Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 103 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
My truck looks great. The paint matched perfectly. They even washed it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Thank You.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
My service advisor Jeanette Curry was very professional and informative during the hole prosse. I was very pleased with her.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you so much!!! Felt and looked good as new
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with. I was kept up-to-date through the entire process and the job was completed on the exact date that was promised. I was stuck in traffic and couldn't make it to the shop before they closed. Instead of having to wait until Monday to pick up my car (and incur another 2 days of rental car fees), Elizabeth waited for me! On a Friday evening. For almost 2 hours! Unbelievable! My car looks perfect. I would recommend and use Caliber again. Thank you!
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great Job
Eckhard A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very nice and fast done ! Thank you , Eckhard .
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Guy kept me informed on the progress and had the car back to me early.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
Customer Service - Excellent, primarily Jeanette Communication - Excellent Painting - Excellent Vehicle Cleaned for Delivery - Excellent Body Work - Subpar Quality Inspector - Failed Good thing it was an older truck, if it was a newer vehicle it would be a recall. Or maybe I'll accept subpar not to have additional hassle for rework. Overall result was a disappointment.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I really liked the updates and my car being done as scheduled. My representative, Guy, was great and worked with me for drop off and pick up arrangements. Thank you.
Marianne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am totally satisfied. From the time of my appointment until the day I picked up I was kept informed of the progress. The work on the car was beautiful. I was recommended by a friend, and I will do the same.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car in a reasonable amount of time. The detail is perfect, I couldn't be more happy with choosing this company to repair my car especially since this is the first accident I've been in.
Lorena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Second time brining in my car for a repair & you guys have done an awesome job. Thank you!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Dedicated service to the customer . Efficient communication of the agent TOMMY AT CALIBER COLOLISION OCEANSIDE MAKES A LOT OF DIFFERENCE,, keeps me informed of the progress from time ti time,, well done Tommy and THANK YOU????
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
The service was excellent and made convenient for the customer. I could recommend your service to anyone.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Yes, very good work and the customer relations with Janette was excellent! Thank You, Kathleen F
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fantastic service! Great body work
Sriram R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
Took too long to check in my vehicle (over 1 hour) when I had an appointment at 8AM.
Sebastian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Friendly staff quick turn over and excellent job on the damage done to my vehicle.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
From start to finish a very easy experience. Jeannette was extremely professional, thorough and friendly. I do have to call back Monday as my headlight that was replaced has dew building up inside. I'm hoping it's just a seal.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
After close inspection, I noticed that a rear light cover (passenger side) is broken. I am sure just a oversight.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications