Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aukee L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything went great!!! Awesome team and a really clean efficient shop!! Matt’s the best!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good job but I got quarter panel need some work I just worried if I can get a estimate done if can could u text me I would appreciate it hey guys your wonderful work
Frederic F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Jose and team were perfect!!
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Easy to work with, kept me informed the entire time.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Appreciated the updates of where the repair was the the process of being fixed.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great quality and service. I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The process was lengthy but Jose and Matt were responsive and timely in their communications. They run an efficient shop
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job to everyone involved.
Majid R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The work is clean, and on schedule. The frequent updates is very much appreciated. I’ve been a customer 4 times and I’ve received a very good service each time. Thanks for a job well done.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly. Kept me up to date. And the work was done at a very reasonable time.
Perry I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very satisfied with the constant up dates and humor and the excellent quality of work
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Connie in the office was great also Jose I believe he is an adjuster was professional and answered any and all of my questions!
Vida C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was courteous. The body work done was fantastic. Everything that was done was explained. I again thank you very much.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
My Driver's side window will not completely roll down and labors when rolling up. I have contacted Service King and they will address the issue when I return my BMW X5
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent Job on my car ! Everyone I talked to there was very polite and professional ! Would definitely recommend Service King to everyone ! Thanks again for being so caring !
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was very happy with the work that was done on my Explorer. The work on my vehicle was professionly done. I was updated on the progress at least every other day. The people working there were friendly and helpful. The repairs on my Explorer was completed two days early.
Mohammed L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent repair and quick
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
The work seems to be fine at this time. There are a couple scuffs on the new finish that I assume are from the buffing process, but we'll find out after the first wash. Communication was incredibly sub-par. Early on I was told that the parts had arrived within two days of bringing it in and that the repair shouldn't take as long as the initial due date. It went past the due date. My insurance coverage for the rental car lapsed and they picked up the bill for the remaining days. The text update system was only ever updated AFTER I had to call for an update. Every time I called to ask for an update, I was told the people who could tell me were in meetings and I was told someone would give me a callback on several occasions, I never received them. I was always told that someone else (other than who I was speaking to from the shop) was supposed to have called me. I was also told I would get before and after pictures emailed to me - I never received them either. This particular location needs to improve their communications exponentially before I consider going back to it of my own volition or recommending it to anyone.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nice job. Thanks for putting a rush on it so we can go on vacation
Adele K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am happy with the current fix, but won’t be completely satisfied until that dent issue is resolved by State Farm. Because that wasn’t fixed, none of the other issues, such as the marks from her bumper weren’t buffed out. I’m assuming this is because Service King is waiting to do all that when the insurance gets back to them. Everyone was great there, and I’m sure everything will be good once these issues are addressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications