delivered nothing but the best every time I have had repairs on any of my vehicles, from my Ford Explorer to my then brand new candy apple red Mustang, and now my Chevy Silverado pickup. Always deliver the best! Thanks Cedar Park Auto Body!
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
As always a great job THANK YOU
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication and service. Thank you! Elizabeth W
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
This is the second time (different vehicles) that we have used Cedar Park - referred by Stohlmann Subaru. In both instances, we have appreciated their responsiveness and timeliness, as well as the results.
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
pleasure to deal with Cedar Park auto body. My Car repair was done quick, professional and affordable. We are bery satisfied
Jennifer U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
Update your info about Dent Masters. They are actually all but invisible on Springhill. Tell customers it's behind Enterprise immediately on the left after turning into Springhill...but to go on and do a U-turn and come back. Their number is different too: ****-****-xxxx
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Did the job on time and well
Leonardo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service and the car looks awesome. You were very friendly and punctual.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Prompt service and friendly and helpful employees.
Shahla B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Took longer than anticipated but excellent job. I will recommend to other people. Liam D Quinn of Profressive insurance was extremely good in organizing everything superb insurance agent. Thank you.
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Job well done
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thanks so much for making my car new again- appreciate all the effort and communications throughout the process. Happy holidays!
Neeveen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you very much for your great service
Prince O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
My number one choice auto body shop.
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very happy that we could drop the car off on Monday, and have it ready by Friday.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Finished when promised and the truck looks great!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Liberty Mutual set me up with an appointment. Everything went so smoothly. Everyone knew the process with insurance and enterprise rental cars. The repair on my car also looks great. I'll be back if my car ever needs repairs
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Thank you for getting my car into the shop so quickly and getting the work done fast. It looks great.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The team did an excellent job. We would recommend you to our friends. And you fulfilled the task in a timely manner.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you all for being awesome! You were so friendly, informative, and helpful. My car looks better than new, so I am very happy but not surprised! I will definitely come here again for any repairs and will refer you to my friends as well. Thanks again and keep up the good work and positive attitude because both go a long way. -Christina
Semina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Fast and reliable, although my initial estimate was inaccurate which was a little odd...
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
They did a great job!
Myca S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
You guys are the best. My expectations had been exceeded - thanks for fixing up my car way more than I had thought you would!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Only issue I had was that you guys left debri or sawdust in my passenger seat. I sat down in it and had it all over my jeans. Otherwise great work
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Outstanding and done in almost record time!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Repair was completed exactly as described. You said ... you did!
Kit F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Very professional shop
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very good work for a great price. No complaints
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2015
The hood is still slightly out of alignment. May I bring it in to show you? Thanks Larry!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
My car seems to be running well and I appreciate their patience with my delay in picking the car up.
Ramesh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
completely satisfied with the repair done on RAV4.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
I thought you were great many thanks
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2014
The car is fine. However, no one called to tell me the car was finished. I had to call the office 3x to get updates. Slightly annoying
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
The staff and management members we interacted with were professional and took the time to explaine everything to us.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Very courteous staff - and it was fixed in the time frame projected
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
They did a great job, and I will continuo bring my car there. I'm impress with your job nobody can tell where was demage. Thanks very much.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Larry was terrific! Car looks great. Done fantastic. Cleaned inside and out and looks great! Very satisfied. And thanks much!
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Another great job by the experts. Thanks to Larry and staff for getting my vehicle looking like new
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I'm very happy with the way the car looks. You did a great job!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Delivered on time and with perfect results!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2014
The repair work was excellent but the automated messaging system needs some work. I received several texts informing me that my car would be ready by 4pm in a Friday. I couldn't make it on Friday, but when I showed up to get my car on Monday, it still wasn't ready. I wasn't in a hurry to get the car, but had to inconvenience a co-worker twice to take me to pick up a car that wasn't ready.
Stohlman Automotive.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Great work by true professionals.
Attila Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/20/2014
Everything turned out as promised. Thank you.
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
9/19/2014
I am very dissatisfied. I will be sending you an email once I have a opportunity to fully go over the Trans Am.
Silvia I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Great job! Keep up!
Helena B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Excellent service. Great job!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Very knowledgeable staff. Competent thorough work obviously carefully done. These guys know what they're doing and do it well. Nothing but impressed and satisfied, thank you.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2014
The car turned out great, thanks! I was however, surprised to never receive a call saying it was ready. I only found out through the insurance agency saying that it was ready.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Triumph
4 out of 5
6/18/2014
I really appreciate that in addition to treating my classic car with TLC, they also treated me with TLC and compassion! Turning one's car over to be completely dismantled, patched, repaired, rebuilt, reassembled, painted and finished takes something close to nerves of steel. With my car in Joel and his team's hands, my precious 40 year old classic/antique was returned just like new.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/13/2014
Cedar Park is awsome. So awesome in fact my kids wanna go there instead of Busch Gardens. So awesome even Chuck Norris goes there.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2014
Everyone I spoke with was helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The work was done quickly. When I picked up my car, the person who I spoke with explained the repairs, and my car looked like new.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Couldn't be happier with the service and the outcome. thanks
Jamal I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
You guys have great shop and do amazing work. Thank you.
L B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Recommended you to USAA!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
Thanks.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
Very happy with the service that I have received to date.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2014
The repairs were well done and the "clean up" returned the car to me in fine condition. donv
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/16/2013
Hi Larry This is Christy Harrison following up about the overspray on my windshield. I was in a very dangerous situation because I got caught in the rain at night without knowing the overspray was there. Had to call for help from out in the country on Saturday night; an expensive ordeal. would like to discuss further. Thank you. ***-***-****
Brea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/4/2013
They told us our car would be ready the We'd before Thanksgiving. We left town and told them we would pick it up the following Mon morning. We went to get it on Mon, and it was still not ready. We had to scramble and arrange alternative transportation. A call to tell us the car would not be ready would have been appreciated.
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
We appreciate your valiant efforts to stay on top of the situation when there was a delay in getting the necessary parts from the dealer. Thank you for taking care of the rental car expense after the insurance coverage ran out. You have a wonderful patient manner dealing with people who are stressed because their car was damages in an accident. Many thanks.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
I've been very happy with the service that I have recieved to date on the work that they have done on my 1951 Buick
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
I appreciate the attention to the logistics of car pickup and return.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2013
My "keyless" [lock/unlock doors by pressing recessed area of door handles instead of using the fob doesn't work since the accident--now I have to press the fob button. Everything works well so far as I can see. Thanks, the car looks great again.
Tabitha R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/11/2013
There were two things, one nitpicky and the other important. First, Joel offered to email me two seperate estimates for the two different scenarios for my repair. I really appreciated that because I'm a college student only working part-time and I was paying for the repair out if pocket. He only sent one estimate with no explanation as to whether it was the high end or low end. I wrote an email and got a reply that it was a high end estimate. Second, I asked when I met Joel if he could have my car done by Wednesday, and he said yes. Then I asked again when I scheduled the repair and got the same answer. I called again Monday to see if the more or less expensive repair was being done. While on the phone with Larry, I quickly confirmed that the car would be ready for me to pick up from Stohlman on Wednesday. He seemed a little impatient like I was belaboring my point but said yes. I live about 40 miles away, my husband is deployed and I'm new to the area, so picking up the car was a challenge. I managed to line up a ride for after work on Wednesday but when I called to confirm, my car wasn't at Stohlman. I got voicemail that evening saying that the car would be ready at 9 am on Thursay. Unfortunately, I couldn't arrange a ride on such short notice so I had to take a taxi, which for reasons that are not your fault, cost me 80. It was an expense that could have been avoided if you had either gotten me my car when you said that you would or even told me one of the three times I asked that you would have it to me on Thursday instead. I could have planned for that and saved myself 80. That said, I have enjoyed this email update system and Joel was very friendly. Most importantly (as far as I can tell in the rain,) my car looks as good as new! Thank you for the quick turn around!
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2013
The ease and timeliness of my car repair was fantastic! Larry seemed very knowledgeable and eager to take my car in, which made me feel very comfortable that they would do a good job. When I picked it up, it truly looked like it was brand new and nothing had ever happened! Thank you so much Cedar Park, hopefully I won't need to come back, but I'll definitely be referring you to friends!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/13/2013
I am amazed that this repair was cleared as finished. I am working with the insurance company to find a new shop to fix the work that you did to my car.
Waide E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
You guys did an absolutyy great job! Thank you so much. Waide E
George A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
Well done !!!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2013
Great job and on schedule.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Citius -Altius Fortius" maybe? I lack the technical expertise but I suspect you staff already subscribes to this. It isn't about competition with others. Its about dedication to improving your own performance. You will have to tell me....
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
Long time customer and will continue to use Cedar Park for my vehicle repairs and any other issues that may arise in the future. Great shop!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Joel & his team did an outstanding job on my truck. The quality was top notch & the price was very good. I will bring it to Cedar Park in the future for any other work I may need. Great Job !!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2012
Thanks for making the process as smooth as possible with scheduling, repair, rental car, and quality of work... and a friendly staff and dog too!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Triumph
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
Great job on the car, looking forward to picking it up
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications