Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The repair looks great. Drop and and pickup were easy. The rental car was easy.
Gene And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything handled so efficiently. Car looks great but the best thing is the total cleaning of the entire interior. Thanks????
Raymond And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The paint is perfect, and the rest of the car was kept well. I appreciate that the interior was also cleaned!
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/19/2018
It would have been more convenient if I could have paid with a check. I had to leave and return to pay.
Charlotte .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The work that was done was beautiful, car looks awesome, the only problem was I felt there was a lack of communication, and overall I am very happy with the job that was done on my car.
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Jim and Susan were great!!
Nina Scopetti.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very seamless process and well done.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Was updated on the repair process in a timely manner. I was also pleasantly surprised when I got my car back and the outside and inside had been detailed. A+ Establishment.
Deborah .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Customer service is great. Quality assurance needs some work. This is my third visit to the facility, and each time has required me sending my vehicle back to repair swirl marks, areas that have not been polished, or other inadequate workmanship. In this most recent visit, I had to send the vehicle back for swirl marks to be removed and an area of paint to be polished. Unfortunately, I’ve jut now noticed that there are scratches on the vehicle that weren’t there before I brought it in for repairs. I suspect these scratches occurred during washing.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I am very pleased with my experience. From the afternoon of my accident, until I picked up the car yesterday, I felt supported by Linda and the rest of the staff. Having the work done so near the dealership and my home was very convenient. The communication was terrific. (Not so much the online updates - they were very inaccurate.) I also felt a very high level of trust. Thanks so much!
Latonya P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Ms. Linda is awesome thanks for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications