Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Be more accurate on time it will take to do the job
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mahalo. I appreciate everyones hard work. Great job.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The entire team went above and beyond to keep me informed 2 or 3 times a week. Very friedly and repairs came out spectacular! Excellent job
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my truck. You have a customer for life. But let's hope I don't have to come back soon.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
My car was a mess and this was my first experience I couldn’t have asked for a better team to care for my car and I !!!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Steve and Samantha were outstanding. I was impressed by the level of care they gave me. Very helpful, always giving me rimely updates. Excellent swevice.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
SIGS staff is outstanding and went way out of their way to take care of me & my problems.
Chelsey-lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome customer service and a Job well done! I dropped my car off on Tuesday, 2 days later and it’s done! I’d highly recommend them for everything that they do!
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They are awesome. Very professional. Kept me informed. Great job on my car. Finished my car earlier than expected. Will recommend to friends. Give them a bonus!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am completely satisfied with the quality of work as well as the customer service. They always kept me informed and gave me a very accurate timeline of when my vehicle would be done. They really made me feel like I was a part of the process and they made sure i was very satisfied. Every body shop should have a team like sigs has in the office.
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. Steve and Samantha made this stressful experience so much easier to endure. I appreciate the communication via phone and text to keep me updated. The work was done beautifully. My car looks like it did when i first acqired it. Im very pleased.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Sig's provided excellent customer service and even had my car done a day early. I will highly recommend Sig's to anybody needing body work.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Friendly, caring, provided updates on status of repairs. My car was nice & clean when I picked up. Very nice job. Would recommend Sig's Body Shop to family & friends???? Thank you Sig's Auto Shop!!! Samantha & Bryan!!! & the rest of the staff at Sig's Auto Shop????
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service! Everyone there is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! My estimate was detailed and fast, and the repair work was first class! My car is 10 yrs old, but they matched my front bumper color exactly to my existing car color! I'll definitely go back to sigs if my car gets damaged again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I loved that they partner with my insurance and enterprise. Made things so much easier
Christer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great work and communication with me throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure!
Tristen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
SIGS was professional and kept me informed through the entire process. They did an excellent job on my repair in a reasonable amount of time.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent care and customer service..appreciate your warm and friendly stafg...
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Wonderful team. Very good, clear and consistent communication Appreciate the help!
Kristine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Extremely professional and helpful. Made getting my repairs painless and so easy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications