Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roman T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Steve was extremely helpful and friendly. The car came back looking like a new car. Thank you so much!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Sigs kept me informed about the progress of the repairs to my car and I really appreciated they finished and I got my car back on time. I’ve only driven it today and so far it looks and feels brand new.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Staff were professional and comfortable to work with. I was kept informed of the status of work. Overall a great experience working with the Sig's Kaneohe team.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
From estimation to final delivery of my vehicle. All employees were totally professional at all their dealings with me.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Steve did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of my car and was very friendly to work with. My car is good as new and it was such a great experience working with Steve and his team- love the friendly staff and great customer service.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very personable. Got my car done one week early. Friendly staff.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent service. Thorough, timely, courteous, my expectations were exceeded. Truly professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Steve was really good he'd got back to me really quick and was very pleasant along with the other staff my car looked great
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Good customer service
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They were very nice and polite. They got the job done quickly and efficiently.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service. Sig's was the only part of my car recovery process that ran smoothly.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job. Super Happy.
Lizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent service and repairs.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The while experience at Sigs from our first visit through dropoff through repair to pickup could not have been better. Steve is very professional.
Jeremy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
The work was done in a timely fashion and was well done. Steve was very helpful in answering any questions that I had.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Steve and your windward shop was outstanding
Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Nice people, they were efficient and competent with their job. They did great job with my car and were quick.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Steve was very pleasant to deal with. He got my car into the shop way sooner than expected and I got it back sooner than expended too! If I ever happen to need another repair I will definitly be back because the customer service was amazing!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They did a great job repairing my vehicle and I received great and friendly service!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Sigs is amazing. The only thing that could have made it better, would have been free beer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications