Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Keller Ford kept me well informed of what was happening with my car. Keller Ford tried the best to accommodate my crazy work hours.

Keller Ford Body Shop Replied:

Thank you Wendy for your business and you response. Please contact me if I can help in the future.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The status updates on my repair were frequent and informative and I never felt 'out of the loop'. The entire experience was stress-free.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Excellent job on body work and quickly. I appreciated the updates. Will use u again if i need work done as always. Thanks jerry and yourteam!
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very Professional and well done
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Jerry is always great, I return because I trust him.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for repairing my car quickly and making it look like I had not gotten into an accident! Everything is running great so far!
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Mr. Jerry Kragt worked with us regarding the coordination of repairs to our vehicle. Our overall experience was very good. We were kept up-to-date with the time frame and it was finished earlier than originally expected. The service by Mr. Kragt was very professional. Thank you, Michael and Darlene A
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent work on my car, finished quickly. Service was excellent , and I remained updated on the work progress through by the entire process
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Car vibrates while driving did not before accident. Radio is no longer working. Eveey 2 to 3 days would get a call 'oh we found something new' why did you check up front....very annoying.

Keller Ford Body Shop Replied:

I am sorry for the problems you have experienced at Keller Ford. As we tell all of our customers we are here to address any concerns that you may have regarding our repairs on your vehicle. We try very hard to make the repair process seamless but sometimes it does not work out that way.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
It looks great. Thanks to Jerry and his team!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Helpful, good communication, friendly. Overall a good experience.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for getting our son's car back on the road. Service was done quickly (as quick as insurance claims go) and the work was done excellently.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good job! Thanks!
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My service was 100% plus satisfied. I was very happy for the great kind service I received.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Thank you for your prompt reply to phone calls, the free loaner car, kind customer service, working with when I could drop off and pick up the vehicle, and an amazing job on the car repairs!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I like my truck a lot and I believe you guys do also.So when I went out to see my truck all repaired it looked brand new not just what you repaired but the whole thing looked clean and shiny can't wait until summer so it can stay that way for a while.IM not used to having body work done on my vehicle in fact this is my first time since I've been driving 30 years .So with that being said a great job .my only thing is I wish I was educated more on the prprocess and kept updated more on the time table thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications