Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was a little miffed that the delivery was pushed back by almost a week or two, but that went away when I saw the final result. The car hasn't looked that good since I bought it, and I haven't had any problems. Great job, I would totally use you for repair work again!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I could not ask for better service!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I think you did a very nice job on the repair, it looked better now than when it came off the dealer's lot. Also thank you for making it possible for me to pickup the truck early Friday morning. I am also letting USAA know of my pleasure with your work.
Kayla Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone there was great and my car looked fantastic when I picked it up
Alecia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, great job, great people!!!! Thanks Alecia
Denton.janel Denton,samual.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone that we talked with was extremely kind and willing to answer our questions. We were kept informed of the progress. My car came back with much less dog hair then when left it with you!! Thank you for making it feel as good as new! Janel Denton
Helga L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My car looked absolutely wonderful. and they even washed my whole car!! What a wonderful experience.... Keep up the good work. All the people were just GREAT!!!! Thanks Helga
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Happy with the end result
David T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/15/2017
The car looks beautiful, but a tad disappointed that you were unable to fix our rear view mirror. Not your fault though. Your job was to fix the boo boo and you did and it looks great.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Beautiful Job! My car looks brand New! Thank you J&W Carstart! Also the staff was very Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend J&W Carstart to my friends and family members!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Car looks great. Work was complted on time and on budget, exactly as promised.
Shiela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I felt like I was getting honest, quality and trustworthy service. Thanks.
D'anne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Extremely satisfied with their professional treatment I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
really like the way the truck was cleaned an polished. It looked like a new truck again
Varleen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
As always they have done an excellent job. Staff very nice!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
The bumper is not lined up correctly on the passenger side, therefore appearing not to be %100 attached. The parts replaced are not the same color as the vehicles original color.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Brian was great and helped make the whole process so much easier. I liked getting the email updates along the way.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
I accept the fact it was late by a week. But my passanger side mirror is floppy, my driver door makes a wierd noise when I put it up. The truck also has a slight pull left while going down the road, steering wheel is not trued either. (Wheel not straight to go straight)
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Communication was excellent and all contacts were friendly and professional. Vehicle repairs looked fantastic! Job well done.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I really like the think the communications between them you guys and me
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications