Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Staff was fabulous. Paul Buddell was very professional and courteous. Louie was the same. The girl at the front desk was also professional. Quality of the work was outstanding! Definitely a five star plus rating for this facility!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had great service from begin to end. Louie was great went over and behind
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service... time effect and fair ! My car looks brand new!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciated the friendliness and frequent communication.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very professional and courteous
Tatjana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car work was completed much earlier than expected. Staff were professional and courteous at all times. Thank you for a great job!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I highly recommend this business to anyone needing repairs or any type of modification done to their vehicles. The staff was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed promptly and to my satisfaction!
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
All service and work was good.
Carissa Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This was hands down the best experience that I have had with a car service! The way Service King handled everything was so professional! I was very happy working with Paul Buddell and his whole team. I will definitely use them again. Carissa Q
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The best service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
Got caught in a huge rainstorm after picking up vehicle,checked lift gate for any leaks,found none,dry as a bone! Thumbs up????
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was well informed about the whole process with text messages
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent job on the repair of my vehicle. Friendly, qualified staff. Have utilized Service King in the past & will continue to do so in the future.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I loved that they were willing to work with me and kept me updated with the progress of my car. Great customer service!
Kerri E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very happy with the service that was provided!
Rosalyn W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The Constant communication was awesome. I knew each day; the progress of the repair team. They were most professional,delightful and very re-assuring about my vehicle. Thanks Guys????
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Luis is so accommodating and compassionate! Service King was quick to reply and provided daily text and phone status on your vehicle! Would recommend!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
A great experience from the ladies at the front desk to Luis fantastic service all around and very nice people .Service king you guys are the best in the business.. Thank you Steve Foreman
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car took over a month to fix, I got the same "it goes into re-assemble today and then to detailing" message four days apart, and other than the girl answering the phone, the guys there weren't all that friendly.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job. Great staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications