Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Job took a little longer then anticipated. Christina and the staff were very professional,but very nice through the whole process. I would certainly use Service King again for any collision repairs.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Could not have been more friendly, professional, and efficient...many thanks for helping us through a very stressful time!!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent customer service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service
William Terri.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you very much. Your company actually turned a bad situation into a good experience
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The people I met at Service King are a class act. They were very customer oriented, friendly and knowledgeable. I was informed every step of the way what was going on with my car. If I had questions, they were answered promptly. My car was even ready sooner than expected. If I ever need any more body work done on my car, I will use Service King in Cathedral City, California. I will also recommend them to any of my friends that might need their service. Thank you very much for everything your team did for giving me a first rate experience.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Courteous professional personnel and service. Appreciated excellent explanation of detailed service to be completed and within the time frame specified. Will definitely recommend Service King to others/veterans. Appreciated great communication with our USAA Insurance company. Thank you to all.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jose and everyone else I came into contact with were great
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Christina went above and beyond with her kindness and communication while helping me. Everyone I encountered at Service King was extremely helpful and personable.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Christina Jose and Keri were all above wonderful. Will recommendations Service King to others
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They delivered the car on the date promised and the work was excellent.
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Christina kept us informed every step of the repairs so that we were never left wondering and from what I could see she is the most valuable employee in the Cathedral City shop.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Catrina was very pleased through and a Professional and my Tiguan looks just like new again... would recommend to others..:
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Christine was terrific.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Communication was excellent!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent overall service with all from Service King. Courteous, professional in all aspects of having my car fixed. The final results are more than excellent. Great craftsmanship on part of shop!! Good going all!!! Have had work done here years ago and the high quality of Service King still exists. I have recommended Service King in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you to all at Service King—-a pleasure working with you!!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The whole staff is amazing and made me and my car a priority. They went way beyond in customer care! I will definitely be coming back years to come!! Thank you service king!
Othman O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
There were very communicative. Was very pleased with the service.
Migdalia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fantastic staff..quick and professional ... simply loved them all!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick more service than one could imagine. The best Of all is how pleasant ALL the staff treated us. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications