Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very friendly employees, and very informative. I was taken care of quite quickly, and my car was even finished a whole 5 days BEFORE the estimated time they had given me. I’m very impressed and my car looks great!! Thank you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very satisfied
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work and short turnover time.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was fine
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kim was absolutely amazing! Give that woman a raise!
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was wonderful from the professional and compassionate estimate portion to the friendly and efficient claim process with the insurance. I received attentive and warm communications all along the way and prompt notice of service updates and completion time/day. The pick up experience was great, taking care of payment, description of service details and answering any questions I had about the insurance coverage. Everyone was friendly and professional. The car drove well and looks amazing! Thanks so much Derek, Brittany, Kim and and all the team!!! from LS :)
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Speedy service and great communication. Thanks for everything!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very good service and professionalism! Our car is perfect now!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional and timely, quality work, will definitely use them again, hopefully not soon, LOL
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The job was excellent freshly done and neat
Darla K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Thank you!!
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
They were amazing the best customer service ever kept me informed every step of the way.I would recommend them to everyone I know
Sollie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
I find that all the service was perfect just absolutely perfect excellent job guys I appreciate you you all
Bruce .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very pleased with the service
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Kim was awesome and super helpful. She made the process of repairing my vehicle a breeze!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team was very nice. The service was great. The car looks perfect.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
There is a small spot by trunk fin that did not get painted and there is a small run “drop” of paint that dried and is not level with the rest of the paint by rear driver door. Made a follow up appt to address.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The extra information that Kim provided me during my repairs made me feel well informed and like a valued customer. I would recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs!
Louis Pringle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Kim kept me completely informed every day during the process this was very helpful as I travel a lot so it allowed me to plan ahead.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very thorough very professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications