Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Amazing job on the repair. You can't even tell it was ever hit! The even cleaned the inside of my car!!! :) Eveyone I interacted with was super nice. Seriously went above and beyond.
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
Did not fix the mirror!!!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by the customer focussed efforts at progress updates along the way as parts acquisition and unexpected repairs developed. Brian kept me informed and was willing to move things along and prioritized as needed to get me on the road just in time for vacation. He seemed to have that target in mind as much as I did. I have to say the workmanship was outstanding as well. This was a very involved repair, and the team handled it beautifully. Thank you J&W.
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They were very professional and completed the repairs on my car in good time. Answered questions. Thus was a new experience fo me.
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The best experience I've ever had at a body shop. Brian goes out of his way to keep you updated on your repairs. I will be recommending this shop.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very pleased with the results! Thank you...
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Your office staff was very nice. Hopefully I will not have to see her soon. Work well done.Thank you.
Garry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
there was a problem that we saw when we picked up the truck, but there are a lot of things that can go wrong with a large project like repairing what was a nearly totaled vehicle. When we pointed it out to Brian he immediately asked for a convenient time to make it right and did the fix in record time. It isn't the lack of problems that make a great customer experience, it's what happens next when a problem pops up. Carstar got it right.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It looks new again. I am very satisfied.
Zayna K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. The car looked good as new, like the accident never happened. I really liked the email updates that kept me in the loop.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I thought they were going to pound out dent in bumper when they had it off!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Finished on time and car returned clean inside and out.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They did a very good job. It looks real nice. Thank You very much. Sylvia
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was a little miffed that the delivery was pushed back by almost a week or two, but that went away when I saw the final result. The car hasn't looked that good since I bought it, and I haven't had any problems. Great job, I would totally use you for repair work again!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I could not ask for better service!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I think you did a very nice job on the repair, it looked better now than when it came off the dealer's lot. Also thank you for making it possible for me to pickup the truck early Friday morning. I am also letting USAA know of my pleasure with your work.
Kayla Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone there was great and my car looked fantastic when I picked it up
Alecia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, great job, great people!!!! Thanks Alecia
Denton.janel Denton,samual.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone that we talked with was extremely kind and willing to answer our questions. We were kept informed of the progress. My car came back with much less dog hair then when left it with you!! Thank you for making it feel as good as new! Janel Denton
Helga L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My car looked absolutely wonderful. and they even washed my whole car!! What a wonderful experience.... Keep up the good work. All the people were just GREAT!!!! Thanks Helga

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications