Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Letasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Every step of my repair process was exceptional and stress free, i was running late from work to pick up my vehicle, close to Carubba closing time, but they waited for me to arrive...Carubba does great work, and the team is friendly, but its also the extra details like this that makes Carubba the best.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very happy from customer service to final results of car.everything Was convenient to dropping off car, having rental ready.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2018
When you receive my car everything was working now I got my car back nothing is working. My windows won't go down but **** the lights are not working on the inside and speakers on the driver's side don't work. The switch to adjust my mirrors don't work neither does the switch to unlock the doors. Do no I'm not satisfied
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Efficient and great updates on my vehicle. When I picked it up it looked amazing. Thank you
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amazing service from the moment I entered! The complimentary detailing was really wonderful. You have an absolutely amazing staff working at your Hertel location - I could not be happier. Even the Geico claims adjuster and Enterprise CSR were helpful and beyond what I expected. Everyone made this experience a wonderful one.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything went so smoothly! Thanks for thegreat service!
Elroy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Satisfied
Theano F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Friendly, clear info, quick service, very easy experience!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone at the hertel location was absolutely AMAZING and my car looks amazing! I will return for future car needs
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service I received at Carubba on Hertel. They were friendly, efficient and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to others!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was super polite and knowledgeable! Also my car was repaired in a quick manner.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great! Fast service and friendly people. Who could ask for more.
Schacana G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything was ok until I got my car back. My horn and alarm system is not sounding. I can lock the door and press the alarm key. The lights will flash, but I cannot hear anything. Besides that, everything was ok. I just have to bring my car back to get that taken care of.
Pamela///anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Exceptionally well done car looks brand new
Ahm N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
So far good.Seems the problem I had after the accident on steering is resolved
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very satisfied. Thank you!!!!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The customer service was great! The repair on my car was very good!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car was done a day early, and it came back detailed and washed. I appreciated the fast service and was very happy with the customer service I received.
Julianna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The work was completed quickly and looks great. Thank you so much
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service. Thank you for accommodating our extra large rental for our vacation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications