Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Car looks like new. They kept me updated on progress and dealt with insurance so I didn’t have to.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
3/7/2019
The repair was excellent and the people were very helpful. However, there were some service issues. I made an appointment by phone, which somehow got lost. This resulted in a one-week delay. There were further delays during the repair process, apparently issues with the insurance company. I do not blame Pacific BMW or any of its staff for this, but it still unpleasant. Ultimately, what matters is that the repair was performed to high professional standards. Thanks.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I am so thankful that I selected Pacific BMW Collision Center. Everyone was gracious, considerate and went out of their way to help me. Andrew successfully dealt with my insurance company, which was a very difficult feat. I only have praise for both Andrew and Kenny. They both were extremely accommodating and put up with my constant questions. Thank you both so much.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You guys are awesome
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The guys there were great...lots of communication, worked with my schedule, friendly, attentive...and my car looks perfect!!
Kehinde L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
All the staff at PBCC I encountered were great and helpful. Body shop Manager Andrew Batenhorst and Kendrick went above and beyond to make the process smooth. I will definitely recommend your services to friends and family.
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was great. Very happy
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
great job
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I drove to the wrong place because the Appointment E-mail I received indicated the wrong address to take my vehicle. Once at the right place, I received awesome customer service by the collision intake staff.
Joceline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very happy with the services that Pacific BMW Collision provided. They kept me updated and were very courteous at all times
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Pacific BMW made my car look better then new, I could not be happier.
Suzie M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly and they handed my repair in a professional manner. I was pleased with the entire experience.
Mayur S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Daniel was excellent, thanks for an awesome job handling repairs for my car
Freddy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very impressed with the outstanding quality of work and well executed repairs. Impeccable finish and very dedicated staff. Info repair update was carried out with great accuracy and service was exceptional. Insurance processs was well taken care from beginning to end. I also had extra requests that were crafted to details. Amazing job.!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable Manager. I came unannounced during lunch time and Andrew was very accommodating. He promised when my part would be painted and he delivered as promise. Good experience. Thank you.
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Andrew was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable Took care of all details Thanks
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
Pacific BMW delayed my vehicle pickup three times past the initial scheduled delivery. I wasn't notified about the last delay until I had already returned a rental car and was en route to the vehicle. Further, after I was finally able to pick up the vehicle (12/5), I discovered that the entry light on the driver's side door wasn't reconnected - so I now have to take time out of yet another day to bring the vehicle back in. In total, Pacific will have had my vehicle for just three days shy of an entire month - after an initial estimate of 2.5 weeks. I was never offered a loaner vehicle until the final delay, which was only one day prior to pickup. This is my first Pacific BMW Collision experience and it was quite poor. At this point, the only way I could be satisfied by this entire experience would be a credit or refund of one month of my lease payment.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Your body shop manager, Andrew, is simply the very best. His team performs excellent work and I'll be back for additional customizations.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thanks for the great work. Very pleased.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great service manager. Excellent tracking to keep me inform on tge profress of work. I really appreciate that. And finally, a timely estimate of when tge work would be completed. Thank you !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications