Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very pleased with quality and service. Time was a little long due to my insurance company
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Quality of repair and service was excellent. The service consultant Dustin did a fantastic job. Appreciated very much.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks so much for taking good care of my car and keeping me informed along the way. ????????
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Exceeded my expectations
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional and friendly and they did a faantaaastic job once again
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very pleased with the service that I received and my truck looks awesome I would definitely recommend service king
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car was repaired pretty quick and it looks like new.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Dustin was awesome, explained everything from start to finish in complete detail and updated me throughout the process while the work was being done. I’m really impressed with the work that was done and the warranty behind it. Many thanks!!!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
So far, so good
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Dustin was faithful to call me with updates. He took his time to explain what was wrong, what they were doing and where they were in the completion provess. He went through all of the pictures and explained what I was looking at regarding specific damage.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service King did an amazing job with my truck repairs, particularly Dustin.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Was not happy about leaving car so long. It was drive able and we expected to get estimate and use car until parts arrived.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Keep up the excellent service you provide.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We are hoping that our truck will continue to drive as well as it did before the limb hit it! Dustin, our rep at Service King, was always pleasant and very helpful to us.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Seemless
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service King was amazing! The staff was friendly and the got my car finished 2 days before the estimated date! My car looks even better than it did when I first bought it! THANK YOU SERVICE KING!
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very professional and easy to work with!
Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Very attentive to every detail. Keeping the customer updated with every stage of the repair.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Service King was awesome! Customer service was excellent, above and beyond!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications