Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Nome
Sunil P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great great great
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Fast and courteous service, but very detailed. On a scale 1 to 10 your team is 13!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank your crue for their excelent service. They were very friendly and helpfui give them 10.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Your Highland location is awesome. Very friendly staff. Phil took care of my car and went out of his way to help get it done in time so my family could leave for vacation on time. Derek helped me with all of the questions I needed and worked with Phil to make sure we got my car done. Also a shout out to Brittney...every time I called or called back she knew what was going on with my car. Thanks for everything you all did to make my car safe!!!
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly and informative when we first went in and when when we picked up our vehicle. Like that we received emails with updates. Jeannine and Derrick were wonderful.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was a wonderful experience and I'd highly recommend your service Kim and all the girls in the office were extremely helpful and pleasant
Vickie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service, courteous, professional staff. Very happy with repairs.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff answered any questions I had, everything that needed to be done was taken care of. The staff at Service King were very nice. I liked all the updates on the work being done and my van looks great!
Tameka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am very pleased with my car
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They did a good job.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Professional from start to finish
Tina Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Derrick was very professional and I really liked the fact I received an update on my car on a daily basis!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and they kept me updated very well. Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They were very professional
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was very pleased with the service. My truck was ready before my promise date.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was sent frequent updates by telephone and/or text messages so I was kept informed of the progress of my repairs all along the way. The work was completed quickly and a job well done!
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everything looks good very professional.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great communication about the progress of my car. The car looks great. Phil was very helpful.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Keep up the good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications