Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Beautiful job.
Sez O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very unprofessional business, by far, the worst I have ever seen!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
We can still see two of the marks that we're supposed to be repaired - one on the back driver side near the tail light and one on the hood. We can see two marks that look like buff marks, where scratches were on the front roof. The black part of the frame of the driver's door is now looking dull and white-ish, instead of glossy black to match the paint. This door had no repairs needed and was not even on the list of things to repair so we don't know why this was touched.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Javier was very professional and personable.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service!! Best in the valley. I will reccommend Service King to friends and family. Javier was professional and very courteous. Thank you!
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank u for taking care of my car, everyone was very friendly. Thank u again
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Javier is great. The work quality is excellent and I cannot even tell there was damage to my car. It's like new! Thank you.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
6/26/2017
My only complaint is I was told I would be called with an estimate, but received no such call. Secondly I picked up my car Saturday morning. Sunday morning my battery was dead. Don't know if it's connected to repairs but it was a relatively new battery and I did not leave my lights on or anything that would cause the battery to drain.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Since it was my first time, everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Outstanding and friendly service. Superior repair job. Car was ready 3 days ahead of schedule. Service King is NOT what you expect from any regular body shop. Thank you guys
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Javier Lpez along with GM Phillip are extremely professional , courteous and serviced my car in expedient fashion and on time
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Outstanding service I will recommend to anyone that needs body work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Your work and your employees are top notch excellent
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice job done fast
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Wonderful caring experience and the car look great !
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very honest. Very professional Very prompt Will refer my friends.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great communication and the job was completed thoroughly and professionally. Thanks!!
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I was very impressed with how quick my car was repaired. The gentlemen at the shop are very helpful.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone in the office was friendly an efficient. My car was finished earlier than expected and I was kept up to date on its progress. I would recommend this business to anyone!
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Thank you Javier and Philip for taking me and the Fiberglass fenders you guys painted for me! The service was excellent!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications