Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
Did a Mickey Mouse job on my bumper and put down on the insurance that it was worked on.
Bryontammie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent customer service and a very timely repair.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
The repair was not all-inclusive; some of the damage was NOT repaired. The repairs that were made are of very high quality.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very nice employees
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The work was great! Everything done correctly the first time!! Love the staff. You are the place I recommend to everyone, including my insurance company!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The repairs and customer service were great
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The work looks great, the car is very clean, I am very satisfied with the work you’ve done. Thank you!
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thanks so much for a well done, professional job, and quickly! I will recommend you.
Laurence D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Looks like a job well done. Quick and friendly service. I will come back when I need your service again.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great work, very professional, will refer to family and friends! Thank you
Gail Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Keri and Phillip and Todd were great. They were very knowledgeable and helpful and made a stressful situation a pleasant experience. I also loved that my car was washed and vacuumed. And the work was beautifully done
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Never fun to need body work, but this was the good part.
Li Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Best job
Jon-michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent customer service ,staff was very attentive,polite and profesional.Our repairs were perfect and definetly recommended this place.Thank you for this great experience.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Customer service was fantastic
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Customer focused
Van R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Service was amazing! Thanks to Phillip the manager who went above and beyond to make sure everything was great! Hopefully I won’t have to revisit again, but if I do have another incident with my car, I hope he will be there. Thanks Service King for the team in Catherdral City!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
The rear quarter panel where they taped my car shows a definite line where the paper was laid down. the paint looks completely different from the taped back side, to the side that was not taped. I will be taking the car back in.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very quick repair
John N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great staff, stayed on schedule. Appreciated the updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications