Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/16/2019
Great service and even when I had a slight issue after they fixed my car they immediately took it back and fixed the issue in 10 minutes..p
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Service was professional and quality of work was above average
Paige G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Louie was so helpful and kind...props for having such a great manager on your team
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great service and quality work.
Ellen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
The entire experience we Service King repairing my vehicle after the accident 3/6 was magnificent from the time I dropped my vehicle off they kep me informed of the status by both text message & telephonically. I was truly impressed & & their expertise in auto body work was spectacular. I would know that my car had been hit, even though I have the picture before & after. I would definitely recommend Service King to all my family & friends in the event that they need any body work on their vehicles in the future. Sincerely Yours, Ellen
Kalvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Keep up the good work
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Im satisfied and had a good experiencia. Thank you for your servise
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Service King did an excellent job on repairing the car (looked like new). Paul did a great job on keeping us updated and informed as to the car's status. 5 star rating. Highly recommended!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/8/2019
First of all. They said one week. Then there was question that State Farm had to come ok with a 3 day window with more cost. Then they had my car for another week. Then it had to be repainted which ment more time. They they gave me a rental car which I did appreciate. On Wednesday they called me and the car was done. Finally 2 weeks and 2 days is a long time. I feel that I was lied to about my car. The work is good. I would think before I took it there again. My husband took another car there when it was Riverdale. So I thought it was the same. I guess I was wrong. They were ok with State Farm is uncalled then. This running around for estimates is uncalled for. You need to get things right with State Farm.
Maryanne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything was nice and smooth. They went out of their way to make it a good experience.
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very good work, done by great people
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was a wonderful experience! Great customer service and workmanship! My vehicle is beautiful!
Jadeine I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very helpful and kind totally understood my situation and what I was dealing with, Even made room for my car in the shop even though they were full I picked the right shop to take care of my car thank you for everything.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you for the wonderful services that your entire staff provided .
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Extremely satisfied !!!!!!
Amere W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone I was in contact with were very courteous and explained all the details, big or small. My car was actually finished a week ahead of schedule.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I appreciated the text updates. I just had surgery so it was nice that they also take care of the rental for you. One less stop I had to make.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Really like the communication on updates with repairs, thanks so much
Dena R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent repair work and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications