Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was completely satisfied with the way Tony took car of my needs as well as the workmanship of the repairs or my car. Thank you.
Kayrina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Tony and his team did a fantastic job on my car. I got into an into a accident and was told my car would take 3-4 weeks but got done faster then I expected. They even wash and vacuum my car making it look like I bought a brand new car off the lot! Again thank you Tony and his team for taking care of me and keeping me updated throughout the whole process !
Inman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
None
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
On time and completely satisfied! ????
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I sincerely appreciate all the help from Tony Rider.Car is looking good.
Gilberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2017
Kevin and Matt made the entire process so stress free. I was also assured by Matt that I would be able to come by during my next service to get some debris, that was painted over, sanded and polished away.
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I really appreciate Tony helping me and also following up with the insurance company of the woman who hit us. I also appreciate how he kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle each day and worked very hard to have it back to me before Friday...thank you Tony!
Rehamtulla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Was really happy with everything
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Tony was a great & polite person to work with; always keeping me updated.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Kevin Lucciola, my collision consultant, did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs to my car. Kevin is very professional and an asset to your Company. Thank you Kevin. Kitty Munder
Murali K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service is really amazing. Work is very good. There is no trace of the scratches I can see now. Thanks for the good work.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great work, was very pleased!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My car was done soon than expected. Everyone was courteous. thank u
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
The collision repair consultant was great. I assume the repair was done to satisfaction. I just picked up the car so I have no idea about the repairs. I have done business w this repair shop in the past and was very satisfied. The receptionist was rude and a bit clueless at times when I called. Was not happy about that part.. I would also change rental car contractors. Enterprise was horrible to deal with as was expected. Otherwise all was fine.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was in good hands with Tony.
Nabeel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
I am extremely unhappy with the experience with the body shop. My car AC is no longer blowing cold air as it was working fine when I dropped my vehicle couple of weeks back. I experienced this issue when i picked up my vehicle in the evening. Also, the body shop done a lousy job painting my car hood as I can still see several scratches on the hood which is visible. I can't believe this from a reputable Toyota dealership who speak about their quality and rank among highest in customer satisfaction...
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2016
I was not informed about delays in repairing my car. I had to make calls after the original estimated due date. Original repair time was 3 days, and due to errors in the collision center it took 7 business days. This is the first time I have been disappointed with service at Toyota of Tampa Bay.
Department Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Daily email updates and picture status was outstanding. The service adviser Kevin L. was a pleasure to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications