Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 158 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin///dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job and right on time, as promised. Thank you!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Lisa was great with assisting me during this stressful situation. She made sure i was fully aware as to how the process worked and assured me i was in great hands....which i was! Thank you Lisa and Carubba!
Laquel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
My car seems brand new I'm happy with the work carina collision did
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
All good! Thanks
Orell/ Cheryl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Employees very polite and helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience
Freeman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job!!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Carina and Geico took very good care of me.
Dorothy/sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I received excellent customer service and am very pleased with the results of my car Lesa was very courteous
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Iris at the front desk was absolutely amazing, I had questions about my car rental and she called enterprise for me and figured everything out. I love the text messages that I got everyday on my update for my SUV. All in all a horrible experience was a great one going to carubba.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
They made my Jeep look brand new again, I only had it four months before someone back into me.So thank you for all your great work ????????????????????
Fawaz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/5/2017
Car makes Noise while driving
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
I don't have my vehicle back yet. Tried to pick it up today and there were imperfections in the paint. Carruba is keeping my vehicle over night to fix the issue. It was supposed to be done on Friday and it won't be ready now until Wednesday. The staff up front has been extremely kind .
David/ Rachel.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my repair and the service provided. The service I like the most was the ability to check the status of the repair. I also like the car was nice and clean when I got it back.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone was very respectful, nice and concerned. I felt appreciated and in good hands. Thanks for the experience, I really do appreciate it.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied with service
Salina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Amazing service from everyone! My car looks great inside and out! They went above and beyond to keep me happy and updated:)
Lydia T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Overall Carubba did an excellent job. I was informed throughout the car repair process via text and phone calls. I even was surprised that my car was detailed and washed. I have no complaints. Great job.
Teneasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and I thank you
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Irene and staff at the shop on Hertel were so kind and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and walk me through each and every detail about my car. I will continue to insist on Carubba Collision because of their generousity, respect, and professionalism.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent work! Excellent service! You guys (and gals) went above and beyond to get the work done early to accommodate our schedules. Thanks again!
Daniella B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dominick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great
Chantal/ Alicia.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I was given. The receptionist Irene is amazing. She was so friendly and made me want to continue my business with carubba. She is a rare person and should be recognized for her amazing customer service. The only complaints I have is my car was returned to me basically on fumes and I almost ran out of gas just trying to find a gas station. I know there was gas in it when I dropped the car off. That should definitely not happen. Also my delta sonic sticker was scrapped off and I will have to get a new one. Not sure why they would do that.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
I didn't expect them to detail the inside and was not prepared for them to do so. The vehicle looked immaculate when I picked it up. The also provided detailed communication on the time frame and what was going on with my vehicle.
Justis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was great! Leasa & Irene made this situation very comforting for me!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
They Do A Wonderful Job As Always
Demeke Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great customer care indeed!
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
well done
Moctar S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Terrific job done with my vehicle. I appreciated the great customer service provided to me and will recommend your facility to any and everyone. Keep up the great work!!!
Mattew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. Outside of the wonderful work done on my vehicle, the customer support was helpful and steadfast. Thank you.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was excellent....
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job to everyone involved. Loved my experience.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything handled quickly, professionally and excellent I would definitely use Carruba again if the need arose
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Prompt with appointment assistance.knowledgeable about process pleasant at 7:30 am. Professional in process.communicated with me on progress and completion.Seamless support of vehicle and customer assistance. Would recommend to anyone in need of service. Thank you for a job well done.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Carubba collision is by far the best reiliable, excellent repair shop with genuine customer service. Thank you so much for helping me out with my car. I really do appreciate the awesome service that you all had provided me. #Brandnewcar.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional and we are happy to have our car serviced with both Geico and Carubba collision!
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Irene and Lesa made the whole experience a pleasure. It is rare to walk into a business for the first time yet welcomed like I was a repeat customer.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very satisfied with your work and the people working for your company, people are very friendly and helpful thank you for your time and work. JLF
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The customer service was beyond expectation. Great employees and great coffee
Tania A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Love the work! Looks like a new car
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
We are happy with the work carruba did on are,SUV Thank you verymuch
Maninder S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very pleased with their jobs and excellent customer service thxalot again
Latonia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
My experience was very pleasant and everyone was very caring and great to work with
Alyssa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I felt like I was thoroughly informed about my car and the status of the repairs.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Irene and Lisa were great and helpful. Good work on the car.
Andrea/ George.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service by all especially from Customer Rep. Irene Kritikos,and excellent car detailing by Car Detailer Kervic. Thank You very much!
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
FRIENDLY STAFF ST THE COUNTER!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The Ladies at the front desk were great, welcoming and friendly! My car looked better coming out than when it went in! Thanks again!
Brianna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The damage was fixed and the inside and outside was cleaned immaculately. The staff was helpful and professional and career about the final result of the vehicle.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
nice to have good CUSTOMER service and not talk with a phone.thanks
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff, service, communication and timeliness was perfect at Carubba on Hertel.
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It looks great! Everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The service was professional, timely, and courteous. Very satisfied.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Beautiful Job Carruba Family.Very Satified.Thankyou for all your help and The Girls at the front desk.Will Totally recommend Your company.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very pleased with work; staff very professional! My car was ready way ahead of schedule which really helped me out as I had hurt my back & my Rogue lumbar seats really make a difference. Thank you for all around great service! Sincerely, Pattie Maher
Lida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great care to my car. Kept me updated regularly with texts, which was my method of choice. Also respected my need to have car ready earlier than originally planned. Excellent communication!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Another great experience. I called Lisa and asked her what they could do for me about a drivers side rear taillight, that i had broken. Once again, fast, efficient and professional as always. Great job to all at Carubba Collision, Hertel ave location, and thank you!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Employees were very polite
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
We have a collision guy in the family that we have used in the past. Due to illness he couldn't do the work on my car. I chose Carubba because I heard nothing but great things and the fact that you support the Sabres, Bills, and Bandits helped too. As far as my accident goes, I learned that it might not be best to always go with family. In fact from the very second I brought my car in, your people treated me better than family. Everything from Ireane helping me file my claim and keeping me informed all the way through my repair, the gentleman who temporarily **** the front clip so that I could drive my car a day before dropping it off for repair. The Geico claims guy and enterprise rental guy were top notch. Lesa and Ireane at the front desk went above and beyond making a terrible situation a very pleasant experience. In fact they treated me like family, maybe even better than family. Most importantly I couldn't be happier with the work! From the collision work to the final detail at the end my baby was returned better than new. I'm one of those guys who babies their car. It's more than just a car to me and your crew understood that. I could go on and on with how pleased I am with Carubba collision. In fact if the collision shop in my family gets back up and running, I'm Most certain that I will still bring any and all work back to Carubba Collision. I give your entire staff at the Hertel ave (Geico express) a rating of A. Thank You and be certain to thank them for me, they were outstanding! I will also be certain to recommend Carubba Collision to anyone I know that needs work done on their vehicles.
Kanwalnain B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you!:-)
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The entire staff was helpful and my car looks great! Repairs took less time than expected.
Devoyna R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The updates were appreciated. I was inform every step of the way. The paint job was beautiful. Everybody was welcoming and friendly even. Thank you carrubat
Michelle/ John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The customer service was amazing. The people that took care of us where great. Irene with Carubba Kristen at Enterprise and Peter with Geico where awesome.Overall wonderful experience.Thank You! John Lewis
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and thorough.
Cesar/ Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Irene kritkos was super helpful and kept me inform throughout the whole process
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service! Fast and friendly. They took good care of me and my car.
Marcus///tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super convenient and speedy they also did a great a job with my car it looks brand new the inside even looks and smells new I'm very happy
Kiarra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Amazing
Alfonso O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They kept me informed all the time on the status of the repair.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
It was actually a good experience. They provided me a loaner and sent me messages about updates. 10/10
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very efficient and well mannered personnel. Extremely courteous and customer focused. Appearance very professional. Kept me updated and remained very professional. Irene, the representative, and my contact, was a great representative for Carruba. Would recommend your service to anyone. Very pleased.
Tabatha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very friendly staff and fast efficient service.
Sally/ Karen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly. It seemed like it was going to take awhile to be fixed but was done early so I was happy with that
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I have nothing but good things to say about Carubba and Irene Kritikos in particular. She was warm and friendly while still being the consummate professional. She really went the extra mile for me and I felt like she really cared about me and my vehicle. She is a great employee and you are lucky to have her.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job and great timing . The staff was over the top. Thank you
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing job all around
Phillip U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lisa and the whole team at the Hertel Avenue location did excellent work. My car looks better than ever and they got it back to me a whole day earlier than expected. Thank you all.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work!! I would recommend Carubba Collision to anyone for future repair work!
Christin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for a job well done! You were all very professional and I received my car earlier than expected!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service was excellent. Lesa and everyone I had contact with were excellent
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I have never been in an accident before and I had no idea what to expect. I was so impressed with the service and how quickly everything went. The daily updates were an added bonus and helped to ease the anxiety of the whole thing!! I would highly recommend carubba to anyone.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service
Jakie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a wonderful job and I was really happy when I got in it and it was cleaned and vacuumed. It truly made my day. The front office team was great they helped me when I called and were very fast and efficient
Merrilee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I felt that my vehicle was in competant hands the entire time. Everyone that I dealt with was also kind and unhurried. Thank you.
Kiflom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repair was done effectively and efficiently within 4 business days at a reasonable cost. In addition, the customer service and the continuous updates I received made my experience exceptional.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa and the Carruba team were great - 10/10
Malcolm F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great day by day communication, awesome customer service experience, super quick and vehicle looks better than ever.
Harvir L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Poor poor service , it wasn't detailed properly, not even cleaned inside , parts are loose on door , damage my interior
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I would whole heartedly recommend carubba they're staff is professional and friendly my car looks like new
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very pleased with all the calls and text messages about how my repairs were going. Irene was so so very helpful and she always treated me with a smile. And Pete Aronica from Geico was also helpful. A great job by everyone who also help out in my repairs. Thank you
Aristine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job thank you truck looks new again
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks better than it did when i got it 5 years ago
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
It was very nice to get updates throughout the repair. It was great that you finished two days early.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very courteous and through.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Employees were great. Would have liked to receive an update (early) on Monday 9/19 since my car was still not ready. I appreciate the detailing that was done. The car looks great.
Verna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Every one was courteous and professional and made a unfortunate experience easier to deal with and my car looks like it never had a accident,I would recommend carubba Collision to every one I know
Joseph/// Vanessa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything was great, and the service was fast and professional.
Corneisha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The whole team were great but Irene my auto representative was amazing...she worked hard to make sure my car and i were well taken care of!
Tyonna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Carubba's service was prompt, friendly and very efficient. My only disappointment was with the lack of cleanliness of the interior in the rental vehicle from Enterprise.
Stephen/sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
The job itself and the efficiency of administration. Also the kind and cheerful welcome. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was satisfying with my experience.
Marcie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Lorri H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I found the customer service at Carubba to be exemplary! Having my car repaired was totally seamless to me! The staff was caring and friendly and the whole process was very smooth from getting the estimate to driving away in a rental car! Your customer service made what could have been a headache into a great experience! Loved receiving the text messages! Thank you Carubba!
Wanetta K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Do not contact me.
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy and the employees were so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service from beginning to end, including getting my car back a day early! Nice job! Thanks.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car was clean. Everyone I worked with was kind and personable. They really made everything easy and quick.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job, everything was easy, stress free and communication was good. Thank you for a job well done.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were very communicative and helpful. Thank you.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Lisa and Irene really took good care of me from start to finish. It was rough at times because I just wanted my car back. They kept in contact through out the entire process making me feel at ease, because my car was in good hands. I really appreciate the amazing Customer service they both provided me. It was a long process but with those two team members, it really was bad at all. Thank you ladies all is appreciated!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The vehicle looks good. Thank you for your help.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Lisa was excellent, providing constant updates and shepherding through the repair process!
Inell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The total repair and paint job were done very professionally and I was exceptionally pleased with the car wash
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Not only was the service fast, they detailed the inside on my car as well! Made my day! Thank you!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
From the time I got there on 7/12/16, Lesa was just fantastic. I had email updates and several phone updates so I had an idea when my car would be ready. It was a great experience during a difficult time. I couldn't be happier with the job that was done and super thrilled that the car was detailed. I want to thank everyone at Carubba from Lesa to all of the people that worked on the car for the great care and beautiful job. Well done by all and I will be sure to recommend you. Kathy Kinnaird
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They made the process so simple and easy. Every one from the manager Bill Sherwood to the girl behind the desk Lesa were so friendly and helpful. I will always give you guys my business. Thank you!!
Nicholas Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Rob was very helpful, kind, and respectful. The team was very accommodating to my needs
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It was repaired in a timely manner which i was very satisfied with the work being done.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
I will never deal with yall again
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Lesa Elvers is an awesome customer service rep, very accommodating and pleasant. The day I picked my car up, i think I arrived approx 3 minutes to closing time and she waited to make sure I was satisfied with the work, and didn't make me feel rushed in the least. I also appreciated being kept informed of progress, and my car looks great again.
Celeste L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was just great
Amylee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The service I received was exceptional!! I would highly recommend your services to others!! Thank you for making my experience so wonderful!! P.S. you have an awesome staff!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Staff pleasant and understanding. The repairs to the bumper of my 2015 Jetta are as of there were no repairs ever done. For any future body work Carrubba Collision will be my first choice. Sh.Dvs Buffalo, NY
Denitza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
friendly, excellent work
Roxane G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone there was very friendly. I was updated throughout the time my car was there.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Service was the best! I loved my experience. Communication was great and the repairs are flawless!
Babette F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was nice and Ifelt very important. Everything is handled professionally and I thank the staff.
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Friendly people, great service. Irene was a fantastic first impression. I had no intention of leaving the car at Carubba but she was excellent. In and out in 20 minutes. Rob was efficient. Enterprise was great and very efficient. But two different employees. From Enterprise called me "my dear". They should not do that. I'm sure they would not be that intimate with a man. Small matter but important. Overall an excellent experience
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
The front desk ladies, both when I dropped off and picked up, are the epitome of customer service. It's a never a good feeling having to drop your car off for repairs, but after talking to them, even for the very minutes that it was, made the experience a little better. They're keepers. (I can't remember their names, but I'm just bad with names in general)
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very attentive, love the text updates, very convenient . Irene was great.
Karly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The process was easy and I appreciated evwryone's help. I would go back if I ever need to.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous, professional and kept me well informed. I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The ladies were great and kept me posted about my car
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone I met on your fine staff, also the Geico rep. were professionals in their field. Their pleasant and knowledgeable answers left us with the feeling the vehicle was in good hands. The repairs & paint were flawless - great job from the folks in the shop, also the detailing. Thank you all for a job done well! Arnie Beck
Taneshia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A job well done in a timely manner
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast and looks great . Appreciate that they washed the car too.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everyone was very polite. The status of the job was communicated well. A special thanks to the detail person who did a great job.
Clarence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Keep up the good work. Great job done by all.
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was great. They made a stressful experience into a smooth repair situation. I have went to other places . But now i will stay aboard with Carubba. Thank your professional staff from the front desk to the repair people for being so great. Ronald Z
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Well u guys took care of my truck again and preciate it that you guys took care of it like it was your own vehicle thank you very much
Audra V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They did a great job with keeping me updated on the status of me vehicle.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great updates and vey friendly. Very convenient having an insurance, car rental, and body shop all in one.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The car looks great and I appreciate the updates as the repairs were happening
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
They did an excellent repair. It took awhile but I understood since it was a lonif repairs.
Alisha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The staff was friendly and efficient and my car looks great! Would definitely recommend this location for service!
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff at Carubba were very professional and super friendly. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car via text and phone. I was so impressed with them. I will definetly be giving people that need work done Carubba's number. My car turned out fantastic!!!! Kudos to the collision professional's employed there!!! My experience as a whole was an A....... Thank you so much for your personable, friendly and educated staff!!!!!
Leta J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I love the outcome of my vehicle. From beginning to end was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend anyone who needs work to come to Carubba. Thank you so much.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Perfect in every way
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Hands down very good experience
Fayvoyan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I love loved the text updates. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I love that my car was cleaned inside and iutside. I would definitely recommend Carrubba to any of my friends that need collision work. I also spoke about my experience on fb.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you job well done
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was very satisfied with the service overall. I was fully prepared to take my car to a detail shop for them to clean the inside of my car, from all the winter dirt and gran children mess, so imagine my surprise to find my vehicle washed and vacuumed. It was a pleasant experience indeed. Thank you for your stellar customer service.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
ALL I CAN IS IT WAS A JOB WELL DONE. MY CAR LOOK SHOW ROOM READY ON THE OUTSIDE BUT THE INSIDE I HAD A LOT OF DUST AND SHOE PRINTS, AND NO ONE IS EVER IN MY BACKSEAT. ALSO, I WELL BE RETURNING BECAUSE MY SPEAKER WAS A LITTLE LOSE. TIME WISE AND ALL WAS REALLY GOOD AND I WOULD NEVER RUSH SOMEONE WHEN THEY ARE TRYING TO DO THERE BEST. THANK YOU! Debra A. Hicks
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made the experience seem easy and stress free.
Hasan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was amazing, probably the best customer service I have ever had. Great staff!
Moses G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very good customer service,an very timely information.i was also suprised that my car was returned detailed inside.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Did an awesome job and I love how I got daily phone calls and emails about the progress of my jeep will come back for more repairs
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job on the bumper, and the outside AND the inside of my car were washed, detailed, and like new. Such a nice extra mile that you went, and it did not go unnoticed!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful. It made our experience so easy. We will certainly recommend carubbas to anyone looking for collision work. Thank you for your great service.
Shae H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone did an incredible, thorough job.. Thank you for making my traumatic experience peaceful and efficient...
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done.
Sparkle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
So far the work has been exceptionally great.lisa has been excellent in providing great customer service. She's always friendly and goes over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
There was great customer service as well as outstanding workmanship.
Loraine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The entire process, from my first impression to picking up my repaired vehicle, was the BEST customer service I have EVER received involving my car. The service was friendly & prompt; the technicians were confident and precise with their estimate and I received my repaired vehicle with a detailed interior cleaning! The entire experience is one I will continue to rave about with family and friends. Keep up the excellent work. Too bad I will have to smash up my car in order to get fantastic service these days!! :-)
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The new grill is loose
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I think you are a very professional team. Your customer service was outstanding. My car is beautiful, you could never tell I was in an accident. Thank you very very much. I will recommend your services to everyone I know that needs car repair.
Sparkle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Lisa displayed excellent customer service. She exceeded my expectations. Very helpful and willing to answer any of my concerns
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service - professional and very prompt in completing repairs
Ashwin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Update were at regular intervals and work was well done
Rhyreef P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was the worst experience I ever had the lady at the desk was very rude and unprofessional !
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very friendly staff and they kept me informed via email or phone about what was happening with my car. Very impressed and would definitely recommend this place.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Just keep up the good work thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was treated great by all the employees especially **** Lorenz. I was updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Carruba Collision to my friends and relatives.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service all the way around.!!!!!!!!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
My head light wasn't plugged back in
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
You finished the repairs earlier than originally expected and we greatly appreciated that. We were leaving for vacation and that helped our schedule to have it back early. Thank you!
Saw T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Ok
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good practice to unite under one roof collision, rental/loaner, and insurance. Carruba staff friendly and helpful.
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
All the work was professionally done and I appreciate cleaning up my mates inside the truck .and a clearcoat polish they put on the truck made it look like new ,thanks for paying attention to detail.
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
They left my hood open
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
You were AwesomeI really appreciate the work you did to my vehicle you kept in touch with me about the progress and I liked it thank you treated my vehicle like it was my child thank you very much hope I don't need no more accident but if I do I will call you guys thanks again Smile
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were extremely nice and were great at keeping me updated with the process of fixing my car. I appreciated how quickly they worked and the fact that I was never there for more than a half hour.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job, my car looked awesome and thanks for the detailing inside and out.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
great job, everyone very helpful. very clean when i got my car back. every step explained.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast, easy, and friendly service. Very easy to use!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Perfect inside and out! Thank you!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great Job
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
It couldn't have been easier. From the moment I walked in the door to the sound of a friendly welcoming voice: the claims agent was there, the rental was ready, I was told what the work would entail and walked out the door. Communication came as a steady stream of texts keeping me appraised of progress. Work was done when promised and the car looked perfect again. I will be recommending Carruba to anyone looking for quality repair work. Thanks for taking such good care of my car!!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for some free coffee while I had to wait. Also, thank you for allowing me to come look in my vehicle while I was at your facility. Finally, I appreciate you cleaning my car on the outside; but you probably had to do that anyways.
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very good work fast and professional
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
The people were great. I think the repairs took too long for the damage. My battery died while in your care, possibly from sitting for four weeks. I realize that can happen, but it really stinks to get my car back and to have to go fix something right away. It wasn't caused by the accident, but it not working right now is because of the accident.
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Completely satisfied with the compete and professional services received by your staff. Thank you!!!
Traci T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service & car looks awesome. Thank you
Shantelle S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank u so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications