Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 161 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Yah ya and John were very professional, helpful and kind! Thank you both so much for your sincere concern and knowledge!! Antonia R
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work
Cornell M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was impressed with the professionalatest and courteous experience with the lady receptionist and the technical name John. I will definitely recommend this service to others.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service and polite.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
John was very helpful;he explained the process through my, and the repair was done in a timely manner.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service friendly people I give them two thumbs up
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very.good service.they keep you up dated every day. i would rate.them a 10
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The manager and his team were all very polite and professional. My car was ready days before promised. I would recommend Service King and John to any one needing work on their car.
Delphyne T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repair time was exorbitant . Never an explanation of why it was taking so long, I.e. Waiting for parts etc. and the final situation with the key.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Tony Montano was the best. The van looks great. You guys do great work. thank you.
Michaela M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The entire team was very professional and friendly. John, was prompt and took the initiative to further assist me. My car was repaired in a timely matter and I was notified every step of the way.
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very satisfied with my work that you all have done to my car.
Alfredoadrian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Service was great, customer service was outstanding, very satisfied
Edna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The service was superior from beginning to end.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was not updated properly, and my drivers mirror was working when I brought car there, after I pick up my vehicle, the mirror was no longer working. TERRIBLE SERVICE
Latoya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job
Annetta J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job, I liked the follow ups of readiness, thanks I will be recommending
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Almost 3 weeks to fix a fender bender is ridiculous!
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Well done job. Thanks
Vertis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
No comment
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications