Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
Fenders don’t match
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They did an outstanding job. My car was returned to me very clean and quickly. I would totally recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you all for making me feel like I'm your number one customer.
Alba G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
I had to call insurance again when I got home my husband checked the car . He found broken and missing parts. The service is awful, never go there,
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Good work
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience with Jenkins was great. Great communication. Everything was polite & of course prompt! Thanks a lot.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everything was great
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Friendly,courteous,caring staff all the way around.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job and finished before they said it would be
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Timely, efficient, great workmanship, good communications and professional. This includes the front desk staff and estimators. Thank you for a job well done. I hope I will never need collision services again but in the event I do I would not hesitate to use your shop again. Pat Cammuso
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am very pleased with the quality of work and the quickness. More than exceeded my expectations and the one small issue was resolved immediately. Thank you so much for working so quickly to get my car back on the road.
Kelly V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Yes, my adjuster Jeffrey Depalma had straightened out my mixup right in thr office so that my vehicle could be repaired right away. Please consider him as an excellent and professional employee. Everyone working along his side as well were very professional and courteous. I have Geico as my insurance and working with them is always fast and nice. Chrissy from Geico was very professional and explained everything thoroughly and quickly. I has another accident 2 years ago and i told Geico that i wanted to use this particular place to fix my vehicle. They did an excellent job then too! Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Chris L. was very polite and professional. Kept us informed almost every day. Very pleased with his service.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Professional, competint, friendly and great customer service!
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent Customer Service from start to finish!!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Chris was very kind and always kept me informed. I will recommend Jenkins to my friends
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very pleased with repairs, customer service, staff & ease of handling
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very happy with the customer service and quality of work. Thank you.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
my radio code was not reset. the door protector is obviously scratched from accident and the scratch is visible. they should have replaced the door protector. i was "offered" to leave my car so they could reset radio code or drive it over to honda ...i would have had to wait etc at honda and have them reset it and if honda tried to charge me have them call chris. seems like a petty thing but those things become annoying. maybe chris should have driven it to honda instead of asking me to. also if i left car who was going to pay my rental until i could try to get off work again to pick up the car. some people have jobs where that cant just leave whenever they want to.
Mercedes P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Very good job and excellent thank you
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
I have never been treated so ingeniously by a business. My experience with Jenkins and Geico has been the worse experience at the worse time. Mr. Depalma and Mr. Windham feels as if talking down to their customer is noteworthy. Mr. French seen the damage when I came on the 24th and unfortunately I had to leave my vehicle again. After the two unprofessional voicemails left by Mr. Depalma I did not want to engage with him. I purposely called Geico to avoid him. But the optical illusion and my pre existing damage...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications