Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zainab A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Love to deal with Rife’s Especially Pam and Conor so respectful and always smiling
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
car looks like new! thank you for meticulous work
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I especially appreciated being kept informed throughout the process. It was always easy to get a response when I had a question.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A great and complete job by Rife’s. Thanks for taking care of my car.
Quais H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Garrick, Pam, and Randy were all excellent. Although I wish more communication had occurred regarding the increased work required after the initial tear down, I'm happy that the job was completed earlier than eventually quoted to me. I will recommend your shop to people I know.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The communication was great. They continued to work with my insurance company as promised for a supplemental payment that was originally pending. And, my vehicle was returned to me much cleaner than when I dropped it off, inside and out. Kudos to all!!
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Unfortunately my car repairs took almost twice as long as originally estimated. I emailed at one point asking why, and never received a response. I also paid out of pocket for a post-scan to address the indicator lights that were activated. When I finally did get to pick up my car I was told that the emissions light was on but the technician "couldn't figure out" how to deactivate. I have had this light deactivated by other body shops in the past so not sure why your tech could not/would not deactivate. I was also not given any more detail on the warning itself. I asked for more information, but got almost complete silence in return. My husband and I have brought our cars here for years, but we are not likely going to return.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service from the beginning to the delivery of the vehicle.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
My car repair looks great- just like new. I got my car back clean both inside and out. I'm very happy with the work that was done. Thank you
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team was very helpful and informative throughout the repair to my Hummer. They treated me with respect and answered all my questions. I wouldn't think of taking my Hummer anywhere else.
Leo G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Riffs was a comfortable choice in my decision to use them for the repairs on Susan's Acura ILX. Their work and cooperation was with us, as well as our Insurance provider, was a pleasant experience.Thank you! Leo C. and Susan C. Gillespie.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service start to finish. Thank you so much
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/7/2018
The car was repaired well and looks good. It took quite a while, however, and the dealing with the insurance company was evidently a multi-step process that delayed things further. I wonder if would be possible to get final costs to the insurance company earlier?
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Car looks great. Thanks
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I was pleased with how Rife handled everything with the insurance company, how they kept me posted on the status, and with the quality of the work. Many thanks for making an otherwise unpleasant situation easy to navigate.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Garrick took a close interest in getting my car done right and cleaned up.
Allison &.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Our experience with Rife's was excellent - staff are professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Location is clean and comfortable. We were kept well informed and updated about the repair process. Garrick was especially outstanding - he worked with us from the estimate through the pick-up and was fantastic throughout. We went through a third party insurance company for the repairs following an accident and the process was entirely seamless!
Roger &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I hope I don’t need it but if I need auto repair in the future I’ll come to Rife’s. Cathy Wood
Leigh E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
(****) Communication on repair status, details, and costs could have been more timely and clear. (2) Payment was requested before inspection of the vehicle. (3) The chip guard edge finish could have been smoother before the final paint and clear coat. Outside of those items, the quality of the repair and finish was excellent. I would definitely use and recommend Rife's Autobody in the future.
Lyle K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
great job, great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications