Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Unbelievable results, the car looks like brand new. I can't believe all the hail damage is gone without having to replace all the damaged parts. It is magic.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional. Great communication. Thank you.
Mai V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We's and his team did an excellent job !!! He educated me on what had happen and explain in detail so I have a better understanding.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone I dealt with was so friendly and made me feel like they genuinely cared. Liked the text messages, felt like I was kept in the loop. Very satisfied!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone is very friendly and professional. The truck looks great. I really appreciate the guarantee.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome experience A service! Great communication Tim Gavin is a life saver. I will return. I have a new go to place to get my car repaired!!!!!
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I appreciate the speed and care that was given.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I really appreciate the way Abra kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. Thank you
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
It was great to get daily updates on the progress of my vehicle repairs. It helped to put my mind at ease.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
People were really impressed with the job you did on my car.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The work done on my car was perfect. Looks like a new car again. Thanks.
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Tim and team did great.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great experience & great staff
Tate S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They were extremely professional and treated me like a valued customer. Wish more places were as kind and helpful.
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I appreciated the updates from Tim regarding the timeline of the repair of our car. He was very professional and we were very satisfied with the service we received at ABRA. Thank you!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Looks good
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
I had a GREAT experience with Abra in Hudson! They were thorough and accommodating - even though my situation wasn't typical Overall, did a fantastic job. Thank you!
Lars B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great and expedtious service and on top of my.car was cleaned inside and outside. Overal. Nice job.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications