Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blythe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service, friendly staff and a repair that was flawless! If I ever need repairs, THIS is my shop.
Garry Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything went smooth as could be. Would recommend Service King to anyone! They made a miserable experience (accident) easier to deal with ! Car done 2 days earlier than originally promised !
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was done professional ! Thank you
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you. My car looks just like it did before the accident. You kept me informed as to what was going on at all times, which erased any doubt I had. Thanks again for a job well done.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very happy with the service and would definitely come back
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great communication throughout!
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Polite and kind staff, great communication, great quality of work
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you! Car looks great!
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent repairs, timely manner. They made everything very easy for me. Thanks to Service King!
Sanjay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Someone was supposed to call me on Saturday to pick me up and give me a ride to pick up my car. No one called and the shop was closed by the time I called.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Polite, professional, reassuring, love the updates, very neat & clean
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Brian was fantastic, the WHOLE staff was helpful & accommodating. I will recommend Service King to anyone in need of car repairs.
Mahdi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Updates from Brian throughout the repair were very much appreciated.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Patient, kind, and courteous employees.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent treatment by staff and perfect repair work done ahead of schedule. I'd like to thank Brian in particular for keeping me updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone. GREAT JOB!! Don Jonker.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great, friendly staff that explained everything thoroughly
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It was a nice surprise, when I got my vehicle back. That the car was cleaned not just outside but the inside was done, it is the little things, the details that matter, thank you Service King
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Lexus looks great....lot of work done expeditiously and the price of the extra work beyond what the insurance covered was fair. The quality of the work is excellent. Thanks so much
Bellamy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Wonderful customer service, thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional & deeply accommodating

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications