Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service and repaired quickly
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very happy with the quality of the repairs made to my car, it looks brand new. The service I received was fantastic. Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have no suggestions, the work was done in a timely manner, and done to my satisfaction, ur people were very professional and courteous, thank u .
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very pleased with service!
Zane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job! Excellent workmanship fast service I am happy that my insurance company recommended me to you. You guys are the best thanks a bunch!!!
Fadwa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Service King did a prompt, efficient and friendly service to me. I highly recommend your company.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car was finished 5 days earlier than expected. The repair work was great. Looked better than before the accident.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
A pleasure to work with the people at Service King in Orland Park.
Majid R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service was speedy, clean and very professional. Thanks for your good service.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great updates throughout the entire repair process.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Nice work by everyone involved
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
My car looks great! Done In a timely matter. Even did a basic detail. Loved it
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Looks great and **** kept me up to date on repairs.
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very nice people, great results, would highly recommend.
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Not only did they do a fantastic job keeping me informed on the status of my repair it looked great upon arrival. The repairs were done to our satisfaction and to make things better they went the extra mile by cleaning both the inside and outside. Thank you for making this experience a good one and for exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Service King! Kindest Regards, Christie ****
Danilo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
They were fast my car repair was supposed to be done in two days but they were able to do iit in less than a day, with an outstanding results
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent service. Excellent communication.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Not much but everything was taken care of promptly and they did a nice job
Ayrielle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Service king did an outstanding job repairing my car. It looks like a brand new car. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications