Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
It was very professionally repaired and refinished BUT the engine compartment was left with dust and over spray and for a new car it just looks very dirty under the hood
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Other than the delay to find the correct muffler thru the problems at Ford, the repair looks great.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Driver side headlight misalignment Technician already left for day. Instructed to bring car back on Monday when tech returns
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Best service anyone could ask for. Top notch. Keeps you in the loop and even got done early. Will recommend to other
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
People were all incredibly kind and helpful however when I brought our vehicle home we noticed a decent sized gouge in the front bumper that was not there before drop off. It appears to have been hit with a small object or run into something. When I picked up the vehicle the service man and I did not inspect the entire car, only the rear where storm damage had happened. We will now need this new damage repaired by service king.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Done in a timely manner. Great job. Truck looks great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Fantastic job getting it looking new, even cleaning the inside. Thanks!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Kevin Nix and the whole crew was so professional. I will bring all my vehicles to Service King. I will also refer friends and family. Thank you for everything. Job well done.
Luella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very nice service was great nice friendly people i would recemend service to anyone that needs car repair
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everybody was extremely helpful and nice helping to make a bad situation easier to go thru
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Communication this time around wasn't as great as the last couple times I've taken my car to yall...... However, overall, I know this was a difficult situation seeing as how my car had been previously wrecked and restored incorrectly. THANK YOU for redoing what should have been done in the first place and 100,000,000x better so I can know I'm driving on the road safely. I appreciate the extra effort and how clean it was inside my car when I was so excited to get it back! I'll always use you guys (hopefully I won't have to, no offense) and recommend you as I have done since the first time a deer was taking a stroll on a highway in my lane. Thank you again! -Emily H
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Friendly and curtious staff!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very friendly service
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good communication. Truck was ready a day early. Went above and beyond. Thank you
Cecil T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Need to make sure when you specify a completion date that you meet the date so people can arrange pickup. We were given two or three dates as to when it would be complete. Thank you!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Kevin was great!
Terresa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
When I got home I noticed some spray from the painting where there should be none,the back of the drivers seat is loose and should not be,I was told the interior was detailed but there is coke on the passenger door and dust in the interior of the truck, also there is a strip on the outside of the cab drivers side top that is loose there are a few more issues. I'm certain that the problems will be fixed however and the work that has been done is more than satisfactory and the concerns I've had were taken care of the people are absolutely fantastic. If I had another need for this type of work I would use Service King again and would definitely recommend them.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Not only did they fix the repair, when I got my car, they had cleaned it up. Thank you for your service. I am well pleased.They were very quick to get my car done. Thank you so much.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful and attentive to all our needs.We describe our car now as looking super.We are very pleased with our experience at Service King and will use them again if we have a need.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Logan was excellent!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications