Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
My wife and I are extremely pleased with the entire process your company has in place.. by far the best customer service experience we've had in the automotive business. You guys should be very proud of how seamless the interactions were on our end, there's obviously a lot of work going on behind the scenes to make that happen. Lastly, I'd like to thank Nick Floyd for his quality work. I've seen what he was capable of, and his work ethic, in a production environment that was very much quantity over quality; yet he still refused to let sub-par work roll out of the shop on his watch. He's the reason I came to Top One collision center, and he didn't disappoint. Thanks again to the entire staff! Troy & Liz McDaniel
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
By far the greatest customer service experience ever!!!!!
Antonia K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Wonderful reception desk Esther was so sweet and friendly. Krish was great so good at making me feel confident he would do a good job and he delivered. Thank you
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I thought everything was done very professionally and with courtesy and I will recommend anybody I know to them
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for all the updates on my car . Very reasonable prices and best of all returned my car clean !! Looks better and drives so much better
Jagdip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Best customer service I received. Flawless. Period.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly with good communication. Repairs look very good and they were on time. Would come back for sure.
Dorris W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Personal was very helpful and nice.
Ilea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Chris did an amazing job in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Resheema T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Yes a Job well done. Am happy with the service. The service was very heart felt and personal to my concerns. I wanted top notch and that's what I got, thank you so much Top One
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent customer service, competent employees, and they did a great job on repairing my car! I'm very satisfied!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very impressed with the customer service and quality of work was excellent. Found my new body ship and will recommend to all friends.
Rob L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We guys are amazing and your work is also amazing. Thanks to the team!
Aman N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job, good conmunication about job progress!
Breanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great customer service! Everything looks amazing thank you guys!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Went above and beyond my expectations, Thank You, Jerry L Hughes
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My experience was great. The car looks brand new! Im completely satisfied. Your team did an exceptional job.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
I'm highly satisfied with you guys. Since I entered you walk me through every step and showed care and consideration specially Mr. Kris who even took it upon himself to talk to my insurance and ask the right questions, he was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this business to all my friends and family and thank you again. Janet Rocha Garibay
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Service was above and beyond what I expected. The quality of the work is impressive. My car looks better than it did before the accident. I will definitely refer others here and look for my Yelp review! Thank you for such a great experience!
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Perfect repair and over the top customer service for reasonable pricing. Thanks!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They also went above and beyond....helping me with the insurance co and car rental. The best part of all though is that my car looks brand new!
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Creak and Ester took very good care of me and my car. I appreciated the text messages every today to keep me posted on what was going on. And I appreciate that every effort was made to make sure the parts that were used on my car were Factory. Everyone was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and how to take care of the paperwork my car looks beautiful thank you I will be a repeat customer
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I went there facing a bad issue. Thank you for turning that around. Both the staff and auto tech krish treated me very kindly. Almost like they knew me. They made sure I got all the help I needed. Thank you. You don't find true kindness a lot these days you are the best!!!! ????????????????
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Impressive professionalism. Job well done.
Lenora D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were very professional and kind. My car looks new again. I would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks Top 1 for everything.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Our car looks like new again, we're so happy! Thank you for helping us by taking care of everything and keeping us updated every step of the way! Thank you so much!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
I am more than completely satisfied. No kidding. I love to deal with a company (ie people) that "get it" The car looked so nice on the outside that I only noticed when I got home what a nice job you did cleaning the inside for me. that is above and beyond perfect service. On time, no crap,and a great job. I call that TOP ONE. Thanks very much! Bill Qualle
Lindsey Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car looks brand new. I'm beyond impressed with the work and service. Esther and Krish were so helpful and so welcoming. I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know!! Thank you so much for taking care of my Lexus!!
Gurpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They are all nice specify crish very helpful
Zay Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
This was one of the best experiences I've had so far. Very good communication. The phone text updates were great. Everything was completed on time. I want to give thanks to Krish, Ester and the crew for doing a fantastic job. I would definitely do business with again.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Super nice and professional staff!! Couldn't ask for anything else.
Gabriela H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good job
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service, very easy to do buisness with, very clean and professional looking shop, highly recommended, Thank you very much for the great work on my Lexus.
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am a repeat customer because you do top notch repairs in very prompt timeline. Thanks again!
Eli B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was done to my complete satisfaction I also like the flexibility to have it done.
Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did an excellent job the pain matches up perfectly and they used only OEM parts thanks guys keep up the good work
Dusty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I had a great experience and my car looks great,thank you guys very much.
Charae G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Your shop did so well even when the insurance was not. Thank you for being so understanding and doing such a great job on our RAM. You will be highly recommended to everyone we know.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My car looks great. You have great customer service and my car was repaired fast thanks
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone who helped me and my car did an awesome job. Kris really did a great job. He estimated it being a 7 day job but got it done in 4! This place is the best place to go to.
Alin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I couldn't of asked for anything else. The service was outstanding. Thank you crish. Everyone there did an outstanding job. I would refer top 1 to anyone in need and will also revisit if and when need to. Thank you again.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent communication and customer service. Treated like a VIP.
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I thank you all at TOP1 Motors collision center, for an awsome experience of quality and customer service. I'm really satisfied with the spot on details that I requested were all accomplished. I believe that my car now looks more beautiful than before. Friendly and helpful customer service exceeded my expectations, therefore making me happy to recommend my family and friends. I will most definitely return to TOP1 Motors for my future auto body and paint. Thanks guys at TOP1 Motors collision center , you're awsome!!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
This place is awesome. I will definitely bring my car back for any repairs. They keep you updated on your progress and Krish is professional and knowledgable and makes sure you're satisfied. I will be back!
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great Service!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was very pleased with the work that Top1 Motors Collision did. They provided excellent customer service and my expectations were exceeded. I also enjoyed that I received texts regarding the progress of the work being performed on my car. Thank you to the entire team. I will be telling my friends and family about this place. Thank you, Julie G
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Top1 did an awesome job. Krish was very helpful and on top of the job. The fact that you were done before other shops would even look at it is amazing. Will recommend to eveyone
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Car looks great. Really appreciate the detail also. Thanks so much!!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great customer service. Krish was awesome he really helped me out a lot. I was really satisfied with the way the car turned out. I would definitely recommend top1 to everyone.
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Top 1 did a great job! From the day I dropped my truck off to the day I drove it home, they let me know how things were going and how many days it would be until the job was done. They anticipated my questions before I asked. When I picked up my truck I couldn't believe my eyes, my truck looked like it was brand new. I realized that everyone at Top 1 wanted my truck to look great, just as much as I did. They take pride in their work, and how they take care of their clients. Top 1 is great, you're going to love this place!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very friendly and professional. And job well done
Lissette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys!!!!!!!! Rock!!!!!! I can't even find the words of how well you guys treate me :)))!!!!
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
kris and your whole staff were amazing not to mention how great my car looks. thank you for the dent removal on the right rear panel. I will definitely refer everyone to you.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job guys! Thanks again.
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job! Not disappointed one bit
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
From start to finish the team at Top 1 Collision were absolutely professional and their customer service went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. As a customer I would recommend them to anyone needing their exceptional services.
John Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I highly recommend Top1 Motors Collision Center. The communication from the shop was great they would send me texts on the progress of my car. There was a small delay due to a part order. They rented me a car and paid for it and they also delivered my car with gas. My husband and myself have never experienced such high customer Service and such quality Work. I would definitely recommend Top1 Motors to anyone who is looking for the best sevice and quality work this is the shop. They are the best!!! Thanks to everyone at Top1 for such A GREAT JOB!!!!
Alonzo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I know customer service. Your staff does a fantastic job at it!! And the paint job? Beautiful! I love you all. Thanks so much.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks for the memories
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Would recommend your shop to anyone!! So happy I was referred there by Lexus!!!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Great job thanks!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Superb service and exceptional value.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks for your good work and great customer service I enjoyed working with you!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Esther was so great with me. Her demeanor during my initial phone call was the reason I chose Top1. She was so caring and warm. And when I came in for the estimate, Kris was very professional. My car looks amazing, it looks brand new!
Carrisa G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The customer service that was provided was top notch. All of the repairs were completed in a timely manner. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Work was done quickly, and I'm interested in the estimate for further repairs.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent service! Quality work!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications