Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The technician made sure I fully understood the process, took the time to answer my questions, and was genuinely concerned about my accident. Your office staff is fantastic as well. Phones were answered quickly and receptionist was beyond sweet. Excellent customer service experience all around.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team was great, everything was easy from drop off to pick up, and they did a great job.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent work. Premium service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very happy with the service I received. Dustin Lee kept me updated daily on my Jeep’s progress and estimated completion. He answered all of my questions and if he couldn’t answer immediately he would get back to me within a couple of hours. Also, my insurance company would not cover the cracked windshield so Dustin got several different prices for me and all I had to do was make a decision. He even saved me $40 on the windshield when I picked my Jeep up! Anyway, very satisfied and kudos to Dustin for a job well done!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks for the updates throughout the process and making sure everything went so smoothly!
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
Took longer than anticipated but it was not Service Kings fault but their supplier
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent, friendly service. Great work
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Brennan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did an excellent job on the repair and did an even better job on communicating with me during the repair process.
Toby C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Every one was really nice and professional
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Dustin did a great job keeper no us informed and the work was done well thank you.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Well done
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job!!
Shannan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Dustin was awesome!
Charlene O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for the excellent customer service I received from Dustin at the Maryville location. He is very knowledgeable, and he stayed in touch with me in addition to the text updates I received. He is very kind and understanding. My car looks beautiful, and the work was completed earlier than estimated. In a very upsetting situation, Dustin and the entire Service King staff made things much easier for me.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional. Dustin very easy to work with Would recommend to anyone
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
Discovered replaced headlight does not light with low beam.
Creed H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Hard to think of anyway my experience could have been any better
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Awesome customer service!
Joey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
we were super satisified with our experience with service king. We will definitely use them again if the need arises.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications