Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 318 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geradline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service! Thank you,
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I felt like a VIP on how Karen treated me. My car was repaired in a timely manner. I'm extremely satisfied and intensely happy! Thanks Caliber Collision!!!
Laarnie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
YOUR GUYS ARE ALL HELPFUL WHICH MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE ENTRUSTING THE RECOVERY OF MY DAMAGED CAR. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING CARE OF MY VEHICLE, APPRECIATE THE FAST BUT GOOD WORK.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Enjoyed the experience of caliber collision everyone was truly professional courteous and kind ...thank you
Lola L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The guy I dealt with was solid The process was explained very well Great service Car rental- enterprise - they delivered a dirty and unacceptable car rental. I had to go to the rental store and switch out - that was the only part of the experience that was not cool
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Karen was very consistent with updates about my car and very nice over the phone.
Shaina R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was super helpful!!! And my car looks great!
Froylan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you for your 5 star service! Karen was very helpful and he made the process very easy.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The whole repair process was very easy. I dropped off my car and had no trouble getting the repairs figured out. Everything went smoothly with Caliber and GEICO. My only complaint is that my car was not ready until a week after the original estimated date, but I did appreciate the calls and text updates.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very efficient and a very friendly staff! Thank you!
Yossef B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
Service was great. There is a small scratch on the new bumper but I decided to leave it.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They were super helpful they answered every question I had an amazing experience and super friendly staff and the car looks great just like new thank you caliber collision
Noe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent all around. You guy's are professionals at what you do. Great customer service and experience. Once again, Thank you!.
Marisela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Love the care and attention from everyone. Thank you for great customer service. Love the way my car was taken care of and excellent detail work thank you for going above and beyond to provide that excellent customer service.
Christa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
God morning Anthony, again I want to thank you for your kind and professional way for soothing my oh so rattled nerves and uneasiness after the car accident. It was welcomed and good to read and hear about the steady update of the repairs. And the young ladies in your office were also always very friendly. The car looks fantastic. Although I have not looked under the hood yet because of other priorities but so far I trust your promises. You strike me as a very honest man. I will have everything checked out the proper way as soon as possible. Also thank you very much for replacing my side mirror (it has not looked as good in quite some time). I felt very comfortable in dealing with you. Sincerely Christa M
Roman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was super pleased with you guys work, i can see that you guys know what you guys are doing and i tell tell my friends and family about you guys. Thank you for doing the work fast and well done, thank you!!!????????
Candy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you for all your hard work! My car looks like nothing ever happened! ????????????
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
It was the most hassle free expirence! That it made me second think about switching insurance companies to Geigo.
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thanks for everything!
Neetu G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were super organized and called me at every step. Their service and care for my car was exactly as I anticipated. Perfect experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications