Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Tim and Katie were tremendous to work with from the very beginning. Even with a very negative experience from my insurance company through all this, the Abra team did so well I wouldn't change a thing.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
West did an excellent job of listening to my wishes on this repair . He saved me money by finding a used mirror assembly and door handle . Friendly service from West and Katie is the norm at this shop! I had to vehicles repaired in a months time and both were fast and at a good price.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
They did a GREAT job on my car, LOOKS GREAT:) :) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Cody Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
You made it so easy and the enployes at the Hudson location were so friendly..
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job!!!! I would go back!!!! Awesome staff!!!! Katie was so nice and down to earth. Great experience and service. Very nice courtesy vehicles! Thank you
Keane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
I made a appointment but they didn't start work for an entire week later. Had to ask the to finish cleaning. Broken glass all over my truck. Very odd.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fast service , friendly staff and they a great job! Window regulator replaced and service tech clean all the duct tape residue off of paint and glad which was mess.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Flawless experience! Every employee was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend Abra in Hudson, Wisconsin to others.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Polite, helpful, personable, professional.
Linnea &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone I was in contact was awesome! My truck looks fabulous! Thanks again, Abra!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional and friendly. Would not hesitate to take my car back for future repairs.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Unbelievable results, the car looks like brand new. I can't believe all the hail damage is gone without having to replace all the damaged parts. It is magic.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional. Great communication. Thank you.
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We's and his team did an excellent job !!! He educated me on what had happen and explain in detail so I have a better understanding.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone I dealt with was so friendly and made me feel like they genuinely cared. Liked the text messages, felt like I was kept in the loop. Very satisfied!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone is very friendly and professional. The truck looks great. I really appreciate the guarantee.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome experience A service! Great communication Tim Gavin is a life saver. I will return. I have a new go to place to get my car repaired!!!!!
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I appreciate the speed and care that was given.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications