Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Polite and pleasant staff. Jose Romo is a truely special employee.
Barbara And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
Many comments - can share later.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You guys did a wonderful job got my car back ASAP I really appreciate the good work and prompt service 10 stars
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I greatly appreciated being kept informed by texts. It can be intimidating to be in an auto repair place, because of the banging and drilling racket and the greasy layer on everything. I felt welcome and comfortable, almost at home.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
It took way too long to complete my repairs my completion date was changed once & if I hadn't kept calling to find out what was going on I probably would have waited longer for it.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Courteous, accommodating, prompt. Even gave my car a mini detail. Very satisfied.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
you guys did a great job, keeping me updated an the process, and quick return of my car. thank you for your service
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Jose was extremely kind and sympathetic. He kept me informed every day with progress! Thank you!
Haubert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everyone in the office was very helpful and way above and beyond in helping me get my car repaired and helping me with the car rental
Angelic M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great customer service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Friendly staff. Would definitely refer Service King.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great team job thanks so much!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed every few days. Then when I picked up my car went over every thing again. 150 % satisfied
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
AWESOME EMPLOYEES! FABULOUS WORK!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
**** and Romeo were exemplary with their service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great communication with status, very professional and helpful team.
Latarsha .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm statisfied with service king work. Great customer service.
Blythe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service, friendly staff and a repair that was flawless! If I ever need repairs, THIS is my shop.
Garry Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything went smooth as could be. Would recommend Service King to anyone! They made a miserable experience (accident) easier to deal with ! Car done 2 days earlier than originally promised !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications