Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chontel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
They did a great job but stole my air fresheners out of my car. :( come on now..
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thanks to everyone, great work and finished a day early! Just like new, thanks again.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Hi - Completely thrilled by the work done - master craftsmanship and over the top contact - I've never had such quality service and attention - thankyou!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Guy is wonderful Next time please tell your client that you don't accept cash sometimes we don't read the signs so it would be good to tell us verbally that you don't other than that everything was wonderful Karen G
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very proactive and very professional I had a great experience !!!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Guy Olsen was great to work with!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
My car was fixed properly and everything looks beautiful, but one side of the car was polished and the other wasnt. It looks very tacky and uneven.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job
Aniceto L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Definitely will recommend Caliber Collision with my friends!
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Tommy was great! He was patient, very knowledgeable, and so easy to work with.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you service was great
Misty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The person helping me at the Oceanside, Ca shop is named Guy. He was absolutely amazing and went waaay out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and safe! I have never interacted with any other person who has been as kind as Guy was. I could not have been happier! My fiancé has had the pleasure of working with Guy as well with his car. Please tell his manager that my fiancé and I think he is amazing! Thanks! Misty G
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Looks great
Misha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Wonderful customer service
Michelle U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very fast service..5star for you Guys
Jenifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looks great! Thanks!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Associates were very helpful and empathetic. Greatly appreciate the service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service. Kept me posted as to progress. Would recommend Caliber.
Herbert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer Service, my Service Advisor Tommy is an amazing service representative. Always patient, attentive and caring. Thank you Herbert A
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
They were supposed to complete a warranty repair on the front bumper, and it was not touched when I went to pick up the car. So I had to leave it for another day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications