Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great communication during repair, Paul kept me informed very timely, much appreciated.
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service and communication through the whole process Luis is the best. Thank you Dervince King I will recommend you to my family and friends
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very pleased
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Awesome job and would give them a 10 out of 10.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The finished results made my truck look new again. I could not be happier and the staff was very professional and friendly. Will recommend to all people I know in need of auto body repairs. The work looks great and the time it was completed in saved me from needing a rental vehicle. Thank you very much. Steve Lesniewicz.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very pleased with the repairs and timeliness of the work, thanks so much!
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They kept me informed and finished the work on time. Everyone that I encountered that worked there were helpful and pleasant.
Goran S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Perfect Service,perfect people.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
It was done faster then expected. I was very happy with that. Job well done on the body work
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great eork car looks good thanks
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great staff Fantastic Job On time as promised
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great people great service Beyond expectations thank you very much
Dewayne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my service from Service King. Communication was a 10. I was kept in the loop the entire time. Service was fast and I am pleased with the workmanship. Thank you Service King!!
Pat N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
They Kept me updated on Progress. Professional team. Car looks great. I requested a couple of pictures of the car after the accident. If you could assist me in having them emailed to me that would be great. Thanks Pat
Aurelia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very please with your servicon the car. Thank you again
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everything about the repair was excellent including the customer service. Louie went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and take are of my vehicle like it was his own. I appreciate his attention to detail as well as the men that painted, cleaned and serviced my vehicle.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I would go there for all of my body work! Excellent service and very nice staff!! Thank you!!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I just highly recommend they make sure to have the customer cell phone number so they can receive text messages. And be realistic about the time to repair
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I appreciate the communication from Paul , Luey and the staff They kept me in the loop with updates When I received my van back I was blown away how beautiful it looked inside and out I Highly recommend Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications