Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Davison K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
From the first call to the final walk around the car after the work is done, Zara’s customer service and care is exceptional. The work is impeccable. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Service and quality of body work and detail unsurpassed based on my experience!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very professional - always kept us updated. Great people to work with!
Joey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great place great work man ship really glad I took my truck there my hat is off to the shop and the staff thanks for a great job and you got my business when ever I need it y’all are professionals
Danna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciated my ride to work and back to Zara’s. Charlie and the other gentleman were very nice and polite. Thank you!
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Just superb!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everything great so far!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service
Raye K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Solid communications and service!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very impressed with the professionalism that was shown to me, and everything else I saw while waiting. I will definitely tell anyone I know that needs repairs to contact you..
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent job all the way from start to finish! No complaints! Great detailing too! Don't change a thing! Thank you for making this experience painless.
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very satisfied, car was completed ahead of time, professional friendly staff, excellent customer service! Car looks beautiful!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car looks fantastic! Zara's has customer satisfaction down to a science!
Teela W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
The vehicle still has issues with the paint and the trim that was overlooked. I am waiting for the next repair to be completed before I give an overall rating.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
They do excellent work.
Deb N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you! Amazingly easy process from start to finish. As always has been the case, superior professionalism.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Service was exemplary.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The exchange of rental & our car was so convenient

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications