Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
This was my first time so I have nothing to compare but it seems that every thing went fine
Susanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I was kept informed, asked my preference on color and was very pleased with the results and service. Thanks to All.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Fast and results look great! Thank you
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
Fenders don’t match
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They did an outstanding job. My car was returned to me very clean and quickly. I would totally recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you all for making me feel like I'm your number one customer.
Alba G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
I had to call insurance again when I got home my husband checked the car . He found broken and missing parts. The service is awful, never go there,
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good work
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience with Jenkins was great. Great communication. Everything was polite & of course prompt! Thanks a lot.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everything was great
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Friendly,courteous,caring staff all the way around.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job and finished before they said it would be
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Timely, efficient, great workmanship, good communications and professional. This includes the front desk staff and estimators. Thank you for a job well done. I hope I will never need collision services again but in the event I do I would not hesitate to use your shop again. Pat Cammuso
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am very pleased with the quality of work and the quickness. More than exceeded my expectations and the one small issue was resolved immediately. Thank you so much for working so quickly to get my car back on the road.
Kelly V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Yes, my adjuster Jeffrey Depalma had straightened out my mixup right in thr office so that my vehicle could be repaired right away. Please consider him as an excellent and professional employee. Everyone working along his side as well were very professional and courteous. I have Geico as my insurance and working with them is always fast and nice. Chrissy from Geico was very professional and explained everything thoroughly and quickly. I has another accident 2 years ago and i told Geico that i wanted to use this particular place to fix my vehicle. They did an excellent job then too! Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Chris L. was very polite and professional. Kept us informed almost every day. Very pleased with his service.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Professional, competint, friendly and great customer service!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent Customer Service from start to finish!!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Chris was very kind and always kept me informed. I will recommend Jenkins to my friends
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very pleased with repairs, customer service, staff & ease of handling
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very happy with the customer service and quality of work. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications