Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenosha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The damage from the accident doesn't look like it ever happened! I am very satisfied with your service Service King!!
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very professional
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome service and very good job done. I fully recommend this place to anyone if they want a professional job done
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Professional service!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything went smooth and easy. Quality work as well.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Well Bob, his assistant and his shop guys gave me the service I hardly ever gets and I'm a person who doesn't mind to spend money on what I need. I have NO complaints what so ever...
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
The team was excellent, communication and service was amazing. Love the work they have done on my car. Thank you Bob and team for being so great.
Anne .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very professional staff. Kept us up to date on progress of repairs. Work was exceptional!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
A job well done for sure. Thank your team very much!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent in all ways. Customer service, vehicle repair and communications.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service King did a phenomenal job on my car. As soon as I pulled into the parking lot and saw my car, I was tremendously excited. It looks brand new all over again. It was also cleaned inside and out and the shiny tires were an added bonus. Additionally, the customer service was superb. Tony gave me all of the details about my car repairs and kept me updated every step of the way. Everything was taken care of and getting my car repaired was as easy as it could have been. I will highly recommend Service King in the future.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great people and very good work
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Being kept updated by email gave us the sense that they didn't just sweep us aside. They kept us up to date throughout. Truck looks great.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The whole experience was wonderful
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Extremely professional & warm staff. Answered all my questions & the fee charged was very reasonable. Excellent experience. I will be back.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The staff was great!!! I love the text updates about the car, & Tony was just awesome!!! The body guys also did a great job with the repairs! Job well done~
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Blown away with Tony and how fast it was done
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Tony was very attentive to my vehicle and kept me inform every step of the way. The whole staff was very knowledgable when I had questions. Great Job to the whole staff at Service King in Schereville Indiana.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Communicated well during process
Nikole B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wonderful, professional
Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Although SK did everything to make me satisfied, it was disappointing it couldn't happen the first time around.
Jacqueline .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Tony, technician, did a great job taking care my van that needed repair.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was overly pleased with my entire experience. Everyone was extremely helpful, flexible, and welcoming. My repairs made my car look brand new! I definitely will share this business with friends and family.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very friendly and work well done
Julie .
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good communication
Bradly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Tony in your Schererville IN location is AWSOME he definitely without a doubt 110% deserves a raise he is one of the best employees anybody could ever ask for he does exactly what he says he's going to do and he goes above and beyond your expectations very quick and painless GREAT PERSON WONDERfULL experience
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and daily updates
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Well done as far as I can tell. Target dates were hit. I was kept informed during the process
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for the good work you did!!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
10's and yeses coming when I get the survey.
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Diane and the team did a great job on my car and provided excellent customer service! Thank you Schererville Service King.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The guys were great. Walked me through the whole process. The were quick and the quality of work is amazing
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was done in a timely manner and a wonderful job
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for everything! You were timely, informative and most of all friendly. Can't say enough good things.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
So considerate of my time. Quick turnaround time, amazing actually. Polite, knowledgeable staff. Stayed open later to accommodate my schedule. Beautiful workmanship - true artists! I truly appreciate the entire staff. I could definitely recommend Service King. Coordinated my car rental to make the repair a pleasant experience.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The Service Yram made a difficult situation as painless as p The Service King team made a difficult situation as painless as possible.I would definitely recommend your company to others. ossible. They did a great job ony car
Katelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The service was great. My car looks great and it was done very fast.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everyone was nice and did a great job from the front office to the body men. Thanks
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional, job was done very quickly, thank you for taking care of my vehicle
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent start to finish.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Car in excellent condition! Looks like a brand new car inside and out, thanks for the xtra detailing. Prompt, effeicent service from my first visit to my picking up My completed vehicle .????????????
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
They kept their word , from start to finish. They were very careful to explain what they w/do... And kept to the promised deadline. The car was fixed perfectly! Barb Pence
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I could not be more satisfied with the service at Service King. This was the first time I ever got in an accident that required an insurance claim, and both Service King and Allstate put me at ease and treated me very well and with patience. Props to Service King, I will most definitely recommend this location to anyone looking to get bodywork done.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I had a great experience with this company, they went above and beyond my expectations, and George Conner is a great employee and a great asset to your company, he kept me in the loop with everything I needed to know. As progress went along George always kept me up to date with everything! Hands down the best body shop I have every delt with and anytime I ever need any work done I will be returning to service kings in schererville Indiana! Thank you so much for everything you guys did and I have my truck back again! Top notch service from a top notch company!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You guys do amazing work in very pleased you've got a customer for life!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
everything went awesome. thank you
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very happy with the job and workmanship I saw.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks great,clean and I'm satisfied
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I am really happy with everything that was done to my car would highly recommend to anyone to get their car done totally A service and done quick and awesome job
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
When picking up the car the battery was dead. Never had any trouble before.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Best service from start to finish I ever had. not to mention beautiful job, keep up the excellent work. Will highly recommend
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Bob was great to work with.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great Job! Job completed before expected date
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for all the attention to details... Everyone was very professional!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Job preformed quickly and professionally
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very thorough explanations in regards to bringing car in, consistent updates on repair with eta's. When car was ready to be picked up I appreciated being asked if I needed to be picked up which was a convienance I did not use but was very much appreciated! So far great experience!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Car looks great. Impressed with how quick it was repaired.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Your company was great to work with
Evengelina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/23/2015
When I went to drop off the car they weren't very polite . Lori The front desk person was not very friendly nore was another man working there . Then another customer walked in and they had a total different attitude . I felt like it was a A race issue because Im Latina hispanic and the other costumer was Caucasian. I didt feel welcome at all
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
No just thanks
Junting L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I am very pleased with my neighborhood friendly service provider like George Conner, Bob and the front desk lady - I didn't catch her name.
Jeff .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Only got to look over briefly, but quality of work seems very good. Interior of the truck was even cleaned!!
Ted V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
It all went as smooth as it could have. They did a nice job and the best we have ever dealt with as far as sticking and doing everything to include many calls and emails, Great Company!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very well satisfied
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything was great only thing though I think email should be sent before phone calls with updates
Patti K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was just annoyed that on Friday the women who hit my car, her insurance company called me before your business did to tell me my car was ready! I had to call you guys to see if it was true!!! Then I had to leave work early to get in before 5 to get the car! It would have been nice if I was told ahead of time what was going on! I also told the person who did the estimate on my car there may have also been a scratch on the drivers side of the car! He said it looked like dirt but he would take care of it! I noticed it was still there this morning! I had to go out and scrub it off myself to make sure it wasn't a scratch! Thought it was being checked for me!? I liked the customer service better from Riverdale! Patti K
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
As in the past, all of your staff went well beyond my expectations. My car looks amazing and the professionalism of your staff can not be matched. They even stayed over on a Friday evening so I could come and get something I had left in my car. I will let anyone know how great Service King is. As this is always a stressful time, everyone made it not so bad!!
Tiaaron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/26/2015
The work that was done on my car was excellent including in the time the work was done, more than a week before estimated. The issue that I had while picking up the car was the loss of my key remote and no sense of urgency by Service King to figure out what happen to the item. The supervisor and the front desk clerk didn't even want to talk to me and I had to call various different contacts to resolve the problem. The members of that service King also made it seem like the company was doing me a service by offering to pay for the lost key fob like it was my fault that they lost the item in transporting the car to a different location to get repaired. The members of that service King were rude, distant, and didn't properly deal with the issue in the best way that I felt they could have. Customer service is everything and they displayed none of that.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Great service, friendly staff, nice job on car
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great customer service !
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The personnel were very friendly, courteous, and professional. They kept me informed as to what was happening, both via text messages and when I called. I will recommend your facility to any of my friends and acquaintances who might be in need of repairs to their vehicles. Your people made the process painless and for that I am grateful.
Jacek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent service!!! THANK YOU
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
My work in my car was not done well . My husband spoke with someone about it. I also don't appreciate that the car came back not even washed. I would think if you work on the body the car would be clean when picked up to show off the work you do.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The staff was very nice and answered all questions. When I picked up my car lol paperwork was explained. Excellent job.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The lady at the front desk is always a pleasure and so helpful. We always use river dale in schererville and will continue.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications