Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King did an excellent job with what little Geico provided them in the way of funding.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Every thing went perfect!
Medardo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job. Completely satisfied.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Exceptional care and service. I was informed of progress every step of the way. I will recommend Service King often. Great job. PS: included cleaning head light cleaning to match repaired light. Outstanding!!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
It took way too long and I was told I would get my car back today, 10 28, however, I was never called by the shop that has it that it was ready. So I still don't have my car as it is setting at the shop. I took today off work to pick up the car now I'll have to take off another day of work. I work out off the area. This is costing me money . My son recommended a shop he uses ( he is a mechanic ) because they do quality work in a timely manor. I'm actually kind of pissed off now true be told.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent and good customer care.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you guys so much for making my honda look like nothing happen to it!! I had a great experience . Thank you to the staff, you professional in every way, kind and courteous. Your Palm Springs facility is clean and organized. All I can say is you have a customer for life. Again, Thank you, Michael J
Juanice L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The car looks new! Cannot tell it when as ever injured. Perfect match. Ray was so helpful and conscientious.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was very courteous, professional and I was continually updated..
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Beat service in the valley.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent service and friendly people.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
I just sent a text. Still having trouble. Please have someone call me. ****-****-xxxx
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for keeping your word Philip and dealing with the worst insurance company ever. You and your team were great. Thank you for fixing my car!
Frankie .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The constant follow up during the time our car was there.Courtesy , polite, efficient . Hope we will not go there again, but if we do need repairs they the place we will go back.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
always 100% satisfaction
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great work! Repairs were completed on time, and the staff kept me updated on the progress throughout. I will absolutely recommend your shop to friends and co-workers.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very courteous, friendly and direct. I really appreciated all these traits.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The manager Phillip and Carrie in the office were awesome people to deal with and I appreciated the updates along the way. Truly an easy experience from beginning to end.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was 100% satisfied with my repairs. I have never been so impressed with any shop. They are so professional. Kept me informed with my repairs . The manager was very helpful in answering all my questions. And the secretary was very polite and helpful as well. The tech that repaired my vehicle left it in almost prefect condition. I would recommend him to anyone .
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent job, the repair time was outstanding. I want to thank Phillip and the crew for making my car look new again.
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Thank you for your impeccable work.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service and professionalism, Vanessa is a leader and should be promoted. She snd your service techs exceeded all my expectations. I will always recommend Service King to everyone. Thecinteriorcsnd extetor was professionally cleaned besides the expert but repair and paint job on my back bumper. Superior service on all accounts! Jon S
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much for the great work and outstanding customer service! Your team was simply awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable, always quick to update us throughout the repair process, and the in the end the vehicle looks just like it did the day we drove it off the lot! I can't thank you enough for the job you all did. I will absolutely reccomend your shop to all my friends and coworkers.
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional and accommodating. I had an amazing experience and I would highly recommend Service King Cathedral City to everyone!
Wallace J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Phillip Garrett was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better service from him. Thanks!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful and patient, from start to finish. Appreciate the assistance and professionalism! I would definitely recommend your services.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Car looks good.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Absolutely fantastic service and everything and everyone who works there I give a 10 plus.
Shantel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service. They were very attentive and timely. Not to mention, they did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle.
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service!
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent, efficient and quick service. Great customer service!
Nick Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent! Thank you again. Your service is great. What is impressive is the updates. We loved that. You really care about your customers. Thank you again and again Nick Z
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Person at the front desk did not appear to Know what was going on or how internal system works
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service.
Vanessa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Every one was great. Ryan, Phillip and Matthew. I would recommend Service Kings to my family and friends should they ever need automotive repair.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
Work was done on left rear fender. There is a small nick on same fender wheel well,...would have been nice to have touched it up as well when other touch up was done.
Wilhelmina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was awesome and so nice excellent service.
Fabiola V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service. My car looked amazing when it was dropped off and the owner, Matthew Jones, provided fantastic service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
This the second time you have fixed and repaired a car for me. The customer service and quality of repair could not have been better.
Monet H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The work done was excellent. Phillip and Ryan were a pleasure to work with. Kept me informed through the whole process. They were very sincere about me being completely satisfied with the job.
Jareen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Special thanks to Ryan and Matthew
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great communication regarding the status of my vehicle repair. Also everyone I engaged with was very friendly and professional. Collision repair is never a pleasant experience but your team helped reduce the pain by making the process go smoothly.
Arnie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
A better organization better people more qualified people you will never find and I had an excellent experience and I would do it again and I would recommend them to anybody that I know that needs body work on their automobile they're fine people to work with
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
It could have been completed in a more timely manner.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was very pleased with how quickly I could have the repair was done and the time given was exactly as promised. The repair looks perfect. I have very high regard for the efficiency and courtesy of the employees also! Highly recommend Service King!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Thank you Ryan and co. for a great job.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service estimate was given in a prompt manner and work was performed as specified. Personnel were friendly and well-groomed in a comfortable office waiting area.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Matthew, Ryan and Phillip all restored my confidence as my car is running perfectly and no more noises. Thank you all
Dedria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everyone was most helpful and patient, I appreciate all they did. They are the Best!!!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent from start to finish. Thank you !
Joaquin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
You guys are the best.
Bobmelanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Staff were helpful. Staff called when parts were in, called when repairs were completed. Phillip and Mark were employees we dealt with and both were responsive and a pleasure to deal with. We would return if repairs were ever needed.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
My car was repaired in 2 weeks which is phenomenal! It looks great! I liked very much receiving the text updates. That Kept me from wondering when it would be done. I appreciated very much that Service King flatbedded My car from Placentia to Cathedral city where they More time to work on it. It arrived back at Plcentia Right on time. Service King took all of the hassle & worry out having my car repaired. Thank you sooo much!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was excellent!!!! Terrific Service!
Eugenio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very professional and courteous people, I'm very satisfied with the repair performed on my vehicle.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Mark and Team were great
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great service and staff
Dee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Upon the arrival of my vehicle to your company I spoke with Mark and Phillip. They kept me updated on all the repairs and timeline and couldn't have been more professional and very pleasant to speak with. I met Matthew upon picking up my vehicle and he was also very pleasant. Your entire team made me feel welcome and comfortable. My car turned out great on all body and repair work. I would recommend Service King to my friends who may need body work. You have an awesome team who also seem to enjoy what they do.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
The repairs were fantastic after I had my accident I didn't think my car would ever be the same I swear you guys performed rocket science.... Scratch that car science!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks for the great service!
Arnold N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Fast, competent, friendly and patient
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
Somehow when the magnetic sign was taken off the passenger door it was crimped and when I put it back on, somewhere between there and home it came off. It is costing me 40 for a new one. The body work though was fantastic.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Did what you said you would. I appreciate that when it happens Thanks
Maddie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Matt Jones delivered terrific customer service and got my car out of the shop in no time! I had a terrific experience with service king!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications