Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Staff was friendly and very professional. I love how easy communication was between us. I really appreciated the text updates as well as the voicemails left by Jose. Great experience overall and will definitely recommend to others!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service! Loved every part of this process! Very efficient and professional! Thanks!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and accommodating. I would certainly recommend you to friends.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Service was exepctional went above and beyond to help me out with courtesy and workmanship I give them an 12 out of 10. Every One especially Jose Tx Ruth M
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Car got fix in less time than schedule, thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I was very impressed with my work at service king. My car looks great and Manuel and his team were all friendly professional people. I will definitely return for further work and I will recommend to my friends. Thanks Manuel!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I received great service from Service King Enterprise Rent-A-Car in Allstate Insurance it was a very well-coordinated effort
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
The SK location that repaired my car is well aware of the multiple issues in their shop that resulted in the lengthy delay in the repair. I'm not interested in providing further feedback. I will not use Service King again and will advise USAA accordingly.
Lenesha P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you !! I’m impressed with the repair
Keenan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
Took way too long, over schedule
Janett G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great customer service! My car was in and out. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
Magaly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Julio was great with helping, very respectful and professional and clear with everything he explained.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great Service. Exceptional and professional staff. Quality work
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I’m so glad I was introduced to your fine company. My car and truck look brand new! You are so polite and so courteous. Your building is clean and respectable. I will always refer all my friends to you! ????
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
4/8/2018
Just wish Tesla had their parts supply set up properly. 3 month’s is too long to wait for parts.
Edie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Wow...I didn't think customer service existed anymore in this world. From the start every step my concerns were relieved. Christina was in contact nearly every day with updates. I will share my experience with everyone I know...thank You!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
When I drove my car home it was making funny sounds. I will probably need to bring it back. Can you please call me to follow up tomorrow. Thank you!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great service, car looks like nothing ever happened.
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very professional!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Color was off. Did not match original color. I want it repainted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications