Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great Job!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I love the customer service and the kind people
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
They delivered on time and everything looks great
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The car looks amazing! Thank you for the effort that was put into my car. Dedication and hard work are obvious in the result as well as quality. I am very happy with my decision in taking my vehice to this repair shop. Thank you for taking the time needed to do the best job possible. I apologize for not expressing this when i picked up my vehicle. I was impressed the minute i saw it. Beautiful.
Jenifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Really appreciated the email updates! The communication was prompt and helpful from start to finish. Very professional! Nice people, too!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Outstanding service from all of the people I encountered at J & W.
Gerald And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciated the extra time you took to fix my van so I could drive it safely until you could fix it totally. I had to change dates twice on appointments & you were very accommodating. It was ready before you promised & called to let me know. To my delight it was washed & cleaned out inside, and the repairs & paint job were excellent. Thank you so much. Hope you all enjoyed the cookies!
Mandy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very friendly & they did a great job.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
All staff were engaging and friendly. Work was of excellent quality. Job was completed earlier than promised. Email updates on progress and completion of work were much appreciated. Will be happy to give strong positive recommendations for Carstar J&W Collision. Thank you for a painless experience. (It should be noted that another person's insurance paid the bill.)
Flicka L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond on my pinstriping and cleaning my car inside and out, i really appreciated it. You provided Exceptional services
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thank you! Awesome service!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
car looked great we are very satisfied. thank you
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful overall experience!
John &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nice job and well done.
Preston H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for your professional work in repairing our car.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
There is some weld marks painted over, on the inside of the trunk only. I think this had something to do structurally, not cosmetically. This is only noticeable from the inside of the trunk. The function of the trunk is 100% spot on, it closes and opens better than it did originally. There is no way it will leak now, which was our original concern. The paint match is 100% spot on you could never tell there was any damage. Great updates, love the communication and quality customer service. Every person we ever spoke with was very polite and informative. J W Cartar was recommended by my insurance company Amica, and I can see why. Way to go JW Carstar! Thank you for providing a wonderful experience and quality repair work, give all the employees high fives and a raise. Theses guys rock and work so well together as a team. Please feel free to use me as a review or testimonial.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Brian Sheller was great to deal with. Before we left on vacation we dropped off our car to be fixed and after closer evaluation by the J&W CarStar team it was determined that it would take longer than expected. Brian helped to make sure that we had a rental car upon our return and kept us informed every step of the way. Thanks Brian!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
From the estimate through completion, the process was very easy. I really liked getting the email update letting me know when you were halfway finished so I knew when to expect my truck to be done. It was finished exactly when I was told it would be. Customer service was friendly and easy to work with. When I picked up the truck, not only was that repair work done extremely well, it was clean inside and out. The final cost was very close to the estimate. Very, very happy with everything!!
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciated how thorough the car repair and related issues were handled. Well done. Leonard W
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
It was a little frustrating that it took so long and my car is still not 100% completely repaired but I totally understand that it is snot J&W's fault - it is the parts supply house that held everything up. Brian Turner and the team at J&W is great to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications