Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Beautiful workmanship. Friendly atmosphere. Great job.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Best service I had in a long time thank you car star
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Angela and Rene are wonderful!! They provide the best customer service and my car looks amazing.
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great job, price and quick turn around time. They washed, waxed, and cleaned the car inside and out. They made my old car look new.
Deb S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
My Jeep was done in a timely manner and I am happy wth the results: I would recommend them to anyone needing body work done on their vehicle. The office staff was very helpful and professional:
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent communication with status updates of the work that was being done!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Nice people very professional
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great job on repair of my van.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very satisfied with the work done and how I was updated on the progress of the vehicle
Maricela D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Staff was very helpful and professional.
William /.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Car looks great, clean and finished early... Thank you....
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very responsive and even didn’t charge me for my oil change due to an issue that wasn’t even their fault. Did a fantastic job on the repair and detailed the car when it was finished.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Beautiful Job as always. Also vehicle is returned in pristine clean condition inside and out. I recommend your business to my friends eho ask me if i know of a good body shop.
Saira M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
Hi, my name is Saira M
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Angie and Rene were so helpful and understanding with all my concerns, calling insurance company and car rental and making all arrangements for me, I Didn’t have to do anything except get in and out of cars. I was so surprised and happy when I got my car, it smelled and looked like a New car inside and out. Very happy with them.
Sergiu C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excelent job done on my Journey. I will recomand this place to all my friends. Thank you.
Ivan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great job and thanks
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Outstanding service, communication, friendliness...I will definitely recommend!!
Lena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Car looks perfect! Great service as always!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
best body shop I’ve ever been to. Friendly staff and do great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications