Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you for the wonderful services that your entire staff provided .
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Extremely satisfied !!!!!!
Amere W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone I was in contact with were very courteous and explained all the details, big or small. My car was actually finished a week ahead of schedule.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Really like the communication on updates with repairs, thanks so much
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Luis was excellent at explaining everything and keeping us informed as to progress. He and his team did everything possible to take care of our needs. We would definitely go back to Luis at Service King. Richard and Jeanne S
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Service King did a excellent job and got the job done ahead of schedule. I would recommend them anytime.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very good communication about the repairs and very friendly staff
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We like the service at Service King. They are very friendly & helpful. Thanks again
Bufordmarie O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I love the way I was kept informed of the progress and how they handled all of my needs with insurance company without me having to call all over the place. Thank you for a job well done
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I think that the way you go above and beyond speaks for it self .The work was first class,the way that you keep people updated on the status of the work being done is also first class .Also the taking care of the rental car return was awesome and I appreciate that very much.So from my wife and I we will recommend your company to other people. Thank you so much.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Luis was extremely helpful and personable. Always keeping me informed and updated on my van. The valet service was so helpful to me as I had just got out of the hospital. Diane was also very nice and accommodating when I had to cancel my appointment twice,due to illness. They even remembered I was ill and asked me how I was doing. Very polite staff. I'm also pleased with the work done on my van. It looks like New. Thank you Service King!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Service King made me fill comfortable and they informed me through the process
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks to Luis, Paul, and Diane.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great customer service!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Wonderful job again Service King,and completed early as well! Extremely Satisfied!
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You kept me informed every step of the way. You guys were great.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They were very professional. They did an excellent job
William R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Diane and Paul were great! That’s for the fantastic service and great work!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/8/2018
Make sure promise date is delivered or inform customer there has been a delay in original promise date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications