Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thank you! Awesome service!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
car looked great we are very satisfied. thank you
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful overall experience!
John &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nice job and well done.
Preston H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for your professional work in repairing our car.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
There is some weld marks painted over, on the inside of the trunk only. I think this had something to do structurally, not cosmetically. This is only noticeable from the inside of the trunk. The function of the trunk is 100% spot on, it closes and opens better than it did originally. There is no way it will leak now, which was our original concern. The paint match is 100% spot on you could never tell there was any damage. Great updates, love the communication and quality customer service. Every person we ever spoke with was very polite and informative. J W Cartar was recommended by my insurance company Amica, and I can see why. Way to go JW Carstar! Thank you for providing a wonderful experience and quality repair work, give all the employees high fives and a raise. Theses guys rock and work so well together as a team. Please feel free to use me as a review or testimonial.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Brian Sheller was great to deal with. Before we left on vacation we dropped off our car to be fixed and after closer evaluation by the J&W CarStar team it was determined that it would take longer than expected. Brian helped to make sure that we had a rental car upon our return and kept us informed every step of the way. Thanks Brian!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
From the estimate through completion, the process was very easy. I really liked getting the email update letting me know when you were halfway finished so I knew when to expect my truck to be done. It was finished exactly when I was told it would be. Customer service was friendly and easy to work with. When I picked up the truck, not only was that repair work done extremely well, it was clean inside and out. The final cost was very close to the estimate. Very, very happy with everything!!
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciated how thorough the car repair and related issues were handled. Well done. Leonard W
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
It was a little frustrating that it took so long and my car is still not 100% completely repaired but I totally understand that it is snot J&W's fault - it is the parts supply house that held everything up. Brian Turner and the team at J&W is great to work with!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I appreciate you so much. Thank you for all you've done for Emma and myself getting her back in her car. Carrie B
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/4/2017
I think the door latch is off
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Over the years, my past experience, as well as the repairs just completed have been handled professionally as well as caring for my needs. If the choice for repairs on my auto is mine, I would absolutely insist on you folks. Thank you, **** Duer
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Our car was brand new before the car accident, so we expected to get it back in new, or almost new condition. This was not the case. The car was filthy, inside and out. Along with many other issues listed below: -scuffing on plastic part of driver seat -scuffing on driver door -scuffing on driver side back seat door -black grease marks all over ceiling and sun visors -scratched paint on front driver side exterior panel (not where the accident occurred) -a random screw and plastic part was found laying on the floor in the back seat -missing dorsill trim plate on driver side back seat -very dirty interior (needs detailed) -glove compartment was emptied and contents were on the passenger floor -a piece of the deployed airbag was still laying on the floor -glue or something on the back seat driver side paint and window
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I liked the automated email updates. They were occasionally followed up with a phone call. Great customer service! Thanks so much!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your customer service people are professional and personable. Your system for communicating status is excellent.
Jill Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
It took longer than estimated but the rental was paid for by the insurance co. A few days after I got it back, the back up sensors moved so that when ever I backed up, the alarm sound would go off even though there was no hazard. Took it back and made an appt to get it fixed. That is Ext week.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Amazing job on the repair. You can't even tell it was ever hit! The even cleaned the inside of my car!!! :) Eveyone I interacted with was super nice. Seriously went above and beyond.
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/14/2017
Did not fix the mirror!!!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by the customer focussed efforts at progress updates along the way as parts acquisition and unexpected repairs developed. Brian kept me informed and was willing to move things along and prioritized as needed to get me on the road just in time for vacation. He seemed to have that target in mind as much as I did. I have to say the workmanship was outstanding as well. This was a very involved repair, and the team handled it beautifully. Thank you J&W.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications