Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Superb service!! Extremely pleased!!
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
????????
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Awesome, streamlined processs
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
My car looks like a new car to me.Thanks for a excellent job God bless each of you is my prayer.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very pleased with service received. The text updates we great. Will definitely refer your center to others.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Excellent job on my car!! Fantastic staff!!!
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Kept us updated on the progress of the repairs and helped us at time of delivery
Nikia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
This company was amazing. Jason was prompt and kept me informed on the status of my repairs. The two ladies at the front were extremely courteous and pleasant. I was running late to pick up my vehicle as I was coming from Gainesville, they assured me they would wait and they did just that. I didnt feel pressured to rush. They had an ERAC on premises so picking up and returning the rental was a seamless process. While I hope to never get into another accident, if even I need a collision center, Jenkins will definitely be my choice.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was not happy with the insurane. They messed things up and caused the repair to take longer.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone involved in assisting me was outstanding, very pleasant n curtious . Everything was explained clearly,updates on progress was helpful n extension on loaner car was given to me for I was unavailable on day of completion. Also I believe( STACY)the Wonderful lady who helped me find my way after being lost was FANTASTIC. THANK You all very much. Paula G
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
This is our second time using Jenkins collision and both times we were very happy with the results. The team does very good work.
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
great job
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyobe was very nice and considerate in everything they did.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I'm so happy for your job. Looks like brand new car. You did really good job. Thank you again.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Amazing customer service. Loved how Geico and Enterprise were also right there and everything was done in one visit. Great team of smiling professionals and my car was cleaned inside and out! Looks better than ever!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
There is a wrinkle on the new paint. Otherwise completely datisfied with the work and the person's I dealt with
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Especially happy with the daily text messages on the status of our repair.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
We are extremely satisfied with the repair work and especially happy with the customer service. Would highly recommend you to our family and friends.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
We were very pleased with the appearance of our car and with each person we encountered at Jenkins! When we first went in reverse our backup camera seemed to be asleep or disconnected. We plan to call tomorrow or Monday. Of course it would be great to hear from Jenkins first! Thank you so much!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional and people were very pleasant

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications