Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jose and everyone else I came into contact with were great
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Christina went above and beyond with her kindness and communication while helping me. Everyone I encountered at Service King was extremely helpful and personable.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Christina Jose and Keri were all above wonderful. Will recommendations Service King to others
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They delivered the car on the date promised and the work was excellent.
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Christina kept us informed every step of the repairs so that we were never left wondering and from what I could see she is the most valuable employee in the Cathedral City shop.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Catrina was very pleased through and a Professional and my Tiguan looks just like new again... would recommend to others..:
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Christine was terrific.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Communication was excellent!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent overall service with all from Service King. Courteous, professional in all aspects of having my car fixed. The final results are more than excellent. Great craftsmanship on part of shop!! Good going all!!! Have had work done here years ago and the high quality of Service King still exists. I have recommended Service King in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you to all at Service King—-a pleasure working with you!!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The whole staff is amazing and made me and my car a priority. They went way beyond in customer care! I will definitely be coming back years to come!! Thank you service king!
Othman O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
There were very communicative. Was very pleased with the service.
Migdalia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fantastic staff..quick and professional ... simply loved them all!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Quick more service than one could imagine. The best Of all is how pleasant ALL the staff treated us. Thank you.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The job was completed per the first estimated time. The text I recived stating the car was completed was sent to early. It took right at 10 minutes to actually get the car once they found the paperwork. The people were very nice.
Cristal M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
You guys are amazing. I couldn't be happier. You were proffesional and honest, thank you.
Hotel C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Jose , was great at seeing that my Lincoln PickUp was done right. I am very picky and Service King did an excellent Job matching a Pearl 3 Stage Paint. Thank you.
Elena I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
100 percent would recommend your shop for any body repair. Had a great experience.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very knowledgeable responsive and caring experience . Really appreciated the complete review of all the numerous items on my invoice with Service Mgr. Manny . Jose was very efficient and knew what the repair would include and reviewed it in detail with me before the job was completed. Thanks for a great experience- something I had not gone through by myself since my husband passed away a couple years ago.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff was friendly and very professional. I love how easy communication was between us. I really appreciated the text updates as well as the voicemails left by Jose. Great experience overall and will definitely recommend to others!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications