Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Start to finish you are customer centered. Polite, efficient, communicated progress, coordinated rental car, fast.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
very friendly staff liked the idea of being updated through tex would recommend anyone to use service king.thank you.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Fast friendly and my car was super clean when I picked it up!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Service king were awesome people , Did a great job on fixing my car .and excellence on getting me a rental .it was 100% hassle free. Thank you.
Dulce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
People were very pleasant to work with and my paint job looks great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
,, took a little longer than you said it first but all-in-all was pleased
Pansy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent work! I will recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Thank you!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The guys at Service King Maryville were extremely helpful, and kept us updated on our vehicle. I would highly recommend them!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
I have spoken with Mari Mundt to have my vehicle fixed again.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Dustin was a huge help and clearly communicated through the whole process. A+ service
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Repaired earlier than promised. Very courteous servoce. Car was returned very clean inside and out.
Ted J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Dustin made me feel that I had left my corvette in capable hands. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated the text sent to keep me apprised of the repairs being made. Thank you Service King.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly and informative, keeping me updated along the way. When i picked up my car it looked fantastic. I couldnt find anything wrong. I am very satisfied. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Very satisfied with repairs Very curious and professional Thanks!!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Good job!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great people good service very much pleased
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Very polite and always knew about how far.u were with car thanks
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent service.
Chelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The staff was extremely nice and friendly.I was very very impressed on what a wonderful job they did to get my car fixed (ive already had so many complements on how well service king repaired my car) and washing it and cleaning it. I loved the text updates on my car while it was getting repaired. They was fast with fixing the car as well. I'll defiantly will be coming back here as well as telling friends and family how amazing service king is.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications