Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very pleased with the service that I received and my truck looks awesome I would definitely recommend service king
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car was repaired pretty quick and it looks like new.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Dustin was awesome, explained everything from start to finish in complete detail and updated me throughout the process while the work was being done. I’m really impressed with the work that was done and the warranty behind it. Many thanks!!!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
So far, so good
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Dustin was faithful to call me with updates. He took his time to explain what was wrong, what they were doing and where they were in the completion provess. He went through all of the pictures and explained what I was looking at regarding specific damage.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service King did an amazing job with my truck repairs, particularly Dustin.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Was not happy about leaving car so long. It was drive able and we expected to get estimate and use car until parts arrived.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Keep up the excellent service you provide.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We are hoping that our truck will continue to drive as well as it did before the limb hit it! Dustin, our rep at Service King, was always pleasant and very helpful to us.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Seemless
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service King was amazing! The staff was friendly and the got my car finished 2 days before the estimated date! My car looks even better than it did when I first bought it! THANK YOU SERVICE KING!
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very professional and easy to work with!
Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very attentive to every detail. Keeping the customer updated with every stage of the repair.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Service King was awesome! Customer service was excellent, above and beyond!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work, great communications and very professional service, would highly recommend.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great experience
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service was great the Personnel were great and my vehicle was ready before the date they told me it would be! Thank you
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Advertise your excellence more.
Mai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You did a great job. My car looks like a new one. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Car was perfect, but they were more attentive to their customer! Wow!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications