Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cece S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I am very satisfied with the repairs to my car. Jared was very helpful in explaining what they would be doing to make my car as good as new again. They all made They made a very unpleasant accident that was not my fault a good experience
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for taking care of our car
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everything met my expectation. Great job.
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was very happy with the timing and quality of the work. I wish all auto repairs went this smoothly!!
Fabiola B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
It was done quickly!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I would like to commend you and your staff for such outstanding customer service...you not only met, but exceeded my expectations...KUDOS Service King employees! You definitely have my continued patronage anytime I have need of your services!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great people great service. I like the car wash.
Rosaura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Excellent people, friendly and responssible. Very happy with them.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
They did an amazing job and as promised! Thanks
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent customer service and great work done on my car, Thank You !Christina you are the best,
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Service was excellent Personnel at service king were a pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate one bit and recommending Service king to anyone
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you!
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Service was excellent
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Completely satisfied with Service King! Great service team and excellent customer service.
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Excelente customer service and repairs where completed in a day!
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Yes it was extremely great service and thank you to Christina and the crew at Cathedral City service Kings
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
The work was done quickly and I was left happy with the result
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Cristina & Jose were “AWESOME” !!! Dave Sawyer
Eriberto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I am happy with all my visit it was a good place over all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications