Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Hollister Collision was absolutely wonderful. There customer service is second to none. Ruben, Angel and the staff were patient with all questions and calls and helpful and willing to give me the answers. They kept me informed throughout the process! Highly Recommend Them!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I went to pick up my car & had to wait over half an hour for them to clean it.
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Friendly service
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I am so happy with my service! Your office team is great! He explained everything in detail that was going to be done to my car. My car was ready a day early which was awesome. I will recommend them to all my family and friends! Tip notch service! Thank you so much!!
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Angel was very polite & very accommodating! My car looks great! Thank you !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work and faster than ever expected on turnaround time.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast! Great people! Especially Mylene and Angel!
Savina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Honestly the easiest interaction dealing with my car ever. This was my first accident and I couldn't have hoped for a smoother repair. Thank you all very much!
Orfi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did a great job !
Maryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you so much, for repairing and caring for my car. Awesome job, greatly appreciated.
Jeanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job great to work with....
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Their service was excellent!
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Clean work and fast too
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Awesome service fast turn around great customer service
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Mike was great to work with, the ladies at the desk were freindly and the repairs came out like a new truck. Oh! Having Enterprise car rental was a flawless transition. The rental was waiting for me at the shop when I droped my truck off and a Enterprise representative was waiting for me when I picked my truck up. That's an awesome system you guys got set up. Thank you.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was happy with the customer service from all of you guys I felt like family felt like home thank u for all your help your friend Johnny R
George L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Friendly, helpful, and done professionally. Done on time
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/23/2014
I think the mirror is not the correct oem replacement
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
You guys did a great job, I gave you glowing accolades on your survey. Thanks again for all the hard work.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2013
I can honestly say I had a good experience with Hollister Collision Center. Everyone was friendly and I was very satisfied with how my car was repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications