Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was in good hands with Tony.
Nabeel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
I am extremely unhappy with the experience with the body shop. My car AC is no longer blowing cold air as it was working fine when I dropped my vehicle couple of weeks back. I experienced this issue when i picked up my vehicle in the evening. Also, the body shop done a lousy job painting my car hood as I can still see several scratches on the hood which is visible. I can't believe this from a reputable Toyota dealership who speak about their quality and rank among highest in customer satisfaction...
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
I was not informed about delays in repairing my car. I had to make calls after the original estimated due date. Original repair time was 3 days, and due to errors in the collision center it took 7 business days. This is the first time I have been disappointed with service at Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Department Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Daily email updates and picture status was outstanding. The service adviser Kevin L. was a pleasure to deal with.
Thanh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The job well done
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Workers were very kind, friendly and generous. I appreciate that very much, job well done
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Kevin was a great pleasure to work with. He was professional and friendly and efficient with keeping me updated and informed. I would recommend Kevin and Toyota of Tampa Bay to all my friends and family. Thank you Kevin and Toyota of Tampa Bay.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with Kevin.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
My only complaints are that I was told that I would get a call about my new estimate and didn't get a call. Just one saying my car was ready. And that some sort of goo was left all over my wheel. Maybe from the new rim? Otherwise, everything else was good. The people are nice.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/6/2016
On 4 separate calls I was told my consultant told me he would call me back and he never did.
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was never notified of any progress, diagnosis, or estimated time of completion. My car was apparently fixed on Friday though I wasn't notified. I was finally told my car's damage had been repaired by my INSURANCE COMPANY, on the following Tuesday. My insurer,Nationwide, was letting me know that if I was to keep my rental car any longer I would become responsible for the cost of each additional day!! So by not notifying me, a customer who purchased the car at Toyota of Tampa Bay, gets all maintenance done at Toyota of Tampa Bay (even though last time the service from Terry was absolutely terrible), and now I bring you FREE money. I could have gone elsewhere. Kevin's lack of communication from the collision department caused me to rearrange my day because for three and half days he couldn't call me to tell me my vehicle was complete. Just like Terry when I had my most recent oil change had me wait an additional hour of my day because he couldn't take the two, maybe three minutes to find me sitting at the round table on the balcony. I'm thinking another Toyota dealership deserves a shot at my business, my time, and most importantly my money. Kevin and Terry need training in BASIC customer service skills. Kevin's response to me asking why he hadn't called was "It's been a mad house". Well I'm sorry I'm worth your businesses time since you have so much coming in it's a madhouse!!! I'm sure no one will read this but both my father and I both do all vehicle business with you. Dr. Oliver R
Yunming L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
good
Tyrone F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Nice work. On-time. No surprises.
Phuong Tram.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything good
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
I did have to bring it back for a check system error
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks brand new again. Everyone helpfull answered my questions made this experience go smoothly. Repair done in a timely manner.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
There were some some scratches that didn't get painted when they painted the bumper. They were a little further back than the others, but if you are painting the bumper why not paint all of the scratches? Otherwise the service was great and very easy. Tony is excellent and working with him was a pleasure.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Tony was wonderful! He kept me updated and really did such a great job getting my appt scheduled. Every person there was helpful and courteous. I never had to wait. If I ever need service again, this is where I'm going for sure!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Tony was thorough & kept me informed the whole time my car was in the shop.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
great job
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was truly impress with the repair. My case came out looking like new. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you so much for the job well done.
Andree C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Outstanding professional workmanship on fenderbender repair, as well as installation of genuine Toyota backup camera which for whatever reason was not included in an otherwise loaded Camry SE. Toyota of Tampa Bay absolutely took the pain out of the inconvenience and annoyance of getting backed into on a supermarket parking lot. Thanks to all!
Manuela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Happy
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service. Great job!!!
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wonderful experience end to end.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good, prompt job.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Absolute excellent service. Tony was outstanding. He was always available and kept me informed throughout the process.
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
It took too long to complete
Helga G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The body work on my car is superb. The time allotted was so much better than 2 years ago when my car was repaired here. Everything want very smooth and efficiently. Thank you.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Tony was great to work with! My car looks better now than it did before! He was careful to cover every detail! I don't want to say " I will be back" thus wishing me bad luck, but if for some reason I should need collision service again, I will call on you first! Thanks again
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was impressed with Tony's organization and detail for quality! The paint finish Is excellent with a great color match and buffed to the same high gloss finish!!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Good job!
Fransico R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and good actitud makes a difference when you work with the costumer equals great satisfaction.Special thanks to Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent job everyone was helpful and on time
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
1. The repairs took 6 1/2 weeks, with over six completion dates given and missed. 2. The wind sound in the front passenger door is still not gone. We just got back to our home in Columbus, Ohio today after travel delays on I-77. I plan to call the manager, Robert Webster tomorrow to discuss item #2.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent customer service, I worked with Tony Rider and Robin they were both fantastic. No issues, super fast service and my car is back to being brand new!!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job! Car looks brand new!
Rowelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you so much for great job for my Chrysler 200 and finish a day early and thank you for waiting :-) Thank you Carl in Toyota Tampa Bay wonderful service thanks a lot. Huffman
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
It took 2weeks for a simple 3-5 day repair, vehicle not cleaned had to return, la-de-da.????
Frederick E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ron was great!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car was crashing, but bright my car"Toyota" the staff and Mr.Kevin lucciola, they are very nice people, excellent attention, my car is fixed excellent. Thanks very much.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The Best extremely happy superior service
Oksana N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
Took too long, no communication until I inquired, text messages are useless because they did not match up with the progress, and car was returned with a completely broken radio. Now I have to come back and waste more time there.
Phong T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
A 2 days repair took 5 days.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
This was the third auto body repair I had done by your organization. I have been completely satisfied each time.
Sarala R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
good job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very nice and very timely!
Malik F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
It took longer than I might of wished, but that didn't mean that I was any less taken care of! Tony in the collision center helped immensely! Much thanks to him and everyone behind the scenes!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Dedication for a great job! Congrats!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Ron Hogg did an awesome job with communication. Thank you Ron!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
Yes, I was completely satisfied with your work you did on the car. However if you change the oil on the car, it said it was down to 23% and it should say 100%. I don't know why but it seem hard to start, and it was hard to start all night. It said the battery was not doing right. ........... William Ray Harp
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
Just the time frame it took to get it done . I appreciate the fact the painting department was looking out and making sure that it was correctly done. More communication is good too.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My service advisor, Tony Rider,was excellent. The status of my vehicle was communicated almost daily and there were no surprises. Work was completed on schedule and the work they performed was perfect.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was satisfied with the work that was done
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/14/2015
The windshield washer reservoir was not repaired. I have left messages with no return call yet.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Tony Rider Thank You For Such Great Service !!
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The team was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Fantastic experience!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job! Thank you Tony and Team!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Tony did a great job from start to finish. All the staff at Toyota of Tampa Bay always make the customer feel like they are super special. Great job as usual!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
It was very nice to have constant updates on the status of the repair.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Appreciate very much the very courteous service I received from Scott, Ron & Robin.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Hi everyone at Toyota of TAMPA bay. I want to thank everyone who repaired my Rav4 and the service was great. You guys are a class act. Thank you . Steven D. CARROLL
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very good service
Raihan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Looks like a brand new car right out of the factory. Love their work. Absolutely great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Tony Rider was very nice and professional. I was updated regularly on the progress. It was a good experience. My car looks great and I will recommend your services. Thank you! Carla C
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thank you so much for all your help. I really appreciate your knowledgeable staff.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thanks
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. From Kevin at Toyota to the Enterprise employees and everyone in between. Thank you.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
Worst experience I've ever had... I took my truck to Tampa Bay Toyota because I believed I would get great quality service and the best workmanship considering my truck is a Toyota. My truck was at your shop for about a month and when I was told truck was complete and come pick it up I found out it still was not complete and I feel I was being bamboozled with my truck being safe and complete. Many things were incomplete, multiple bolts loose enough to move with fingers, bent brackets were not replaced, had a run in the paint, inside of bed on the bottom was sanded and left unpainted where even surface rust started on it from being out in the elements, many scratches or marks left unpainted. while having for a couple of days now I also found my tailgate is not leveled where one side pokes out some when closed and I had a 0gage ground wire ripped off from who ever probably when my bed was pulled off and then who ever used some kind of contraption with a small wire to ground it instead of fixing it correctly. Still had green writing on back window between topper and truck. This whole ordeal has left me in shock and disbelief and let's not forget extremely upset. When everyone gets it together and my Truck is completed correctly I will be writing a letter about my experience from beginning to end. I really hope that when I bring my truck in on Monday everything will be rectified when I pick my truck back up when told its completed again.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very courteous and professional staff! Outstanding frequent status updates. I really wasn't expecting this level of customer service.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent work I have been receiving for all employees of Tampa Toyota, thank you for everything.
Wanda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tony Rider kept us up to date on what was going on.car looks great.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service and good customer service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Good service and friendly quality people in all positions. It is a pain having a damaged car but your folks made it easy. Thanks
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Thanks for the great customer service!
Erma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I liked the way I was kept informed about the progress. The final product was wonderful and the price was perfect. Kevin was great. Thank you so much. Erma S
Ernesto &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Always friendly and efficient- beautiful work!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Nothing but great service!!!!!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great work!
Ida C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was happy with the repair, it was done very well and in a timely manner but not happy with the way my car was given to me. I was told they would wash it and vacuum it and apparently they did but it was a very bad job. When I pointed out that it was dirty, I was told it was because of the rain but that clearly wasn't the case. Their were splattered bugs still all over the front and the rims were still black with dirt. I just wish they would have done a better job with the presentation especially because I chose toyota of tampa bay to do the repairs versus going down the road from my house to courtesy toyota of brandon. It was a big inconvenience to travel with 2 babies.
Blanca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you for your courtesy and excellent customer service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Treated well Thanks
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
This is my second experience with your body shop and I am pleased with both results. No offense, but i I hope I don't have to use you again. If I need to have work done in the future, you are my first pick.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
When I picked the car up, I thought it looked great. When I got home and upon closer inspection, there a couple places (in the seams where some pieces fit together) that are not smooth and look like the paint could chip
Cordell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great Customer service. Thanks Tony!
Liliana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Kevin was awesome to work with and the whole process was convenient, quick, and clean.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
From beginning to end the service experience was above excellence. Tony Rider was very professional and very kind. I am very happy with the job that was done on my car. I will always bring my car back to Toyota Tampa Bay. I also had service done prior to this repair ordered by Steve and Mike at used cars. Who kept their commitment to excellence. They sent me Matt Nolan and he finished all the needed work and repairs with excellence. I couldn't be happier with your company. And I am committed to being a loyal customer! Thank you so very much! Vicki C
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. Service advisor was professional and knowledgeable. Was in constant contact with me throughout the repair. I would highly recommend the collision department.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Excellent job
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
I was very happy with my consultant Charlene Madak. She was extremely helpful.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
(Tony Rider) The vehicle was completed ahead of the anticipated schedule, and it was in excellent condition. The repairs look solid. Excellent work. I am very pleased with my overall experience with Toyota of Tampa Bay, and especially pleased with Tony's help.
Elianna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great service! Would definitely recommend to others!
Delicia A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
My car was finish on Friday but I kept recieve text saying your will be ready soon but my car was ready early. Your text should be line up with the same the work is completed. I hand to spend extra money on rental
Brenelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Courteous helpful prompt understood my needs
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Service was excellent Kevin made sure I was always up to date.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/11/2015
Toyota was great but the lemon peal looks heavy and wavy I was asked to really let it set and bring the vehicle back in a few weeks and they would buff the repair area again
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
we have been impressed with toyota's since our first purchase is a Toyota Sienna Van. I don't think we will get anything else but toyota's
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job as expected. Can't tell the car was ever damaged. Thanks to Tony and Jessie.
Daphne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
I am impressed. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. Scott Templeton was my consultant and did an awesome job of keeping me happy. Since my last 3 cars were purchased from you I had experience with that and maintenance. I told my insurance company that you were where I wanted to take the car. I insisted on making the choice. Good decision. Thank you very much.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Scott was extremely helpful with my repair concerns
Bassem M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great job and great customer service specially from the rep. Greg, was passing info all the way til finish line. Thanks
Vonda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I appreciated the warm customer service and the text updates.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Yes we would recommend Toyota's body shop to whom ever needs repairs done on their vehicle. Thank you!!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Tony and his team were great! He was very responsive and communicative - and accommodating. Thanks!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Kevin Klucciola did a super job at making sure our car was repaired. Being in Gainesville and having our car repaired in Tampa was a breeze with Kevin in charge. He kept us up to date on repairs and was always readily available to answer my many questions. He was extremely professional and friendly. Based on my experience with Kevin, I will highly recommend Toyota of Tampa Bay to my friends living in Tampa.
Joan .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Your care and meticulous workmanship restored my car to better-than-new condition. Many thanks your skills are awesome! Andree Conrad
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Well done, delivered as predicted!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
The staff was so kind and helpful. The quality of the job preformed was amazing. Thank you.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
It was good
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very pleased .. Excellent customer service.
Chandra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Scott is an awesome consultant and treated me with empathy from what u had been though...and to top it off my car looks great! Thanks Toyota!
Kelvin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Every one was very friendly and helpful
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Matt Nolan was tremendous to deal with. The txt msg statuses are very nice.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
thank you to eveyone. excellent service. special thanks to TONY RIDER.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
My repair took longer than originally thought, which I was told could happen, but Greg kept me well informed, then let me know earlier in the day than expected, that my car was ready, which I appreciated. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Kevin did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress being made on my vehicle. I liked getting pictures to show the progress, as well. Kevin and his fellow staff made the entire experience a great one. Thank you!
Jal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I am a very satisfied customer The work done in my car was great and done within the promised time frame I will definitely recommend Toyota of Tampa Bay to anyone who needs collision repairs
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Work well done and a week early. Thank you.
Hilvano N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
great job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Very good attention to detail. Great service. Thanks.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
The dealership is a joke. Never had the car ready when they said it would be. And when finally said it was done 4 days after the original completion the break lights don't work. I will never go there again and I'm going to be writing review on everything that I can for that dealership. Completely not happy
Elvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/15/2015
Body work was badly done.... yall dented my trunk taking out the wing and emblems i will be returning my car once again .... new car only had a dent now theres chips and dents all over.,, bumper not properly installed .... i took it to a body shop and they laughed at me thanks toyota
Elisabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
Will call supervisor on Monday when back in town
Colton M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Exceeded expectations. Thanks for the professionalism!
Ardeshir H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent and on time service. Very happy Thanks
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I was well taken care of at Toyota Tampa Bay. My car repairs were great and the service was exceptional. I would like to also say what great customer service Tony provided. Thank you for everything!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Toyota Tampa Bay always seems to come through for me when needed. Thank you for all that you do! I worked closely with Tony ? From the Body Shop and he was awesome! Very friendly and professional! Thanks again!
Tressie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great appreciate the hours, very easy to pick up and drop off rental .
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/17/2015
Waiting on a answer about the paint defect on the hood of the 2009 Toyota carolla
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2015
They did a terrible job... I had to leave my car there again after it being there for 10 days and the outcome was unbelievable. I would love to speak with the body shop manager!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Tony Rider,the service advisor was extremely helpful and talked me through the entire process. Repairs were completed in the estimated time frame and the experience was not as stressful as I had anticipated.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Robin & Tony were very customer satisfaction oriented.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
They did a hell of a job good work guys thank you very much it looks and rides like a new car again thank you very much
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Tony was excellent !
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great job!
Cecilia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
I like Toyota of Tampa Bay because responsible ,professional , honest nice people work there .I just got my beautiful Toyota Tundra they was in collision dpt.after my accident and look brand new.Thank you to all associate in collision dpt. 5 gold star ,top of the line DPT. Excellent. Cecila. Wood. 04/09/15
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job on my car..friendly, helpful staff!
Seoagee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Tony was very kind :)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Tony was very helpful in making the process as easy as possible.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
It looks like new! Special thanks to Ken!
Lorrazne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Tony was fabulous!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
when I picked up my truck the window didn't work the tailgate did not work the front hood is not lined up with the front panel the truck was very dirty dust all inside not even wipe down very disappointed
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Mike was very helpful. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Hilda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Friendly , courteous and fast . Kevin Lucciola and Jerry(shuttle service) are the best!
Wainie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
You are all good, your customer service is very good I was very happy.
Alvaro B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Your service was excellent. thank you very much.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
I didn't like that my car wasn't repaired fully when I got there. I took off work early to go pick it up only to find that a part had not been repaired. I also was asked to sign paperwork before anyone offered to let me look at my car. If I had gotten all the way home and turned in my rental and then saw that there was still something that needed to be repaired, I would be extremely angry. I'm please with the communication and how friendly everyone was but I feel there should have been a second set of eyes to make sure all was taken care of BEFORE you call the customer to let them know their car was ready!!!
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Really like the email updates you send while the car is being repaired.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Pleased with Toyota Collision staff and service. The only problem I encountered was with Hertz car rental. Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Very speeding repair and very nice job
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
The team I had to assist me throughout this experience were exceptional! Tony and Matt were extremely communicative along each step of this difficult process. Above all they allowed me to ask my multiple questions along the way and remained professional throughout. I thoroughly appreciate the ongoing communication they delivered with my insurance company, USAA as well. When it came time for my Van to visit the service department they remained communicative assisting me along the way. Finally when I decided to pursue my options in the sales department, once again Tony assisted and gave input along the way. In the Service Department, Jay Nigro continues to go above and beyond and provide exceptional service and professionalism. He and I have been together for many years now and I am very appreciative for his continued assistance and his patience with me and my "paranoia's" with car issues. Finally, Aland Brodsky is a wonderful example of a "Gentleman" New Car Salesman. No sales tactics, no pressure of any kind and most importantly, he listens to what the customer is interested in and nothing more. I remain grateful to this Dealership 15 years later. All of these men above should be commended for a continued job well done.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thank you so much! I was really pleased with Mr. Tony Rider, hes a great consultant and even recommend a few suggestions to me regarding my car that was completely irrelevant to his job duty. I really appreciate that. Overall great service, I will definitely return in the future for more service.
Shanine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Everyone was really friendly and the work was done so fast. I got my car back the next day. It looks like the collision never happened. Thank you Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Wei-teck L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The process was pain-free. Everything was explained clearly to me and I was promptly notified about any updates to the repair.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The process was easy, from getting an estimate to scheduling. Professional and friendly service people. Enjoyed the daily text updates on the car. Thank you!
Hilvano N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very proffessional and fast thank you
Momin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
This was the second time we were there and both times the work and experience was awesome. Thanks a lot
Donna Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Tony was fantastic.
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Was notified of the progress made while in the shop. My car looks and drives as if it were new. Will highly recommend the body shop. Tony Rider was very informative and pleasant to deal with.
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The best service I've ever had when getting a car fixed they Advised me how the car was getting along send pictures very friendly knowledgeable staff would definitely go there again
Alexandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Tony Rider is an exceptional employee
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I had a wonderful experience getting my car repaired. The people that I spoke to were responsive, knowledgeable, and patient with my many questions. I love my car and they took great care of it!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everything was really good. Good customer service
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
Everything was done to complete satisfaction!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very Satisfied, George Mantzaris is the best!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
It was great. I was kept informed of the progress and the repairs were done in the time I was advised. Great job. Looks like new.
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Excellent communication between owner and body shop advisor,Tony Rider. Repairs look great and car drives very well. would come back again and recommend to friends and family.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2015
I appreciated the service you gave me even though it was in the middle of the holiday season.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Handled in timely manner. Employees friendly and professional
Georgia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Every person I encountered was friendly, and very professional. All my repair needs were met in a timely manner. I am extremely satisfied with the quick and efficient service. Ray was awesome and answered all my questions and everyone in the office was very helpful. Thank you!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Exceeded expectations.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2014
Sloppy work that could not be seen when I put picked it up at 7 o'clock in the evening and some work not even finished.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
will be bringing the car back in on Monday. Some imperfections.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Collision center was fantastic. Thanks for the constant upd ates.
Mariano F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
The only thing is that it took longer than I expected but the work met all my expectations
Bredell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Mr. Rider was outstanding from day one to the end! He made my experience outstanding and job well done! My vehicle looked amazing......
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Tony Rider was thoroughly professional and I was impressed with the quality of service.
Shelis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Appreciated the hard work of Tony R.He was very helpful ftom start to finish. Love you guys and my Baby looks brand new!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Tony Rider was great to work with.
Rossana P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/19/2014
Not happy at all!
Delatorro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Tony went far beyond his responsibilities in providing extraordinary customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Exceptional customer service and repair work
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Kept us informed as the car was being repaired. Fast service. Seems to be an excellent job.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Tony was very customer service oriented and his attention to detail and quality were greatly appreciated.
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
Kevin was the best, he's the consummate professional. Very thorough, and he communicated everything I needed to know in a timely manner which gave me plenty of time to adjust my schedule accordingly. He is great at what he does and Toyota Tampa is lucky to have him on their team! Thank You
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2014
my clock is not working.I'm coming by tomorrow.Toney said that steve would have a look at it.See you tomorrow.Mickey
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2014
The service agent, Kevin was not very good at keeping in touch with me on the progress of my car repair. I brought my car in on Tuesday, 10/28/14 and was told it would be completed by Friday, 10/31/14. I got no call all week, so I called Kevin to find out that it was not completed and it would now be Monday. When Monday afternoon came I still got NO call. I, once again called Kevin, which stated, the car is not done and it was waiting for someone to come and stripe the car. I was then told it would be completed by noon on Tuesday. I called at noon on Tuesday, still no call from Kevin. He said it's ready. I drive down to the collision center to find my car has rubbing compond residue on it with a paint run on the fender along with the drivers door inside panel falling off. So Kevin grabs a bottle of compound and a rag and proceeds to correct the blemishes. Then has to drive it back in to have the door panel attached. Meanwhile I'm waiting outside for him to return with the car. I'm happy with the quality of the repair, but the service person was very poor at his job. Because I was not told the proper time that the car would be ready, I had to pay an extra 100.00 for the rental car which I was not expecting. Thank you for your concern.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2014
Aside from generic emails I never received a call from office staff. I was aware the car would be ready only because I called to check status. Then was given the wrong hours of operation. Even today no call just another generic email.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
This was my second experience with Tony and and he was awesome as usual. Thanks for the great job.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/21/2014
Poor color match thats all. Everything else was great
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2014
Your work was no good
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2014
The service professional said they would fix some small dents in the bumper. There was a scrape needing paint that I was going to paint myself so I told him I I would do all the painting. I did not expect that a large area would be primed. Had I understood this I would have had Toyota just paint the whole thing. I would like to talk to someone about getting the repaired area painted.
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Great experience and very professional.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
They always go the extra mile.
Marcia Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Good customer satisfaction. Definitely I'll be back to Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Huda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
It was done in a timely manner. Everybody was very courteous and professional . I would recommend it to all people I know. Thank you.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2014
Tony Rieder was a true pleasure to do business with. All promises made were kept and then some. Tony was helpful in many ways going above And beyond.. I have dealt with Charlene previously as well as Robin.. Professionalism throughout the orginization. If ever anyone is in need of there services I will be sure to recommend. thank You, Vince Monaco
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications