Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for your courtesies and promtness. It looks great. Will recommend you.
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Communication was lacking in a very big way. I never received a status update unless I reached out for it. When I did reach out on Wednesday, I was told the car would be ready Friday or Monday. When I reached out the following Monday, I was told Tuesday. When I reached out Tuesday, I was told Wednesday (this time it really was ready). Customers shouldnt have to seek basic status updates like this, and I feel it was disrespectful of my time to consistently incorrectly quote delivery dates. I live in Maryland and travel to Cedar Park due to previous positive experiences; each time I was told the car would be ready on a certain day, I planned my entire day around that... only for it to not be ready.
Krysten G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your team was great! They were very professional,polite and efficient. If I hadn't know my car was in an accident I would have never know. I would highly recommend your shop to everyone I know. Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My cars debt looks like it never been there. Would recommend to others, great work.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Paint job came out really good. Hood is out of wack and needs to be realigned.
Pauline R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Joel was extremely professional and courteous and made the entire experience of getting my car repaired with Cedar Park an A+ one. I appreciate that I was able to drop off and pick up my car at Stohlman's, and that Joel kept me updated on the progress over the course of the 4 days. I picked the car up today and am extremely happy with the result. I will certainly recommend Cedar Park to anyone looking for body work on their car. Thank you Pauline R
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You guys did an AMAZING job on my car! The paint color matched perfectly! You kept me involved with the progress of my car through emails and were able to get my car done within the allotted time told to me on the first day. Thanks so much and if I need any body work in the future I will definitely be coming back!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
My car looks like new. Thank you
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks again, I have to have you look at my motorcycle gas tank I'd like to get painted.
Nadim R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Job nicely done. Headache free and good follow up on status for repair updates. The manager is great and the staff members are very friendly. Thank you!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great work! Much appreciate the accommodation!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was really nice and the quote was very straight forward. It was a little more than another quote I received, but I felt that based on reviews, Cedar Park would do the best job. I'm impressed with the work done and the lifetime warranty.
Rashmi N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Larry was easy to deal with, and straightforward about setting expectations. I might have spoken with Joel once because of some hiccups with the rental car and he reassured me that Cedar Park would take care of it, and they did. Professional, friendly, and courteous service. Thanks!
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great work done fast!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car was done on time for a fair price and looks like new.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very pleased with my experience at Cedar Park Auto Body. Not only was the repair done well and in a timely manner, but the staff was friendly and made the process easy. While I hope that I do not need any auto body work in the near future, if and when I do, I would be happy to bring my vehicle back to Cedar Park. Thanks for the job well done!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
You were great From the initial call when I was a bit stressed out to the final pick up. Kept me informed about status and was ready when promised. And of course the car looks like new.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The work was well done and completed timely.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I would like to thank Larry for making this an extremely quick and easy process. It was rainy today when I picked up the car. Once the weather is better I'll get a closer look but it seems great and looks like new.
Ubax H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks like when I drove off the lot. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications