Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They did an excellent job on my Jeep, I am very pleased.
Abbershawqi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
All the repairs to my vehicle look good so far. Only thing I’ve noticed the vehicle wasn’t throughly cleaned after the repairs. Noticed many residue spots in the interior on the seats and truck.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
I am very happy to have my car back and running.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Awesome staff.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service. Wonderful people to deal with.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
All good So far
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Staff was very professional, took great care of my car and def exceeded my expectations. Will be recommending you guys! Jose was also very professional and was great with updating me on my cars progress!
Kristopher L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great customer service
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I have used this shop for 5 fender benders and all interactions have been very good.
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Wonderful experience. You couldn’t have made it any easier. Thank you very much !
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Representative was outstanding and worked with us from start to finish. Repair work was outstanding. We are very satisfied with the service that was provided.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The staff is very helpful!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent communication and I am very happy with the service I received . My Lexus looks brand new. Thank you Service King.
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent service
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Perfect
Giedre P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Excellent service! Super attentive and professional staff!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
Brought car In October 13 to Crest Hill. They moved car to Orland so they could get to work right away. Estimate wasn’t done until October 30th. My car sat for two weeks per State Farm’s claim rep. Car was due to be finished December 7th. Was still waiting to get exhaust attached and alignment on December 7th. Car was ready December 12th. I ran out of days for a rental since there is a 600.00 maximum for rental. It’s the holidays and my family could not ride in one car since the rental was so small. Taking two cars everywhere got old. The rental car place, hertz, called us daily 3-4 times by automated system because car wasn’t back. We had to call them daily to tell them over and over car wasn’t done. Later found out crest hill was at 130 percent capacity and that’s why my car was sent off. I have dealt with Todd’s body shop for years, but heard great things about cresthill. I’m closer to Plainfield and Shorewood, but the cresthill reputatiom was why I went there. This was a nightmare. If I would have known about capacity being reached, I would have went elsewhere. Since we were passed on to Orland. We weren’t a priority. The rest of their customers came first and that’s what happens when you are pushing work on to others. No car should take 2 months to fix.
Corazon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
thank you...
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great Team. Great workmanship
Aurabind B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
Communication was very poor. There was just the automatic texts with projected completion times which put out a simple repair out to over 2 weeks , which made no sense. The only time I got any personalized feedback was when I called to get information. Service advisor did not call on his own , not one single time.... not to tell me what problems were found , nor to give me updates on when it would be finished. Sending out a computer generated generic text every couple of days , and thinking that is sufficient communication is not acceptable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications