Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very good service
Larita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Staff is very pleasant and professional. Service King provided regular communication of the status of my repair. My repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Kathlene L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Above & Beyond Customer Service! #Excellence #10+
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The work was done 2 days quicker than predicted vehicle looked brand-new after the detailed work. Staff extremely friendly and would recommend business for anyone needing repair work.
Leissa P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Friendly staff and constantly kept me informed
Briane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
All was delivered as promised.
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Service was fantastic and i was informed every step of the way! Love the Higland Store!
Rich F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great work, fair price and terrific customer service! My thanks to Phil in the Highland, Indiana Service King Shop for his handling of my claim. Terrific experience after a not-so-fun accident.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Updates were great! Car looks great, inside and out! Teenagers are very messy thanks for cleaning her up. Very pleasant experience.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Being kept informed, by phone and email, was very helpful. In the past, we have had contact the repair place to learn of the status of the repairs. All the employees, especially Kim, were professional, informative and courteous.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent service
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Kim did an amazing job conducting the job.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Extremely satisfying
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The staff was great! Everything was explained to me. There were no surprises. They did a good job on my car, stayed within the estimated cost and time frame for getting it done. Would definitely use them again.
Rainier F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
My car makes a strange rattling noise on the side where the accident occurred while driving . Also from time to time while making a left turn I here a whistling noise!
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Kim was terrific. Sent updates and was right in clue with repair schedules
Bianka B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job, great people
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Service King did an amazing job on our vehicle! Kim at the Highland location was the best and always kept us updated and was very friendly and easy to talk to!
Debbieerin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Had a very nice experience everyone very nice and Phil keep me very informed
Garthr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Fast, efficient, courteous service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications