Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Li Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Best job
Jon-michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent customer service ,staff was very attentive,polite and profesional.Our repairs were perfect and definetly recommended this place.Thank you for this great experience.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Customer service was fantastic
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Customer focused
Van R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Service was amazing! Thanks to Phillip the manager who went above and beyond to make sure everything was great! Hopefully I won’t have to revisit again, but if I do have another incident with my car, I hope he will be there. Thanks Service King for the team in Catherdral City!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
The rear quarter panel where they taped my car shows a definite line where the paper was laid down. the paint looks completely different from the taped back side, to the side that was not taped. I will be taking the car back in.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very quick repair
John N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great staff, stayed on schedule. Appreciated the updates
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Most competent and courteous team. Have been happy in the past and again the team was amazing. Follow up was spot on. Cannot say enough good things about the team at this location. Phil and Javier are fantastic!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Complete professionalism and outstanding comminication. The qualify of the work on my car was perfect. Thank you.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Thanks, nice job done as promised. Great staff, professional.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Outstanding customer service from the time o arranged for the repaid until I picked up my car
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The people were great information was text every day !!! And the car was done a week earlier than the original date,
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Professionals work at Service King. I was updated on the progress of my vehicle from the moment the vehicle was dropped off at Service King. Outstanding service from this place.
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am overall very satisfied with the repair on my car by ServiceKing! There were a lot of issues with my car and ServiceKing took care of everything. The parts, the paint work and customer service was great! General Manager Phillip, was extremely helpful and knows exactly how to make sure his customers leave with a smile on their face! Javier was also very friendly and provided great service. The two put together make a dynamic team and both go above and beyond to provide full customer service satisfaction. Awesome work, awesome team! Definitely will be refering others to ServiceKing for repairs!!!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service from beginning till the end. I wasn't pleased about having to pay the bill. However, the staff was excellent.
Juanice L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
This Palm Springs team is the best Servuce King Team! They really know thei job and get it done on time! Car looks new ! Thank You!!
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Keri and Phillip are amazing! Thank you
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Beautiful job.
Sez O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very unprofessional business, by far, the worst I have ever seen!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications