Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 292 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Stayed in touch throughout the experience, and the truck looks like new!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Had a great experience. Liked being updated on the repair process and everyone we dealt with was very friendly.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional,family friendly atmosphere.
Mischelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wow what an amazing staff! Everyone that helped me were thorough, answered all my questions, kept me updated, and made me feel comfortable to leave my car in their hands. They are very competent in what they do. My car is good as new, and they made sure that every little detail was absolutely perfect. I appreciated all the text messages and calls for updates on my vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone needing repairs!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kristofer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Repair was only considered by the visible damage. There was a handling issue after the accident that was not repaird.
Audry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Good follow up during process
Leila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great customer service, thank you
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep up the good work!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I wold never go anywhere else. WITH text sendin me updates and great customer service they made my car accident experience not so horrible. I was completely satisfied with the final product and very impressed with he professionalism they provided. Thanks calibers I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and family.
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My point of contact, Marie, was very professional and courteous. The front office staff were also very professional and attentive. Keep up the good work.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was treated professionally by calibers staff and Lewis. They kept me updated on the progress of my repairs each day! They came highly recommended and they did not disappoint!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
My hood did not align with body .. Had to be adjusted and still was not right. James told me it was because of after market parts witch I did not want but was put on my car anyway. . next time I will find a shop find that will garente perfect work and look like it came from the factory. .. Unsatisfactory work very disappointing!
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with the entire experience. You all made it so easy. From the rental car to the text updates and the dent free door! Thank you for making it so stress free!
Melisaa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you very much for the exemplary work. I trust no one but you all with my car.
Ernesto N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fixed my rear bumber on time without the delay and
Sunday S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job will always use caliber collision if I ever need to
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent results with the repairs!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great,very professional and courteous.
Desire F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We are highly satisfied with the service we received along with the staff. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a smile and ever since that moment, we we treated fantastic. I encountered an issue with my rental car and Mike was able to take care of it for me in less than 15 minutes. I received daily updates and calls. Having this issue with my car was stressful, but the experience with Caliber Collision was not. Thanks so much for the great experience
Lupe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I needed my car early and it was delivered early I really appreciate Their had work Thanks
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
I would like for your repairs to offer OEM parts.
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very pleased and also Louis showed his professionalism on his job backing up satisfaction guaranteed . Your office has a warm atmosphere, clean and your receptionist are courteous and pleasant and yes, I have recommended some friends to your company and I will continue to do so. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Speedy service, excellent communication, and overall outstanding customer service.
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You provided a very quick estimate of both the cost and the time and kept me informed during the week of how things were going and my car looed like new when I picked it up. Very satisfied maybe better completely satisfied thank you very much I appreciate your professionalism
Nicky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your staff provided excellent customer service with your front office Associates even helping me out with a trash bag and a box to transfer items to the rental car. I appreciated their helpfulness and genuine concern. Rick was available at our appointment time to thoroughly inspect the damage and prepare an estimate. He also provided Timely transportation to the rental car agency. I appreciated the text updates. Thank you for your excellent workmanship with restoring my vehicle. Best part, sooner than expected!!
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Shannon Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
James was so wonderful and we appreciated his help and kindness!!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service! Very professional! The text update are a great service too
Alva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank u so much for taking good care off my vehicle i love the service and the tex updates .. very satisfied
Rosalinda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Brian was very kind and curtious.
Noah C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for keeping us up to date and on time.
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
You promised the repair would be completed on a specific dare and you delivered! Thank you!!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
EVERYONE with Caliber Collision has been very professional and efficient. My Service Associate was Rick and he walked me through every step, keeping me informed and making sure I understood what was going every step of the way. I always refer friends and family to Caliber Collision. Thank you all so much. ????
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Efficient, thorough, and service oriented. The process and estimate were accurate. Thank you! Very satisfied.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very thorough and very excellent service thank you
Manual N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You people did a great job, Thanks
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brian is very professional and kept us informed through the process.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent job. Repairs look great and I was kept posted throughout the process.
Kaley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Upon pick up, a panel on the bumper was not securely pressed into place. I had to press this piece in myself. After further expection, I noticed a bolt that fastens a side panel was missing, as well as some minor damage and dings to the side panel.
Paiboon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car wash is a nice treat!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
The bumper is not even with the rest of the honda
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mr. Brayan, was my contact , and he was very kind and professional, he always keep me update regarding my car. I do appreciate you Mr. Brayan and all Colliber Colision. Thank you for all you done for me, may God bless you!
Shuai Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good job
Ian I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Considering the unfortunate situation I was in I'm extremely happy with the work that you guys did for me. Brian was extremely helpful through the entire process. Thanks again for the awesome work. Let me know if there's anything else I can do to let you guys know just how much Brian helped me out.
Arielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work that caliber completed on my honda. My honda is only a few months old and it has been restored to brand new. James Miranda was a great help! He walked me through the process of the repairs and kept me updated on every step the shop was doing to complete the repair. I felt like i was right there at the shop. Caliber also helped me set up a rental and provided shuttles for me. I am beyond satisfied with my experience. Thank you for the car wash too!
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job I was well informed and satisfied
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I enjoyed working with Louis. I also appreciated the service provided to drive me home and take me back to pick up my car. The work done looks excellent.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazingly wonderful service! The update texts were the best! Will definitely recommend your company!
Dejon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
thank you so much. the car was ready when promised. and looked like nothing ever happened. I appreciate the attention to detail. thank you again!
Alesa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My only concern is the inside of the car has a very strong odor like gas? Do u know what this is?
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very happy with the service. Especially Louis. Thank you! Stephanie C
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I always trust my car was fixed correctly and I feel safe. Thanks for doing a great job.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm just always impressed with any communication I have with anyone from caliber. The customer service is beyond 5 stars, in my opinion. No other repair shop experience I've had can even come close to the wonderful customer service experience you guys always have given me. I think I've come to you guys for 3 different repairs now and all 3 times its always perfect treatment from beginning to end.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything was very professional. Brian was helpful, friendly, and efficient.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was great from customer service to my car! Thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am hearing some rattling noises from the back that were not there before. May need to bring it in to see what is going on.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The service experience was wonderful... Efficient, fair pricing, , excellent and continuing communication via texting... all the way through ...from start to finish ...from the initial reception to the delivery of the repaired automobile... Thank you very much
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
My truck has died on me twice and now the check engine light just came on it ran perfect before I gave it to you guys minus the body damage
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very timely. Appreciated a very clean car upon return.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your daily progress reports were very much appreciated. You made me feel like part of the repair rather than just a number. The auto is beautiful and shows you care
Luanna K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Kenny Barker & Louis Means are the consummate professionals. They estimated my damage, communicated information to me in a timely fashion, and got the repairs done as promised.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very happy with the repair of my car. Caliber always does a great job. James was wonderful. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. Love the text messages. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful. Great job everyone!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
They tried to charge me for repairs that were already covered by insurance. I did not appreciate having my time wasted dealing with this issue
Pol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Caliber collision did a fantastic job on fixing my car.Their customer service is excellent, from start to completion they keep sending you progress report so you are not setting in the dark when to you can picked up your car.For Marie,the lady who helped me with my car, I'll say thank you very much for job well done.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
A plus service! So pleased with your repair service and customer relations. What a great group! And the extra mile of car interior cleaning was such a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated!! Professional, super clean, outstanding Customer service. You are the best!!
Gaylynn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Appreciated how Louis kept me informed if anything changed. All office staff that I dealt with were very friendly, helpful and professional.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work is excellent. Brian was great and car was done in 1 week as promised
Wilhelm K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The alacrity with which the job was completed was well receieved. I was maintained informed evey step of the way via the text messages, and for crucial information, Brian Duerr made phone calls and left appropriate voicemails. Collaboration between Enterprise Rental Car and Caliber Collision for pick-up was also very helpful.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great communication, Marie always keeped me updated the the process of my vehicle. Plus they did a job well done
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service, outstanding work !!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really want to say thank you Marie. I appreciate your hard work in making my experience with your company the best one ever. I never heard of a collision company working to make sure that the customer has there car back in one day. Thank you again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
When we picked up the car there was an issue with how the hood sat on the front bumper. As we talked with our rep his attitude seemed to be there was not a problem, but there clearly was a problem. Once home we found there was paint over-spray on the back of the car. There might be other problems we have not yet discovered also.
Maged M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very good job, super nice and clean, my car became brand new again. And I would like to say very thankful for Kenny Barker; he is really very nice guy and he took care of my complain. Thank you Caliber Collision
Afsaneh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
I tried paying caliber collision by remote because I was out of town and without a computer but had a smart phone. They do not accept over the phone debit or credit cards. The authorization form for caliber collision cannot be filled out without a computer , they would not accept taking a check upon delivery of vehicle to my home address to be paid by my spouse, I was finally told that if I emailed a typed auth , they would clear it and deliver the car. No one followed up or called until I caked them several days later and forwarded my email to Louis Means. He said he would call me but never did and while my husband was out of the house the car was delivered . No calls were made so my husband would check the car for satisfaction . They just dropped off the car !!!!
Aileen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Repairs were done perfect, my car just looks like there was never any damage done. Very happy with the work done on my car. Thank you Caliber!!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Marie handled everything in a very timely manner & got my vehicle back to me very quickly
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Fabulous work, kept appraised of the repairs and friendly staff. I don't plan on needing body work or having an accident soon, but I will recommend Caliber to those who do. :)
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
The finished repair was great. I live in Banning at Sun Lakes. When i got home and was looking the car over I noticed a sheet metal screw in the right front tire. The head of the screw appeared to be fresh and not worn down, thus I do not think it was there very long. Not pointing fingers just wondering where the screw came from. No real big problem. Took the car to the Mobil station and had it fixed. But I am happy with the repair and would use your company again. I would also recommend your shop to friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank u for the great customer service would not hesitate to use u again if need b or refer u to anyone else. U made the experience so much easier than anticipated. Thank u do much
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Auto repair work done was meticulous. Richard (Rick) Flores was excellent : courteous, knowledgable and accurate with insurance process. Auto repair finished in timeframe that was estimated for the type of damage. Front desk woman was very helpful. Offered us refreshments when our appt. time to meet Rick was delayed. Clean and organized office space and clean bathrooms. Telephone liaisons were polite and informative. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Reewa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great professional service. Delivered what was promised.
Taujai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Brian was excellent
William P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Marie was very helpful.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was kind and professional.
Silvestre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a nice job it looks like it nerve happen The customer serives is the best Friendly, treat you right I would recommend this to all my friends when they need a auto repair Also very trustworthy
Gil F.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Brian and Bernadette were very helpful and kept me updated.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Not only were the repairs completed when scheduled but even ahead of time! Thanks, Rick!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Brian was extremely helpful and did a great job of keeping me in the loop at all times. He was very friendly and professional. If my car ever needs body work again, (God forbid) I will definitely bring it back here just based on the customer service. Also, my fiancé wanted to point out that my car has never been this clean, inside or out, so thanks for that!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for your excellent work!!
Viola G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Louis Means was very professional, detailed, and concerned about getting us the best possible. Carlos gave me a ride home and was very engaging and courteous. The young lady at the desk was also very nice and professional. Did not have to wait long to get an initial estimate and was kept very informed on the progress and estimated completion time throughout the entire process. And the added bonus was that the vehicle was finished early. Excellent service!
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
On time. Kept me informed. Very friendly
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service.
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast and efficient service, friendly staff. Thank you caliber collision
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Another excellent repair job on one of our vehicles . And a Special Thank You to Louis there in the office . Very Professional and Kind .
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional. My car fixed to original condition. Very satisfied!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You always go above and beyond. Rick is a great rep. Thanks.
Diocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Will be recommending people. Love it !
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The treatment was way beyond what I expected. The willingness to work with me and offer to take my vehicle to the tire shop for new tires was mind bleibg. Didn't expect that at all and was super impressed with the overall service. Definitely will come back if j ever need to. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for the great service and professionalism
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your excellent communication with me about my car and how it was coming along and the excellent body work and paint job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I had a very positive experience. This is my second experience with Caliber and I recommend them with confidence.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Rapid service. They texted me daily with updates. Perfect repair.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone I talked to was straight forward and consistent. I appreciated that honesty. The car looks fantastic, and I was thankful for the way I could just pick up and drop my rental off. The whole thing was a very positive experience.
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Made a difficult time into a pleasant one. Your staff , especially Louis, should be praised...
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My truck looked like new when I picked it up thanks
Czersale H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
ALL of the employees I had contact with during this service, were kind, attentive and professional. I was very pleased with my repairs and the Caliber Collision experience. Thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It's a pleasure to do business with a company that treats their customers so well. The workmanship impeccable. I will recommend Caliber to everyone.
Nancee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Customer service is excellent from everyone the moment you walk in the door. Repairs were done earlier than promised and car looked flawless when I picked it up.
Yasuhide F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Bryan and staff kept me well informed on the repair process and was very courteous and helpfull, and got my car fixed earlier than expected. I was very happy with my experience at Caliber.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Off the charts customer service every step of the way. Loved the regular texts advising of the status of my vehicle.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very impressed with the quality of work and customer care. I would definitely recommend Caliber Colosion to other people.
Frantz R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did a fantastic job and had the best customer service than anyone I had to deal with regarding my vehicle.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
All the staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. We couldn't have selected a more professional company to have the repairs done to our vehicle. We received constant updates and we're kept inform during each step of the process from start to finish. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Bryan was amazing and truly went above and beyond. Having to deal with a difficult appraiser as it was, Bryan took the stress off of me and figured out the necessary details. Greatly appreciate the care and service both towards me and my treasured vehicle. Special thanks to Carlos for the ride to Enterprise. You have a great staff, much deserving of appreciation and reward.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good experience all the way.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Parts that were replaced on the passenger side are are different than the driver side
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am very satisfied. They did a good job! Thank you.
Marla G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I'm truly impressed with my overall experience with your Caliber Collision in Redlands. I'm not an easy person to please and was really looking for things to complain about, but didn't find any flaw. Brian really is what customer service is all about. The company is only add good add their employee. Thank you Brian!
Donta M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent job!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very pleased with every aspect of the transaction. Thank you so much.
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Did a great job. Great customer care and easy to get answers and information from. Thank you.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks Rick! You're fabulous!
Lupe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Every step of the process was handled by extremely professional and courteous employees. Brian was great at explaining everything. I would definitely recommend Caliber To my friends and family.
Agustina Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Louis was great. Very helpful.
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for washing and vacuuming too!
Rosa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The rep, Brian, was wonderful and very reassuring and helpful. He is great at his job and went the extra mile. We were very pleased with the repairs; the car looks great! Also, the detail work done on the car before it was returned to us was fantastic.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Rick was super friendly & helpful. Also, I appreciated the text updates. Overall, a great experience & I would recommend Calliber Collision to family & friends. Thank you!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I'm berry berry happy with all the repairs on my truck. The service and the attention was 1001% they make me feel like i was part of the family thank you so much. Sincerely Luis C
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Keep up the good works and God Bless each of you.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
My car looks brand new. Rick was very nice and the text message updates were great too!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Rick and the whole staff at Caliber were outstanding!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent experience. I will recommend Caliber to all my friends and family
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Well organized and efficient.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
This is the second time I have brought my car in to be fixed. Both times I have had an excellent exprience. Thank you all for fixing my car in a timely matter. Thanks again, Tammy H
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very hard to impossible to get a hold of the service advisor. Does not take time to explain what the problem was. The car was returned very dirty. The information panel screen was not reset. Being a Honda customer they should make you feel comfortable. I felt like I was being a pest my asking questions. Not a good experience with the service this time.
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Great co. to do business with.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great customer service I was very pleased
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Brian and the team were real pros from the moment I came into the shop. I will highly recommend Caliber to everyone I know.
Noe F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Your rep luis was super cool and knowledgeable. Thank You for following through on your commitment with my vehicle.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great service. Excellent work.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Updates along the way were comforting during a large repair. Kept me informed and a part of the decison-making process. Finished the job earlier than promised!
Jeffery O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I appreciated the open communication. Jeremiah did a good job of keeping me informed and what to expect. Thanks.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car was repaired quickly and well done. I liked the regular text messages that I got to keep me stat used on my vehicle. My questions were responded to quickly. Thank you for making a bad situation bearable.
Lanny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Only had my car back a short time - but it looks like your work was GREAT! Just anticipating that all will be running well for the long haul. Thanks so much for your speedy repair.
Ivet R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent work and service!!!I'm so happy with the results.
Rajagopal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Perfect repairs
Jocelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Amazing customer service from start to finish.
Staci H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. They took great care of me and my care.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I appreciated the updates. Checking in and out was very fast and efficient. Very good experience
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks. My car looks great.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Lewis was fantastic, had an complicated situation coming into the repair and Lewis went above and beyond to make sure every party was taken care of. Fantastic service!
Preston W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Beautiful finish. I appreciate working with Rick each time I come in with another mishap. He remembers me and my cars and is easy to work with.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I'm very happy with the service provided by Bryan he took fabulous care of my car Neasie Belle. She came back better than she went in... Caliber did a fabulous job ...I was treated professionally... I had just hit a dear with my car...when the rental car company took to long to get me to the rental car place, caliber shuttled me and all the people who were waiting with a wonderful driver over to enterprise, so we could get back to some semblance of normal with our day. Bernadette was also helpful processing my paperwork.... I will definitely be recommending !
Hans V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great and expedient customer service and a supreme quality finished product! All in all a AAA experience! Hans V
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Brian was very helpful through out the whole process. He kept me well informed about the delays and contacted my insurance to let them know to extend my rental. Thanks again for the good customer service.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just wished I didn't have to bring the car back after the misdiagnosis of a certain part. Had my car delayed for almost another week. Other than that, exceptional customer service. Would go to caliber collision again for my repairs. Pictures of the car thru text during repair would be nice too.
Daren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent friendly customer service. The staff also made the waiting area a pleasant place to be.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
All went well car is great thanks to all caliber redlands team
Elisha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great people and customer service from Brian.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great timely service! The bumper looks great.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you for the personal updates.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional at all times. Very courteous. Met their timelines well.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Also, very considerate to give everyone a ride to Enterprise.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Service was excellent Rick was very good at his job and made me feel relaxed and will recommend caliber to friends
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Brian was awesome. Superior customer service. Car looks great.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
The car showed up with 0 gas in the car when they told me they would put some in. The range was 0! We had to take 2 cars to the gas station in case it ran out. After having the car for a full month then we get it back like that, not very professional. Very disappointed you did not keep your word.
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Louis and his team went over and beyond to meet my schedule needs with my vehicle. They kept me posted on each phase, giving me peace of mind. i am extremely happy with the work that was done with my car and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their car fixed.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great job, as usual. I appreciated the efficiency and courtesy. Bob Swortwood
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very good.. Thank you
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was professional and courteous. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Dawnia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Want to thank caliber collision for getting my car in quickly keeping me posted on updates and when I possibly might get my car back and when I did it looked beautiful and when I did it looked beautiful again Thank you caliber collision
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I love you Caliber!!!! This is the second vehicle you have taken care of for us and I honestly would never go anywhere else. ..your staff is amazing and ALWAYS professional. Brian is friendly and has unsurpassed customer service skills. Atrue asset to your business. THANK YOU AGAIN for making this unfortunate situation as pain free as it was. I would gladly recommend your company!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great!
Gretchen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service!!!
Erick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Paint on the bumper was not smooth and did not match the car. Did not look well at all
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent work, exceeded my expectations. You matched the paint perfectly. My 10 year old car looks like a new car.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
good service.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you Rick Flores for taking care of my car! Everything was completed on time as promised, and the results are wonderful!! Thanks again, Cyndie
Kayvan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really appreciate your outstanding customer service especially at Redlands caliber collision. My advisor, Rick, is a very nice person and absolutely professional. Thank you again
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff were great. .the car was returned to us in better shape than when we dropped it off...theye cleaned it inside & out
Jana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Brian and the entire staff 100% professional and the car! I am so happy!!!! Thanks. A million
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Just need the sensor issue to be fixed. As always the team at Caliber's Redlands location has been wonderful!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good job thank you
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Repair is currently done,will take some time to eveluate the repairs done.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you. You people were very professional. Thank you.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very good experience, thank you !
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good job!!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I love how I received text messages letting me know how my car was doing. My car looks brand new,you wouldn't know I had any repairs done.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you to Jeramiah and Lewis. They were both very kind and professional and helpful. We will continue to use your facility when needed. Thank you vry much!!!
Rikki Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Communication is very important and your text updates and phone calls never had me guessing. This made for a less stressful experience. Thanks so much!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job and work was done quickly.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great communication, great service ,satisfied customer 5 Stars *****!!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
GreAt and quick service
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
You guys are the best.
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Love you guys thank you
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
My headlights are aimed at the ground. I can only see about 10 feet in front of my car at night. Can I stop by to get them fixed? Thank you!
Gayle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Just excellent customer service all around. Painless.
Elsa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Me and my husband were completely satisfied with your service. The return of the car was a delight it was receiving a brand new car so clean and shiney thank you ???? will gladly recommend your fine service to friends and family. . Thank you again Elsa A
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications