Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did an excellent job on my armada. They even came in ahead of schedule
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job
Reena L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Dustin Lee, the service advisor did an excellent job at keeping us informed. The car was done on time and looks great.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Happy with the service.
Tawneda J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks to the shop here in Maryville for the work and time they spent on the bug thanks again
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everything was great!
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
You guys were great.I am very happy with your work. Very professional.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent workmanship and service
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service. The communication was phenomenal.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very polite and great communication
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
After market front inside fenders not a good fix. Possible scratch on hood from body shop.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
It was very professionally repaired and refinished BUT the engine compartment was left with dust and over spray and for a new car it just looks very dirty under the hood
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Other than the delay to find the correct muffler thru the problems at Ford, the repair looks great.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Driver side headlight misalignment Technician already left for day. Instructed to bring car back on Monday when tech returns
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Best service anyone could ask for. Top notch. Keeps you in the loop and even got done early. Will recommend to other
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
People were all incredibly kind and helpful however when I brought our vehicle home we noticed a decent sized gouge in the front bumper that was not there before drop off. It appears to have been hit with a small object or run into something. When I picked up the vehicle the service man and I did not inspect the entire car, only the rear where storm damage had happened. We will now need this new damage repaired by service king.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Done in a timely manner. Great job. Truck looks great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Fantastic job getting it looking new, even cleaning the inside. Thanks!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Kevin Nix and the whole crew was so professional. I will bring all my vehicles to Service King. I will also refer friends and family. Thank you for everything. Job well done.
Luella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very nice service was great nice friendly people i would recemend service to anyone that needs car repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications