Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Dennis kept us informed as to the progress of repairs and the estimated time of completion.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
My truck lolls like nothing ever happened to it.
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I highly recommend ABRA to anyone. I had a great experience with them.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Staff were courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciated the updates via text. The quality of the work is excellent.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Wes was super nice, and did a great job on my car. We are very happy that we chose to go to the hudson location vs the Stillwater one where we have went in the past . We 'll be back soon to get our next vehicle all fixed up. Thanks
Nadine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice touch cleaning my car for me also
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
99% perfect Would have been nice to reset clock Plus a ton for the hutch touch up So extra credit brings over the top
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They called me and let me know about the process of my car. Great customer service.
Gretchen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
My car was detailed when I got it back! What a pleasant surprise... Thank you
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
As I have been a repeat customer, everyone makes you feel welcome and that they will take good care of your vehicle.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Did what they said, for the price they quoted, in the time frame promised. Good job
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Absolutely.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very good work
Gene Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My wife was extremely pleased
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Tim and Katie were tremendous to work with from the very beginning. Even with a very negative experience from my insurance company through all this, the Abra team did so well I wouldn't change a thing.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
West did an excellent job of listening to my wishes on this repair . He saved me money by finding a used mirror assembly and door handle . Friendly service from West and Katie is the norm at this shop! I had to vehicles repaired in a months time and both were fast and at a good price.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
They did a GREAT job on my car, LOOKS GREAT:) :) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job!!!! I would go back!!!! Awesome staff!!!! Katie was so nice and down to earth. Great experience and service. Very nice courtesy vehicles! Thank you
Keane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/30/2017
I made a appointment but they didn't start work for an entire week later. Had to ask the to finish cleaning. Broken glass all over my truck. Very odd.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications