Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The while experience at Sigs from our first visit through dropoff through repair to pickup could not have been better. Steve is very professional.
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
The work was done in a timely fashion and was well done. Steve was very helpful in answering any questions that I had.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Steve and your windward shop was outstanding
Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Nice people, they were efficient and competent with their job. They did great job with my car and were quick.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Steve was very pleasant to deal with. He got my car into the shop way sooner than expected and I got it back sooner than expended too! If I ever happen to need another repair I will definitly be back because the customer service was amazing!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They did a great job repairing my vehicle and I received great and friendly service!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Sigs is amazing. The only thing that could have made it better, would have been free beer.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Steve helped us throughout the entire process and was very friendly and informative. Grateful we chose SIGS!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I would recommend Sig Body Shop to anyone. They made a not so fun situation very easy and stress free.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Amazing service. Job well done.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I loved the work Steve and the guys at sigs did on my Camaro. I dont plan on getting in an accident any time soon but its a place i would feel comfortable going back to and recommending for anyone who is looking for a solid shop. They had my car looking better than new and are extremely fast and friendly.
Kainoa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service
Kasie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
You guys were amazing from start to finish, thank you for all of the help and being so quick to repair my car. Life savers! Hopefully I won’t need to, but if I have any problems with my car in the future I will be returning here. Thanks again!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Steve at Sig’s Body Shop was outstanding. His customer service and in depth knowledge of parts and repairs was instrumental in getting my vehicle repaired and back in my hands and quickly as possible.
Mathew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent communication on updates by Steve Foell.
Jamy Lani.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
The process was clear and smooth. Steve communicated with me every step of the way and took time to explain everything clearly. It can be stressful to deal with car repairs after an accident, but service at Sig's was stress free.
An Jose.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Excellent service
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kept well informed about the process which was awesome. Returned the car very clean which is really a nice extra.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for a job well done an a difficult project!!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional and friendly! Steve was a big help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications