Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Dustin lee did an outstanding job. I took my truck to another collision shop and I was not impressed. I’m really glad I brought my truck to service king. Y’all have a great staff and a great customer waiting area.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Dustin was outstanding! I was pleasantly surprised each step of the way of the service level he provided! I will tell all my friends and family to use Service King!
Gaines L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent communications were the hallmark of my recent experience with Service King. I was never in doubt that progress was moving along with my vehicle repair. Service King is a “class act” and should be commended.
Blake T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Staff treats you like family. Will refer everyone in need to this team: Dustin, Scott, Judy, and new **** who is a "craftsman." Great work!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Your employees were outstanding and there work was great. Thank you for working on my cat.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was great. The only thing was that I dropped off the truck December 18, 2018, and didn’t get it back until, January 25, 2019. However, Scott came and got me , and took me to my car when it was done. I would still use Service King again, and recommend them to everyone. Scott Wilson was great..
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I appreciate the friendly, prompt service. I wish you did mechanical repairs also.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Completely exceeded my expectations. The professionalism from all employees is unmatched. Would recommend time and time again.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Service King did a wonderful job on our car repairs! They made sure that we made sure we were happy with the results! Thank you for a job well done!!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Awesome service! Better than expected!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Friendly, clean, clear communications.
Habeeb A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great job done on the car. I was always kept up to date about the progress of my car. If any delays I was told immediately and why. 10/10 experience
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very pleased with quality and service. Time was a little long due to my insurance company
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Quality of repair and service was excellent. The service consultant Dustin did a fantastic job. Appreciated very much.
Alyssa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Wonderful service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Second experience with Service King. Both were amazing!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
The front door looks a little close to the fender, but it clears, so all is well.
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Peter provided exceptional service. He could not have provided a better experience. I would absolutely, and without hesitation, recommend him and Service King to anyone. Service and communication was prompt and seamless. I am completely satisfied with my experience!!! Trevor H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications