Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
Better communication in the beginning would have made it better.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with all phases of the process. Well done!
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tim, Dennis, and Katie were so nice, and they were great to work with. You can tell they value their customers, and that is so appreciated. I live west of the cities, and brought my car here because of the trust level with Hudson Ford, and I was not disappointed. Thanks so much!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for making my car better looking than when it came in!
Delaney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
wonderful service
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everything was good so far
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very professional service. Will use again if ever needed.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service and fair price , thanks to Dennis and service tech
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
They fixed my mirror and my fender quite well. The staff was also friendly and helpful.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
the entire staff was respectful and,most importantly,honest
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
????
Brant R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Absolutely no hesitation for future help via ABRA!!! Thank you
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you for the amazing job repairing my bumper!
Mari W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service & kept us informed throughout the process -thank you!
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything went very smoothly. Liked getting the update texts.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The estimate was good and it looks great!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You were awesome, will definitely use u again, if needed, hopefully not!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great results!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did a great job and did it in a timely manner great job every one Terry D
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
The hood seems to shake while driving like its loose or something. My husband will contact the store about this concern.
Cinthea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very accommodating to my needs.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything went well and my truck looks great.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car hasn't been driving well since I picked it up yesterday. My low tire pressure light was on when I picked it up. I don't know how this was overlooked.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great service! I highly recommend for anyone needing work on their vehicle.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We were extremely pleased, the van looks terrific! We couldn't believe the attention to detail, especially how clean and shiny the rims look. Thanks again for taking such good care of our vehicle!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent job!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service and professional staff
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Completely satisfied with estimate the office support of Tim and quality of work done on my corvette
Margaret Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Highly satisfied with the end results as well as with the staff, they were amazing!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
It was said it would be ready several times so I arranged for rental return and it wasn't ready. I don't want to be told will be ready at a certain time, just wait to tell me when it is done
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You have great folks there!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very pleased. Great customer service. Thanks to everyone!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very happy with the job they did. I was, and my friends where impressed with the speed every thing got done. Thank you Tim and everyone else. Good experience!
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
All aspects of service were wonderful!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Tim was very professional. He kept me informed of the progress of the job. Very nice customer service. The receptionist,Katy, was also extremely helpful. I would recommend ABRA Auto to anyone.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome job
Tiffani P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thank u so much!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great work - always kept us informed. Love the text message feature to keep us informed
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great work. Good communication.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional, my car looked great and it was finished quicker than I thought it take. Thanks!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job!!! ????????????
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very timely. Great job
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
All the staff I felt with at Abra were extremely helpful and kind.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job and was made aware of the progress
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The team's empathy re: my accident was bar none, as is their customer service overall! In addition, communication/status updates were 110% and the text messages were a nice touch! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Karl T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Tim did a great job
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Communication was great. It took awhile to get all the parts in but they communicated it great. I appreciate the loaner car when it did take longer then expected
Shalena J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The team at Hudson ABRA was amazing. They made the experience smooth and efficient. Thank you for your hard work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications