Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jojo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Awesome customer service and paint and bodywork from start to finish. Thanks!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Excellent updates and repair jobs, looks like new.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
Breanna did a very great job making everything come together I just had a little suggestion that I made to her for the future is to have Rino lining done in house instead of farming it out would help you guys out tremendously and for customer service one stop shop but other then that thanks you guys will always have my service and highly recommended to family and friends
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Thanks to Brenna Franco for keeping me informed of the status. Everything was outstanding.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Good experience
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
They were cordial and professional. They kept you informed and completed the work as promised.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
I can’t really express how thankful I am for your friendly, fast, and professional service. Thank you for making my difficult day hassle free and painless.
Kari-ann M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Costumer service, Timely manner. Overall Great experience.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2020
The team. Is so friendly and professional. Best place on island to get fixed
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
Job done during a difficult period for scheduling employees, but excellent workmanship.
Dorcas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
The work completed was well done and the people we encountered at Sig’s was professional and always kept us informed as the work progressed. I am extremely please with the overall workmanship. Mahalo for your service!
Plapido J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
U guys r the best!!
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
On time, below budget and very professional repair. Thanks very much.
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
efficient, friendly and timely
LILLIE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I will recommend your service to family and friends.
EVELYN M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
They even got it done early. I had spoken with them about a work conflict and the pickup time. Stellar service
GLORISA J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
I loved how they updated me from the moment I scheduled to bring my car in up to the moment I had to pick it up!
JUDY K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Very satisfied with the job done and how fast they did the repairs.The workers of very very pleasant. I would recommend anyone to go to Sigs Collision. Thank you, for cleaning my car. It looks great. MAHALO!
ALI S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The repair service was very quick and professional. Everyone on your staff was kind and courteous and explained every step of the process. I would definitely recommend your team to friends and family.
PETER K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The team was super organized, efficient and professional. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications