Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car looks great. My advisor, Ruben was very helpful.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Amazing team! Thank you everyone for making my car shiny and new again!
Donaciano S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were very prompt, polite, and handled all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The text message updates were great. They made is so I didn't have to call and ask about my car. I also received several calls from my advisor Ruben. Thank you for making my repairs easy. If I have any problems I will let you know.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent service. Recommended to neighbor.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My Caliber experience was above satisfactory. Everyone was great, courteous and knowledgeable. The repairs to my car were done precisely and made my car look great again. I am thankful to have gotten my car back on the road again. Caliber gets two thumbs up in my book.
Yumei W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
very friendly and timely services
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Ruben was great keeping me updated on every step of repair and josh was great when I picked my vehicle up thank you everyone who came in contacted with my car
Lily B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
So thankful for Caliber Collision in North Hollywood! The manager Josh, stayed in contact with me through the whole experience, letting me know how my car was doing, and at what stage of repairs it was at. They got it done 2 days before original set out date which is amazing as well! Super super kind and friendly staff! Thank you all for getting my jeep back to me! You guys are amazing!
Tetiana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent job !
Adrianna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great quality job! I can not tell that my vehicle was smashed in from being rear ended. Fast and Friendly and ahead of schedule by 11 days. Thank You
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
His work was above average
Michael "mike.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great work. Very accommodating and communicative staff. Made the whole process very easy.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Loved everybody that I interacted with and was very happy with the repair.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
Some scratches from the accident that weren't ever taken care of.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing job!!! they did it Supper fast and my tech was always there to answer my questions. 10 out of 10
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great jab thanks for all your hard work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The work was very good and completed in a reasonable amount of time
Chasidy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I love how the guys check everything so well and care so much about me as a client walking away extremely happy..
Jerud L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Truthfully I felt like you guys rolling out the red carpet for me. I felt like I was taking care of above and beyond standard. I was extremely satisfied and extremely happy I was able to get my car back days earlier before the projected date. Caliber Collision and the representative that helped me were 100% amazing
Lonita B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was very appreciative at the eagerness of Ruben to make sure I was completely satisfied with my repairs. His customer service and communication was stellar. Satisfied customer.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you Ruben for your fine work at Caliber Collision. I will see you guys again and recommended business to others!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ruben was very helpful
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks Karen !! You are the best! -William W
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Entire staff took excellent care of me and my vehicle. I'm impressed and have and will continue to share what a great experience I had. Thanks again!!
Adrien L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They did a very clean job and in a shorter time than expected. I can't even tell the car was in an accident.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great
June J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Josh and Ruben helped to take away the frustration. They are both very personable, professional and accommodating. Very reliable and honest. I couldn't ask for more. Will be back:).
Vickie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Customer service was excellent. They kept me informed all along the way. I got the car back 5 days earlier than anticipated. Thank you!
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job guys !!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone was very friendly. My only qualm is that it took 11 days to repair. It seemed like a long time to get the bumper replaced. This may just be perception but as a customer that was my impression.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great experience with caliber collision. 10/10 positive experience.
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everybody was extremely helpful and attentive!
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ruben was great help and the staff from Caliber Collision. They did a wonderful job they kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and made sure to have my car ready on time. That made me feel secure and happy.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience was amazing. Everyone was so helpful and nice. So professional,everything was done in a timely manner.
Keegan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast. Great work. Friendly staff.
Stuart R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great job, Karen worked really hard for me and was very polite throughout. As were the other staff.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Made it simple and easy
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you, my car looks better than before the accident! And a day early to boot.
Jinxi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Karen is very helpful
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Ruben did an excellent job of making me feel welcome and understanding the problem with my car. He was conscientious in explaining the repair. He was understanding about my distress over what had happened to my car. He was professional but also reassuring in reducing my worry. Serena, the receptionist was also outstanding. She was helpful, efficient, and pleasant in every way. From what I observed her approach to her work was also meticulous. She also was an excellent front office point of contact who put me at ease. Finally, Clyde, the young mechanic, who drove me to and from my home was serious and diligent in his duties. He was enthusiastic in being a part of your team. I feel he will be an asset to your company. You seem to have the knack for picking good people.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Josh Santoyo went above and beyond to repair my Prius on a shoestring budget. It was much appreciated.
Daniela J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks to everyone! Great communication, service.
Yizel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, welcoming and efficient. One employee did stand out, my vehicle's repair specialist. He was very thorough, answered all my questions and was even helpful with my kids. Great team!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Not only was the repair job excellent, you even polished the headlamps' lens. Outstanding!
Kylie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
For not so great circumstances I was introduced to Caliber Collision in North Hollywood. The professionalism and wonderul custom service was the best I have ever encountered. The employees are top notch and have turned me into a lifelong customer. I'd like to thank each person who took part in putting Loretta the Jetta back together! :)
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks Great and it was quicker than I expected and I was kept informed all the time
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
you guys did amazing!
Jillian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys were great! Thank you for making everything so seamless for me. This was my first time ever having to take my car into a collision center. You made it so easy. Really appreciate everything you do.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Job well done
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service great communication great communication a pleasant experience unpleasant experience
Desarae R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thanks for the wonderful work on my charger!
Julio E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Karen was fantastic from start to finish. Such a great experience.
Israel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Karen provided EXCELLENT services and work. Thank you!!! 20 out of 10
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Karen was very polite, friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the customer service by Karen and the front office.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for restoring my baby back to new and making the process so easy.
Herica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
Karen was really helpful with my questions and concerns after the repair. I'm happy it's under warranty and if a problem persists or I notice an error in the repairs that I can return my vehicle. There were a couple of small paint scratches on my car that weren't there before I left so maybe be more careful during washing or parking while in possession.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fast and very professional.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Very customer friendly. Work looks good. Would use you again.
Alejandro O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you all for your quick and job well done I rally appreciate!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work, excellent communication, fantastic time efficiency. Thank you!
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Karen was professional,caring and courteous. Everything you would want in an employee. I received my car back before the promise date. I was given updates regarding the progress. Thank you.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were all very friendly and took their time to talk to me. I felt welcome, never rushed. Karen was really helpful explaining exactly what needed to be done and showing me the work. He made sure I was completely happy before I left. The car was ready a day early, too.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This was my first time coming to this company. I absolutely fell in love with everything. Your customer service is impeccable and the work that you do is just as great. I love how quickly the work was completed.
Perj Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Josh was very helpful withhelping me understand my confusions
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It took longer than I had hoped, but I trust it was due to the nature of the damage. The service was wonderful as we're all of the employees.
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The team at the Laurel Canyon location were great - accommodated me after my insurance company didn't send the right paperwork and got my minor repair done in one business day. Thanks all for fixing my mirror and getting me back on the road so quickly!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Please see the survey I filled out. ????
Rajeeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great servuve. Great people
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good service quality repairs great team . Freandly
Mauricio J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone that assisted me was amazing and informative and went far beyond their required roles to help me be ok. They made a stressful situation a LOT less stressful.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
As many times as I have had to use your service I only can say Stupendus Superior work. Stupendus Superier Updates and Stupendus Superior Service. If it is insurance work or out of my pocker I have never been upsold after the estimate. Many of my friends have complained to me about consistent upselling that has happened to them. I have ask them to give your company a try and a few have and are pleased. Last story, I eat breakfast many time a week at North Hollywood Diner and one morning I overheard the waitness talking to a customer that she needed body work and was terrified that a body shop would take advantage. I gave her your address since I know it by heart. Long story short, I went in two weeks later and she picked up my check for breakfast. She told me there was no pressure and you guys did an excellent job. Sincerely, Albert K
Beatriz (robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I have never had a auto repaired and all insurance Claim done so well all was Completed in one day . Remarkable service and personnel I've been driving for approximately 57 years just Outstanding job even if it was not a Major repair
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Jovan went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He was personable and truly related to me on a human level. I hope I'll never have to get my car repaired again, but if I do, I know I'll go see Jovan at Caliber.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Kind, quick service :)
Caitlin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Karan was extremely kind, efficient and made me feel comfortable leaving my car in his care. Thank you!
Candace Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great communication
Laraine B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was treated well. The car was returned when promised. I think a great job was done.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Jovon Henderson is by far one of the nicest most gracious people I've ever done business with. Everyone at Caliber was amazing to work with. They made a bad situation a very easy and pleasant experience. I just wrote my first review ever in Yelp about it. That's how great it was.
Ines B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you I'm very happy with your work
Kristine E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I felt so happy with everyone from the team at Caliber. I felt comfortable leaving my car in great hands. They really went the extra mile and the car looks beautiful. I'm so happy I can move forward loving my car with no stress. Thank you so much!!!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Really excellent all around, guys!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Karen our representative was wonderful! He was very informative and always helpful!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was great. I appreciated the updates and prompt notification when my car was ready. A smooth experience from beginning to end. Thanks!
A.b. F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best experience I've had at any body shop. Thank you!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very quick turn-around; very helpful staff; very responsive in every way. A good experience.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I will send family and friends to caliber they are the best. Thank you for a job well done Lynn Segal
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Karen was amazing and I would recommend Caliber to everyone I know!
Elexis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent customer service. Follow through on work can be improved. I needed to return to complete the repair of my car. When I came to pick up my car, there was still a noticeable gap above right tail light and right side of trunk. Also, the right side of the rear bumper was not fitting snugly. When I returned, all concerns were addressed and fixed.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good job , I would recommend you guys , keep up the good work and thanks again
Linda Reeves.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone involved with taking care of my car was extremely helpful and extremely nice. They also did a great job fixing my car
Paul (.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
They forgot to give me back my registration
Brittany Jewel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Best service I've ever had!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I've brought my car to you twice. Both times you did excellent work.
Masoud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Karen was very helpful and kind. I am happy about your service and the job.
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Really good service, organized, efficient, polite, great quality work, car was clean and beautiful, just took a couple of days. Very impressed. I'd definitely go back. My reps were excellent.
Peter (.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Completely satisfied as the mechanic Karen Marges is thoughtful to the client's needs. ( schedule and budget) He is also communicative. I m very happy with the overall service
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Grade "A" work overall. The customer service as well as the labor. Thank you.
Joshua (.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
They were wonderful. Very helpful, got me assessed and on my way with a rental quickly.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Thank you so much Danny for taking such great care of my car! It came back looking fantastic and it truly shows your attention to detail. My car looks better than when i bought it all thanks to you! (Sorry that my car was so messy too!!) Thanks to Josh also for being patient with me when I came to pick up my car! It's always really stressful dealing with an accident that's not your fault so I can't thank you and your team enough for making it such an easy process for me and not only for that but for caring so much about your customers :)
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Absolutely the best service I have ever received. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Karem was fantastic. He kept me updated on progress and was friendly and available. I really enjoyed my experience with him. I felt like I was in great hands.
Carlos .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Excellent service with a very professional staff. I am very impressed with your company I was given timely updates of the progress of my car, very nice.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything turned out more than great! Thank you for all your help! AMAZING employees. Thanks again!!
Karim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job
Farris M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
great job thanks!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Wonderful service. Wonderful employees. I would definitely recommend your shop to others.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I had a pleasant experience with everyone. Your turn around time is amazingly fast.
Paris T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Karen did a great job! Very satisfied . Thanks!
Astul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
I heard good things about this place but now im pretty sure is true The repair of my car couldn't be better
Dorian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Karon was extremely professional and helpful.
Jess M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
All the texts and calls were a little too much.
Hilario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Hola. Gracias por tener buen equipo. Me atendieron muy bien y el trabajo. Quedo excelente. Gracias por cumplir. A tiempo. Tienen. 10. Calificacin. Felicidades. Atte. Hilario G
Rubicel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was a great experience, They did an amazing job
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car doesn't even look like it was in an accident! The repair was quick and affordable and my Honda looks better than ever!
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Super thrilled with Karen. He did an amazing job. Thorough. Easy to work with. Super impressed. Will definitely recommend caliber!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Great job
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Always like the service at CC
David/janet T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great service
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Wilman was very attentive and informed about the progress of my car. He was very professional and had a great sense of urgency when I was in a hurry to get my car back. I also loved my rental!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
I would have been more satisfied if a few items hadn't been stolen from car
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The entire process was quick and painless. The staff was wonderful and they were extremely quick with repairs. I had a wonderful experience even bringing my children in with me, they put on a movie for them and swiftly got me through any formalities and paperwork to get me going as quick as possible. Thanks for a great experience.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Friendly staff and speedy service. Very happy with Caliber Collision.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I love the communication, the text are very helpful
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Fast and easy process
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
Super quick turn around. Car is back to New.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great service, Monica was very helpful with the whole process
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Customer service was awesome! Happy with my repair!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Loved the service
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
The hood and bumper are not aligned. The car was done for two days but I couldn't come pick it up. I had to come pick it up early because I had to get back to work. And I didn't have time for the alignment to be adjusted. I now have to come back again. Not satisfied.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
My experience from the moment I dropped my car off until I received my car back was great!!!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great customer service. On time delivery. Satisfied customer.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Job was not fully completed when I was told I could pick up my suv.forgot to weld on a brace to my bumper! Hanging on only by one, took it back in the next day and was told now my hatch had to be realigned because it was rubbing the bumper. I also noticed huge sanding circles all along the passenger side from bumper to bumper! It is scratched from using too rough of a sander to lightly detail my car. Such a bummer to take my car in and it comes out looking worse. Monica and the ladies inside the office were very nice and helpful. In taking my car back in on Tuesday and I want to give a better review after work is done and car is fixed right. Thank you
Takako M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
They forgot to reinstall the front license plate. I could get a ticket if found driving or parked without front license
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff was friendly and I loved the updates by text.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I like that I was kept abreast of my status repair plus I was also told when their were problems and how long things would be delayed. I don't mind that at all as long as the communication is there. Good job thanks
Lilian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very professional
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Overall I have nothing but good things to say, you guys kept me updated the whole time , therefore I had an idea of when my car would be ready.. And you guys did a very good job at the repair , it looks fresh out of the dealer again Thank you , Vanessa
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Thanks!
Georgina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thank you for the regular updates and great customer service.
Cheryl Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent and convenient service! Great experience. Thank you!
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very Satisfactory
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Driver door isn't aligned properly, causing wind noise.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Even though the Pasedena shop was a little sloppy and the Laurel Canyon shop had to fix their mistakes, I have to say Wilman and the entire staff at Laurel Canyon are a total class act!! I would bring my car there again in a second. (But hopefully, I'll never have to) I would definitely recommend the Laurel Canyon Shop to my friends!!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The staff was very nice and explained the process very clearly to me.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was super happy with my experience at caliber. Friendly staff and efficient process. I would bring my car back again.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Overall everyone was nice and professional. They handed me my car clean inside and out which I didn't expect but was definitely a plus. Thank you guys.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
It took 2x as long as the estimate and I don't know why. Was never told. Your "notice system" is ok but Thursday to Tuesday without an update feels too long so I bugged MonicA. She was great tho and so read Angelique
Perj Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
THANK YOU for professional and fast customer service. From 1 to 10 I give 10 to all employees.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Ethan was very nice and helpful.
Lucy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Caliber Collision alway sur passes my expectations.
Clarine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Nice people Very professional
John D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Ethan and your whole staff were great. They also got my car in & out within 24 hours. Bravo!
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The car looks great and they were great about updating me on the progress.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
So far so good! Not finished yet.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Car looks beautiful. I would recommend CC to everyone. Everyone there, the Executive Assistant at the front desk, techs, manager were all super welcoming and helpful. Love that kept me updated by a friendly text! Thanks CC you Rock!
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The entire experience was very pleasant, everyone was very courteous and professional.they went over all the details and showed me what I did not understand. They got my car back to me in me condition and on the day the said they would. Of I ever have need of this type of service I will go to them first.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you to Ethan and Roy who took over after Luis left The repairs took longer than expected but so far seems fine
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I was amazed by the communication, the constant updates were great! The service was always friendly and very quick! Thankyou guys so much!
Thomasena C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I am very happy with the process. The car has not been completely repaired
Vincent N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
First time dealing with Caliber and I'm extremly satisfied with the service. The job was well done and and everyone was very nice and helpful! I would highly recommand this place!
Maricela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I'm extremely satisfied with the whole experience. From customer service to the excellent but prompt job done to my vehicle. Thank you so much!!
Rodolfo A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Very professional. They treat like you are the only one being cared for. Great service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You guys completed the job quickly, and the car looks better than ever! Loved that you kept me up to date on how the repairs we're going, will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Professional and so quick but efficient.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
Ryan, was great at returning calls and his estimated times and prices were always on point. Made this process go as smooth as it possible and helped me with the insurance side of the claim as well.
Roman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Ryan @ the North Hollywood location helped me out. Great customer service. Keep me updated with phone calls. Has my best interest in the repairs to my truck. I will never pick another repair shop. When I went to pick up my truck I was in and out signed some paperwork looked over the areas or repair, all of my personal belongings that I left in the truck where still there. Very happy with everything.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/25/2015
It took a month but i got it better than it was.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Ryan is great. Very helpful. 5 stars for him and the service there.
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I'm very pleased with the repair done on my car so far. Everyone was very friendly and helpful especially Louie and the other Geicko representative. Thank u Calibur Collision!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great repair, friendly service. Would reccomend, thanks!
Edmon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent Service.
Melkon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Excellent job.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Friendly staff, great work, and they even offered to help me find a good place to get my windshield replaced
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
My car is beautiful again!
Pauline P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Everyone was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Ryan has always been incredible to work with. Great experience!
Joye S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Super great experience. Easy to deal with. Car looks great. Love the text communication.
Michelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/30/2015
There seems to a big miss communication issue between the staff and representatives. Would not recommend this place to any one after my experience.
Reginald L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I've had very good experiences with Caliber Collision. Will be back again
Eloise L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
Luis Topete was professional and always emailed or returned all my emails. I had some unrelated damages that paid for as well and was happy with the work and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks to Sheila for providing me with excellent service as well. Thanks Caliber, Noho location on Laurel cyn!!
Jin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thanks Ryan and Roy
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Ryan was amazing! He was as helpful as you can possibly be, the work that was done was great, and looks great. Not to mention they finished before the scheduled fix date! All around a great experience
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very good customer service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Ryan was a great service advisor. He kept me informed and went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Daniil R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
As always great service and speed of getting back in my own car. Everyone remembered me and my car to include the work done prior times even though is been quiet some time. Pleasure to have work done by great people. Thank you again.
Ashwini D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Excellent!
Maritza V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
The workers on the body shop are sloppy, there not carefull, my car was dirty from the inside, lots of white powder, foot prints on the seats and hand prints as well, all this on the side they did labor on. And from the outside they didn't changed a cracked light brake light, so I made a complain to the insurance and now I have to go back. Over all experience, unsatisfied.
Vladimir H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Ryan and the whole team were more than friendly and professional at the same time. The service we received from Ryan was professional yet family oriented which made us feel at ease with the process. There were constant updates made to report the status of the car as it got fixed. This feature was very much appreciated.From towing to car delivery was a great experience all around. Caliber collision was the perfect fit to address our collision repair and we would recommend its services to family and friends any time. Thank you!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service. Really happy with the work you did.
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very satisfied with the quality of work. Customer service was very impressive. Thank you Luis for being committed to your work
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
none
Jeri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Roy Beck and his team are outstanding people. All of the people there make you feel like a VIP. The team took care of my car and it looks new. I would say a JOB WELL DONE. Thank you for making me feel so important. I do tell everyone about Caliber Collision. Again a job will done....
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thank you very much for everything.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Quick and easy drop off and pickup. Professional service.
Cat L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Chris is awesome!
Monique V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everyone was so helpful. Luis went above and beyond in ensuring I got superb customer service.
Lim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Being informed of status by txt and by Ryan and the expedited service in getting our car repair done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service provided. The staff were friendly and attentive. A
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications