Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naida B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything was good thank you so much for being on time.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very Professional and great communication about the status of my truck.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Exceptional friendly service! The repair was completed before the expected time of completion. Great location!!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I really appreciated the update texts. When the work was going to take longer than scheduled you let me know a couple of days ahead so I didn't have to scramble on my end.
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you for your excellent team and timely service! I definitely will recommend to friends and come back if I need another repair!
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Nice people with a lot of manners.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you so much for the amazing service and prompt communication! I am above satisfied with Sigs Collision and the service provided from start to finish. Mahalo!
Puanani K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Samantha & Steve we’re very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated their positive attitude and timely response.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent!!!!
Alayne O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great communication on the repair status. Appreciated the texts on where the team was with the repairs.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Steve and Samantha were top notch! Car was done well before estimated date, and I couldn’t be happier with the repair. It is quite literally “like new!” I will be recommending Sigs to everyone! Mahalo!
Zachary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everyone was very professional and friendly. very trustworthy
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Sig's gives professional service with a personable attitude! Happy with my car repair!
Michellynn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Keep up the good work
Claude S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
On time, great communication, excellent work. What more can you expect. Oh yes, and very friendly service.
Chambree E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Awesome staff! Superior customer service. Thank you so much!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Got my car fixed and even cleaned my car
Andrew Verity.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Professional. Job well done. Thank you.
Tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Quick and quality service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
By far the worst customer service experience I have ever had the displeasure of receiving. My car was initially estimated to be in the shop for 5 days, was kept in the shop for a total of 15 days - that's three times the number of days I was told. I rented a car for 5 days and did not expect this long a delay. Because I was not at fault for the delay, I believe Sigs should have supplied me with a rental car while my car was in-service for the additional 10 days. The customer service representatives there (Samantha) neither apologized for my extended wait time or offered me a car to drive. When I came by to pick up my car, Steve; the representative taking care of my claim, bombarded me with excuses as to why my car was in the shop for so long; blaming the dealership for ordering the wrong parts and even me for misunderstanding how long this process would take (how in your right mind would you EVER blame the customer?)... never ONCE apologizing for any inconvenience this experience has caused me or asking for my satisfaction. Furthermore, he had the audacity to harass my friend, the person giving me a ride to pick up my car, complaining that he would not be paid for this transaction because he knew I would be writing a bad review. In his exact words, he said to her, "I know she's going to leave a terrible review and we're going to lose money. I know you get it, but she just doesn't get it." How dare he approach my friend seeking redemption. The worst part was not waiting for my vehicle, it was not the fact that Steve blamed every other party involved in this ordeal except himself, it was not even the time wasted, it was the fact that I never received an apology. He was neither professional nor courteous and for that, I will never recommend Sigs Collision Center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications