Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evangeline G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good service.Personal touch.Recommend it.
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
My 1st time using the service I would recommend
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They did an amazing job on my car with how much damage there was to it! I really hope I never get into an accident again, but if my car ever needs work like that again I'll know where to go!
Bettye L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Does good work. Excellent!
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was people friendly, and greeted you as you walked in
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!!! Thank you!!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Nome
Sunil P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great great great
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Fast and courteous service, but very detailed. On a scale **** to 10 your team is 13!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank your crue for their excelent service. They were very friendly and helpfui give them 10.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Your Highland location is awesome. Very friendly staff. Phil took care of my car and went out of his way to help get it done in time so my family could leave for vacation on time. Derek helped me with all of the questions I needed and worked with Phil to make sure we got my car done. Also a shout out to Brittney...every time I called or called back she knew what was going on with my car. Thanks for everything you all did to make my car safe!!!
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly and informative when we first went in and when when we picked up our vehicle. Like that we received emails with updates. Jeannine and Derrick were wonderful.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was a wonderful experience and I'd highly recommend your service Kim and all the girls in the office were extremely helpful and pleasant
Vickie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service, courteous, professional staff. Very happy with repairs.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff answered any questions I had, everything that needed to be done was taken care of. The staff at Service King were very nice. I liked all the updates on the work being done and my van looks great!
Tameka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am very pleased with my car
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They did a good job.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Professional from start to finish
Tina Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Derrick was very professional and I really liked the fact I received an update on my car on a daily basis!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and they kept me updated very well. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications