Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 347 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My experience was awesome! Guy Olson was my service advisor, he was very knowlegable and very easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make my experience great. The whole process was very smooth and easy. The area of repair was perfect! I also appreciate how clean and shiny my car was at pick up. Thanks to all involved! Caliber will be my 1st choice with any future repairs.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
No one likes getting into an accident. Your team made the repair process a pleasure by being professional, considerate and polite. Again, I don't want to have another accident, but if I do, I'll be back.
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done. My car was fixed and the transition went smoothly with my insurance and your company. Thank you to your staff for doing a good and professional job on my car courteous service. Also thank you for the shuttle.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you to the gentleman that answered the phone on Sat. (even though the facility was closed) and helped me to schedule my car for a Monday checkin, because my window had been smashed out and it was was in the forecast for it to rain that Monday afternoon. Elizabeth was AWESOME! She kept me informed, handled everything with my insurance co., worked wonderfully to help me and she was always cheerful, understanding and knowledgeable. The gentleman who gave me a ride to pick up my car was polite and caring. It appears that all repairs have been well done to restore my car and I am very grateful for the skilled technicians who did all of the work. I will highly recommend that anyone needing repairs to their vehicle take them to Caliber Collision! Thank you for the great service! -Jan Funchess
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Travis did an outstanding job in updating me in every step of repair. Thanks Travis for a job well done. Sam
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car was done ahead of schedule. Job was perfect, everyone was very accommodating. Thanks again for a great job.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My experience was great. Travis kept me informed at every step of the process and the quality of work is great.
Jalaine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
We have been to your business tree times. You did a excellent job everytime. Hopefully we wont be back.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Calling me to inform me about the progress of the repairs was very reassuring.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Very good job and thanks for blending fender and door
Sadie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for the great work you guys did! Your service is amazing! I love the constant updates you provide!
Amandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Travis did a great job and finished it before time. He proactively kept me informed about the status of repair. Overall, a great experience.
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
I was not advised that the estimate was no longer valid. The increased price was never mentioned and it will significantly impact my insurance. NOT pleased.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
friendly staff
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thanks Guy! You had great customer service!
Chelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/6/2017
My passenger door won't open from outside and window won't go down!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The best shop ever, this was my second time doing business, both could have better. Very professional, bring out the reality of doing the job. Nothing is overlooked. Outstanding!!!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
Told 10-12 days to repair damage to right door. Told rep had to have car by 2/9, that was 14 days for repairs. Next day received email that date was changed to 3/17. No reason given for change. Spoke to 3 people,I did the calling, before date changed to 3/9. Told work would begin on 2/22, actually started on 2/24. Date for completion then changed to from 3/9 to 3/2. On 2/28 received 4 emails, one from Caliber AAA rep saying car should be ready that day. Next 2 said car was 72% complete and would be ready 3/2; one stated change from 3/9 to 3/2 the other changed from 3/10 to 3/2. Later that day AAA rep said car would be ready that day 2/28 at 5PM. AAA rep apologized and gave several reasons for the mix ups. Too late by that time, my personal schedule had to be changed with every date change - very inconvenient.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Travis did a wonderful job keep me informed on the progress of my repair. The repair looks fantastic as though my car had never been in an accident. Well done Caliber!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
There were damages done to my vehicle that weren't there before
Dewey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
wELL HANDLED. THE WORK WAS EXCELLENT. WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE NEED DAMAGE REPAIR.
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
This is the second time I've had to bring my truck in for repairs I would never go any place else Everyone there is very friendly and courteous, they kept me updated with text messages so I always knew what was going on And my truck was even done earlier than expected which was very nice I was able to handle a rental car through caliber collision So I definitely would recommend caliber collision to anyone thank you so much
Miguel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Elisabeth was very good in keeping me abreast with the progress of my car repairs.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Elizabeth was fantastic. Great customer service and my truck looks beautiful.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Elizabeth wa very helpful. She kept me informed all the time. It looks great and I am satisfied with the repair. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
From the person working with us on the damage and expected repairs to the gracious reception staff - the experience could not have been better.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Travis was amazing and I'm so happy with how my car looks!
Noemi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Our left passenger door was broken during the repair
Alana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks so much for everything!!!
Gerard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Caliber Collision in Oceanside worked with and updated me throughout the whole process of repairing my truck and met all my expectations. Very satisfied.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
The job was done well, and the repair was completed early, as much as 4 days earlier than expected, which was greatly appreciated.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Janette was awesome, she took excellent care of me and my car
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
We trust in Caliber providing excellent service and repair. We've taken our cars there, as needed, in the past several years. We are committed to Caliber Collision for all of our repair needs. Thank you for your guarantee of 190% satisfaction and lifetime warranty.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you! For putting back together my car. Looks like nothing ever happen Thanks for keeping me informed on the progress of the car. Thanks to Jannette she has an amazing skills on handling customer satisfaction, she's awesome and the thecnicians or anybody who work on my car many thanks to all of them!!!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I truly appreciate the hard work and the above and beyond service to ensure my vehicle was in excellent condition before Taking it home. The staff was great! Very helpful and kind and made sure that I was taken care. I am in awed and greatful to have had great professionals to look out for me and my vehicle. Excellent work! On a scale of ****-10 I give it a 11
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Guy was extremely helpful he felt bad that it took them a couple times to get the job done right cuz of the paint but guy kept his cool and hit the job done!! Thank you Guy!! Sincerely Susan H
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Guy in the Oceanside office is the BEST! Thank you
Blake G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Janette and the resst of the caliber collision staff went above and beyond to accommodate me, in the unfortunate event that I need auto body work again I definitely know where I'll be taking my car.
Josephine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Travis was extremely helpful. He kept me updated the entire time. And it was a pleasure speaking with him. My Jeep was even ready earl! If any trouble in the future with my vehicle. I plan to return. Thanks again for all your help!
Petra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great! Customer Service. Attentive, on time helpful. Everyone was amazing. SeRvice by Janette was outstanding
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service guy and mike were great
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service!! Thank you...
Angelena W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Travis was fantastic service advisor! He went the extra mile & did a great job keeping me informed about status of my vehicle, and always made himself available if I had a question via phone or email! This is my 3rd time I've brought one of my BMW's to Caliber for bodywork after an accident. Excellent customer service is why I keep coming back. Eddie at the office front desk has the perfect demeanor to work in customer service-- very mild mannered and knows how to accomodate us special customers like me who's always in a hurry. Remains calm under customer pressure.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
The 2 inch long gouge in the paint on my hood, the headlight no longer lines up with side marker, and the lower valence is mounted all janky
Emma I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Travis was amazing through the whole thing. He went above and beyond
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you to Guy, from the oceanside center.
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
5 star service caliber went above and beyond my expectations.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Caliber Collision did an amazing job in a timely fashion. Everything went smoothly, including the rental car process.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service was excellent from beginning to end!!! Guy went above and beyond customer service!!!! Thank u for making a bad situation easy!!!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service
Tannar M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great servic from Guy! He's always a pleasure to work with.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Guy Olson did a great job taking car of me and my car.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Timely completion ; appreciated the updates being emailed to let me know the progress being made. Shuttle to and from was great! Driver very friendly! Office personnel extremely helpful and very friendly.
Dulce A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice! I appreciated everyone's help. Most importantly, my car looked brand new at pickup!!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
From the front desk to Guy, the estimator, the service was great. Everyone was professional in a personable and helpful way. Updates were sent during the repair to keep me informed. Could not have asked for better service during a stressful time.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional and good communication via email and phone calls. Thanks.
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jeannette is the best! Super thorough, and has a sense of urgency on behalf of the customer.
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Turnaround in repairs 3 days ahead of schedule! Received consistent status updates!
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
From the moment I walked in I knew I made the right decision in going with Caliber Collision. The staff welcomed me warmly, offered me coffee and water. They saw me quickly to do the appraisal and made the drop off appointment right then. Jeanette was a dream. She was so kind, made small talk and felt like an old friend. Dropped of my car and got my rental right there on site. My car was repaired at lightening speed. It was ready for pick up, but I had to work an hour and a half away so they kept it over night and extended my rental. When I went to go get my car she was clean and repaired waiting outside. Again, Jeanette was so amazing, she was so sweet my ****.5 year old selected her for an extremely rare blown kiss. Turned in my rental keys and moved on with my life. Every step of the way I was met with kind employees, everything was done quickly, and I couldn't have asked for a better job done. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Sirrah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The communication and updates were great.
Khaupanon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on my Honda. When I got my estimated date on when my vechile would be done I was satisfied but then was called back saying it was going to take a couple more weeks. I was not happy, however, the associate I was working with told me she would try to see if it could get done earlier and get back to me. She did not get back to me but my car did get finished a few days days after my estimated date so I am satisfied.
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very pleased with the friendly staff when I walked in watching them train a new member to Guy walking me through the process of what I wanted and needed to have fixed on my truck. Zack was great with getting me a rental, opening the doors and checking every one to see which one I preferred. Lastly, the individual/individuals who worked on my vehicle did a really great job. I will return in the future as well as recommend your service. Wade C
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The staff worked very hard to keep the price down and return my car to me before the weekend. Workmanship was excellent. I will absolutely recommend Caliber Collision to everyone I know.
Roxroy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The service I received was top notch. They really keep me updated throughout
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for a job very well done!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Quick service. Thank you
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everything was done correctly as far as I can tell thus far. The only thing that I have had a problem with so far is that I picked up my vehicle last night, Nov. 14th, after dark. I didn't look over anything. This morning when I got into my vehicle the dash showed that the tire pressure was not accurate. I would have thought that they would check not only the tires that were affected, but all of the tire pressure.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You did a beautiful job repairing my car!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am greatly satisfied with their customer service. The rep who took care of my car truely went out of his way to help me with this issue. I just got to Cali and didn't know of any vehicle repair shops. I randomly picked this place when I first got rear ended. I don't foresee myself taking this vehicle anywhere else except this place should I ever have an issue. Very appreciative
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did an excellent job and were very nice and helpful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Overall great experience with caliber. Everyone was very nice and they actually finished a week ahead of the estimated time. One thing was they didn't put the gas back in my truck that was used but I didn't fill the rental back up either so it weighed itself out :)
Quintin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Just want to commend everybody for a job well done,
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
It was dirty inside from where the windows were removed to fix the car. The dusty was all inside the car from the sanding. There was overspray on the car and windows. The trunk was not put back together properly, seals were put on backwards and liner was not installed properly
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you guys so much for excellent work. Excellent team I can't express how pleased I am. Everything was beautiful inside and out thank you a million
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every person at Caliber was professional and friendly, which is hard to find these days. Guy was able to acceptably repair one issue for half the estimated cost! I would use Caliber again and will definitely recommend them.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was happy with the repairs, unsatisfied with communication practices of the adjuster. Spoke with manager regarding issues with not having car being ready as indicated. Told location was short staffed and multiple call ins by adjuster. Will never return.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They went above and beyond in servicing my vehicle. I was more than content by their service. I really liked the text updates of my repair service.
Cody J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Little expensive but they did a good job
April D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Jeanette was great!
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
Terrible experience.
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All I can say is quick work, good work and very very happy with the work!!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The intermittent texts every few days telling me the progress of my car repair were very helpful. It was very convenient to have the rental car delivered to the collision shop and picked up from there as well. The office staff were communicative and efficient.
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent customer service
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
My car is beautiful and your work is absolutely the best! My complaint is with customer service. I received an email saying it would be ready on the 13th. When I called late that afternoon, I was told that it wasn't ready, which was fine, I understand that there can be problems with the completion of a job. Because I wouldn't have a ride over on the 15th, I was told that a car would pick me up at home between 4 and 4:30- at 4:45 I called and was told that the car still wasn't ready.. ok, why wasn't I called? Why wasn't I emailed? Was assured that the car would be ready on the Friday the 16th, but because I was going to be out of town, my sons would pick it up on Monday- well, still not ready, and they had to call to find that out! The car was finally delivered on Friday, ten days after the initial estimate, and multiple phone calls placed by me to just get a completion date- I find this unacceptable and would therefore not be able to recommend your Oceanside office.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
About 2 weeks late over spray all on opposite side door dosen't close right window barely rolls up pine needles in inside door panel will never use your company again poor workmen ship
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job by entire staff
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jeanette was awesome she kept me totally informed.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service starting at the front desk from drop off to pick up.My service advisor ,Jeanette,kept me well informed through out the whole process. thanks again
Marci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car outside was very dusty, had a full tank of gas but only 3/4 when I got it back. Most maddening was the scuffs in front and back driver side!!! Had to bring back to be buffed out and they still missed the back one!!!!
Norberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
customer service is great. I commended Elizabeth Kandle for the geat service she has provided me and having my car back to where it belongs to. Super. Keep up the good job.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
bumper is not aligned with the hood. Bumper cover is loose. Head light is not the same as the orginal one you can see the difference. Headlight and hood are not aligned either. Front passages wheel panel is to close to the windshield.
Sothy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service ; Thanks ????
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Oceanside Caliber is the best collision shop ever.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was pleased with my recent repair service. Caliber Collision's service is excellent and I would recommend them to all my friends. Judy Keene
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jeanette was amazing! She let me know what was going on throughout the entire process and assured me that everything would get fixed in a timely manner.
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/28/2016
It took too long to get the right bumper! Around TEN days before I could pick it up!! Had a rental car so that part was a disappointment! because it came out of my pocket...
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everything was great! The timeliness, friendliness and professionalism was outstanding.
Cherice Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
We have used Caliber Collision for over 10 years and their customer service and attention to detail is bar none. They are comforting when they let you know they can handle everything and believable. Thank you again Caliber Collison!
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Janette was very personable. It took many days longer than predicted to fix my car but extras were provided free of charge to compensate and that was appreciated.
Sharon And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Bodywork looks really good -- like new! Thanks.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Work done right and one day ahead of schedule. Jeanette was friendly yet very professional. Kept us updated on progress
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys did great job on my car. I'm 110% satisfied. Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I feel like im driving a brand new car again. Thank you so much. Very nice job!
Linus Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have been to your shop 4or5 times and I have been extremely satisfied with the office and the body shop!????????????????????
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was never called or informed my service advisor was changed. I was never called to update the status of my vehicle. I did however receive several text. One text read car ready 8/15. Just one hour later I was told my car would be ready 8/12. I scrambled to get to the office, and my new service advisor was not present to inform me of the services rendered on my vehicle. Lastly, my car has a major scratch on the back bumper. When the car was estimated, by my insurance there was no mention of a rear bumper scratch. I never saw a scratch. So my belief is the scratch happened while in the care of caliber collision. My insurance company has photos of the car, we can use as reference to confirm this.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys are the best! I'll never take my car anywhere else :)
Jeanete B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I am very happy with the results.
Jerrie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for such quick service. The car looks beautiful!
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Well done
Lucey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Ms.Curry was amazing and very professional with her customer service. She kept me updated from the beginning of my process to the ending. I really appreciate her help from her.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very easy process. Great staff! Good job!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Too many questions and no work getting done. All the questions are a bunch of baloney
Kimbeverly A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
She was so friendly and very great on keeping me updated! Great experience
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I have used your services 3 times before (no fault????). The people are always friendly, professional and helpful. The work always exceeds my expectations. Guy went above and beyond and kept me updated. Thank you all for your hard work and professionalism. I will always use and refer your busKnees to others.
Jinming X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very satisfied with everything
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Jeannette was my rep , I found her to be very professional and informative. I was kept updated throughout the process which I considered important.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Job done well and finshed ahead of time
Lewis Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Updates were consistly provided on the progress of my vehicle. AWESOME service!!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Have yet to go over all the repairs but so far I'm very happy with what I see. Walter W
Adali J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The work done on my vehicle was not only sloppy but seemed like they didn't care about how it ended up looking. It was completely dusty from Sanding parts down ? They didn't take the time to remove the stickers from the back panel, they were half **** removed, there was glue marks on the driver side door and they missed an obvious scratch mark that was caused directly from the accident .. Overall this has been the worst experience and I regret bringing my vehicle to you for repairs
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You have customers for life. ... Guy was amazing. ...thank you for all you did for us.
Lilla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jeanette was awesome. She was so sweet and kept me updated on everything. I never once felt uncomfortable are unsatisfied with my experience that caliber. You guys are very lucky to have her .
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was pleased from start to finish with my finish with my service with Caliber.Whether it was in the office or through texted emails with updates, I new what to expect. Now I am "back in the rhythm of life" :)
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
fantastic! fast service and my car was completely cleaned prior to pick up. great experience!
Ida G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fixed Luke the damage never occurred. Hamlet and staff were responsive and good people.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Outstanding Customer Service from start to finish - from Guy's extremely competent management of my repair, Stephanie graciously working with me on appointment scheduling and Dave actually delivering my car as I wasn't feeling well enough to drive (at Guy's suggestion). The quality of the work was excellent. I will ALWAYS use Caliber Collision for all our body work needs. Thank You
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The car runs better than when I bought it. I am highly satisfied with the repairs.
Alexianna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
My Toyota looked the exact same, from when I turned it in till I got it back. I'm completely unsatisfied with thier service and extremely disappointed
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I thought Caliber collision did a great job fixing my car but I thought the communication was outstanding.I was always being updated on a daily basis on what was going on with the car and when it would be done.
Ardis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job!!! Everyone was so nice. Thank you to Jim for fixing my car and washing it. It was done quickly and I will recommend you to my friends. Happy 4th of July. Ardis T
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Guy Olsen was a very nice person to work with and made it all a pleasant experience. Thank you, Georgia P
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly & very professional. I appreciate the text updates & phone calls. Very satisfied with the repair work & would recommend to family & friends. Thank you!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
Please call us. Mr DeRose
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything would have been just fine, however... I noticed that the door lock remote did not sound the horn. So I checked the horn itself. Well the car horn isn't working. I am having my daughter bring the car back in the morning.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Guy was extremely helpful and professional and the car looks great!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was helpful.And my car was fixed .in a week.Car looks good
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for making my truck look and feel new again. I will happily bring my vehicle back for any further damages in the future.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Jeanette our writer was great. She is professional and kind. She knows what she is doing and kept us in touch with our car. She handled the our car like it was a special one and always smiling
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went smoothly and I got my car back when promised!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
God service, very Cain people. Nice job
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thx you for the great fast service
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The General Manager Matt Allbright has what it takes to lead his staff and be a Regional Mentor for all the other Managers to learn from. I am a long term customer who expects top notch service and knowledge, and Matt has delivered both! I will continue to refer customers to Oceanside Caliber and made mention to AAA of my recent satisfaction. Gail Oceanside
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Staff very friendly and my car was done the same day
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
The staff addressed all concerns I had about the repairs. They went the extra distance to ensure everything was right.
Lino D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent turn around time !
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Done in a quick matter. Everything done thoroughly. They washed and vacuumed our vehicle also, how sweet!
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
Overall staff courteous and very helpful, unfotuntely the issue of the repair still needs to be fixed. I will be incontact with my adjuster in the am as i just retrieved my vehicle this evening and the office was closed when i attempted to inform them of issue. Thank you.
Beatriz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very professional and customer service oriented. The repairs took several days but the dropping off and picking up of my car, was quick painless.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Gave back my car with a liquid stain on my rear bumper and the front grill is no finished missing the honeycomb mesh. This place is a joke!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I was impressed with Hamlet's honesty in not trying to jury rig a part that didn't fit even if it took a couple of extra days.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
We had a very positive experience. Our car was completed well before estimated date of completion and work was superb. We would highly recommend Caliber Collision to our friend and family.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Every aspect of my repair was excellent. Joe explained everything up front and easily. Would definitely use Caliber again. Very satisfied.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Fantastic service. Guy did a tremendous job of keeping me informed and the repair was excellent. Thank you!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service Jeanette who was handling my car was very professional and caring the workmanship was amazing and the car was done ahead of schedule what more could one ask for
Soledad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Nice people nice service!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great first experience! Thank you jannet!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Service was very quick and efficient. Each person. I worked with was courteous, and strove to maintain constant communication with me during the repair process. I've been to Caliber once before and the quality of service has not changed since. Although I would prefer not to have any further incidents that would require me to seek auto repairs, if I did, I would definitely choose Caliber Collision!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Guy Olson was my advisor, 5 out of 5. Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and very professional, 5 of 5. The condition of the car at pickup was better than I expected again 5 of 5. Great job and kudos to all at Caliber Collision, Oceanside. Sincerely Paul Carpenter
Jannett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/18/2016
Not happy with the repair results. Car needs to go back to fix mistakes.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thanks Caliber for restoring my car.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jeanette is a great customer service representative for Calibar. She kept us updated every step of the way and got our car done before the estimated done date. This was our 2nd business transaction with caliber and will always use them and recommend them to others. Thanks for the first service!!!
Lyndsey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job and great customer service from everyone there! Thank you!
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Helmut the man, nuff said...
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Guy and the staff were really kind and professional. Everything was explained in detail. I was updated throughout the repair process via text which was really convenient. The car was ready as promised and had been washed. Amazing service!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car was repaired in 3 days! I was happy to see that it was washed when I picked it up. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I would recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thank You for making it a nice experience.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fast, easy, professional!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you car runs great so far
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Joe took good care of my New Nissan Sentra I had two days and hit a wood pallet o. The freesway I was very upset! Joe from O'side said don't worry we will make your car brand new again? I had faith and when I picked up my car it was Brand New Thank Joe you're the Best! I have a lot of respect for you!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I really appreciated the contact either by phone or email. I felt informed thru the whole process.
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Guy was great!!! The daily text updates helped me track progress until completion. Very nice.
Naizhen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I am glad we had a very nice and supportive manager Jeanette organized and arranged everything effectively and timely, we are very happy about the body repairing job well done by the mechanics.Thanks!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
I found out after getting home that the front windscreen was not set properly and is not glued, I'm actually disappointed. It maybe should've never been rushed and it should have been taken care of better
Kellie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jeanette was great!
Talina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The service was excellent! Everyone was very helpful especially Jeanette. She is a rockstar!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You dif a great job on my car. I was surpried when you called to let me know it was ready. Great jo . Thank you. Elizabeth
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. They took care of everything including the car rental arrangements which alleviated alot of hassle for the customer. I recieved continual updates on the repair status which was very helpful. The vehicle came back looking better than it had in years and was pleasantly surprised how the car was given back in almost car show condition! The process was incredibly seamless from start to finish, and experienced zero inconveniences.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Guy is an exemplary representative to your organization. Very professional. Enjoyed working with him throughout the repair process.
Dustin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repairs were completed on time from the estimate and Guy continuously kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Guy was extremely helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend caliber to anyone
James V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
A good experience as always. :)
Mica Rica.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Guy and Caliber Collision did an amazing job with taking care of me and my vehicle. I'm completely satisfied and will continue to use this business again:)
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent job! I was kept informed throughout the whole process. The entire staff was very geoduck and friendly. Jim was especially helpful and kept updating me throughout the repair.
An G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Top notch service and ahead of schedule thank you!
Melissa Sue.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks, our car looks great!
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Luiz at Calliber in Oceanside,Ca was amazing. He went above and beyond his duties to make sure I was happy and satisfied with my car. I will go back to him every time I need an accident repair to my car. Thank you Luiz -Tracey L
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Really nice and responsible people we worked with!! Very concerned with customer satisfaction! We'll be back Bye the way, our representative, Geanette, was great!! Give her a raise!! John S. Hersh
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Jim have been so helpful and provided excellent service . He keep me posted whats going on with my car and estimate day i expected to be done and got it on time .. Its a great experience at your location and i wont even take my car anywhere else for any body shop works . I actually refer by my husband who got his car fix there twice . Thanks Jim !!! Your the best ..
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
Mechanics of body work on both claims were completed professionally. However, after personally calling & speaking with Caliber representative to ensure 3:30 pick up was assured, I called Caliber rep to let him know my wife & I were leaving to pick up car (the time was 3:20). We arrived at 3;30 only to discover Caliber rep was NOT on premises & could not be found. Additionally, there was confusion over the 1st claim as being covered under vandalism. Finally drove off premises 45 mins later at 4;15 pm. Not what my wife & I expected. Respectfully, CDR Joe Sarnecky
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your office is always very professional and always do a great job with my card. Thank you for repairing it so quickly, it looks perfect! :)
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for completing my car on time.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Guy did a wonderful job... Kept me up to date and delivered as promised... Can't even tell the was a repair Thanks!!!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent, thank you
Rajah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Luis keep me updated on my repair and let me ahead of time when there was going to be delayed completion date Overall I will recommend you to family or friends Thank you Myron Stockton
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
You "REALLY" don't want My comments!
Angel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved the communication between myself and the technician. And the text updates as well. All concerns were addressed. From what I thought would be a stressful experience. Ended to be completely not. Thank you very much :)
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Best experience and friendly staff Jeanette was easy to contact And made sure I had truck done In line with my upcoming work The wash job was like a detail job Amazing! Will recomend to anyone in area I know looking Thanks!!!
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work, and wonderful people who work there. Janet is the best I have met there. Thank you, Marty Horst.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Did a great job. It looks real nice and I Thannk You for a job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications