Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vikki W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent service...our car looks good as new!
REBECCA L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent communication and working with me to meet my needs. Thank you
ROBERT &.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
You were wonderful
VICKY P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The most immaculate, professional, sincere auto body shop I have ever worked with in 30 years. AGreat partner representing USAA. Fix Auto makes USAA look good! You guys should be SO proud of your organization. Vanessa and Jay are THE BEST! And...... or vehicle looks amazing!
AMANDA and.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Once again we were impressed from start to finish with the service and the end product received, today. Jay and the team who helped were knowledgeable and professional explaining the step-by-step process.
PAT/KAREN H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The service, employees and repairs were excellent .... staff was extraordinary and the paint job was flawless! Impressed beyond words!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job! Getting it finished 5 days early was a super bonus!!!
ELAINE T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Car looks great and drove very good on the way home. So happy to have my own transportation back. Thanks to all who worked on it. Very friendly staff to talk to. Would recommend them highly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everything done as promised!
KEVIN R.
Vehicle Make : GRAND DESIGN
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
The quality of the repair work to my fifth wheel was awesome. I will be back if I ever need a repair again.
NICHOLAS W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Everything exceeded my expectations! I really enjoyed the feedback on the status of my vehicle and will recommend fix auto El Mirage to anyone in need of a bodyshop.
Nickolus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
The team didn’t miss a thing! A one stop your done. they even provide a classy bag to remove your personal effects.
ERIK K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Fantastic service!
ENRIKO O.
Vehicle Make : MONACO
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great job guys! Two thumbs up!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
All the employees at fix auto were very friendly and professional especially vannesa and jay. I was provided with timely updates on the status of my repair. I would highly recommend this repair facility.
KEN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
The best experience with a service company I have ever had! I spent 40 years in the service industry (heating and air conditioning) and I have to say Fix Auto is the best. I was kept informed of progress and promises were kept, excellent repair to my truck. I will highly recommend you every chance I get. Thanks Jay and all the staff, great job!!!????
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great job
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great communication loved all the updates by text and phone. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and nice! Thank you my car looks perfect!
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Friendly people that did great work. I will be recommending them to people I know.
LINDA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Jeremy and everyone from the front office to the mechanics did a wonderful job on my truck. I know that when Jeremy says something is going to get done it gets done. Kyle also gets things done. I recommended several of my friends and they are very pleased with their experiences at fix auto

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications