Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
From beginning to end, Katie and Wes did a terrific job of managing the repair of my car. Many thanks.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Amazing communication and excellent job on my vehicle. Extremely satisfied!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car looked as good as new. It was wonderful to get it home again, but I'll have to say, that loaner car was really nice, too. It was a great experience. Abra made sure I was not inconvenienced at all. You took good care of me. Thank you.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you for your timely and great work you did. I was not expecting my car to be washed and vacuumed!! Awesome experience! **** I
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My experience was excellent from the moment I walked in the door. Tim was great. Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
A very professional and friendly place of business
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I don't know how it's possible but my car is actually better than it was before my accident. It was brand new. I had a significant wind noise on my passenger side. Since the repairs my car rides quieter now. That is precision. It is also beautiful again. I'm so happy to have it back. Cleaned inside and out. What a nice surprise. Overall an excellent experience in efficiency. Wes and all his crew were very professional, giving me top level personal service all the way. Their communication was great. In the end even staying a few minutes after hours for me as I was late getting there after work to close up my case. 110% satisfaction!
Zach F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
The process took a bit longer than expected, but we've never done this before. Happy with the outcome.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I appreciate your getting my vehicle fixed when you were so busy.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great experience. Very easy to work with when I came in with my car. The team answered all of my questions, and made it easy to work with through my insurance company. It was also great to get updates on the car's progress throughout the week. Thanks.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
They did a great job. Easy to work with. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Completely satisfied.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great communication and service. The work was very well done.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
When I brought my car in for an estimate and information, I was not told approximately how long repairs would take. Based on previous work, I expected about a week and it took almost two. There were no courtesy cars and my husband and I juggled his car. It would have been helpful to know in advance how much time to allow. In addition, a piece of trim was not adhered correctly and I had to wait while it was reattached. Also, I discovered after I picked up the car that the touch system for my door lock was not working properly and had not been hooked back up. I have to take it back in and wait while that is fixed. Hopefully, my rear bumper has been fixed properly this time. I brought it in for repairs previously and one side kept popping out. This is the second time I brought it back for this problem. Katie and Tim are pleasant and polite, but I am not happy with the full experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
car looks good ty
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
They kept me posted on how the job was going daily
Viktor F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys did awsome I didn’t expect my car to be clean inside thank you for everything you did
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Work looks great and they cleaned up other blemishes on the vehicle. Thanks again!
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Dennis kept us informed as to the progress of repairs and the estimated time of completion.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
My truck lolls like nothing ever happened to it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications