Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NTOMBI N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
All these yrs my husband and I have been getting our cars repaired by Gosch we've always received great customer service and our cars repaired as if they are brand new.the staff is professional.
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
They did a completely awesome job finding the parts as quickly as possible. They treated me very professionally and took care of the situation like a real problem. They were very concerned about my happiness with the job and I am 100% satisfied. I take all of my boo-boos Do your helping hands thank you and have a wonderful day
KATELYN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Pablo is 100% amazing and knows exactly how to treat customers .... he’s very efficient and keeps you up to date on the status ... I will always recommend Pablo to anyone I know and we will be back again and again if I ever need anything he took care of us . He should receive employee of the year for all of his hard work and service again thank you so much Pablo
**** M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
It looks like grease stains were left in the car inside and by my window. I tried calling back and was o. Hold for 39mins.
WILLIAM P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Good job ty
YOLANDA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
What an amazing staff. Everyone we encountered was extremely pleasesant to work with. They answered our questions promptly and they were friendly thru out the process. Thank you Gosch Ford collision!!! Keep up the amazing moral and teamwork!!
ANDREW D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very satisfied for the work done and great customer service!!!
JESSICA M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Kayla was amazing. She busted her **** to keep me in the loop and was incredibly pleasant to deal with. She has amazing customer service, communicates well, and made me feel like she genuinely cared about getting my car back to me. You guys have a great employee.
STEVE O.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Great service
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
More than happy with the whole experience , especially the girl that did the inspection and did the follow up with me before I left with my truck, she was awesome, sorry I don’t remember her name but she was outstanding!!
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
Randy Hilton is the best!!!!!
DEBORAH B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
All good....the service and work was professional... All was done in a timely manner ... And all work is guaranteed for life so if I find any issues I can have it fixed!!!.
NORMA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Randy was so helpful love the service
LASHAWN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Pablo was great and the staff at front desk was nice. I was kept in the know about what was going on and what to expect. I was promised a date and my car was really without delays.
JOSEPH W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Excellent quality body repair work. Kayla (In Collision) professionally and politely managed the entire repair process. Outstanding customer service.
ENRIQUE S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Awesome staff and the staff communicated every step of the process
MATTHEW D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Pablo was awesome and the work was the best. The car came back better than before the accident.
AMISHA A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Another awesome job in the books. Thanks for everything.
VALERIE K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Everyone at Gosch Collision was so professional and friendly. They made the unfortunate situation of an accident very manageable. They set me up with a rental car and repaired my vehicle back to new!!! While I hope I never see them again (LOL), I would certainly use them in the future. I highly recommend them. Thank you Gosch Collision.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Kayla was great! Thank you for the status updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications