Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela///anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Exceptionally well done car looks brand new
Ahm N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
So far good.Seems the problem I had after the accident on steering is resolved
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very satisfied. Thank you!!!!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The customer service was great! The repair on my car was very good!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car was done a day early, and it came back detailed and washed. I appreciated the fast service and was very happy with the customer service I received.
Julianna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The work was completed quickly and looks great. Thank you so much
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service. Thank you for accommodating our extra large rental for our vacation.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
My car looks better than before the run in with the deer!!!!
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service was excellent not only was it excellent my experience was made very enjoyable by ms. Lesa Elvers who us one of the best customer srvice rep. that i have dealt with in any fueld. Thank Lesa for your wonderful service.
Francis /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone I delt with was so nice. The work on my car was extensive and was completed extremely well. I cannot say enough good things about the service I had with your company!!!
Lonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The Best ...
Carly K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Lisa was so great to work with and so helpful. She has exceptional customer service. She made the process of getting my car fixed very easy and less stressful. She helped with doing paper work for me and my car was ready the next day which was great! And thank you to CC for getting me into a SUV rental car over a compact car when I explained I needed to travel and didn’t think my Tiguan would be ready in time. Thank you so much!
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The service was great, everything was taken care of and I didnt have to worry about anything. I was updated regularly and contacted as soon as my car was ready. Lisa was very helpful.
Candice T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Quick and painless..great service
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great staff! Excellent service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone was completely professional and helpful. The only issue was that the wrong mirror was installed on my vehicle. It physically looked different and the dashboard was reporting errors so I don't know how it could have been missed. I have to return with me car for the shop to install the correct part. However, everyone was a complete professional and apologetic. It's an inconvenience to have to return and wait to have the part installed.
Brianna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent service, you dread doing something like this. But Carybba made it simple and stress free!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone was great from the front desk to the retailers.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and most helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications