Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was very professional and very helpful. It went very well from the front desk on my first day to the last day when I picked up my vehicle. I thank you very much.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Kept me informed and made sure my car was properly done.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Absolutely great service
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The staff went above and beyond
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job everyone, thank you!!!
D-mon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Not only was my vehicle repaired, the staff was readily available and explained every detail of the process along the way. Great customer service is my favorite quality of s good business.
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Every part of the process was handled very quickly and the updates that I received daily were awesome.. Overall great experience.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Your service gave me a car the totally looks like it just came off the dealers floor. Thank you so much!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
My car not only looked great but was completed sooner than I expected, that saved me money on a rental . Thanks so much!
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
From the day I walked into your business, Kim was very helpful and upfront about the repairs concerning my vehicle. She worked with every one that was involved with the completion of it to make the service a success. I would recommend your business with anyone looking for collision service and I would highly recommend Kim as a point of contact. Thank you Service King.
L John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
It was a good experience, clear explanation, regular updates, friendly service. No complaints!!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Phil and the crew did great work on my KIA, very quick and very efficient. I would most definitely recommend the Riverdale Service King experience to anybody who's looking for great and professional work and guest service. -Robert L
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very kind, accommodating, sincere, treated me with the utmost respect. Everyone I came in contact with was awesome. Kim kept me updated every step of the way.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Appreciate the help arranging services with cars plus and the helpful work arranging things with our insurance.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very satisfied and fantastic job
Nakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great customer service on the phone and in the office. I will recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you for the great job on my car.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I was extremely impressed with timeliness or the required repairs and the staff were so pleasant helpful throughout the whole experience.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Quality repair, finished ahead of schedule.
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
From the minute I stepped in the door I was treated great Loved your staff and am 1000% satisfied in the fantastic super flawless job done You will be highly recommended and then some Thanks bunches Happy me, Annette

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications