Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Loved the customer service I recieved and loved how they frequently contacted me to let me know what was going on with my car.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
As always, the little extras make Caliber top notch.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Karen and Serena are amazing to work with.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
There was still a slight dent in roght rear door. Karen said the paint was too soft to attempt further repairs now, but promised to work on it again if I so desired.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you. The car was in great shape and clean.
Priya K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good feedback through text messages
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Karen was a pleasure to deal he kept me up to date during the whole repair
Liliana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The first time I went to pick up my car I was not satisfied I could still the dent but they took my car back and fixed it and made it right and they took care of the rental charges very pleased
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Your workmanship and service were more than I expected and I am truly pleased with my repairs and the little extras that you performed. I will definitely tell any friends that need any body work that Caliber has superior service. Thanks to all of you.
Sima K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Karen was so nice, knowledgeable and polite. The rest of staff as well, made the experience very smooth and pleasant.
Astghik T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It was fast and amazing service . Very happy client
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excelente service
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job on repairing my car overall. I am completely satisfied!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Anthony was on top of his game. He kept updated all the way thru. Thanks Anthony
Meaghan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Always a pleasure
Pauline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was extremely polite and friendly. They make the repairs a really smooth process
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Anthony was great!! Staff was super professional.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Kept me informed as to what was going on with the repairs. Always greeted me with a smile. Made sure everything was right before returning the car. Including a last minute problem with the air bag light blinking.
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Anthony did a great job on keeping me informed all the way through the process and delivered on time. He handled everything in a professional, understanding and confident manner. He represented your company in the best light possible. The step by step communication was great. I know from the way he responded and followed up, that if there had been any issues, of which there were none, he would have explained the steps involved and given a good solution. I have not been in a car accident in about 35 years, so I was expecting that things had changed in that time with the body repair industry, and they have... in positive ways, thanks to your company and people like Anthony. I hope I don't have another accident again, but if I do, I hope Anthony is there to walk me through. It's also good to know your warranty is honored countrywide, and I don't have to worry about it. Your company and Anthony are the best.
Natalia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Amazing customer service team & amazing work on my car. Thank you all so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications