Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you for your service guys God bless you and continue to work with you, jesus Chris coming soon get ready
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was very happy with the work I had done on my car.I
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Service King left a great impression. This company appears to be very organized and efficient. Follow-up calls were timely and appreciated. The General Manager was "hands on" when needed to be and handled all in a very pleasant manner. He listened well and responded immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to others based on my positive experience.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Louie was very good at keeping me updated on what was happening with my car. The quality of the repair was fantastic and my car was ready when they said. I would recommend Service King to friends and family for any repairs. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Gregg T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Color match & line up on passenger side rear door replaced was perfect. Pin stripe to be re-done by outside source. Repair was on point & on time. Very courteous staff at Saint John location. At 3,000 miles on the odometer, car is now like new again. Well done by all involved. Thank you. ???? ????
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service from a very friendly place. My car looks amazing. They kept me informed and did a great job! So appreciate all the work they did!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for all your help and willingness to accommodate the drop off and pick up of my car with my work schedule. I appreciated the daily updates as well. Thanks again to all.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thanks for a great job on my car.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Service King in schererville Ind was top notch!! I was picking my daughter’s car up and dropping my car off...they worked with us to get my daughter’s car back in time for her to get back to school in Indy. And they had my car completed before the date originally given. Very kind & friendly staff. Helped to coordinate the rental car too. Thanks so much Paul & Louie! Sincerely, Renee W
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thank you for kindness on my first visit and for explaining things very well. While I was given an expected date of repair, I was reassured that my truck was in good hands and will have quality repair. I received texts daily to inform me that my truck was being repaired and information about completion status. I found this procedure to be quite effective in easing any worries or questionable day of completion. To my surprise, I received my truck in a timely manner. It looks like new and so far, I have not experienced any problems. Thanks again
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Over all very pleased with customer service and professionalism.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They were great
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
They did a great job.
Susanwilliam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good service, great work...courteous and informative.
Johnbrittany V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They did a great job. Finished quicker than expected. Repairs make car look like it’s brand new. Car was cleaned inside and out which was great as well.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Louie and Paul are the greatest! Car was finished ahead of schedule and looks flawless! Thank you guys!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
From the time I walked in they got the **** rolling with my truck. The whole process was handled professionally and in a timely manner and when I got my truck back it looked awesome, I couldn’t even tell my truck had been wrecked. I definitely will recommend you guys to anyone I know looking for repairs.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They did a very professional job.They were very courteous.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
Never take another car to u incompetent
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great communication during repair, Paul kept me informed very timely, much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications