Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Augustine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nice job
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
wonderful staff with great communition. Fast, friendly and would highly recommend
Sasha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They were very informative kept me updated all the time.They even cleaned my inside and outside. Excellent work I was very impressed and grateful. Rick was awesome.
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I enjoyed the easy check in process, the car delivery back to my house, and the excellent quality work. All along the way there was great communication so I knew what to expect Even when there was a delay. I would recommend your shop.
Gisel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
The repairs I brought my car in for were fine, however when I dropped off my car my battery was & has been fine with no issues, it's just over a year old (there are weekends that my car is parked in my driveway from a Friday through Sunday & I haven't had any problems starting my car on the following Monday) a day before I picked up the car I got a call, it was brought to my attention that my battery was dead. I had to be jump started when picking up my car, I barely made it to my house as it nearly died several times on the way back to my house. My husband & I then tried to jump my car with his Ford pick up with no success as the battery would not hold a charge at all, so I had to purchase a new battery. There was an issue with my door handle which was a bit loose but worked, I was told it broke when working on the door so I had to order a new door handle to replace the now broken one. Most importantly there are two dents on the driver side that were not there when I dropped it off! One dent on the driver door by the door handle that was broken and another that's like 3 small dents together on driver side again, above passenger door! I've heard nothing but great reviews about your shop which is why I selected you for my repairs. In summary I had issues & dents on my vehicle now that we're not there before I dropped It off. I'd like to know if there is something you'd like to do regarding the dents on my car. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks.
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
From beginning to end and throughout the repair process, the associates were helpful and the company continually kept me informed with any details. Easiest repair experience I've ever had. Thank you!
Breanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Kept me up to date and provided excellent service
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very nice people. Good communication. Great service. Made a very bad experience of bumping my car into a good one. Brian was wonderful! Thank you.
Ginger P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
1. First estimate was below market value of car, but additional repairs put the amount near the "total" value of the car, and I would have preferred just cashing out on it. 2. I was given a revised completion date of Friday, but received no call or text on Friday to let me know that I would not get my car back until Monday. So I had to go unexpectedly all weekend with no car. 3. I do appreciate the fine job that has been done on my car. 4. I also like that the car has been cleaned and washed. 5. I would give this experience a 3.5 out of 5 star rating.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to date. Car looks great.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Rick was wonderful and kept me in the loop the whole time. Great customer service.
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient and the repairs to my vehicle were flawless. Thank you!
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Done early and looked great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Headliner is durty and hatchback door is a little crooked
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service was outstanding. I received professional, courteous care. Staff was friendly, personable and knowledgeable. The repair is beautiful. Hopefully I won't have occasion to require work in the future but if I do I will return to this facility only.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
While at your shop someone or something caused the regulator in my alternator to quit working which in turn cause my battery to fail. I just spent 370 to replace my alternator and battery and now my dome lights don't work either.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
James and your whole staff did an awesome job of keeping me informed about the progress of my car. The repair job was phenomenal!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you Louis for the great service!!
Ordonez.cynthia Ordonez,robert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Staff was professional and the final repairs were beautiful!
Glynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
My husband and I arrived on Friday afternoon to pick up my supposedly repaired on Thursday car. Not only was the bumper not flush with the car, but there was paint missing from the top edge. Two men came out from the office (one the person who was handling the case, one unknown to us) and proceeded to try to manually shove the bumper in place. They tried to tell me that there was nothing wrong with the paint at the same time that the unknown man is using his fingernail to try and scrape the top edge of the bumper. Finally, they gave up their song and dance, and agreed to repair the car properly. So, now that you have our money and the insurance money, I can only hope the car will be repaired when we return from our vacation in two weeks. There wasn't even an apology for making us drive from Moreno Valley, only to have to turn around and leave empty handed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications