Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Job really well done and completed ahead of time.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I had no issues with drop off, being informed of the progress, or pick up. The work done was also great. Overall an excellent experience.
Kalikiano L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciate the quality repair that was done in a timely manner. Excellent job all around.
Tehani W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome customer service and constantly reminding me about the updates on when my vehicle would be finish Highly recommend to friends and family Mahalo
Colton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
As usual my expectations were exceeded and my vehicle was repaired comparable to its condition when it was purchased. I will continue to bring my vehicle and refer others to Sigs at any circumstance.
Danica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service and impeccable wait time!!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Had a positive experience with Sig's Body Shop. Steve is a very experienced estimator and acted like a true professional.
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great work! Great service.always let me know status of my car.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very informative. They are courteous, friendly and know the different vendors they need to work with. Great job thus far. Thank you
Maileginger R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very satisfied with timeliness, quality, customer service and communication.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks Sigs for a great job. The job was done ahead of time and I was updated frequently with the status of completion.
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Be more accurate on time it will take to do the job
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Mahalo. I appreciate everyones hard work. Great job.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The entire team went above and beyond to keep me informed 2 or 3 times a week. Very friedly and repairs came out spectacular! Excellent job
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my truck. You have a customer for life. But let's hope I don't have to come back soon.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
My car was a mess and this was my first experience I couldn’t have asked for a better team to care for my car and I !!!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Steve and Samantha were outstanding. I was impressed by the level of care they gave me. Very helpful, always giving me rimely updates. Excellent swevice.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
SIGS staff is outstanding and went way out of their way to take care of me & my problems.
Chelsey-lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome customer service and a Job well done! I dropped my car off on Tuesday, 2 days later and it’s done! I’d highly recommend them for everything that they do!
Lynda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They are awesome. Very professional. Kept me informed. Great job on my car. Finished my car earlier than expected. Will recommend to friends. Give them a bonus!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications