Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent work and excellent service! Totally professional and pleasant.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job and excellent service like family
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Big thanks to Logan Love. He definitely made a bad experience much better! He went above and beyond for us! Thank Logan!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service, quality work, and friendly, helpful staff. I am completely satisfied, and I will wholeheartedly recommend ServiceKing. I know it sounds like I was paid to say thisl; but, I promise it's genuinely the way I feel about the care I received. And, I hardly ever take the time to write about my service experiences. Thank you, ServiceKing of Maryville. Y'all ROCK! The "Love Bug" Lady :-)
Ariel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job on get the job done well and in a good time.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am very satisfied and will refer your buisness to friends and family
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I loved being informed daily about the progress of my vehicle repair and my car was finished days before promised which was excellent. My car looks perfect and I'm extremely pleased. Picking up and dropping off my rental was a breeze and the folks at service king made everything seamless and easy. Shout out to Tim at Service King Maryville. He is awesome! Thank you all very much!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was done super fast. Looks amazing! Thank you so much
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was impressed with the friendliness, quality of work and ongoing communication.
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire process was very efficient. We had calls and text messages Explaining the stage that my car was in for car repair. My car looks new inside and out. Thank you Service King.
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Couple of ripples on left panel. Will see if it looks better. After some time. Panel is not metal.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Well done! Thank you for your good work and courtesy. All much appreciated.
Amie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was really nice to be kept in the loop about how the service was progressing on my vehicle. I will definitely recommend this business to others.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Logan was great to work with! Very professional. Work was done quickly and we were updated daily with progress via text.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You Guys are simply the best and thank you for giving outstanding customer service
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Keep up the great work!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Repair completed on time and looked better than I could have imagined. They went above and beyond for me. Kept me in the loop every step of the way. Will use them again if ever in need.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks so much for your service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Car was finished a day before promised. Looks great
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Wonderful job will be back for any future repairs!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! I was pleased beyond expectations and happily surprised the truck had been cleaned inside! That was an appreciated bonus as a mother of a baseball player who likes to get dirty! My contact person was Logan.
Leigh L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
We liked the text updates on the progress of our truck's repair????
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job on time quality work !!
Lani M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very friendly people; kept me informed almost daily with texts; super quick job????
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very friendly and quality service! I'd recommend Service King !
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very happy with Logan. He was patient and answered all our questions. We were kept apprised of our car's status and got it back as told. Will recommend to others and give our business.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
Just took longer than anticipated by about five days.job was outstanding thank you.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very good about keeping me updated. Also, it was good having the rental car there and returning it there and avoiding all that inconvenience. They took care of everything which was a big help.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a tremendous job! So happy with the work. They went above and beyond. Check out everything and found damage that was missed by the insurance adjuster. Kept me posted throughout the whole process. Tim was very professional in information he gave and was proud of the quality of work his team did. Will recommend Service King of Maryville to anyone.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great Job quick
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Love the people, and the work they do! My car has never looked so good.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone done an awesome job. Thanks again, the car looks great
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Impressed with service and the text on where it was in the schedule Thx
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Greatly done and appreciated.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Logan was very pleased to deal with and kept me updated throughout the coarse of my repairs. The blending job and body work were done perfectly and you can't even tell it had been in an accident. Good job Service King! I will recommend in the future.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
So happy thank you so much!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
David and all his workers did a great job...If ever needed again I will take any of my vehicle to them and I tell everyone about them...
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
I was told it would take 5 days to repair my car. After 7 days I received a call telling me it would be 2 more days. 3 days later I got another call telling me the car just had to be painted and would be ready the next day. I finally got my car back after 17 days. The work that was done does seem to be very good and I am pleased with that but I was lied to about the progress multiple times and honestly I would definitely never use that shop again nor would I ever recommend them to anyone else. The (I'm assuming) manager was very apologetic but that doesn't make up for the lies or the ridiculous amount of time that it took to repair the minor damage to my car.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
this is the 2nd time we have been serviced by this company and were completely satisfied with both their performance and their people!
Vyrnasue C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Awesome job. I'm thrilled my car is fixed and it looks great. Logan has great customer service skills.
Terri O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
This was by far better than I expected..... This place made it easy taking my car to be repaired. I was super impressed with the customer service as well as the super clean shop....Much better than any dealership I had ever take my car toMuch in the past.....I am not the type to be over gushing but this place deserves an outstanding review....
Rocky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Awesome
David M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed along the way. I appreciate the communication. Logan and Tim and crew are appreciated for their attention to detail.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Communication was great. My car looked great and very clean. I loved the trxts
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Going to have to take the vehicle back
Jana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
It is still pulling to the right when you are driving and it is making a weird noise from the back left. Also the inside was still nasty and was under the impression it would be completely detailed when I got the vehicle back.
Blake V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
I am going to have to return the car. It is not drivable currently
Ashley .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
Didn't fix everything. Text alerts are a joke
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Text messages very effective.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
Was a bit upset repair took so long
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I liked the text updates. And the folks were nice to deal with. It was a pleasant experience.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great place for auto body repairs!!! I wouldn't and haven't used anybody else. Love, love love the staff!!!!
Hillary A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Mike and his staff were very professional and knowledgable regarding the service of my Volvo
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Logan is a very professional courteous young man and very informative ! Great experience for a not so great mishap
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great customer service. Mike called and kept us up to date. Was nice knowing where we stood and not having to call for an update all the time.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Service was speedy and efficient. My car was done ahead if time.. All service king employees were very friendly and helpful. Logan Love was knowledgeable and made the experience comfortable. Thank you!
Sharonda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I am very satisfied with the service that was rendered.You all did an awesome job with getting my Nissan back to its original condition.Thanks so very much!Be blessed...
Lucas C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great work. Great people.
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Y'all did a fantastic job,I was very pleased. Thank you again for taking such good care of my baby.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Logan Love took excellent care of me. Thanks
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent service, quality work, and superb customer service. Will highly recommend!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications