Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The customer service was excellent and the work was completed fast. I dropped my truck off on Tuesday and had it back that Friday. The damage that was done to my vehicle was completely erased by your team.
Aimiamia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Lesa was amazing! She was very friendly and thorough about how my truck will be repaired. Excellent customer service and treatment by far! Thank you so much for making a stressful situation easier to deal with!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/4/2017
The 800 number was not at all helpful. I called Caruba to check my appointmentt time and was routed to the 800 number and they didnt even have any information on my car or appointment. Other than that my experience was great, convenient , rental on property, fast repairs, friendly personell. Very satisfied.
Bryenne S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Extremely pleased with repairs
Shanoda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Fast friendly professional service was given. Thank you
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Good job thank you
Azam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I loved the updates I got via text message and phone calls. It really showed Carruba Collisions cared about the customers and the process of getting our cars back. I really appreciate the care, service is top notch!
Prisco H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
It's was excellent and well done
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
You guys are awesome! Lesa was an absolute pleasure, and everyone was so friendly. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I needed my car repair done quickly due to having to drive to a conference for work on Monday, and your team was able to get my repair done with an extra day to spare! And my car looks beautiful - inside and out. I can't thank you all enough for what a great job you did!
Cristina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was awesome, thank you!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car seems to still have some problems. The car is making some nasty grinding sounds after I picked it up. I called to see what my options were and I was told that the brakes had sat for awhile and it was probably that. Due to my work schedule, I could not immediately return the car, but called back to see if I could get a tow. This was avoided and not really addressed. So I called geico to see what I should do and when I should return and if I could get a rental, etc, but the adjuster never returned my call. So it's been an up and down experience so far.
Caitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was very friendly, the service on the vehicle was super quick, the rental car was super convenient, it was just a great experience during a stressful time.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Thankyou for the fast service. My truck was done as promised and looked amazing.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Service and people were fantastic!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you for helping me after my car was hit. Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent customer service. Timely matter
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
So quick..so clean. .so professional. ..couldn't be happier
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The customer service I received at Carubba Collision was fantastic from start to finish. From walking in the front door to drop my car off then to picking up my car just a couple days I received superb personal service. Everything was explained to me in detail by Lisa in a way I could easily understand. She was thorough, professional, and patient regarding any questions I had. And then the icing on the cake was when I seen my car. It was beautiful. Not only did they complete the wonderful repair job sooner than they had told me (done in two days) but they also cleaned the inside of my car. From now on when I need work done on my car I will always go to Carubba Collision. I will also inform my family and friends of the professional and honest service I received.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent. Done a day ahead. Can't C where damage was. Loved they detailed my car. Looks like it just came off showroom floor. Helpful & knowledgeable staff
Mariana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Staff at Carubba Collision were kind and took care of fixing my car keeping me informed of at all times. The car looks great and I am very pleased with the service. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you! Mariana

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications