Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great service as always. 3rf time i have brought a vehicle here and i got the same fantastic result.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thanks Scott for you help and the work of your crew. Nice job. and thanks for replacing the battery on my ignition key
April D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Awsome job guys I appreciate all of you so much!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very friendly staff, received regular updates through the process and our van was completed 2 days before promise date.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2019
Piece of molding missing and forward wall of bed not straightened. Vehicle dropped off today to be fixed.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very good service. I will recommend to others in need of repairs.
Lorain A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
We only have praise for Service King! Everything they said they would do they did above and beyond! Not only did they take care of our jeep they also took care of our rental. The staff was awesome, understanding, and ready and willing to help at any time. We highly recommend Service King!
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
I’m so excited to get my baby back. It looks amazing they did an amazing job on my corvette. I lay most cried when I picked her up. I know where it will be taken in the future. Again thank you
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Dustin and Scott were both outstanding. Everything was professional and very well done. We chose Service King per referral from USAA but now would choose Service King if needed without referral and will gladly tell others.????
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Wonderful service. Kept me notified every step of the way
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The manager was very pleasant and informative.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Was very pleased with the work as well on how quickly the work was completed. We would not hesitate to take our vehicles there again and would recommend them to our friends.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Communication was very good and it was a great experience
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Good service. Courteous & efficient. I am satisfied
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I am completely satisfied. My car looks brand new. Everyone there is friendly and does their best to make your exspirinse easy and painless. This is the 1st time I've had to have a repair job done. I was really nervous but they walked me through it and kept me up to date on the repairs. I am completely satisfied.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
The manager, Dustin Lee, at your 411 Hwy, Maryville TN location has the best customer service qualifications. He goes above and beyond for his customers! Great Job Dustin and Thank You.. Becky Lee
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Nice work! Scott Wilson did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the process.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
Service King did a very good job replacing the glass in the tailgate of my Odyssey Van. The Van was clean both in & out. The service team continued to show an interest and notified me by Text message every phase of the repair & completed work as scheduled. On a scale of ****-10 I will rate the team a 10
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
I insisted my car be taken here. Dustin always exceeds my expectations. Won’t go anywhere else while he is there!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Service was outstanding. Very Simple process and the staff were friendly and very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications