Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
5 star service
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Did a great job, I'm glad I took it there.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job on repairs and on the car wash and detail.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
very helpful
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very satisfied with level of professionalism and customer service!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great customer service!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Fast and friendly
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
It was excellent. Quick service and great updates.
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I was very pleased and satisfied with the services that I received. Thank you for everything.
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The repairs were great. Also, Matt Melcher, at the hertel Avenue location, at the front desk was awesome. He kept me up to date throughout the whole process! He showed amazing customer service and very professional.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you for the great, timely repair and for returning the car cleaned and detailed!
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was afraid to say anything at first because I was waiting for something to go wrong, but my entire experience was 110% satisfiying all the way through. I was so happy and pleased with the whole process, and felt so much better when I turned it over to Geico.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great services and great customer service
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Incredible service and FAST! Lesa was wonderful and professional. My first time at Carubba’s and I will tell everyone I know how pleased I am.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very courteous and friendly staff. My car was fixed quickly, in two days. I have used Carubba Collision before and will continue to come here.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for feet Customer service
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Honestly, this is the first time it wasn't my fault. So it's my first experience. I'm very happy with the way my car was returned to me. Customer service was excellent! Work was perfect. Thank you so much, and don't change a thing! On a scale of ****-10 you guys get an 11. Thanks again.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was very happy with the work and the fastiness of my car repair. Everyone there is friendly and helpful
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The customer service was excellent and the work was completed fast. I dropped my truck off on Tuesday and had it back that Friday. The damage that was done to my vehicle was completely erased by your team.
Aimiamia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Lesa was amazing! She was very friendly and thorough about how my truck will be repaired. Excellent customer service and treatment by far! Thank you so much for making a stressful situation easier to deal with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications