Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly service associates. Along with being highly attentive and wanting your 100% satisfaction. I'll definitely refer and continue to keep them in mind if I ever need auto body services.
Pinky E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Amazing job!
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
Work was completed way in advance. Made a big difference.
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service, my car looked awesome .
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
From start to finish the service was awesome. If anything ever happens again I would definitely bring my vehicle back.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Need a little more work but very satisfied thanks for the great service and James was very efficient
Joelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
As my car was totaled and it was my first accident ever I really appreciated the kindness of the staff in Redlands and their sympathy.
Zulma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great customer service Professionalism Timely Text updates were great Happy with result
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brian always takes great care of our autobody repair needs. I appreciate the ongoing status updates and great attitude!
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I'm very happy with the lob you're done with my pekup tanks
Virgilio D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very competent and professional adviser. Car was done before date promised.Excellent repair job.
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brian and the team were great. I hope I don't need body work again, but if I do I'm coming to caliber!
Hawah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
completed on the date given and satisfied with the service.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Dominica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was truly satisfied with the overall service! If I can give 10 stars I would! Thank you for all your work and for always keeping me updated.. going through a car accident is horrible and you guys made my hard times into a promising outcome once again THANK YOU!
Cecille B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car looks brandnew! Lewis kept me updated on the progress. I am very satisfied. Thanks to Caliber collision.
Grace Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job. Professional service and fast turn around.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Rick n his team were awesome! Professionals !
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service and wonderful customer service I'ma tell all my associates at work what a great place to get your vehicle repaired caliber is the place to go for all your vehicle repairs there is no substitution thank you John for your Xtra care in repairing my truck sincerely Paul C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications