Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Diane and Paul were great! That’s for the fantastic service and great work!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/8/2018
Make sure promise date is delivered or inform customer there has been a delay in original promise date.
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I appreciate that you kept me updated about the status of my repairs.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job and even better people Louie and Paul are to be commented the way they go about their jobs as well as treating the customer. Keep up the good work.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent job. Great service. Very pleased.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Job well done
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It was a very good experience! I have used this location before and I am always pleased with the customer service and friendliness of their team. The rental car was ready and they even gave me a ride to pick it up! My car looks perfect too! I like all the text messages I got two and my car was ready early. Thanks for everything.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Nice work & fast
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent customer service and great work
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
This is my 2nd vehicle that I have had serviced at Service King and am very satisfied.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Completion dates, confirmed by both text and calls, were pushed ahead twice without notification the prior day by Service King. If I hadn't called to confirm pickup, I wouldn't have known this. Other than that, outstanding work was done on my vehicle. It looks great.
Josephlindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
We are contacting our insurance agent in the morning!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated during the process of fixing my vehicle. The text updates the phone calls when I had questions we're personable and professional. The final product I'm very pleased with thank you.
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you all for making my car repair experience perfect! Everyone was great!! Each person went above and beyond to make getting your car repaired a seamless process! Thank you all for the great service!
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job on the repair I looks like nothing ever happened I really appreciate all the people who took the time to work on this repair ir was a lot work THANK YOU
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The team was thorough and professional. They kept me updated on the progress daily. I would recommend them to anyone.
Zbigniew G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
my car was over a month late and still not finished
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car was done early which was nice. They told me Tuesday, but it was ready Friday. Therefore I had to give the car rental company a lot of extra gas since I had filled it up. So a better time estimate would be good. The repair job and service were excellent!
Joe U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very professional, vehicle looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications