Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
They are committed to doing the job right. They don’t settle for sub par or damage parts from factory. They also have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff in the office . Very happy with the job they did on my truck.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
I really appreciate the extra work Gainer put in on the minor repair to my vehicle. Not only does the repair work looks excellent, they did a great job cleaning the car inside and out. Thanks
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
They are AWESOME. PROFESSIONAL.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
We were very pleased from day one. The whole experience was handled well from start to finish! We would recommend you to anyone else and come back there for future work. Thank you so much!!
Sheltina D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional. The care of my vehicle was above and beyond expectations. Please tell your team I appreciate the well done all around service. Every aspect of the job were great.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Our van looks as good as new. Thank you so much!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The car is looking like new again, can’t tell there was any damage to it. Thank you for the updates as the car was being repaired, took out any anxiety of waiting to hear about the repairs being completed and the car ready for pickup.Thank you and your staff for a job well done!
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for the ease of getting a quote, processing my insurance claim and scheduling to fit my families schedule. The repairs on my jeep look are perfect. Thank you so much !!!
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
very good job
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Our car looks great! The inside too! Repairs match the car perfectly.
Allan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Very pleasantly surprised to see how positive the entire repair experience was.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Job well done, staff very pleasant and informative.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/4/2018
My clock and radio have to be reset and you forgot to touch up a small spot of rust that you had told me you would fix.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
I loved the work that they did on my car it looks brand new . I would recommend them to any one who needs body work done
Clyde L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Our experience with your business was the best. Your care and concern was fantastic. The quality of your work was excellent. We would recommend Gainer to everyone. Thanks also for your constant communication.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
love the smell of my car. I do not know what they used but it sure smells good
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great Service & Workmanship !
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciate the time and attention given to my car! How nice it looks! You did a great job and I am thankful and satisfied with your work!
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Gainer was awesome to work with! This is the 2nd car that I have had body repairs done by them! Always satisfied with the excellent service!! Thanks guys!! Would definitely recommend!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone did a fantastic job! I’m extremely satisfied with How everything turned out! I will refer Gainer to anyone who needs work Done on their vehicles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications