Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Speedy repair and courteous service very good with keeping me up-to-date on the progress of my repair thank you for continuous customer service.
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good job
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Been to a couple of body shops throughout having different vehicles. By far best service I've seen at a repair shop.
Straubrebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The Service King has a great team that does exceptional work. Very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle. I will definitely recommend this Service King.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Impressed with the follow up as the car went though the process of being repaired. Office manager was friendly and helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was extremely pleased and total appreciated all the updates. Also the car looked great inside and out. Would definetly recommend Seevice King.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The facility was convenient to where we live, very clean and orderly. The people especially Connie was extreme helpful and nice, very accommodating. I would highly recommend Service King in Orland Park to anyone.
Carol-ann L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nice people to deal with.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jim was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. Since the day I dropped of my Jeep he provided excellent customer service and he was very nice and polite. He was very consistent and he was able to follow up with me right away. Thank you Jim for everything. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Denio B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job and exceeded my expectations from a time turn-around perspective. Thanks!!
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Right rear turn signal not working
Akvile L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks like service king made really good job and a guy even helped me with 2 kids under 3years old while I was putting the car seats back to my car :-) thank you!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Couldn't be more satisfied with the people I delt with,Connie and Brian, or how.the car was repaired. Thanks, Roger M
Laron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very efficient and my car looks brand new!!! Thank you!!
Micheline J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It's sad that I had to return so soon but once again service was great!
Gladys D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The prompt service is commendable. I also like the personal touch of up to date progress reports
Toan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for a good work on my car.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I really appreciated the constant updates from Brian as well as the automated updates. The customer service from the entire staff was great. Thanks to the entire staff for a pleasant experience.
Ruby O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent company
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great communication throughout the entire process, car returned to us on expected date and it looks great. Very easy to do business with your company. Quick, efficient and friendly service. thanks
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Call me if you want to hear my story. Paul A
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me up to date with my repairs, customer service was great, and the repairs on my car were excellent.... I am very thankful
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I've been using them for 20 years enemy they were Phase One, I wouldn't consider taking my vehicles anywhere else. AND the employees are the best!!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great experience working with the Orland Park team.
Salomon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The entire job was done very well and the staff were very helpful and informative. Thank you!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Couldn't ask for better service and quality work
Ramesh K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent and timely service! I highly recommend Ramesh
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Over promised and under delivered. Took from July 12 to August 23 to get a part for my car. Not happy
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service King make me trust to leave my car , without worry that that job won't be done right . Great team , great job ... very clean , ...You guys are ausome, Thank You very much .
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent!! Speedy service and excellent communication. AND my car was clean. I had to go to my nephews wedding in Michigan and they were able to get it back to me on time. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Quick, efficient and kept me informed.
Kamlesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Completely dissatisfied with the customer treatment I received and the service. 1/10. Score Possibly will not return to service King in future
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciated the daily updates.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I loved that they gave me updates on their progress every day. The job that they performed was perfect. They even cleaned my Jeep both inside and outside.
Damond G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Work was exceptional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great work and communicated with me along the way
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great work, especially by the ****. Car looked great, very clean.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The service was excellent! It only took 2 says for my SUV to get fixed! Fast and neat. Brisn and Connie are very nice and pleasant.Great job Service King! I will definetly reccomend your service to a friend
M Jill.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Nice employees. Good service
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
So far everything is going well . Picked up car last nite.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
We really appreciated the updates while the car was being repaired. The car was also finished before the estimated completion date. We also appreciated the repair list we received and highly recommend the repair service.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very friendly, helpful team at the Orland Park location
Oneida R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Your establishment is very professional & the work was absolutely satisfactory. I was update on the progress of the work on my vehicle every other day. Thank you for the superb service.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
Jason McArthur took interest in my car from beginning to end. Great service and workmanship.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent service. !!!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
10 out of 10 so far. Everyone was professional and polite. Car came out looking like new.
Elham S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Job well done thanks
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very pleased. Professional and expert service. I was informed frequently if the status of my vehicle Everyone was so helpful & kind. I will reccomend service King & go there again. Thank you.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service. In the future I will refer anyone I know who needs repairs to service king.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
As always, Brian, Connie and Jason are wonderful people to trust our vehicle with. Once again, they did an exemplary job in all aspects of the experience. Thank you!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Shop was clean, office staff and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to others!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciate all the messages received in regards to progress of repairs. My Subaru looks like new. Thanks to all who did a super job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jay made sure all details were taken care of before I left. I really appreciate him going above and beyond on a Friday afternoon just prior to closing! Everyone in the office was very friendly as well.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Outstanding!!! Virtually perfect work!
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Wonderful team and fantastic communication. Mytchel Scott-Stirn very kind and professional
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone at Service King..was so nice and they took the time to answer all my questions and concerns..and always give update through out the whole repair..we will recommend them to all our friends and will always come back to them again and again :)
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job and impressed that my car was cleaned inside & out.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Wonderful, thanks for the unsolicited feedback and updates..and sticking to the time line that you gave me. Great customer service....
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Appreciate the constant updates, and timeline for completing work being on target.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
They are the best collision repair in the area! Even detailed the inside of my car which I did not expect! Highly recommend!!! Great service all around!!
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The work was not only done fast but flawlessly from what i can tell looks brand new again thank you guys so much also the inside was cleand and looked great
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Brian was great to deal with. I received updates 3 days a week.
Chauncy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very pleased with my repairs. Excellent customer service.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great communication.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Brian at Service King provided me with excellent service. He kept me informed about all of the work being done on my vehicle and provided daily updates about the progress of that work. The work that was done is excellent. I will return to Service King. Thank you.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my car. The staff was wonderful in answering all my questions. I really appreciate all the care taken to repair my car & finish the job in 2 days.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I will tell all my friends about the wonderful work that you did on my car. My car looks beautiful again. Thanks again Joan
Jian J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
A, great people great job!
Suzy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you so much
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent customer service. I was kept fully informed of the costs and estimated time to complete repairs. I would highly recommend.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Liked
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service, kept me informed. Gave me confidence in the repairs. Very good experience -- I will be a customer again.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great communication and assistance
Rian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Brian was excellent with his communication to us.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Your team at Orland Park, Jason, Brian and Connie, provided exemplary service and are assets to your organization. They did an outstanding job!
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I really appreciated being kept abreast of the work being done on my vehicle. The technician was very personable and professional. Also the work done on my vehicle was superb. Thank you Service King.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Bryan was great getting the car in, with updates, & it finished ahead of promise date
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very nice and professional staff at the Orland location. Felt very welcomed.
Waleed D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Connie was very kind and helpful
Usama A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great team and kept me informed with the car repair status.they finished the car before the dead line. ....my 2nd time in this shop and really professional staff.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent service, completed repairs one week sooner than promised. Staff are very responsive and courteous. I liked the daily updates and will recommend company.
Yoshi O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Repairs were thorough and in order. When they realized the windshield wasn't installed they called me right back and quickly rectified the situation.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Service could not have been better. Car was fixed ahead of schedule. People working in shop could not have been nicer and my car looks great. I will definitely use this shop again and recommend to others.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
When picking up vehicle I was provided a packet of information and had to ask to put the vehicle inside so I could see the repairs. The car does look great so I cannot fault the work, only the customer service.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The service team was excellent!! They finished my car well ahead of the promise date and the car looks excellent! Can't even tell there was damage to the vehicle. I will definitely recommended the Orland Park location to anyone needing any type of body work done to their vehicle!!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent job congrats !
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was really impressed with the quality of the bodywork. But in addition to that, I was very impressed on how clean my car was ....the inside of my Suburban was really vacuumed nicely....noticeably worked on and I appreciated that.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication throughout the entire repair process.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
This is the third time that we have had repairs done at Service King. Great job and great service!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
All I can say is I am so impressed with your staff and facility! This was my 2nd vehicle you repaired for us in 3rd week's and from the first call I was hooked! Great job to then Orland Park staff!
Ololade M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was thrilled to pick up my car and see that it was super clean both the inside and out. And the minute i let the guys know i was paying for my own rental, they did a great job to speed up everything and keep me posted on the progress. They even covered the extra day. I am impressed. Thanks.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job on my 2013 Ford Fusion.The car was ready when promised will tell all my friends and family about your great work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
It was great.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Yes
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The repairs are perfect. It just took a few days longer than the original time frame. Service King did keep me informed and it did turn out great. I would recommend you for any vehicle repair.
Eden H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
My car is not completely fixed. You can hear a metal rubbing noise at low speeds, breaking, coasting or accelerating. I now have to drive to Orland Park to have it looked at again. Also, it was not ready by the date promised.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Outstanding service and workmanship
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Though I was not satisfied when I talked to an 800 #, the local people at the Orland location were outstanding. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Car was finished ahead of time. Car was spotless inside and out. Very pleased
Tarnavils L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Seamless
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service and great employees!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I liked the text message updates on my vehicle's repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Only one new problem, likely not related to your work. Folding side mirrors, which have always folded in when the car is locked, no longer do so. I'll pop in Monday morning. Thanks for asking.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications