Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super convenient and speedy they also did a great a job with my car it looks brand new the inside even looks and smells new I'm very happy
Kiarra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Amazing
Alfonso O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They kept me informed all the time on the status of the repair.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
It was actually a good experience. They provided me a loaner and sent me messages about updates. 10/10
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very efficient and well mannered personnel. Extremely courteous and customer focused. Appearance very professional. Kept me updated and remained very professional. Irene, the representative, and my contact, was a great representative for Carruba. Would recommend your service to anyone. Very pleased.
Tabatha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very friendly staff and fast efficient service.
Sally/ Karen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly. It seemed like it was going to take awhile to be fixed but was done early so I was happy with that
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I have nothing but good things to say about Carubba and Irene Kritikos in particular. She was warm and friendly while still being the consummate professional. She really went the extra mile for me and I felt like she really cared about me and my vehicle. She is a great employee and you are lucky to have her.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job and great timing . The staff was over the top. Thank you
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Amazing job all around
Phillip U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lisa and the whole team at the Hertel Avenue location did excellent work. My car looks better than ever and they got it back to me a whole day earlier than expected. Thank you all.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work!! I would recommend Carubba Collision to anyone for future repair work!
Christin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for a job well done! You were all very professional and I received my car earlier than expected!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Service was excellent. Lesa and everyone I had contact with were excellent
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I have never been in an accident before and I had no idea what to expect. I was so impressed with the service and how quickly everything went. The daily updates were an added bonus and helped to ease the anxiety of the whole thing!! I would highly recommend carubba to anyone.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service
Jakie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did a wonderful job and I was really happy when I got in it and it was cleaned and vacuumed. It truly made my day. The front office team was great they helped me when I called and were very fast and efficient
Merrilee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I felt that my vehicle was in competant hands the entire time. Everyone that I dealt with was also kind and unhurried. Thank you.
Kiflom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repair was done effectively and efficiently within 4 business days at a reasonable cost. In addition, the customer service and the continuous updates I received made my experience exceptional.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Lisa and the Carruba team were great - 10/10
Malcolm F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great day by day communication, awesome customer service experience, super quick and vehicle looks better than ever.
Harvir L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Poor poor service , it wasn't detailed properly, not even cleaned inside , parts are loose on door , damage my interior
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I would whole heartedly recommend carubba they're staff is professional and friendly my car looks like new
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very pleased with all the calls and text messages about how my repairs were going. Irene was so so very helpful and she always treated me with a smile. And Pete Aronica from Geico was also helpful. A great job by everyone who also help out in my repairs. Thank you
Aristine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job thank you truck looks new again
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks better than it did when i got it 5 years ago
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
It was very nice to get updates throughout the repair. It was great that you finished two days early.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very courteous and through.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Employees were great. Would have liked to receive an update (early) on Monday 9/19 since my car was still not ready. I appreciate the detailing that was done. The car looks great.
Verna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Every one was courteous and professional and made a unfortunate experience easier to deal with and my car looks like it never had a accident,I would recommend carubba Collision to every one I know
Joseph/// Vanessa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything was great, and the service was fast and professional.
Corneisha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The whole team were great but Irene my auto representative was amazing...she worked hard to make sure my car and i were well taken care of!
Tyonna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Carubba's service was prompt, friendly and very efficient. My only disappointment was with the lack of cleanliness of the interior in the rental vehicle from Enterprise.
Stephen/sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
The job itself and the efficiency of administration. Also the kind and cheerful welcome. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Everything was satisfying with my experience.
Marcie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Lorri H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I found the customer service at Carubba to be exemplary! Having my car repaired was totally seamless to me! The staff was caring and friendly and the whole process was very smooth from getting the estimate to driving away in a rental car! Your customer service made what could have been a headache into a great experience! Loved receiving the text messages! Thank you Carubba!
Wanetta K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Do not contact me.
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy and the employees were so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service from beginning to end, including getting my car back a day early! Nice job! Thanks.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car was clean. Everyone I worked with was kind and personable. They really made everything easy and quick.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job, everything was easy, stress free and communication was good. Thank you for a job well done.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were very communicative and helpful. Thank you.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Lisa and Irene really took good care of me from start to finish. It was rough at times because I just wanted my car back. They kept in contact through out the entire process making me feel at ease, because my car was in good hands. I really appreciate the amazing Customer service they both provided me. It was a long process but with those two team members, it really was bad at all. Thank you ladies all is appreciated!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The vehicle looks good. Thank you for your help.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Lisa was excellent, providing constant updates and shepherding through the repair process!
Inell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The total repair and paint job were done very professionally and I was exceptionally pleased with the car wash
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Not only was the service fast, they detailed the inside on my car as well! Made my day! Thank you!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
From the time I got there on 7/12/16, Lesa was just fantastic. I had email updates and several phone updates so I had an idea when my car would be ready. It was a great experience during a difficult time. I couldn't be happier with the job that was done and super thrilled that the car was detailed. I want to thank everyone at Carubba from Lesa to all of the people that worked on the car for the great care and beautiful job. Well done by all and I will be sure to recommend you. Kathy Kinnaird
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They made the process so simple and easy. Every one from the manager Bill Sherwood to the girl behind the desk Lesa were so friendly and helpful. I will always give you guys my business. Thank you!!
Nicholas Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Rob was very helpful, kind, and respectful. The team was very accommodating to my needs
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It was repaired in a timely manner which i was very satisfied with the work being done.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
I will never deal with yall again
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Lesa Elvers is an awesome customer service rep, very accommodating and pleasant. The day I picked my car up, i think I arrived approx 3 minutes to closing time and she waited to make sure I was satisfied with the work, and didn't make me feel rushed in the least. I also appreciated being kept informed of progress, and my car looks great again.
Celeste L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was just great
Amylee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The service I received was exceptional!! I would highly recommend your services to others!! Thank you for making my experience so wonderful!! P.S. you have an awesome staff!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Staff pleasant and understanding. The repairs to the bumper of my 2015 Jetta are as of there were no repairs ever done. For any future body work Carrubba Collision will be my first choice. Sh.Dvs Buffalo, NY
Denitza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
friendly, excellent work
Roxane G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone there was very friendly. I was updated throughout the time my car was there.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Service was the best! I loved my experience. Communication was great and the repairs are flawless!
Babette F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was nice and Ifelt very important. Everything is handled professionally and I thank the staff.
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Friendly people, great service. Irene was a fantastic first impression. I had no intention of leaving the car at Carubba but she was excellent. In and out in 20 minutes. Rob was efficient. Enterprise was great and very efficient. But two different employees. From Enterprise called me "my dear". They should not do that. I'm sure they would not be that intimate with a man. Small matter but important. Overall an excellent experience
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
The front desk ladies, both when I dropped off and picked up, are the epitome of customer service. It's a never a good feeling having to drop your car off for repairs, but after talking to them, even for the very minutes that it was, made the experience a little better. They're keepers. (I can't remember their names, but I'm just bad with names in general)
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very attentive, love the text updates, very convenient . Irene was great.
Karly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The process was easy and I appreciated evwryone's help. I would go back if I ever need to.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was friendly, courteous, professional and kept me well informed. I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The ladies were great and kept me posted about my car
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone I met on your fine staff, also the Geico rep. were professionals in their field. Their pleasant and knowledgeable answers left us with the feeling the vehicle was in good hands. The repairs & paint were flawless - great job from the folks in the shop, also the detailing. Thank you all for a job done well! Arnie Beck
Taneshia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A job well done in a timely manner
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast and looks great . Appreciate that they washed the car too.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everyone was very polite. The status of the job was communicated well. A special thanks to the detail person who did a great job.
Clarence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Keep up the good work. Great job done by all.
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The staff was great. They made a stressful experience into a smooth repair situation. I have went to other places . But now i will stay aboard with Carubba. Thank your professional staff from the front desk to the repair people for being so great. Ronald Z
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Well u guys took care of my truck again and preciate it that you guys took care of it like it was your own vehicle thank you very much
Audra V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They did a great job with keeping me updated on the status of me vehicle.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great updates and vey friendly. Very convenient having an insurance, car rental, and body shop all in one.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The car looks great and I appreciate the updates as the repairs were happening
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
They did an excellent repair. It took awhile but I understood since it was a lonif repairs.
Alisha F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The staff was friendly and efficient and my car looks great! Would definitely recommend this location for service!
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The staff at Carubba were very professional and super friendly. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car via text and phone. I was so impressed with them. I will definetly be giving people that need work done Carubba's number. My car turned out fantastic!!!! Kudos to the collision professional's employed there!!! My experience as a whole was an A....... Thank you so much for your personable, friendly and educated staff!!!!!
Leta J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I love the outcome of my vehicle. From beginning to end was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very nice and professional. I would highly recommend anyone who needs work to come to Carubba. Thank you so much.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Perfect in every way
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Hands down very good experience
Fayvoyan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I love loved the text updates. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I love that my car was cleaned inside and iutside. I would definitely recommend Carrubba to any of my friends that need collision work. I also spoke about my experience on fb.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you job well done
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was very satisfied with the service overall. I was fully prepared to take my car to a detail shop for them to clean the inside of my car, from all the winter dirt and gran children mess, so imagine my surprise to find my vehicle washed and vacuumed. It was a pleasant experience indeed. Thank you for your stellar customer service.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
ALL I CAN IS IT WAS A JOB WELL DONE. MY CAR LOOK SHOW ROOM READY ON THE OUTSIDE BUT THE INSIDE I HAD A LOT OF DUST AND SHOE PRINTS, AND NO ONE IS EVER IN MY BACKSEAT. ALSO, I WELL BE RETURNING BECAUSE MY SPEAKER WAS A LITTLE LOSE. TIME WISE AND ALL WAS REALLY GOOD AND I WOULD NEVER RUSH SOMEONE WHEN THEY ARE TRYING TO DO THERE BEST. THANK YOU! Debra A. Hicks
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made the experience seem easy and stress free.
Hasan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was amazing, probably the best customer service I have ever had. Great staff!
Moses G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very good customer service,an very timely information.i was also suprised that my car was returned detailed inside.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Did an awesome job and I love how I got daily phone calls and emails about the progress of my jeep will come back for more repairs
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job on the bumper, and the outside AND the inside of my car were washed, detailed, and like new. Such a nice extra mile that you went, and it did not go unnoticed!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful. It made our experience so easy. We will certainly recommend carubbas to anyone looking for collision work. Thank you for your great service.
Shae H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone did an incredible, thorough job.. Thank you for making my traumatic experience peaceful and efficient...
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done.
Sparkle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
So far the work has been exceptionally great.lisa has been excellent in providing great customer service. She's always friendly and goes over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
There was great customer service as well as outstanding workmanship.
Loraine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The entire process, from my first impression to picking up my repaired vehicle, was the BEST customer service I have EVER received involving my car. The service was friendly & prompt; the technicians were confident and precise with their estimate and I received my repaired vehicle with a detailed interior cleaning! The entire experience is one I will continue to rave about with family and friends. Keep up the excellent work. Too bad I will have to smash up my car in order to get fantastic service these days!! :-)
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The new grill is loose
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I think you are a very professional team. Your customer service was outstanding. My car is beautiful, you could never tell I was in an accident. Thank you very very much. I will recommend your services to everyone I know that needs car repair.
Sparkle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Lisa displayed excellent customer service. She exceeded my expectations. Very helpful and willing to answer any of my concerns
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service - professional and very prompt in completing repairs
Ashwin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Update were at regular intervals and work was well done
Rhyreef P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was the worst experience I ever had the lady at the desk was very rude and unprofessional !
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very friendly staff and they kept me informed via email or phone about what was happening with my car. Very impressed and would definitely recommend this place.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Just keep up the good work thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was treated great by all the employees especially **** Lorenz. I was updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Carruba Collision to my friends and relatives.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent service all the way around.!!!!!!!!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
My head light wasn't plugged back in
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
You finished the repairs earlier than originally expected and we greatly appreciated that. We were leaving for vacation and that helped our schedule to have it back early. Thank you!
Saw T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Ok
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Good practice to unite under one roof collision, rental/loaner, and insurance. Carruba staff friendly and helpful.
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
All the work was professionally done and I appreciate cleaning up my mates inside the truck .and a clearcoat polish they put on the truck made it look like new ,thanks for paying attention to detail.
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
They left my hood open
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
You were AwesomeI really appreciate the work you did to my vehicle you kept in touch with me about the progress and I liked it thank you treated my vehicle like it was my child thank you very much hope I don't need no more accident but if I do I will call you guys thanks again Smile
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were extremely nice and were great at keeping me updated with the process of fixing my car. I appreciated how quickly they worked and the fact that I was never there for more than a half hour.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job, my car looked awesome and thanks for the detailing inside and out.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
great job, everyone very helpful. very clean when i got my car back. every step explained.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast, easy, and friendly service. Very easy to use!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Perfect inside and out! Thank you!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great Job
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
It couldn't have been easier. From the moment I walked in the door to the sound of a friendly welcoming voice: the claims agent was there, the rental was ready, I was told what the work would entail and walked out the door. Communication came as a steady stream of texts keeping me appraised of progress. Work was done when promised and the car looked perfect again. I will be recommending Carruba to anyone looking for quality repair work. Thanks for taking such good care of my car!!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for some free coffee while I had to wait. Also, thank you for allowing me to come look in my vehicle while I was at your facility. Finally, I appreciate you cleaning my car on the outside; but you probably had to do that anyways.
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very good work fast and professional
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
The people were great. I think the repairs took too long for the damage. My battery died while in your care, possibly from sitting for four weeks. I realize that can happen, but it really stinks to get my car back and to have to go fix something right away. It wasn't caused by the accident, but it not working right now is because of the accident.
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Completely satisfied with the compete and professional services received by your staff. Thank you!!!
Traci T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great customer service & car looks awesome. Thank you
Shantelle S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank u so much
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Part of my repair included a new fog lamp cover replacement. A piece of the fog lamp cover is missing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications