Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ebony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
They kept my car 3 days more they promised and gave me backtalk after I asked could they stay a lil later because I was at work when the vehicle was ready and they refused after I was inconvenienced several times... and it was a piece on my hood that needed to be glued back after the 3500 I had spent on the sectiinngetting repaired. One good thing I can say is that my car was clean when I got it back maybe they should open a car wash instead.
Derrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
first of all I appreciate the pickup service that you all extended to mewhen you all came and pick me up from my house and brought me to pick up my car when I got there I'm surprised to see my car looking so good you all washed it clean my call car Mets had my tires Shining the work that you all did on my car I just couldn't believe it was just like when I bought it. I will highly recommend you all to anyone I know that needs work done on their car. p.s. I would like to think those who worked on my carthey did a very very good job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent. Thank U!
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very knowledgeable in what you guys do
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was really impressed with the consistency and level of transparency, regarding the status of my car. Each day Brian, would text me letting me know exactly what was going on. Additionally, once I did get my car back, it looked brand new. Thanks team, Rob.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car is back to the original condition it was in prior to the accident.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Keep up the good work guys An lady's
Vidalia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was pleased with the work on my car an the people's that work.there are very friendly
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Speedy repairs is the key also good work
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Milton & his team at the 79th & Vincennes were very professional & courteous. I appreciate their services & communication.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of Brian and being informed to status of my vehicle.
Kenneshia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great customer service, family friendly. Brian & the crew did a wonderful job on my car and keeping me updated with repairs. Go Cubs!
Trinidad J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very polite,patient,attentive,available. I was pleased with your service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good service and they kept me informed great job
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Lexus. Service king kept me informed with the entire process. They did a great job. My car looks great
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks Service King for servicing my car so quickly I was so happy to get my car back within a week. My Mitsubishi look new all over again.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car was ready ahead of time and the courtesy of the staff was wonderful. Tony was a real sweetheart. Thank you Service King for a job well done.
Mary-ann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I am completely satisfied with my service the time my car was serviced by service king was short the work that was done was excellent
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King, kept me updated about my vehicle. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Professionalism
Twanna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service! My Lexus looks amazing !
Delphyne T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The Service was beyond expectations. The Technition was courteous and professional. The car looks great and the extra care in cleaning the car was priceless. The extra touch of the Text updates were both thoughtful and reassuring .
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You provide excellent professional service. You completed the repairs earlier than expected.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I'm speechless Right now. Your team did an excellent job. On a scale 1 to 100 I give your team 100 percent quality. Thank you
Lucius C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good job car looks very good Thanks Louchap
Fritz C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was great.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Clean work. Good attitudes
Duncankevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very very well done love the great work
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Brian & the whole team were simply the best. I am very pleased.thanks
Trae A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Y'all took great care of my baby thanks !
Jenkinswendy Jenkinsjavid.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Service King was totally awesome I love the up-to-the-minute text updates regarding my vehicle's repairs very clean professional timely and efficient I would recommend them to everyone
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work and service
Wendelin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Prompt service fully informed about status via text messaging. Mechanics were friendly helpful and willing to look into your concerns. Front desk services were prompt and friendly likable people. Brian Busey was the best. I've asked if I could come back with issues regarding the service and I was told yes. Attorney Wendelin D
Kermit C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service King keep me informed on everything he was doing customer service was real nice everybody was real professional and I appreciate that I would always come back at the end of anything else happen while I recommend someone there so thank you very much to Bryan and all the staff that help me fix my car thank you very much any help me with a car from Enterprise very professional thank you very much to All Service King krule love you take care
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I want say the service was outstanding and the Manger Brian was so nice he came to my house and brought me the shop to pick up my car. That was special to me. I want to thank Brian and his great team
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
I love this place, not that I be wanting to come but there is no other place I trust with my car
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I will use your service again and i will recommend others,oh, there's bone mire thing if they could have some coffee. That's all
Judi P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The customer service was great. I was kept informed of the process of the work by text and by phone. Thanks Brian for the awesome service. My bumper looks new.
Edison H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for all your hard work.
Erleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
The staff was very professional. Brian went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process and what damages were found. I was updated via text and calls on the progress of my vehicle and my vehicle was delivered as stated Hopefully I won't have to have my vehicle repaired again but if so I wouldn't hesitate to come back here
Deirdre T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and very impressed it was completed several days ahead of schedule.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
The staff is very professional but I will need to return my vehicle for an unexplained rubbing noise that was not there before repairs
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The staff was very accommodating, friendly,and courteous. I enjoyed the daily updates on the status of my repair. This was very reassuring that I chose the right repair service.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
All of the staff was very professional. I was informed along the entire process.
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service,fair pricing, very professional front office personnel.
Nannette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
The quality of the work, able to deliver on promise of when the car would be ready for pick up and great customer service.
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A very enjoyable experience service was excellent
Ivory P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I would highly recommend family and friends for service! Milton was wonderful!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
The service was friendly and professional. I was left with no doubt as to the problem and solution. They also found another problem and suggested how to solve it. Hopefully, I will not have to use your service, but if I do, I will have no problem going back.
Ira L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The work was very well and keeping me informed as to how work was going,I have no complaints and the truck looked like it did when I bought it thank you a satisfied customer
Lancer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service King was very professional and organize. The work was done in a timely manner.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
Any correspondence should be signed, have a name associated with any communication. That'said simple courtesy.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Awesome team really appreciate the fast and efficient service !
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated everything from the receptionist the workers who worked on my car. But mostly Mr. Brian Bussey, he kept me informed about everything up until the completion of my vehicle. I would use this company again if need be. Very satisfied!!!!
Lakenya W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
The people are very friendly! Although you're feeling bad about your car being wrecked their friendly personality make you feel a little better. My car look like it was never in a accident and the fact that they offer a life time warranty makes me even happier
Lowell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
It's my second time using you guys very satisfied with the job and the staff was great will use you guys again thanks! ????????????????????
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Best served
John .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was able to have my car back before the estimate time, which made very happy because I didn't have a rental. Thanks again guys.
Courtenay W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Friendly and cooperative.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Keep up the great work! I will recommend you highly to my family and friends.
Ladonna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks!!!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The customer service was excellent my car looks great I had a wow experience with Service King keep up the great work.????
Angie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very good job!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
No, took took to long, told me twice it was ready and it wasn't Finally on pickup all the parts hadn't been put on. Car was not wash from shop dust. Had to come back next day to complete repairs. I will never allow this serve king center to ever work on any vehicle of I own again. Nor will I recommend them to anyone. Terrible customer service
Archer-saunders M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love Milton he is the best!!! He is a excellent customer service personnel!!! He is an asset to your company. Thank you! PS. Love your step by step follow up!!
Melynne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent communication and updates. Courteous and respectful staff.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Awesome experience, gr8 customer service, I would definitely recommend once again thank you for everything
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very pleased with the work service king has done.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You did good
Kye-anne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Milton took the time to walk the entire car with me not just the areas they fixed. Thanks for taking care of the Batmobile ???? and for the great coffee ! Ms Kye-anne W
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done.
Omar W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Will not be using or referring Service King again. The people I had to talk with was very nice but the work was below satisfactory.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Exceptional service from start to finish. A hidden jewel on the south side of Chicago. Friendly, courteous and professional staff. They make you feel as if you are family, few businesses demonstrate such warmth for first-time customers. From my first contact, I knew I had made the right choice. Liberty Mutual is a great judge of character, I have confidence in their partnership with this Service King location. They are the best!
Terrell O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great Job
Lowell R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good job I would recommend you guys to my friends
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Please keep up the excellent work.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The service was incredible and I would recommend this repair shop to anyone! Thanks a lot for your help!
Avis O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Staff were very friendly, and professional. I was very happy to see how my car turned out. Excellent repairs. I really appreciated the text updates on the repairs. Thank You ! I will use Service King again and refer them. One more thing, my car was nice and clean too!
Elease .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I am so glad to know that one of the best car repair shop is in our community. Yay! To Service King. I will be putting,the word out about how great you are.
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The whole team over at service king did wonderful job.... David and erica
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service the staff was helpful as well as friendly. ..They kept me updated through messages on the status of my car.I would definitely recommend the service king on 79th Vincennes to my family & friends. Thank you guys for great service. Bryant W
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone very kind
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Professional,courtesy,efficient. Job well done
Vernea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The whole team at Service King was excellent. Talk about the royal treatment! I thought I was a celebrity. Excellent customer service. David Fortier at Service King is just a precious jewel. I would recommend my family, friends, church family and my CTA co-workers to Service King. Thank you Service King. You can send the survey and the answers are going to be all 10's for excellent service.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent work. Thanks.
Mytrise L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
David at 79th and Vincennes in Chicago was wonderful...
Tasia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a tremendous job with my car!
Geneil Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The service was wonderful and they treated me like family thanksl
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They kept me up to date as repairs were being done and were very polite.
Charisse B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for the good job service King On my car and I will let the world know about service King
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Staff was great ????????????
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I love the text updates on the status of the repairs. And you guus go above and beyond to make sure your customers are taken care of. I had a problem with my car rental and the young lady in the office made a call and got me into a rental with no problem.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Every member of the staff were courteous and professional. Helpful from start to finish and the work on my vehicle was repaired as promised.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my car. Erica was especially wonderful. She showed care and compassion, as this company was overloaded with cars before mine. Thanks to everyone there.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was extremely happy the work that, Service King did on my car!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was super nice and professional. I had a good ti.e just waiting for the rental guy to come. All of my questions www answered and the job was finished quickly.
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
From the first call, the staff are polite and knowledgeable. My car was repaired prior to the date I expected. Once I signed the contractual agreement, I didn't have to do anything. I recommend Service King!
Lashere B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent service
Wendella H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great customer service and great attitude
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Unexpected that you would wash and vacuum the vehicle I have had my car returned from others not as nice not looking to have another mishap but I'll refer you to anyone great service and if I do you are on the top of my list
Karena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
don't bother calling me. I would never refer you guys to anyone. Your location on 79th & Vincennes Ave failed to tell me about a part that needed to be fixed and let me leave the shop with an unfinished wheel alingment. the manager Antonio and I had a screaming match and he basically told me the person Eric that was assigned to my car no longer works for them and he was suppose to contact me about it. Which he didnt and my car was at the alignemnt shop from thursday til monday. regardless of that, your company didnt mention the part during thr walk throught and let me leave in an unsafe vehicle. and I was also told I couldn't leave my car there for state farms inspectors to invesigate. the manager Antonio basically said it's not his problem.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Everyone I encountered was professional and the work was well done. My car looks great.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
The staff was great. Thanks for cleaning our car it smells goood and the repair of front plate. Again thanks. JOB WELL DONE.
Takara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Keep people updated when the vehicle is not going to be ready in the projected time frame. I had to keep calling to check up on my truck once it was pass tge 3-4 days I was initially told it would take. I know things happen and has to be pushed back butva phone call would be nice. Other then that great job it looks brand new!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great customer service
Fredrick D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Im still waiting for paru
Karren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I am very satisfied with the work and the employees very professional. Thank you for a wonderful service
Daisy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Car looks great, and as a bonus is clean inside and out
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Well d?ne.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
I was very satisfied
Elva M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Eric L. handled most of the updates and the delivery of my vehicle. Satisfied with work on my car and the service to me. As I was getting ready to leave Armando noticed that the air in my tires was off, made it right.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks for a good job ???? (all)
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/17/2015
Someone from service stole 2 out of my car! H OW PETTY can you get.Maybe someone needs a raise over there.I will never take my car back to them again nor will I give a recommendation!
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/13/2015
Could be a more timely in making repairs.. like ordering parts before car comes in
Laurana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The team was very polite and kept me inform with the progress of my vehicle.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was friendly, and I received updates about my vehicle daily. I would use them again and recommend them to others.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was very pleased with service king.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the service that received from Mr Eric Lambert and his assistant. The excellent repair of my vehicle was a given, but I was impressed with the professionalism and how courteous Eric and his assistant treated me.If the need for repairs should happen, I know exactly where I will be going. Thanks again!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Eric and his team were very helpful and kept me updated at all time
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Simple to the point explanation of service. Polite and patient demeanor of service team. Prompt repair without unnecessary excuses.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Yes I was great friendly kind people
Naimah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend to family and friends.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I was very satisfied with my repair, they did a very good job. The employees were nice and helpful. However, i wasnt very pleased that i had to wait over2weeke for an appointment.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The staff was very friendly special usually Eric
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car all will not start now
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/17/2015
CAR was left dirty dusty seat belt was not put back in place it's choking me and I have to be inconvenienced to take it back and get it repaired I LIVE IN OAK PARK ILL THAT'S A PREMIUM GAS CAR
Faarouq M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Job well done. Would recommend notification of payment policy, before day of car pickup.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
They did a great job... Highly recommended!!!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Exceptional service I'd recommend it to all my friends.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
The shop quoted a price and timeframe and the work was completed on time and, the crew in the front were very nice and helpful !
Lameshia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I love you Guys!!!!!!!
Oluseyi A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Did a very good except that it took a longer repair time than expected.
Tiana J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great work and awesome customer service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great job well done
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The job was well done. I am completely satisfied. I will recommend your shop to everyone. Again Thank You Very Much. Ms. ****
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Very polite courtesy concern
Raelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
My experience was great. Your team is very professional and accommodating. I truly appreciated that my car was so clean both in and out. Thank you for your outstanding service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2015
I thought it was unprofessional that there wasn't an accurate time frame indicated when I should anticipate my car. Only response I kept receiving was wait for a call. Missed a day of work and was late to work trying to get my vehicle back. The worst experience ever not going to do business with Riverdale Autobody Shope again worst nightmare I've every encountered as far as customer service.
Jannett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
I am really pleased with the repairs on my vehicle. The staff are courteous and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to my friends. My car was really dirty with the tree sap when I drop it off for repairs and when I went to pick up my vehicle it looks like a new .car
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The whole team us very professional .Ms Eric very knowledgeable and pleasant . Tony was Great..Didn't miss quote the work and they were done two days early. Ben who I spoke to was also very kind and personable..They did a excellent job and I a very pleased .Tony was
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great job would highly recommend Riverdale body shop to others.
Booker B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/8/2015
I don't think the work was done correctly. The front end doesn't feel right when I drive.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everyone from erica to tony to heini were 5 star treatment never dealt with them for a accident. Stop in one day for some minor repair treated like family. Never knew two weeks later my car would be stolen and crashed so first place i thought of was riverdale. I was more than pleased and would recommend them to everyone in a accident for professional work from head to toe riverdale body shop no other shop will ever get my business but them. Thank you my new family
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job
Deneen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
My radio has no power there are paint chips on the vehicle the rear bumper looks like paint was spilled on it the hood has scratches on it and there is a big open space by the tail light assembly. I'm pretty sure water will get into my trunk. I would have never picked up the vehicle with I looking like this.
Jabbar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
My passenger door will not lock from the outside and won't open from the inside. My door was completely functional before I sent my car in for repair.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very good work
Henrine T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I had the pleasure of Riverdale body shop repairing my car before ,l was pleased then and decided to bring my car back for another repair. Thank you for your service.
Tearris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
I was told my repairs would take a week, then two weeks, it took four weeks. I have damage to my door that wasn't previously there
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Tony, Sal and Erica are so kind, so professional and they made it A pleasure to have your car repaired. They finished the car immediately with no Hastles, even gave me a ride to my home. Wonderful people who made a bad thing, a wreck tolerable.
Jerrol W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Dam good job I was very please
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Good service and timely
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The repair was done in a timely manner& the staff was very professional.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Friendly informed staff, my vehicle was ready ahead of time
Quanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Both fast and efficient. I'd definitely come back again and again!
Nikol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
You have repaired my vehicle twice. You all always do a great job!
Niema S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Very precessional
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
A quality job was performed and it was completed within the time frame promised. The overall experience was enhanced by the friendly, curteous, and professional customer service. It was a nice change to find such outstanding service in the heart of city. Thank you for lessening the blow of a bad situation.
Celestine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2015
My car looks great and I am happy that you did not rush the job. Thanks.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
I always get good service at Riverdale . I come there for all repairs. I would recommend them highly. As a matter of fact, I recommended Riverdale today.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
good job great job guys !!
Della W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Although my car took longer to repair than anticipated, I was very satisfied with the quality of the work and the personal attention from the staff at Riverdale Body Shop.
Sharman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
I'm very satisfied with the way business was handled. The hours of labor was amazing. I appreciate the fact that the rental was left in a secure location. The rental company was informed that their car was reture in good shape. The convenience of the location of your shop was excellent for me and my family. Your staff is awesome. The waiting area was very pleasant. Thank you for services rendered. Ms S. Goods
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
I liked the speedy service. I especially liked the receiving my car back clean.
Henrietta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Everyone was very courteous!
Verlie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Thanks job well done.
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Thank you for caring for my car. I appreciate you all. Thank you for the drop off and pick up. I appreciate the update calls to my husband. My baby looks great and I appreciate the job well done.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
if my car is ever hit again I will use your repair shop and also tell others of the good service and refer them to you also.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Thanks for everything!!! :-)
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
My car look like a brand new car and it is 2 years old.
Rashidah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2014
No issues job well done
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/24/2014
The car was never ready when I was told it would be and I had to keep calling to find out the status of the repairs. But I'm very satisfied with the repairs they did GREAT work.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
First class business . Will recommend to my friends. They make you feel comfortable while doing business
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2014
I like the fact that it's a clean shop. Visible windows for management to see all areas of shop to be aware of work. Front desk helpful.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2014
Remarkable job will recommend their services to others
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Everyone was very kind.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Everyone has a professional and p@ositive attitude and I would recommend your body shop to my family and friends
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Every thing was done in a timely and professional manner .I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND RIVERDALE BODY SHOP to others.
Althea H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
All of the staff were courteous and helpful. They made me feel welcome and communicated all aspects of the repairs to made to me. I have used Riverdale on the past and continue to be satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications