Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent service.
Chelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The staff was extremely nice and friendly.I was very very impressed on what a wonderful job they did to get my car fixed (ive already had so many complements on how well service king repaired my car) and washing it and cleaning it. I loved the text updates on my car while it was getting repaired. They was fast with fixing the car as well. I'll defiantly will be coming back here as well as telling friends and family how amazing service king is.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
u all did a great job fixing my Dodge!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I enjoyed receiving updates on my car as it was being worked on...and I really enjoyed the fast return to me! Service King did a great job on the repair, and I would highly recommend them!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
great service in all aspects of our experience
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Logan and the staff were excellent. Great communication about the status of the repairs. Small little paint bubble was found upon delivery and fixed immediately by nice paint guy! Will recommend to friends and family. Ps. My rental was waiting for me when I dropped car off for repairs.
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Dustin was very professional, very thorough, in constant communication with us throughout the repair process!! The relationship between Service King and USAA and Enterprise made everything flow smoothly and without issue! Highly recommend!
Vanhoymelinda Van.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Polite and quick service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone at the facility was very friendly and professional. All my expectations were met completely...
Laiken D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
My hood doesn't go down like it did before the wreck. I mentioned it but he kept saying that it was like that. I know for a fact it wasn't
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent customer service! Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful.
Leah N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Dustin was great at keeping us informed on the progress of our vehicle and easy to get in touch with when we had questions.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good ongoing communications, very good job!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looks so awesome you went above and beyond what I expected it looks like a new car you were all very kind and kept me well informed on how things were coming along and you even cleaned the inside holy cow I wasn't expecting that thank you all so much it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Wilma W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very happy with Service King.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The employees are so helpful in a situation that is stressful after an accident. I would recommend Service King to everyone.
John A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Good work
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Dustin Lee was awesome, kept me well informed
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fantastic service
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I will tell everyone to go there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications