Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adele K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am happy with the current fix, but won’t be completely satisfied until that dent issue is resolved by State Farm. Because that wasn’t fixed, none of the other issues, such as the marks from her bumper weren’t buffed out. I’m assuming this is because Service King is waiting to do all that when the insurance gets back to them. Everyone was great there, and I’m sure everything will be good once these issues are addressed.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and I got my car back very quickly and in excellent repair. I would highly recommend Service King to any friends or family.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Fantastic work on my vehicle. Very courteous service! Texted updates while vehicle was being worked on. I was very pleased with the finished product!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They were super! Car was finished ahead of schedule which was great! Everyone there did a great job. Colleen went out of her way to help which I truly appreciate. Thank You All
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The service rep was very friendly & helpful. The repairs were done before expected.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was very pleased & impressed with Service King. Kelley was wonderful & kept me informed with the progress of my repair. My car was finished before the the estimated time & looks great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was outstanding. Connie and Kelly were the best! Connie went out of her way at this aggravating time. Kelly kept me updated continually. My car was completed before scheduled also it came back to me the cleanest it’s ever been in and out. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I was very pleased with the quality and timeliness of the repair done to my Elantra. Thank you for all of your efforts. I would highly recommend your repair shop to anyone.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everybody does a great job... always friendly!
Vasso K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I would recommend you anyone. Very easy to deal with, very pleasant.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Repairs were completed in a timely basis
Surinder S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
very precise and knowledgeable staff excellent work done and very nice staff
Raj G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent care
Baewoo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Nice customer service
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Amazing experience. If I need repairs again, it is the only place I am going to call.
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very professional, kept me updated, were done sooner than expected, extremely neat shop, beautiful work, vehicle looks like new.great work.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Would use them again and also recommend service king to family and friends
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very happy with the process. 6 stars out of six. Thank you, Joann H
Adegboyega O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Job well done. Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent job and I am so happy with the work done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications