Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Takika W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am satisfied with everything
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service. My team leader and the entire staff were extre8 professional and accommodating. I am so HAPPY that I chose service king.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you everyone at Service King! Great job with getting my car back to looking amazing! Truly appreciate the hard work!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The employees did an outstanding job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Well done thanks
Ramiro I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
my vehicle looks as the day i drove it out of the deale, i was greatfull to be kept informed day by day until it was ready to be picked up, superve customer service. thank you
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was satisfied with the final outcome of my vehicle. They made sure that I knew what was expected of me as well for the near future. The staff was very knowledgeable and willing to find answers for all my questions. The extent of repair time was a little lengthy but the end result was excellent. The summer is a busy time for car repairs. I would definitely recommend Service King to my coworkers or friends.
Rise A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was completely happy with the work done on my trailblazer and the staff kelp me posted on everything being done .I would recommend my friends to service king .your team did a very good job.
Antonia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Yah ya and John were very professional, helpful and kind! Thank you both so much for your sincere concern and knowledge!! Antonia R
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great work
Cornell M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was impressed with the professionalatest and courteous experience with the lady receptionist and the technical name John. I will definitely recommend this service to others.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service and polite.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
John was very helpful;he explained the process through my, and the repair was done in a timely manner.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service friendly people I give them two thumbs up
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Very.good service.they keep you up dated every day. i would rate.them a 10
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The manager and his team were all very polite and professional. My car was ready days before promised. I would recommend Service King and John to any one needing work on their car.
Delphyne T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repair time was exorbitant . Never an explanation of why it was taking so long, I.e. Waiting for parts etc. and the final situation with the key.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Tony Montano was the best. The van looks great. You guys do great work. thank you.
Michaela M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The entire team was very professional and friendly. John, was prompt and took the initiative to further assist me. My car was repaired in a timely matter and I was notified every step of the way.
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very satisfied with my work that you all have done to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications