Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jarrod K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good communication.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent communication! Super friendly staff! Thank you!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Kept me very well informed about progress.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent service. Tim was great!!
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I worked with**** and Katie and they were absolutely amazing! They kept me up to date on everything happening with my sonic and were incredibly helpful with all my questions- even helping me extend my rental service until the job was done. More than satisfied with the work and service provided!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very friendly service-made working with the insurance company painless. Quality work done by quality people. Keep up the good work.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Tim was a true professional. Stayed in touch the whole process but was never micro managing the deal. Would recommend Tim’s service to anyone that needed work done to their car. Thanks Tim
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Tim and his team did a great phenomenal job on updating me on the progress of the repairs. Great customer service. Well done.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Customer service experience was extremely exceptional. Communication was extremely exceptional during the process and delivery or completed vehicle was also exceptional.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Vet nice team of people. I liked the text messages keeping me updated on the status of my truck. They did a great job repairing my truck too!
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very satisfied with the service and the job they did. Even though we had a misunderstanding about a request I had, they dealt with everything in a courteous and professional manner. If I ever need work done on my car, I will definitely go to Abra and I will recothem to others.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Friendly service, kept me up to date with progress, kept checking with me if I needed any thing else, Cat was super clean inside and out. Was always making sure I understood the paper work and process. Nice job!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
With Abra any time that I needed work done on my car they're one of the finest auto body shop around
Paige J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The service was great. Thank you
Pa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone was super nice, very welcoming and helpful. One of the best body shop experiences I've ever had. Will definitely be going back for future needs.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent service!! Thank you!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thanks so much for repairing my car it looks great. The service from Tim Gavin was wonderful keeping me updated on the process of my repairs. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Salma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
It was not 100% Toyota part with Toyota logo on the bottom left side like I was promised when I called and requested it. I HAVE 100% COVERAGE TOYOTA PARTS ONLY WHEN NEEDED!! VERY unsatisfied.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
They did a G R E A T job, in a timely manner. Thinking about bringing my Mustang in later in the spring and get an estimate for some body work. Keep up the good work....
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Process moved quickly. Appreciated availability and quality of rental car. Kept informed of progress. Office staff very professional and positive—friendly environment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications