Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
So quick..so clean. .so professional. ..couldn't be happier
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The customer service I received at Carubba Collision was fantastic from start to finish. From walking in the front door to drop my car off then to picking up my car just a couple days I received superb personal service. Everything was explained to me in detail by Lisa in a way I could easily understand. She was thorough, professional, and patient regarding any questions I had. And then the icing on the cake was when I seen my car. It was beautiful. Not only did they complete the wonderful repair job sooner than they had told me (done in two days) but they also cleaned the inside of my car. From now on when I need work done on my car I will always go to Carubba Collision. I will also inform my family and friends of the professional and honest service I received.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent. Done a day ahead. Can't C where damage was. Loved they detailed my car. Looks like it just came off showroom floor. Helpful & knowledgeable staff
Mariana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Staff at Carubba Collision were kind and took care of fixing my car keeping me informed of at all times. The car looks great and I am very pleased with the service. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you! Mariana
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good service, friendly employees, thanks.
Danie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car was done a full week early!!! Staff was amazing! Detailed my car!! Great experience and I will recommend you to everyone:)
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very pleased with the entire experience. I was promptly informed of my cars updates and it was finished ahead of schedule. Everyone that I interacted with from carubba collision and enterprise were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for your help!
Cornetta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They kept me updated and was friendly
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was completely satisfied with the whole experience(other than the actual accident, lol). I really appreciated the consistent communication. I never felt out of the loop or a bother to anyone. And my repairs got done a few days ahead of schedule! And the whole rental car process was also seamless and easy. Gold stars for everyone involved :-)
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer service was excellent, everything was explained to me in great detail, and the work done on my vehicle was spectacular. This is the second time I've had work done on a vehicle by carubba and it's always showroom quality, thanks for everything.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome job! Detailing is always on point. Staff is friendly and helpful
Thelma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent job.thank you very much.
Krista E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Lisa was terrific to work with! I appreciated the updates about my car and was very pleased when it was ready early
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very nice staff. Quality work.
Rebekah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was told that I would regularly receive phone calls with updates about the repairs and was almost never called on the days promised.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
This is the second time I've needed to take my car to carruba for repairs from accidents. They not only did an amazing job repairing my car but they were extremely polite, pleasant and helpful with the entire process! Thank you so much!
Mary////timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent work, and in such a short time. The vehicle looked brand new; you couldn't tell where the accident was. I would definitely go again or recommend others. Outstanding work!
Marcella///darren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Carubba Collision did a great job with my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications