Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
THE WORKER'S THEIR ARE KIND AND FRIENDLY.ERIC ALWAYS KEPT ME UPDATED ON REPAIR'S
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You told me when. The job would be finished . I am pleased with the every thing that was done. I will anyone that needs work on there Auto to come to you. You and your team are pro,s Thank you Roger R
Earline W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car repair was on time. The customer service was excellent and i was informed of progress being made during the entire time i would definitely recommend your company to others.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The work was completed ahead of schedule and it looks great.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Job well done
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated the text updates while my car was being serviced. Everyone was nice and professional.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Awesome customer service, will recommend for future reference
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service, the updates and status calls were very appreciated. Was very happy that they took the time to clean the car inside and out and put air in the tires that needed some. This little extra made it so I was able to take right out of the shop without any worries.
Renda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks for a job well done thanks for all the updated texts thanks for the fast service
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done thank you for your service
Desire G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent customer service and communication. Service King kept me informed all through the repairs on my vehicle. I am very pleased with Service King work. Thanks again Service King and John ****
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
You repaired another one of my car.I will recommend you others. Thank you very much.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
JT was very courteous and prompt in keeping me informed on the repairs and time my cars was going to be completed. Great customer service from all staff. Service King did a great job.
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I have to say the team as a whole were very helpful but a special thank you to Eric for the consistent updated via voice mail and text regarding the status of the repair to my Dodge. I greatly appreciated the contact and services.
Chareese S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I just wanted say that Eric did a fantastic job when it came to service with my vehicle. He accommodate my every need and also took care of my rental from enterprise. I love service king! Their timeframe was earlier than I expected and they kept me updated ever set of the way! Kudos to service king.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I felt like I came first when I saw my car I couldn't believe it was the same car i met the whole team thanks you guys for takeing care of my car you guys r number one in my book love you like I love my car
Ericka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent customer service JT was very informative thru the whole process
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great teen everyone nice kept kept me updated .
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Good work well done
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
I am usually very satisfied but this time picking up my car was an unpleasant experience. I was told on Friday i could pick ir up on Saturday even though the shop is usuallt closed.i told them i wouls be there close ro 10 am. When i got thete at rirst they had no idea wbat i was talkinh about. Then they couldn't find the paperwork. The car was nust being washed. A mechanic was still putting sone kind of hose on it. I was late for an appointment based on me getting my car around 10 am ish. The rep there had to call someone on the phone to be able to check me out. When i was finally ready to go. I was told the car uafnt been vacuumed. I told the guy i didnt have time tp wait so i got the car and left. I had already turned in my rental based on what i was told. If the car wasn't going to be ready by Saturday I would have kept the rental and picked it up Monday. Ot was a very unpleasant experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications