Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Thank you very much for a positive experience at New Country. Andrew and staff were very helpful and responsive making a difficult situation much easier.
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Andrew is fantastic to work with! He made things as easy as possible.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Andrew is a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job in a timely fashion...
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very Satisfied with not only the work that was done but the excellent communication with Dominick and Andrew.
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job, wonderful from moment I stepped into office to drop my car off right to the daily email updates and this all was greatly appreciated as a customer. I would recommend their service work to anyone. In a world where everything is rushed it's nice to have people who care about their clients. Kudos to NEW COUNTRY TOYOTA OF CLIFTON PARK, NY
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Andrew and his team are excellent. Thank you.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
It looked NEW again!!
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The body shop did a great job. I particularly appreciated the E-mail updates they sent on the progress of the repair.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Andrew was very professional to work with, also the current work looked great no one would ever know there had been previous damage. Thankyou
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent Service and repair work! The car was completed on the time it was promised. Very friendly and courteous staff! This is the 2nd time I have had repair work done at this location. I am very pleased! Thank you!
Bette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Andrew (head of the body shop ) was excellent. The work done on my car was done so well I forgot why I took it there. So glad I got my car there.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Andrew was amazing, he made sure that he explained everything and made sure that my car was like new again. Thank You Andrew and the entire team!!!!
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Andrew at the Body shop did a great job communicating with me the process and steps my vehicle was at. He also was able to get me the right paperwork to take care of my claim. Thank you Andrew!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Car looks new again. Thank you, Mary

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications