Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am happy the service I'd come to expect (from the previous owner), was maintained by Service King. It was the service I've come to expect and appreciate. I was kept in the loop every step of the way; and every effort was made to have me back behind the wheel in the shortest time--without sacrificing quality. Thank you for going well beyond the service of other repair shops. Thank you!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
I found a part on my car that was broke and they are ordering a new one and they are going to replace it when it comes in!
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I received excellent customer service, every employee I encountered was friendly and knowledgeable! My car looks amazing!!!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Derek did a great job answering my questions. He was very helpful and understanding.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good service
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Darick and Jeanine are always nice, informative, and helpful.
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding job
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional! My car looks like new again! Great job Highland Service King! I will highly recommend your shop!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service!!! Derek and team made it very inviting and easy to get my repairs done to my vehicle. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I received friendly, courteous service from the moment I came in for an estimate to the pick up of my repaired car. I was kept updated on all progress with my vehicle. I truly apreciated the exceptional service.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job will tell anyone that needs work to come see you guys first
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The service was great and repairs were excellent...The office staff was very helpful and professional. Keep up the great work..I will gladly recommend your service to anyone who needs the service you provide...
Lorroli B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for speedy & efficien service! Darick Luiper did Awesome job and I am very satisfied with my repairs. My car look brand new again????
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Professional and personal service is greatly appreciated and the experience I had will be shared with many...Great job Service King!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The car came back spotless inside and out . great job
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Your employees at your Highland, Indiana facility were a pleasure to work with. Very polite and professional. The car was done on schedule and on budget. I was pleased with the whole overall experience.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service. friendly staff, they kept me well informed on the repairs
Rosalinda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done will always trust taking my car there because I feel you do good work
Darren .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I love bringing my car to you guys ! Always do a great job!
Selena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the updates that Service King provided for my car they were very upfront and honest with everything
Machelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You have a very polite and professional team.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service King did an amazing job on my car! I am very happy. Costumer service was 100%. They are all so nice and helpful! I will definitely be going back if I need any repairs in the future.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Estimates sent via text are very nice. Thanks for keeping me updated.
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you for finishing the work on my car so quickly. So far everything looks great. I also appreciated your regular updates. Mr. Kuiper and each employee I met were very kind, patient, and thorough in their dealings with me. I will be very happy to recommend Service King in the future. Thank you from Jeanne V
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great place
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone was great.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I. Love. The. Way. My. Car. Looks. And. Drives. Thank. U. Service. King
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent and caring staff who make the experience run smoothly .
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciated the text messages as well as the voice mails because the hours I work didn't allow me to answer the calls.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The car was ready when promised. I was more than satisfied with the way they kept me informed on the progress of my car. They detailed it out. I could not expect it to look any better, even if I took it to a detail shop. The paint matched perfectly.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am happy with the repair and the excellent service!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Darick kuiper was pleasant to work with.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great Job!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Inaccurate time estimates
James F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Would have liked the vehicle back within a week. Overall excellent service.
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Coming back for a buff out. Really pleased with the outcome. Thanks
Donna .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and they kept me informed during the whole process
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
good job
Svetlana P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciated the professional experience I received. I also greatly appreciated the arrangements that were made specifically for my needs.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Derrick is a great employee at your Highland location
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed on the progress of my vehicle. Something as simple as the text updates and calls made me feel that my vehicle was in good hands and that I was a valued customer. So again the customer service was excellent. The staff in Blue Island office were also very friendly.
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I had to return for an adjustment and a replacing of my tail light. I truly appreciate how everybody was really nice and willing to make things right. Thank you Jeannie hartzell and darick kuiper I'm totally satisfied with how my vehicle turned out
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very pleased with Jeanine and staff. This was a test that surpassed my expectations compared to my regular bodyshop ive gone to for many years in Chicago. Thanks for hitting a GRANDSLAM!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
.
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I appreciate all the texts, car rental combination and connection with other Service King for sooner accommodations.
Aiesha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My car looks new again.
Lois J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Keeping me posted on the progress of the repair and painting. Courteous staff. Job completed in a timely manner. Estimated completion time only had to be adjusted by one day to get all of the components of the specialty paint. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body repairs/paint. The estimate of the repairs was a fair price. Staff went around the car with me before the repairs were made to be sure of what was involved with the accident and what was already there. I was treated courteously and not talked down to because of being a woman. Five stars for satisfaction.
Vantiana P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff is pleasant and friendly. My car is always returned in excellent condition. I love the update texts also!
Gina .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The use of text messages is a good way to keep customers informed
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job! The updates were wonderful putting me more at ease everyday and getting the job done before the estimated date was a great bonus and made our life less complicated. The staff was very courteous and made a bad situation easier to deal with. Thanks for everything. We would highly recommend using their services. Our Buick is back to looking beautiful. Thanks again, Rick and Taleah
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone made my experience with my car getting fixed. Derrick was friendly & knew the questions I had.
Jeri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your body repairmen/women are fantastic! That's why I keep coming back (when the need arises). You'd never know where the damage was - now that's saying something!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Completed repairs quickly
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone is pleasant and thorough. Their professionalism was appreciated!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very friendly and efficient
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The Highland team is the best. TLC for my car every time.
Vicki .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and explained the process in detail.
Minshu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Servicer was willing to go extra mile to help me which really makes a difference. I really appreciate the help and would highly recommend!
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your team kept me informed and were very acomidating.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The professionalism, care and concern shown to me was greatly appreciated.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your team was very patient with my questions and took time to explain the complete repair process. They performed all repairs in a very timely manner.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I appreciated all the status updates.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service provided by Derick, Lauren, Piotr, Roger, and all others involved in all aspects of the repair of my car.
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Repairs look great, great customer service, and love the way you kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Very impressed, thank you.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
U guy's r the best, great job on keeping the customer updated on progress of repair, the car looks great , inside & out, I would refer anyone that needs body work done on there vehicle to come toService King for great work.Thank's for a great job.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Darrick handled everything great. Kept me up to date on everything
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Outstanding service and quality. Couldn't be happier.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The emails that were sent updating me were very helpful. The entire team was informative and friendly. They were able to answer all questions and customer satisfaction was evident in all communications.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Tony was awesome and did everything he said he would and more! It was great to hear he got me a new bumper when the used one arrived all cruddy. My only disappointment is that your check reader didn't want to take my check.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I loved all the updates about the status of my car. It definitely is an excellent service.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everything went well. The staff was outstanding. Excellent work and customer service. From a scale of 1-10 I give you guys a10. Thanks for making my experience pleasant.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Looks great thanks for everything
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Job well done looks like new and done early friendly staff all around happy don
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service representative did a great job keeping me informed .Also job was completed in the time that was estimated.
Barb K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Derek, Lauren, Tony and Jeannine were all great. The super quick repairs are excellent. 10 points on every question. Thank you.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very complete from start to finish Did a great job.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent excellent excellent
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything was done extremely well. Jorge is perfect person to represent your company to the public
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am a repeat customer with Service King and I would go back again! They do a fantastic job! My car looks perfect!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service and excellent staff!! Couldn't be happier will our entire experience!!
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job!!! Thank you!
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I want to thank everyone great job and thank you all.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks for being very professional and very caring about the customer and their vehicle.
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
This is the second time I've used this shop for collision repair. The customer service is great, and the repair to my vehicles has been top notch. I couldn't be happier with the care I've received. Thanks so much!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very friendly staff. Made me feel welcome
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They did a terrific job. Tony was great at keeping me informed and Lauren was great with everything also. They made me feel that they really cared that my car was taken good care of. I would definitely recommend them.
Jose .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I feel they went above what was asked of them. I was given almost daily updates and they finished almost a week before the time they told me. My Jeep looks brand new.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Keep up the excellent work, and thank you very much for your service caring service. Darick kuiper did a excellent job as well. Have a great day, Amanda , and Rob Vanderbok
Hayley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Looks like a brand new car! Great service!
Aisha L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Initially I was concerned with the time it took to repair my car. However when I picked my car up I completely understood the time frame. The work done on my car was excellent. My car looked brand new!! I also appreciated the communication with my own service rep. He kept me updated on every step of the process. I'm a satisfied customer.
Gilbert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks like new
Shauntel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service, great outcome, I'm a repeat customer! !
James .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Prompt, courteous, and a job well done!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I really appreciated the text updates on how the repairs were progressing.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Keep me informed in the process upon completion of my car very well.Excellent customer service.
Choncetta C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The two main people who sit upfront were a very big help!!! I felt like they actually cared for my car and that I was updated..very up to date on everything going on..I just really appreciate you!
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My car came out great! There were a few difficulties with the text messaging system being accurat . Besides that great.
Vilma C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was great. Attention and service was wonderful. Will definitely come back if I need car work.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff and the service were great
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My car looks beautiful. I cannot say enough about your kindness,and professionalism. My car looks like new. Keeping me informed every step of the way gave me such peace of mind. I thank God for you all. Thanks for the unexpected car wash and cleaning as well.
Leonora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Genuinely honest, courteous office staff and maintenance screw repaired the damage, as if nothing occurred. Performance altogether was excellent. My experience was above my expectations. Thank you ever so much. I will recommend your business to others. Thank you
David .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very helpful thru the whole process all the way up to info that the car was considered totaled
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job done quickly
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very satisfied with your excellent work, and I will advise you to my friends and family. The courtesy and professionalism you exhibited were awesome !! thank you again. Sincerely, Veronica ****
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I come here because of the people like Jeannine who are friendly and welcoming which is what you need after your car has been in a accident. Plus the work done on the car is absolutely perfect. It is nice that I can just walk to get a rental car. Thanks so much.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Wonderful service
Angela .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Service was absolutely amazing !!!! Loved how service King kept me updated . And they made my car look brand new again thanks service King and I will definitely recommend your service to anyone .... Best regards .... Thanks again????
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was impressed with the communication They kept me up t date almost every day Would definetly recommend them
Rhonda Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The car looked great. Everyone I worked with was polite, informative, helpful and professional. They kept me informed of the process along the way with calls and emails. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I love how you kept me update on my vehicle
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Great work
Xanthe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They did a very Good Job fixing My truck And staff were so helpful, knowledgeable
Total S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was very pleased with the service and quality of the repair. I would use service king in the future if the need arose.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The car looks like it did before the accident. I thought you guys did a wonderful job.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Service King did an outstanding job on repairing our Nissan. The people at Service King communicated thoroughly and mentioned unforeseen damage possibilities that could come to light during the repair process. I was kept abreast of my car's status throughout the repair process. My son needed the repaired car by a particular date and Service King finished a day early before the estimated finish date. Also the receptionist helped me by giving me a ride home so I didn't need to make a second trip when my husband returned. I am a repeat customer who will definitely continue to recommend Service King!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
Have appt Dec 2 to finish job!
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Kept me informed about repair process
Darnell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I'll definitely recommend service at your establishment to others who need bodywork done.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Service King(Riverdale) has always treated me very good. You di an excellent job on my car. Thank You.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great service --- Great work --- Great experience! I will definitely come back again and will recommend Service King to my friends.
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
N/a
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Repairs were made quickly and it was nice getting texts and calls with progress reports.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great service! It was a little frustrating to get notifications that my pick up date kept getting pushed off, but the notifications are a huge plus. At least I was given a sense of when my car would be done.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jeannine and Darrick made my experience very good. I was very impressed by their professionalism and kindness.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The service was great, Janine (I believe that's how her name is spelled?) over at Riverdale was excellent. Your team over at Riverdale did a wonderful job and if I ever needed to get my vehicle's body fixed again it'd be Riverdale for sure.
Terry .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I have used Riverdale body shop since the 1970's in Dolton. Always had great service from start to finish! Hats off to everyone there for another job well done!
Jenni V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
The work looks great on my Camry and drives great as well. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Thank you so much for the great customer service and the timely manner my car was done in. Not one complaint!
Christopher .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Love working with everybody there. Darick explains things clearly and does a great job of answering questions.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
My experience at service king was outstanding! Very very pleased
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everything was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for making my jeep look brand-new!
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I received exceptional customer service my entire experience!
Shauntel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Make the invoice easier to read
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Above and beyond in all aspects of service. From the front desk to the work that was done on my car. I got it back looking brand new. I will not only be using service king again but will recommend to anyone needing body work done. Thank you all for your professionalism throughout what usually is a stressful process.
Consuela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I'm satisfied and a job well done!!!
Allan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications