Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Completely satisfied your team did an excellent job on the vehicle. Was even completed earlier than when first stated.
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
A big thanks to Derek. He did a great job updating me with progress. The shop does flawless work. The young lady in office was cordial. Overall you have a strong team. Thank you.
Gabrielle P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Every part of getting my car fixed by you guys was amazing. You were able to fit in my repairs with my time crunch which alone was awesome. Anything I had a concern about, you guys made sure to do everything you could to your best ability which was so appreciated and more than I could’ve asked for. Overall the customer service and the repairs were fantastic. If I ever need your business again, you guys will definitely be my first and only option!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fast service and great to deal with
Arthurlinda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
The car looks like new on the right side rear passenger door where it was repaired . They did an excellent job!
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Everyone here at this facility is amazing. Kim stayed in contact with me every step of the way. Darick also made sure everything was done as if this vehicle was his own. The guys that done the work on the back end done an amazing job and had it done within just a few days. You guys are great thank you.
Clarence F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
It’s was a amazing experience from day one the communication was very good and greT details definitely a place to be recommended
Valentine Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
From making my appointment to walking in the door, everything was smooth sailing. Everyone from the live chat to the young lady at the Service King desk were very polite, helpful and made sure everything was given to the proper people. The man who attended us and went over the paperwork was very polite respectful and made each customer his priority. The text message updates I received were very helpful and prompt every step of the way til the very end was Excellent. I never had to go through getting my car repaired and didn't know what to expect. Service King is a great place to take your car for repairs, because the service was great, the people had great customer service and I never had to wonder what stage or process my car was on or in because I was told every step of the way through text and phones calls as well. Our car looked brand new just like when we bought it off the lot. They cleaned it and took great care of it until we picked it up. Upon getting our car the same man who went over paperwork with us took us outside explained everything showed us our car and and was kind and polite as always. Felt great to go to a place and not know what to expect and have them take care of everything from start to finish and never leave you in the dark. Very professional and great customer Service. Highly Recommend. God forbid, something else happens to our car, I will only trust Service King to repair my car. Great Job, your team is Awesome!!!
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
My car looks great. The repairs were done in a timely manor. Kim and Brittany were very nice and helpful.
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You guys did a fantastic job! I am very pleased to have my car back.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Always has been a great Job performed the few times I have been there with two vehicles now . Kim was great.
Evila G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I like the way Kim and the computer keep us up to date. The speedy job was great too.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job guys. Recommend your service in the future.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Kim was excellent. She made me feel so comfortable and very caring. She did a awesome job keeping me updated on my car. Thank you.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
very courtesy and very informative
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
I do not need to be contacted, as both parties are already aware/resolved the issue. There was simply a lack of communication when my vehicle was first taken in and they were assessing the damages. Due to further damage than originally anticipated, the repair was delayed and more parts needed to be ordered, but I didn’t know this until I called multiple times. After this, I discussed my frustration with not being made aware of what was happening with my vehicle. Immediately, there was a great improvement and I was happy with the rest of the service I received.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
The Mercury looks and runs beautifully. In that aspect of the service I’m completely satisfied. It was the length of time I waited to receive an email for paper work that needed signed that left me dissatisfied. My husband ended up driving there to sign the papers. Additionally, although we were told twice by Enterprise that the rental car could be left at Service King for Enterprise to pick up, we were given a small bit of trouble as well. Whomever my husband spoke with about it did eventually agree that the rental could be left at your location. Thank you for the beautiful work on my vehicle!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff was just doing their job. Nothing more.Their hands were Tied behind theit back because of your policies.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I Robert L
Bernice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Service was excellent, car looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications