Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krista E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Lisa was terrific to work with! I appreciated the updates about my car and was very pleased when it was ready early
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very nice staff. Quality work.
Rebekah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was told that I would regularly receive phone calls with updates about the repairs and was almost never called on the days promised.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
This is the second time I've needed to take my car to carruba for repairs from accidents. They not only did an amazing job repairing my car but they were extremely polite, pleasant and helpful with the entire process! Thank you so much!
Mary////timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent work, and in such a short time. The vehicle looked brand new; you couldn't tell where the accident was. I would definitely go again or recommend others. Outstanding work!
Marcella///darren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Carubba Collision did a great job with my car
Lillie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
????????????, always.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Looks brand new
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I like being kept informed on the progress . And that they finished the work ahead of time.,and they were all real friendly..
Brita///mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service. Completely satisfied with the results.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service brought my car in on Wednesday Morning receive it back on Friday awesome Thank You
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I loooooooooooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee my car. Thank you
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service was amazing, polite, consistent and they show true concern for you and the reason that brought you to their shop. They work super well with my Geico adjuster. And my car was done so quickly. It took me longer to process my emotions from the accident. And the finish product looks great. Irene was so pleasant and amazing. Thank you so very much.
Maura N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone at Carubba was so wonderful to work with. From the first step to the last I am so pleased with the service provided. Thank you for a great experience!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
As far as I can tell the car looks great. Customer service was excellent
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Irene was a pleasure to work with and my car has never looked so good. Thank you!
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent customer service
Andra/william F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
All staff was very informative and helpful. The car looks great and everything was described in time and work. Thanks for the great work!
Clotilde///anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent work. Thank you again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications