Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Did a great job, would recommend to friends and family
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Nice work
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service,
Hector O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Although the parts were delayed, due to no fault of Hollistwr Collision, the car was repaired in good time once the parts arrived. We will recommend Hollister Collision to others.
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car is like new -Thanks! The whole staff is courteous and professional, and especially Angel - awesome customer service!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Did a great job, would recommend to others
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank-you to Judith, and especially Angel! Awesome customer service from my first call to pick up of my Hyundai! Very professional and organized, and beautiful job on my car guys!! Thanks again!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Car was repaired in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and I Appreciated the SMS update messages. I would highly recommend them.
Lydia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Angel and Judith were extremely helpful and very professional. Both were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the entire experience.
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Hollister Collision was absolutely wonderful. There customer service is second to none. Ruben, Angel and the staff were patient with all questions and calls and helpful and willing to give me the answers. They kept me informed throughout the process! Highly Recommend Them!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I went to pick up my car & had to wait over half an hour for them to clean it.
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly service
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I am so happy with my service! Your office team is great! He explained everything in detail that was going to be done to my car. My car was ready a day early which was awesome. I will recommend them to all my family and friends! Tip notch service! Thank you so much!!
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Angel was very polite & very accommodating! My car looks great! Thank you !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work and faster than ever expected on turnaround time.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast! Great people! Especially Mylene and Angel!
Savina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Honestly the easiest interaction dealing with my car ever. This was my first accident and I couldn't have hoped for a smoother repair. Thank you all very much!
Orfi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did a great job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications