Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Terrell.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything was handled properly.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
First of all Larry Spence is one of the nicest people I ever met. I’m a Ford Crefit employee and I purchased my explorer and get my car serviced at your dealership. Larry didn’t know that until I told him when I picked my vehicle up, which exemplifies that he provides best in class service to everyone . It is because of people like him that makes customers want to return. I hope you can share this feedback with him so it can brighten his day just like he did mine when I dropped my vehicle off and picked it up.
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Perfect customer service, and constant communication. Could not ask for a better repair center. Excellent!!!!
Martha And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good job and picked up car earlier then expected and great customer service!
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They did a good good on my car. Thank u evermuch
Jonathon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Love the team they are friendly and very professional would go back for any repairs
Joslyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Y’all did beautiful work !! Everything on the Behalf of benson ford was above and beyond! A few minor things I didn’t really like, but I completely understand some things were out of the hands of the body shop and in the hands of the insurance company. It is still frustrating because I was the victim. My life was thrown out of wack when I got slammed into.. and I didn’t really like feel pressured or rushed so they (insurance) could save a dollar. I also thought when my vehicle left your shop... a vacuum job was a courtesy. Maybe not? Any other body shop I’ve been to, it was. My stuff was never put back where it belonged & rearranged and left for me to move. There was some sort of substance as well as a scratch that was new on my car I noticed shortly after I picked my car up. In one specific area it was a thick substance. A deep scratch right beneath it. When I picked the car up, the gentlemen said the cleaned my battery and stuff which I appreciated.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Delivered before finished time with quality work.
Elenora M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Agent very helpful, made my day less stressful. Benson is my only place that I trust with my Crown Victoria
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Everyone was very nice and the work was done quicker than I was expecting. I was kept up to date on everything happening. This was very nice. Will definitely use or recommended Benson Ford.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
If you need to have your car or truck serviced after an accident? Then take my advice .... DO NOT use Benson Ford. I took my Truck in for repairs after an accident and was not treated well at all. First, from the day I took it in for the @assessment" I was told that it would be approximately 6 weeks before they would even begin repairs .... then it would be another 6 days before the repairs would be complete. Furthermore there were several things wrong which were OBVIOUSLY accident related but the Benson staff refused to admit were accident related. Therefore, theses damaged were not fixed. Upon picking the truck up, I took it to another.... more reputable shop.... they immediately recognized these damages as accident related and fixed those as well. Too bad that Benson Ford was unwilling to admit the full extent of damages and satisfy the customer. I will not be using Benson Ford ever again ... nor will I be recommending Benson to any of my family or friends. By the way .... we are talking about $215.00 worth of additional damages. A small price to pay for customer service and satisfaction.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My vehicle was repaired VERY QUICKLY, and everyone was so personable. This was definitely a different experience from my previous repair jobs. I was super pleased with the service, and my truck looks great!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
My repairs were completed quickly, and my experience was overall an excellent one
Betty James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
I had to call almost daily to get information on the progress of the repairs. Several times was promised a return call and NEVER received one. The gentleman were courteous when I was in the shop and also on the phone, but could not find the time to return my call.
Zachary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was so impressed with the friendly staff and the way they kept me updated throughout the process was very much appreciated as well. Thanks!
Jordan Rogers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
A little better communication would be appreciated.
Nicholas And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank You so much for a job well done ... I appreciate it.
Terra W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Please have someone call me . The silver grid on the bumper has a lot of markings on it. It appears as if something was sat on it or drug across it.there's a number of markings on it.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The service was excellent and Josh was awesome!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications