Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent work and customer service.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I was so happy with the finished car. The sent me regular updates about how thins were going. Made feel like I mattered. Thank you Zara’s!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
We have been extremity satisfied with all our repairs that were done by Zara's! From the first contact to the last, everyone is very friendly, professional and helpful. The repairs have been completed on time and with a very high standard of workmanship! Thanks!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
It looks like a brand new car and I’m so happy with it! Everyone at Zara’s is extremely informative and genuine, which definitely doesn’t go unnoticed. Thank you for all of the hard work done on my car!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Polite,quick and as promised
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/13/2019
Just keep working your magic. Brad and his staff don't set the bar, they are the bar! I stole that from a Ford comercial,, but it's true!
Breanne F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Car was still acting up after repair but after re-consulting with team,they were very ni e and willing to work with me to get thebjob done. they were great at keeping me in the loop with updates and projected completion times. paint job and repair looks fabulous!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I liked the updated text information. The employees were helpful and my car looks great
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone is always so friendly. Very knowledgeable staff.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Grill looks awful because one piece was replaced to new (for a MINOR blemish) making the other two now OBVIOUSLY 9 years worn.
Ozetta K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very good to work with and very polite. And the Rogue looks great. Thank you so much.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service regarding everyone that I interacted with at Zara’s!!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Best place to take a car after an accident!! Thank you for the up to date detail of the process. I do not always get a chance to answer the phone during the day, I really appreciated John leaving a message. Thank you! Will always highly recommend! Kim Aldrich
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I have always used Zara’s for my car repairs and will go nowhere else. They are simply the best. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. Thank you again for repairing my car!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job, great staff would recommend your company to friends
Jingxia X.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
Well connected and considerable! Thanks
Bonita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It looks great
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Have used Zara's several times over the years, have always been very satisfied.
Ankit S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications