Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great job, close to home, & friendly people.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
They did an excellent job repairing damage from the tire shred that struck my car. Very professional and quality work. Also, Craig was awesome communicating, managing the process and “getting it done” on time so we could leave on a long planned trip. Definitely will use them again. Tim
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very pleased with Family Ford's work and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everything was great and my experience will lead me to recommend the shop to people I know. Craig was accommodating and professional. I appreciated getting email updates on the progress of the repairs. High marks all around.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Getting my car repaired at your facility was the best decision I could have made. From the moment I arrived, Craig was fantastic. He explained everything, answered all of my questions and concerns, and did so in a genuine and friendly way. My car looks better than new thanks to this shop and their crew of knowledgeable experts. As far as I'm concerned, they are the standard by which other auto repair facilities should be judged.... they were that good. I recommend them in the highest order and without reservation. Thanks to Craig testa and the gal across from his office... they greet you with a smile and are quick with a laugh, all the while quelling my concerns and taking care of everything. Bravo to all at family ford auto center!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
body shop people and greg were great
Cwo Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Good job
Kaitlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I've had my car worked on by you guys twice and each time it has looked absolutely amazing. You would never know it was in an accident.
Carmine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Work done right the first time.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
you changed my appointment date without tell me and sent me a text with expected bill that was wro g. the quality of the work was good.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Both Susan and Craig showed concern that our car would be fixed as soon as possible and that we would be happy with the work when completed. They kept in close contact calling to give us updates and returning our calls promptly when we had questions.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/9/2018
My truck looks better then when I drove it off the lot!!
Nickolaos L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
From start to finish, the auto body team was great to work with, courteous and professional. In my case, I needed my car repaired sooner than expected. My daughter was taking it back to school with her. They were able to squeeze us in and repaired the car as promised and on schedule.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Craig Testa was excellent in the whole process from estimate of repairs to scheduling the work. The quality of work was outstanding and done in a timely manor.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
NOT a well done job. over charged me. part missing on car. paint finish poor / imperfections / not complete, bare metal under hood. moisture in new head lamp. bumper not installed correctly. Question: Is there a Quality Control inspector in your process?
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Craig, from the body shop, was excellent to work with, very friendly and very accommodating! I really appreciated that he treated me like a valuable customer.
Keisha N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
I was not given new parts.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you for a job well done..looks great!! And thank you to Craig Testa for making my expierence easy and stress free!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications