Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 366 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2017
Richard Flores was great and messages throughout the whole process was fantastic. The repair looks great too, however the paint doesn't match to my satisfaction. Richard understands my concern and and has already made an appointment for next week to hopefully resolve the issue.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
To the associates of the Redlands Caliber Collision. I think that the work done on my Kia Optima was excellent, the car looks as good or better than new. Thank you for the great work you did. Anthony (Sam) Weller
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Every step along the way was a positive experience. Rick was great in keeping me informed. I appreciate the excellent, friendly service.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
very professional and great customer service
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You're the only shop we have do any repairs on our cars. Thanks
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very easy to set up appointment and received a ride home from a employee that likes working at caliber. My car was done faste then expected and looks great. Thank You
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Car looks as good as new. They kept in touch with me everyday and finished sooner than orignial date.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely the best place for any work or handling of your vehicle.highly recommended
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Great concern for customers. Great communication. Larry D
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Timely and very satisfying looks like you go way beyond other repair shops
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciated the updates and the pleasant disposition of everyone.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone helpful. Service advisor Louis very helpful and made the overall experience very pleasant. Very satisfied with Caliber Collision
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great service
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
What a great experience from start to finish! The texting updates are fantastic. Let's you know things are moving along, love this kind of communication. Brian Duerr was assigned to me at the Redlands location and he is especially proud of what he does. He took the time to explain everything, in detail and is very professional and enthusiastic about his work. I'm very happy right now, my car looks great! Thank you, Caliber Collision and Brian
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Love the text messages keeping me informed of the progress of the repair
Rosalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You were professional with your dealings and always do a good job. Thank you. I like the updates.
Slavia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very happy, Brian is wonderful ! The car looks beautiful and was done on time! Great experience with CC!! Slavia
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
James has excellent customer service skills and is very professional at how he handles his customers. If I ever need to return to Caliber for any reason, I will definitely be requesting him. Thanks again for going above and beyond!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Seamless. Thrilled with everything. Looks great.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Caliber makes it better than new!
Marcena B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very helpful and love that I was always notified how the car was coming along. Thank you all for your help, and getting my life back in rhythm as fast as possible.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Louis Means was an excellent Service Advisor and kept me very well informed. My car's repair was done and completed very well and very professionally.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The whole process was very professional from the very start to the time I picked up my car. Caliber Collision kept me updated everyday with the repair process and even finished 2 days early. I will be coming back to them if I ever need to repair my car.
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Rick is so professional and knowledgable. He explains the process and is always so nice. The two girls in the front office were kind and I was greeted with a smile. I felt very welcomed! Again, Thank you, Rick
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really appreciated the text message updates.
Jeffrey I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Caliber met my expectations and delivered my vehicle on time. I will use them again.
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Love that everyone there is so friendly and very informative evry fast and accurate with time of repairs just overall great !!!
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am very pleased with the professionalism caliber had. I would recommend them to any friends or family. Overall great experience
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
"WOW" was what I thought when I saw the repair! And it was ready a day early. Excellant work!
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Had a very good experience when I was referred by Farmers to your repair workshop. Your staff were very professional and courteous in handling my concerns about the repairs and took the time to explain in every single detail about what to expect and the estimation of the costs and etc. Brian handled our case and everything about him is truly professional and excellent in getting our car back to the way it was. A job well done to you guys at Caliber.
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I felt the experience was amazing.Everyone was helpful and made sure I was informed along the way. The text updates were great. The workmanship was very good. I will sing your praises....the warranty on work and parts is also important..
Terrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Brian and his crew did a great job for me! I like that they kept in touch and were available to answer my questions, worked in a timely manner, and gave me a ride to pick up my car! thanks, I will definitely recommend your shop, Terrie
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Amazing work and very fast.
Jeanine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service. Great communication.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Rick was great to work with and made everything easy. Thank you!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
We are very happy with your repair of our Saturn and your friendly employees.
Marilynn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repairs look good and the staff ( Louis ) was very supportive and communication was great. Other staff, desk lady and Carlos were also very kind and helpful. Good experience all the way around ... THANK YOU
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Exceptional service! Louis (Service Advisor) kept me informed throughout the week and made sure my car was completed on time/before time! He thoroughly explained the damage to my car and the repairs that were made. Stephanie (front desk) was also very helpful and answered all my questions. Both were very friendly and informative. I am very pleased with my experience/repairs. Thank-you.
Senior Master.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and outstanding quality of work!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The work and the service was excellent from the minute I walked in the door until the time I drove off in my repaired car .. I can't think of anything else you could do to make my experience will Caliber.
Annetta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
This is my 96 year old Mom's car (don't worry, she doesn't drive anymore ),But, someone driving her, had accident. We so appreciated your picking it up and delivering it to her home ...AND, it was like brand new.! It was spotless inside and out! Stephanie was accommodating, and Luis gave us regular updates. Many thanks to your WONDERFUL TEAM! Lorraine Ehrler and Annetta M
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You guys did a great job thanks
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
It took an unusually long time to repair a relatively minor damage
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Louis was great!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
James at the Redlands office was great. We had our vehicle at the Riverside location in 2016 and the experience was terrible for many reasons. James was great all the way around, with every single detail. Insurance, car rental, tested sensors on vehicle after repair, made sure vehicle was clean inside and out and great communication and took care of rental car upon drop off. Very pleased with James and the service provided at the Redlands office.
Evangelina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You guys did a great job!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed along the way
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My vehicle was returned like new! Communication from James was consistent and I'm completely satisfied with the service and care!
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Caliber Collision. I want to personally highlight Marie who was absolutely phenomenal to work with. She was extremely patient, kind, and professional throughout this difficult process. Marie went above and beyond to make this as pleasant of an experience as possible! I would recommend Caliber to anyone who is needing professional and trustworthy repaired. Every time I call up front the staff who answered were very kind and timely. Thank you for everything!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service you gave me from dropping off my car to the updates to picking it up was the best ever ! You guys made my experience hassle free !
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
This is the first time I've had this experience and it went smooth. Rick was very helpful and always kept me informed. Great guy.
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repair work was very good and timely. The personal contact was even better. We have told Nationwide the same good news and will recommend Caliber Collision to whomever we come in contact with. Thank you so very much!! Romayne and Joan C
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very efficient loved my experience. Thank you Brian was great.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
What a positive experience at Caliber Collision, Redlands! The customer service was outstanding and the completed work done on my car was to perfection. Would definitely be a return customer (hoping I'm not, though!) and would recommend to friends/family looking for a reliable, knowledgeable repair shop that adheres to timelines set and operates with 21st technology tools (the texting is a great way to communicate)!
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They were so nice and helpful, and on time.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job! Looks brand new again. Very satisfied with the repairs done. Thank you.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you Great job- Brian great customer service
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone did a fantastic job! Louis was great! Everything was done well and efficiently.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I loved the professionalism in which this was handled. Constant updates and friendly/comforting conversation. Also, the care of the car and passion employees show in every detail.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed about my car and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Leonard &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done
Chintu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very friendly and awesome staff. Highly recommend them.
Eugene .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Brian was excellent and the girls behind the desk were great. The work was done ahead of time.
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Work was satisfactory
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The ladies at the front do an excellent job communicating over the phone and in person. They won my business. Lewis was excellent in communicating the repair process. I really appreciated the text updates and how timely the work was done. I will highly recommend Caliber. Thank you!
Prabhdeep G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Louis was very good about being informative on what repairs were going on.
Brooke V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice and polite. Kept me well informed
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Nice people. Good communication. Thank you.
Brandon Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job fam
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Luis was super perfessional & awesome with helping me out with my car.
Nancee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone at Caliber is always very professional and courteous.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Well done everyone - thanks for your professional timely job. I really appreciate being told when it will be done and being able to depend on what you say! Thanks again. Don Mellor
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everybody was wonderful and Rick stayed in touch with me the whole time; it was like a 5 star resort for beat up cars and they home like new! Thank you !
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Louis was very helpful and efficient in getting my car processed. I was informed on the progress by several texts which I appreciated. I will recommend Caliber and will always choose them. The front desk people were great as well. Thanks for making an otherwise stressful experience comfortable and painless.
Hye Jin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Brian was an amazing man!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Start to finish your team was very courteous and professional. Great follow up and communication. Thank you. Linda and Dave ****.
Ermalou P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Louis is great in customer service and overall staff .
Denice E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was done quickly and smoothly and to my satisfaction . Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Beatrice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service!!
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
Follow up in a month
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fantastic customer service and quality of work!
Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I communicated very clearly with my contact when I could be at Caliber and after I would leave I would leave I would see a voicemail asking me where I was....I liked the staff and how thorough they were but I deal mental health and I cannot deal with pressure like this about MY CAR
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Yes im very satisfied and thank you.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Lack of communication and the texts are not informative at all. Will not be returning for future repairs.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Brian and the team at Caliber in Redlands are first rate. Did what they said, completed the job a day early and were both professional and nice throughout the process. I will DEFINITELY recommend Caliber Collision of Redlands to anyone I know in need. Sincerely, Jeff M
Casen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Brian has helped me both times at Caliber Collision in Redlands, and both times has been a pleasure to work with. Extremely pleased with the finished product that I received as well as the service while my car was in the shop. I will absolutely recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very professional and friendly. Great job on the repairs.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service and love the update text messages.
Debbie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional
Ronalei H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. I received updates about my repairs and everything was done in a timely manner. When I called and left a message they were prompt about returning my call and answering all of my questions. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to everyone!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Stayed in touch throughout the experience, and the truck looks like new!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Had a great experience. Liked being updated on the repair process and everyone we dealt with was very friendly.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional,family friendly atmosphere.
Mischelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wow what an amazing staff! Everyone that helped me were thorough, answered all my questions, kept me updated, and made me feel comfortable to leave my car in their hands. They are very competent in what they do. My car is good as new, and they made sure that every little detail was absolutely perfect. I appreciated all the text messages and calls for updates on my vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone needing repairs!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kristofer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Repair was only considered by the visible damage. There was a handling issue after the accident that was not repaird.
Audry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Good follow up during process
Leila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great customer service, thank you
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep up the good work!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I wold never go anywhere else. WITH text sendin me updates and great customer service they made my car accident experience not so horrible. I was completely satisfied with the final product and very impressed with he professionalism they provided. Thanks calibers I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and family.
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My point of contact, Marie, was very professional and courteous. The front office staff were also very professional and attentive. Keep up the good work.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was treated professionally by calibers staff and Lewis. They kept me updated on the progress of my repairs each day! They came highly recommended and they did not disappoint!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
My hood did not align with body .. Had to be adjusted and still was not right. James told me it was because of after market parts witch I did not want but was put on my car anyway. . next time I will find a shop find that will garente perfect work and look like it came from the factory. .. Unsatisfactory work very disappointing!
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with the entire experience. You all made it so easy. From the rental car to the text updates and the dent free door! Thank you for making it so stress free!
Melisaa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you very much for the exemplary work. I trust no one but you all with my car.
Ernesto N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fixed my rear bumber on time without the delay and
Sunday S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job will always use caliber collision if I ever need to
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent results with the repairs!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great,very professional and courteous.
Desire F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We are highly satisfied with the service we received along with the staff. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a smile and ever since that moment, we we treated fantastic. I encountered an issue with my rental car and Mike was able to take care of it for me in less than 15 minutes. I received daily updates and calls. Having this issue with my car was stressful, but the experience with Caliber Collision was not. Thanks so much for the great experience
Lupe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I needed my car early and it was delivered early I really appreciate Their had work Thanks
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
I would like for your repairs to offer OEM parts.
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very pleased and also Louis showed his professionalism on his job backing up satisfaction guaranteed . Your office has a warm atmosphere, clean and your receptionist are courteous and pleasant and yes, I have recommended some friends to your company and I will continue to do so. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Speedy service, excellent communication, and overall outstanding customer service.
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You provided a very quick estimate of both the cost and the time and kept me informed during the week of how things were going and my car looed like new when I picked it up. Very satisfied maybe better completely satisfied thank you very much I appreciate your professionalism
Nicky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your staff provided excellent customer service with your front office Associates even helping me out with a trash bag and a box to transfer items to the rental car. I appreciated their helpfulness and genuine concern. Rick was available at our appointment time to thoroughly inspect the damage and prepare an estimate. He also provided Timely transportation to the rental car agency. I appreciated the text updates. Thank you for your excellent workmanship with restoring my vehicle. Best part, sooner than expected!!
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job
Shannon Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
James was so wonderful and we appreciated his help and kindness!!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service! Very professional! The text update are a great service too
Alva C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank u so much for taking good care off my vehicle i love the service and the tex updates .. very satisfied
Rosalinda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Brian was very kind and curtious.
Noah C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for keeping us up to date and on time.
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
You promised the repair would be completed on a specific dare and you delivered! Thank you!!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
EVERYONE with Caliber Collision has been very professional and efficient. My Service Associate was Rick and he walked me through every step, keeping me informed and making sure I understood what was going every step of the way. I always refer friends and family to Caliber Collision. Thank you all so much. ????
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Efficient, thorough, and service oriented. The process and estimate were accurate. Thank you! Very satisfied.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very thorough and very excellent service thank you
Manual N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You people did a great job, Thanks
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brian is very professional and kept us informed through the process.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent job. Repairs look great and I was kept posted throughout the process.
Kaley O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Upon pick up, a panel on the bumper was not securely pressed into place. I had to press this piece in myself. After further expection, I noticed a bolt that fastens a side panel was missing, as well as some minor damage and dings to the side panel.
Paiboon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Car wash is a nice treat!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
The bumper is not even with the rest of the honda
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mr. Brayan, was my contact , and he was very kind and professional, he always keep me update regarding my car. I do appreciate you Mr. Brayan and all Colliber Colision. Thank you for all you done for me, may God bless you!
Shuai Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good job
Ian I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Considering the unfortunate situation I was in I'm extremely happy with the work that you guys did for me. Brian was extremely helpful through the entire process. Thanks again for the awesome work. Let me know if there's anything else I can do to let you guys know just how much Brian helped me out.
Arielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work that caliber completed on my honda. My honda is only a few months old and it has been restored to brand new. James Miranda was a great help! He walked me through the process of the repairs and kept me updated on every step the shop was doing to complete the repair. I felt like i was right there at the shop. Caliber also helped me set up a rental and provided shuttles for me. I am beyond satisfied with my experience. Thank you for the car wash too!
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job I was well informed and satisfied
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I enjoyed working with Louis. I also appreciated the service provided to drive me home and take me back to pick up my car. The work done looks excellent.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazingly wonderful service! The update texts were the best! Will definitely recommend your company!
Dejon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
thank you so much. the car was ready when promised. and looked like nothing ever happened. I appreciate the attention to detail. thank you again!
Alesa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My only concern is the inside of the car has a very strong odor like gas? Do u know what this is?
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very happy with the service. Especially Louis. Thank you! Stephanie C
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I always trust my car was fixed correctly and I feel safe. Thanks for doing a great job.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I'm just always impressed with any communication I have with anyone from caliber. The customer service is beyond 5 stars, in my opinion. No other repair shop experience I've had can even come close to the wonderful customer service experience you guys always have given me. I think I've come to you guys for 3 different repairs now and all 3 times its always perfect treatment from beginning to end.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything was very professional. Brian was helpful, friendly, and efficient.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was great from customer service to my car! Thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am hearing some rattling noises from the back that were not there before. May need to bring it in to see what is going on.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The service experience was wonderful... Efficient, fair pricing, , excellent and continuing communication via texting... all the way through ...from start to finish ...from the initial reception to the delivery of the repaired automobile... Thank you very much
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
My truck has died on me twice and now the check engine light just came on it ran perfect before I gave it to you guys minus the body damage
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very timely. Appreciated a very clean car upon return.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your daily progress reports were very much appreciated. You made me feel like part of the repair rather than just a number. The auto is beautiful and shows you care
Luanna K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Kenny Barker & Louis Means are the consummate professionals. They estimated my damage, communicated information to me in a timely fashion, and got the repairs done as promised.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I am very happy with the repair of my car. Caliber always does a great job. James was wonderful. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. Love the text messages. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful. Great job everyone!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
They tried to charge me for repairs that were already covered by insurance. I did not appreciate having my time wasted dealing with this issue
Pol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Caliber collision did a fantastic job on fixing my car.Their customer service is excellent, from start to completion they keep sending you progress report so you are not setting in the dark when to you can picked up your car.For Marie,the lady who helped me with my car, I'll say thank you very much for job well done.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
A plus service! So pleased with your repair service and customer relations. What a great group! And the extra mile of car interior cleaning was such a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated!! Professional, super clean, outstanding Customer service. You are the best!!
Gaylynn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Appreciated how Louis kept me informed if anything changed. All office staff that I dealt with were very friendly, helpful and professional.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work is excellent. Brian was great and car was done in **** week as promised
Wilhelm K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
The alacrity with which the job was completed was well receieved. I was maintained informed evey step of the way via the text messages, and for crucial information, Brian Duerr made phone calls and left appropriate voicemails. Collaboration between Enterprise Rental Car and Caliber Collision for pick-up was also very helpful.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great communication, Marie always keeped me updated the the process of my vehicle. Plus they did a job well done
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service, outstanding work !!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really want to say thank you Marie. I appreciate your hard work in making my experience with your company the best one ever. I never heard of a collision company working to make sure that the customer has there car back in one day. Thank you again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
When we picked up the car there was an issue with how the hood sat on the front bumper. As we talked with our rep his attitude seemed to be there was not a problem, but there clearly was a problem. Once home we found there was paint over-spray on the back of the car. There might be other problems we have not yet discovered also.
Maged M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very good job, super nice and clean, my car became brand new again. And I would like to say very thankful for Kenny Barker; he is really very nice guy and he took care of my complain. Thank you Caliber Collision
Afsaneh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
I tried paying caliber collision by remote because I was out of town and without a computer but had a smart phone. They do not accept over the phone debit or credit cards. The authorization form for caliber collision cannot be filled out without a computer , they would not accept taking a check upon delivery of vehicle to my home address to be paid by my spouse, I was finally told that if I emailed a typed auth , they would clear it and deliver the car. No one followed up or called until I caked them several days later and forwarded my email to Louis Means. He said he would call me but never did and while my husband was out of the house the car was delivered . No calls were made so my husband would check the car for satisfaction . They just dropped off the car !!!!
Aileen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Repairs were done perfect, my car just looks like there was never any damage done. Very happy with the work done on my car. Thank you Caliber!!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Marie handled everything in a very timely manner & got my vehicle back to me very quickly
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Fabulous work, kept appraised of the repairs and friendly staff. I don't plan on needing body work or having an accident soon, but I will recommend Caliber to those who do. :)
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
The finished repair was great. I live in Banning at Sun Lakes. When i got home and was looking the car over I noticed a sheet metal screw in the right front tire. The head of the screw appeared to be fresh and not worn down, thus I do not think it was there very long. Not pointing fingers just wondering where the screw came from. No real big problem. Took the car to the Mobil station and had it fixed. But I am happy with the repair and would use your company again. I would also recommend your shop to friends.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank u for the great customer service would not hesitate to use u again if need b or refer u to anyone else. U made the experience so much easier than anticipated. Thank u do much
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Auto repair work done was meticulous. Richard (Rick) Flores was excellent : courteous, knowledgable and accurate with insurance process. Auto repair finished in timeframe that was estimated for the type of damage. Front desk woman was very helpful. Offered us refreshments when our appt. time to meet Rick was delayed. Clean and organized office space and clean bathrooms. Telephone liaisons were polite and informative. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Reewa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great professional service. Delivered what was promised.
Taujai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Brian was excellent
William P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Marie was very helpful.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was kind and professional.
Silvestre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a nice job it looks like it nerve happen The customer serives is the best Friendly, treat you right I would recommend this to all my friends when they need a auto repair Also very trustworthy
Gil F.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Brian and Bernadette were very helpful and kept me updated.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Not only were the repairs completed when scheduled but even ahead of time! Thanks, Rick!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Brian was extremely helpful and did a great job of keeping me in the loop at all times. He was very friendly and professional. If my car ever needs body work again, (God forbid) I will definitely bring it back here just based on the customer service. Also, my fiancé wanted to point out that my car has never been this clean, inside or out, so thanks for that!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for your excellent work!!
Viola G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Louis Means was very professional, detailed, and concerned about getting us the best possible. Carlos gave me a ride home and was very engaging and courteous. The young lady at the desk was also very nice and professional. Did not have to wait long to get an initial estimate and was kept very informed on the progress and estimated completion time throughout the entire process. And the added bonus was that the vehicle was finished early. Excellent service!
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
On time. Kept me informed. Very friendly
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent customer service.
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fast and efficient service, friendly staff. Thank you caliber collision
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Another excellent repair job on one of our vehicles . And a Special Thank You to Louis there in the office . Very Professional and Kind .
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional. My car fixed to original condition. Very satisfied!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You always go above and beyond. Rick is a great rep. Thanks.
Diocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Will be recommending people. Love it !
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The treatment was way beyond what I expected. The willingness to work with me and offer to take my vehicle to the tire shop for new tires was mind bleibg. Didn't expect that at all and was super impressed with the overall service. Definitely will come back if j ever need to. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for the great service and professionalism
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your excellent communication with me about my car and how it was coming along and the excellent body work and paint job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I had a very positive experience. This is my second experience with Caliber and I recommend them with confidence.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Rapid service. They texted me daily with updates. Perfect repair.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone I talked to was straight forward and consistent. I appreciated that honesty. The car looks fantastic, and I was thankful for the way I could just pick up and drop my rental off. The whole thing was a very positive experience.
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Made a difficult time into a pleasant one. Your staff , especially Louis, should be praised...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications