Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Derrick and Brittany were very nice and very helpful . Derrick was very informative and called me every day to let me know what stage they were at with the repair of my van.
Christinedavid G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Kim and Brittany are an absolute delight. They were both extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. By the way, the car looks great to. Thank you so much!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Awesome customer service experience.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Service was great! Very happy!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Happy
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Wonderful service and great repair work
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I am very satisfied with the service. Brittany & Kim were excellent when I dropped off my vehicle. Darick did a great job communicating my vehicle’s progress & explaining the after care of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Service King! They are King of Service!
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The service I had at the Highland location was phenomenal! Kim took really great care of me, she called me everyday to give me an update and the repair only took four days! My car looks brand new!
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent service. Kim kept us updated. Open communication was greatly appreciated.
Smerna K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They have GREAT customer service & very nice.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received through Service King. They were very professional & did an excellent job on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this company.
Jesussuzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
SUPER SUPER happy...thanks again!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great GM at this location.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you. Very good job, It was my second time that I used this Highland Location, very satisfied. Very good service, I would like to thank Kim for all good manage of my claim.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
So far, doing great !
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service! Kim was very professional and helpful.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
I will be more than happy to answer your survey questions.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
This is the second time service King took care of repairing a vehicle for me. I have been extremely satisfied with their work.
India W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Kim was excellent, she is truly a keeper
Reyna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications