Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JUDY K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Very satisfied with the job done and how fast they did the repairs.The workers of very very pleasant. I would recommend anyone to go to Sigs Collision. Thank you, for cleaning my car. It looks great. MAHALO!
ALI S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The repair service was very quick and professional. Everyone on your staff was kind and courteous and explained every step of the process. I would definitely recommend your team to friends and family.
PETER K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The team was super organized, efficient and professional. Thank you!
LEE I.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything went very smoothly and I was kept informed along the way.
CHRISTOPHER-CASSIDY K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job and fast and friendly service! Mahalo
BRUCE E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very friendly and accommodating service!
CHERYL C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very fast repairs with friendly customer service, along with employees who know in detail what they are doing and can explain very clearly on what is going on along with a very good warantee. Would highly reccomend this auto shop!
KRAIG C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
The paint on the bumper doesn’t match the van. I will be in tomorrow to schedule a time for you to repaint the bumper. When I saw it in sunlight it became very apparent. I had two other people look at it and they agree it doesn’t match.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great efficient service and on time
JUDITH W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was so frustrated dealing with 2 insurance companies and Sigs staff was so helpful and professional and pleasant. It was great dealing with them.
MICHAEL J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Brenna and Heather @ Kaneohe were absolutely outstanding; whatever you are paying them, you can double it and it still won't be enough!
KATHLEEN B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent body work and customer service and communication.
CARLOS D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent Work, fast turn around
DOREEN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Outstanding Auto Repair Shop. Friendly staff. Awesome job done!!
DEAN K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Working with Brenna and Heather was a pleasure!! These two women were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. From the time I dropped our truck off until the time I picked it up today, I was informed of the progress via text and call. Everything went smoothly. Our truck looks amazing!! The technicians did a fabulous job!! Everyone seems to work really well with one another. A very professional establishment!! I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SIGS COLLISION to friends and family!! Aloha and Mahalo Nui Loa! Dean and Lisa Kaluhiwa
FERLINO C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
The staff was courteous, professional and updated me with the progress of the car.
SOLOMON D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Speechless with the outstanding repair of our Dodge Ram 1500. Thank you SO MUCH for the workmanship and care that was taken in fixing my husband’s “ULTRA MAGNUS” to BETTER then what it was when we purchased it new, if that makes sense :) but it’s true! Mahalo, mahalo, mahalo!! Heather - mahalo for the weekly updates and outstanding customer service and professionalism <3
ANGEL L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
This is the second time I trusted my vehicle repairs with Sigs. I am very happy with the work and the service. Your method of keeping me up to date with te status over text is fantastic. Great job. Thank you.
BRUCE C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Friendly staff job well done . Clean warehouse!.Steve the manager was really nice give you a lots of advice if you decided to paint your car . It’s a family friendly atmosphere! I’m very satisfied for all they do to my Lexus!
HERBERT K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thank you Steve,Jennifer & Heather for ALL your help with my 2016 Mazda CX5. They were ALL very helpful, kind, respectful & polite with me & any questions I had regarding my vehicle. I am so happy to have my car back & it was finished sooner then expected. MAHALO NUI ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications