Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Professional, easy to work with, great service! Thank you!
Bernadette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Lisa ad Reuban were extremely helpful and friendly. My car looks amazing. You are the best!!
Maryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Did an awesome job on my vehicle, thanks so much.
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Friendly service, explained everything in detail, great work, but I had a taillight out, but not sure if it was related to having my bumper repaired. Great experience overall and my car was nice and clean when I received it back.
Mayra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Good customer service and my car looked brand new all over again. Thank you!
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very well done. Thank you!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very happy. Well done. Thank You.
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Did a great job, would recommend to friends and family
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Nice work
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service,
Hector O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Although the parts were delayed, due to no fault of Hollistwr Collision, the car was repaired in good time once the parts arrived. We will recommend Hollister Collision to others.
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car is like new -Thanks! The whole staff is courteous and professional, and especially Angel - awesome customer service!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Did a great job, would recommend to others
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank-you to Judith, and especially Angel! Awesome customer service from my first call to pick up of my Hyundai! Very professional and organized, and beautiful job on my car guys!! Thanks again!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Car was repaired in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and I Appreciated the SMS update messages. I would highly recommend them.
Lydia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Angel and Judith were extremely helpful and very professional. Both were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the entire experience.
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Hollister Collision was absolutely wonderful. There customer service is second to none. Ruben, Angel and the staff were patient with all questions and calls and helpful and willing to give me the answers. They kept me informed throughout the process! Highly Recommend Them!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I went to pick up my car & had to wait over half an hour for them to clean it.
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications