Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
4/8/2018
Just wish Tesla had their parts supply set up properly. 3 month’s is too long to wait for parts.
Edie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Wow...I didn't think customer service existed anymore in this world. From the start every step my concerns were relieved. Christina was in contact nearly every day with updates. I will share my experience with everyone I know...thank You!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
When I drove my car home it was making funny sounds. I will probably need to bring it back. Can you please call me to follow up tomorrow. Thank you!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service, car looks like nothing ever happened.
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very professional!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Color was off. Did not match original color. I want it repainted.
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I really appreciate the time it took to get it right and the hard work that was put into making sure I was completely satisfied.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Thanks excellent service
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone at Service King was wonderful starting with Carrie. Phillip was great at explaining the process and how long it would take. The finished product was perfect. Thanks Service King for excellent customer service.
Athena G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Jose Marcial and team were extremely professional, friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with. I am extremely happy with the results of their repairs on my Jeep Wrangler. I would most definitely use them again!!!
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Keri, front desk is wonderful. Entire experience great, Keri kept me updated. Can’t say enough good things about your company. Workmanship very well done. Thank you
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service totally happy with my car. Jose and the crew are the best . I will definetly come back when needed thank you .
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
I was texted that due to an Additional part it wouldn’t be ready for another week then the very next day I was told it was ready. I was very pleased about getting my car back but because I was told it would be a week, I’d put a full tank of gas in my rental. I found a small nick on the side of my car that wasn’t there before and the general manager didn’t hesitate to say he’ll repair it and pay for a rental. Very impressive!
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
Did a Mickey Mouse job on my bumper and put down on the insurance that it was worked on.
Bryontammie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent customer service and a very timely repair.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
The repair was not all-inclusive; some of the damage was NOT repaired. The repairs that were made are of very high quality.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very nice employees
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The work was great! Everything done correctly the first time!! Love the staff. You are the place I recommend to everyone, including my insurance company!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The repairs and customer service were great
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The work looks great, the car is very clean, I am very satisfied with the work you’ve done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications