Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Magnificent job
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I received daily status reports which was very helpful. The staff was very professional. I did want some scratches on my passenger door buffed out, I was promised an estimate on that but didn't receive it. Other than that, the repairs were completed to my satisfaction. I would return to this location oppose to the one on 107th.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Service was excellent. Repair work done quickly and very professional. Will recommend them to others. Also location very convenient.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very good customer service and my car looks better than its looked in years
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Total professionalism and service. I was kept abreast of everything and I appreciate that.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The service team that serviced me went above and beyond the normal duty. The service was professional and compassionate.
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Eric handle my case very professional I was very pleased. Thank You for the excellent service Ms ****
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything was good thank u
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I have used Service King on several occasions for repairs on my other cars, i was completely satisfied. I will refer others to your company. Thank you for the quality sevice.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I truly appreciate working with you. My car looks brand new. Thanks for the frequent updates. Eric was a delight to work with.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you!!!!
Takika W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am satisfied with everything
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service. My team leader and the entire staff were extre8 professional and accommodating. I am so HAPPY that I chose service king.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you everyone at Service King! Great job with getting my car back to looking amazing! Truly appreciate the hard work!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The employees did an outstanding job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Well done thanks
Ramiro I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
my vehicle looks as the day i drove it out of the deale, i was greatfull to be kept informed day by day until it was ready to be picked up, superve customer service. thank you
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was satisfied with the final outcome of my vehicle. They made sure that I knew what was expected of me as well for the near future. The staff was very knowledgeable and willing to find answers for all my questions. The extent of repair time was a little lengthy but the end result was excellent. The summer is a busy time for car repairs. I would definitely recommend Service King to my coworkers or friends.
Rise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was completely happy with the work done on my trailblazer and the staff kelp me posted on everything being done .I would recommend my friends to service king .your team did a very good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications