Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent service! Everyone there is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! My estimate was detailed and fast, and the repair work was first class! My car is 10 yrs old, but they matched my front bumper color exactly to my existing car color! I'll definitely go back to sigs if my car gets damaged again.
Christer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great work and communication with me throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure!
Tristen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
SIGS was professional and kept me informed through the entire process. They did an excellent job on my repair in a reasonable amount of time.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent care and customer service..appreciate your warm and friendly stafg...
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Wonderful team. Very good, clear and consistent communication Appreciate the help!
Kristine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Extremely professional and helpful. Made getting my repairs painless and so easy!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Nice people and work.
Bernie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Your entire team was very professional thanks a lot
June L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Staff was so nice and personable enjoyed talking with them. The shop itself was immaculate I'm impressed.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Steve and his assistant, Samanatha, are a great team. They are super friendly and professional. Steve has an outgoing and fun personality that helps to make turning your vehicle in for repair rather painless. I was kept informed on the progress throughout the whole process as well as being informed of issues that might have extended the repair time, such as damage that would not be visible until the bumper came off. Also, my vehicle was ready a day early. This is my second time bringing my vehicle to Sig's Kaneohe and I would not consider going any where else if auto body repair is needed in the future. I am so satisfied with the customer service, professionalism, and friendliness of Steve and Samanatha. Also, a shout out the professionals who repaired the damage. The repair is perfect and timely...I got it a day early.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Steven and Samantha are awesome, courteous and informative. The work on my van commenced in a timely manner. The completed work was very professional. I will recommend Sigs without without hesitation.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did a great job. They were courteous and friendly and Got the work done in the timeframe I needed. Extremely Happy with them!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was supremely impressed with the team at Sigs Kaneohe during the course of my insurance claim repairs! The time frame was quick and easy, with every detail well communicated. I will wholeheartedly recommend Sigs in the future.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Steve kept me in touch on how my car was coming along every week n if he came across a problem...they are very awesome peoples n dey did a great job on my car...tyvm for all the hard work they did to my car n the awesome communication throughout
William I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The job was done super quick for us so I didn't need to rent a car. The end results look great.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job! Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable, especially Steve and Samantha. Cant even tell that there was any damage to the car.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Siggs made the whole experience easy and simple, I would recommend them to my mother!
Destiny T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great service
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I think you folks did a great job. Being in the business, I know that it it a lot extra effort to make my truck look so good. Thank you. ???? John T
Landon J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Digs is an outstanding establishment with friendly workers and great work ethic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications