Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
took way longer then expected, comunication was very poor, the day i was suppose to get the pick up 1 hr before they emailed me saying the next day or week. the pick up exhaust wasnt the exact way it was. but overall the negativity did a ok job wont go there again though.
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I'm impressed with Brian's people skills, intelligence and organization. He's surprisingly refreshing in this field of service.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job very well done, kept me informed and finished the car on time.
Michal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job and wonderful folks who make the process almost painless.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
great job
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I love how you communicate with your customers, I always knew what was going on with my vehicle. I never felt worried with how things were progressing because of my weekly updates via text messages! I will always come to you first, your customer service is outstanding! Thank you!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent feedback and always knew status of repair!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Grat information and friendly people to deal with
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Yes, Carstar completed the work to my satisfaction and delivered the car to me on time. Thank you!
Mel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
very excellent work
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I appreciated how easy and feeling listened to. I also liked the emails keeping me in the loop as the repairs were in the works.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Best car repair experience of my 65 years! Knowledgeable, considerate, thorough, professional, and timely. My car was returned looking beautiful! Thanks, Carstar!!!!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
Paint condition is poor. Will be returning truck to have remedied.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I have always appreciated the service & work at Carstar. Today was no exception. They had it in & out in a timely manner for me. Thank you, thank McMinnville Carstar!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a great job. Took care of everything.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did a fantastic job on the repair. You would never find where it happened. Roger, Brian, Beverly and the front office staff are very friendly and easy to work with. The crew who do the repairs, I never see them, but the quality of their work speaks volumes.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You answered my phone call first. My truck looks so pretty. I liked the texts. I felt connected to my vehicle and the process. Thank you for cleaning interior. Truck gleamed inside and out. Will recommend you to others. Thank you again
Betsy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
The driver door that was replaced looks fabulous but there seems to be some wind leakage. I.e. Increased road noise.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you for the job well done. I am happy to have my car all pretty again without the crunch. Thank you, thank you.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
The rental car pickup was a bit slow. They said they were not expecting me. I'm not sure where the communication broke down. The receptionist that was there when I dropped off my vehicle was not very receptive/friendly. However, the lady that helped me when I picked up my vehicle was super friendly. All else was good.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Brian did a great job of addressing the minor concerns I had. completely satisfied when it was all said and done.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My car was repaired with OEM parts, in less time than originally estimated. The service by the receptionist and manager was prompt,courteous and professional. Thank you!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I could not have been more pleased with the service I received, from the day I walked into the office to obtain an estimate to the day my vehicle was delivered to my residence. The service was extraordinary. The updates were particularly helpful. I dealt with Jessica to a great deal, via e-mail, and she was wonderful to work with. Thank you for everything, Paul D
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
The repair was excellent, and the service was fantastic. I'm sorry I couldn't say I was completely satisfied. Unfortunately the driver's side door locker is now stuck in the unlocked position so I have no visual indicator of the door being locked. Also the vehicle interior smells of paint fumes. Thank you.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You guys are awesome
Eleanor A.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was very smooth and all the questions I had were answered right away.
Lynn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repairs all look great. Inside was cleaner than when I dropped it off. :-) Thank you. Would recommend your shop.
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was so helpful and service was quick and great quality! Thank you again!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for taking care of my truck and rental car.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Brian and the staff in McMinnville are amazing! We have had 4 fender benders in the last 2 years all taken to the McMinnville location. Very positive experience each time. Thanks.
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The work made the car appear as though there was never a crash.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful would come back when I need to
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was a very professional job. And everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Good job. Very satisfied.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks!! Looks great!!
Savanna L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car looks excellent . Thanks so much to you all & to Pat Paola for the paint job. Savanna L
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Looks good and my car was cleaned up nice too!! Nice
Kristie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Even though it took a bit longer than expected, I am thrilled with the quality of the work and service. No one likes having to bring their car in for repairs, but your team made it a great experience. Plus, you even cleaned my filthy car - I was so embarrassed to drop it off - it was so messy/dirty - & the fact that you had actually cleaned it when I picked it Friday made my weekend! You have won a loyal customer in me.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
So glad to have my car back - it is still NEW to me. I haven't been out on the open road, but driving to/from work everything appears to be great. Job well done.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Your team is always great. I have used your shop for many years and will continue to use it for many more.
Georgia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They were very good at keeping me updated on my progress on completion on my car. Would recommend them to anyone.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I really appreciate Brian keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. We have used you before and even if you weren't one of State Farm's approved places, I would take my car to you and I will recommend you to anyone who needs auto repair. Thank you so much, Nancy F
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Unfortunately, I have used J & W Carstar at least three times and will never go any where else, if I need a car repaired. You kept me posted on the status of my car, staff were always responsive, courteous and efficient. Bringing my car to my job was going beyond the job duties & I really appreciated the effort.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Kept me updated through the process, even with a delay my car was still delivered on time.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Will recommend to friends and co-workers.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
We appreciate the workmanship done on our car and the great customer service!
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Notnly was the work on our CRV excellent, but the team took the time to explain to me, who questioned the extent of the work, what every item on the invoice meant. I am completely satisfied with the work and also their willingness to be teacher to me, someone unfamiliar with the process.
Janell B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
You guys seriously turned an unfun episode into a painless, easy process. I will most definitely recommend you and (although hopefully not need you myself in the future) would return to you . Thank you thank you!!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The work was very professional and the finished product was very nice. JOB WELL DONE.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The staff at JW Carstar was very friendly, and helpful!nice to have you in our area. Thank you
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Have never had to make an insurance claim in 45 yrs of driving, your entire staff has made this whole thing a breeze! Really appreciate your promptness and professional manner in the way you've been with us.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Very nice job well done
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
This experience, as was our first contact with J&W Carstar, was excellent from start to finish. I especially appreciate the effort to look deeper, beyond the superficial damage and address the rear wheel alignment and suspension concerns. I didn't see the possible damage, the Carstar Team did and addressed and corrected the damage. Thank you! Bill C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications