Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bothellanthony J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was great except I never received a call or text with an estimate before the work began.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Day **** car seems good. Staff was helpful.
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great friendly service, frequent repair updates, repair finished ahead is schedule, car looks brand new again. Will definitely tell family and friends about about your company. Honda recommended your service. The Orland Park ship has a great team
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Everyone was very nice that we worked with. They kept us updated and were very helpful.
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jose was delightful. He kept me updated every step of the way.
Mihir P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
Zero communication. Never finished work on time. Always gave fake promises. Zero support. Complete lack of knowledge.
Urania P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service, quality work. Keep up the great job! Thank you!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Awsum is how I discribe the job done
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The service was excellent. Jose kept me informed of the progress from start to finish. I will recommend them to anyone needing this type of service.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Appreciated all the text updates and phone calls. Very professional from start to finish. Great customer service! Thank You Service King for "Excellent" above and beyond care repairing my Mini Cooper and keeping me in the loop. Special "Thanks" to Jose and Connie for everything....
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you for finishing my Jeep
Yasmin R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you very much.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent customer service Jose was fantastic. He certainly is customer service driven. You certainly have a "gem of an associate!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I like the text updates. Car looks great. Thank you
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Finished the job almost two ahead of schedule! Looks great!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Fabulous customer service by all! Thank you so much!
Brion P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Pleasantly surprised, Everyone there was great ! I would definitely use Service King again
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
great service!
Belinda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was notified my car was ready, but when I came to pick it up the front of the car was not repaired. I had to keep the rental and as of today I'm not sure how I will be charged for the days I had to keep it.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
**** was great to work with. Great communication through out the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications